Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.

 345/1618
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Get everything you need to start cooking outside this summer with this barbecue starter pack, comes fully equipped with utensils, BBQ and cover. Manufactured with a deep dome to stay hot and featuring a wire rack to hold condiments and utensils.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H73, W44, D44cm.
  • Diameter 44cm.
  • Size of cooking area 41 x 41cm.
  • Includes utensils and BBQ cover.
  • Weight 10.9kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451618.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (92)
+
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
345/1618
£19.99
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
 (329)
+ 2 special offers
= from £29.98

2)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
345/1618
£19.99
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
 (329)
+ 2 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £30.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack. 4.4 5 309 329
Good for the price Cheap, Stable and good bbq Does not have air hole on the bottom, so you can't really use the lid. And the handle bar broke for the lid when I was using it to fire up coils faster with air. Other than that. good one. Looks good and does the job Was great for my bbq party 13 May 2015
Very pleased Bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend for their little garden , they were thrilled and used it when the sun came out. Very easy to set up comes with all the tools you need . 12 May 2015
very good well good love it 12 May 2015
Small bbq.ideal for just a few people. Would not recommend if intended for use for large groups 12 May 2015
Surprisingly good! I purchased this on a whim because of the change in the weather, wasn't really expecting much but I have been surprised with the quality of the product. It is very simple to put together, be careful to make sure you put right size washers in right place otherwise might have to unscrew a few bits again like me! The BBQ is a decent size, I've cooked chicken, pork belly, halloumi, peppers, sausages, lamb kebabs and burgers so far and all have been cooked right though! 12 May 2015
Great product, good price This is a great little BBQ, fairly easy to set up and a good price for all you get with it. And does the job well 08 May 2015
very good for the money 06 May 2015
Good value Managed to assemble ok on my own (78 yr old female), still waiting for some nice weather to try it out, think it will work fine. Don't normally like BBQs but this was a good offer and ideal for 1 or 2 people. 05 May 2015
great value does what it says on the tin Made Turkey Mince Burgers Turkey mince finely chopped onions ginger garlic green chillies 1 egg seasoning salt pepper paprika mix it all up make patties and grill on BBQ serve iin bun with trimmings 05 May 2015
Too small for a family of four Good - Easy to assemble and useful accessories included. Bad- Lack of ventilation holes under the coals meant that the level of heat was limited and short lived. - Very small and not suitable for a family. 05 May 2015
great value Found this bbq fantastic value for money. 05 May 2015
Square BBQ & 5 piece Starter Pack Although described as square it is definitely round, but I can live with that. Easy to assemble with very good instructions. No bottom air vent (although one is mentioned in para. on care and maintenance) but cooks well without it. Good value for money including useful starter pack and cover. 29 April 2015
Amazing value for money! Brilliant value for money, easy assembly, perfect for the upcoming weather! Comes with good quality cover and 3 useful utensils :) 29 April 2015
Simple, compact, perfect We've got a small terrace and this bbq was just what I was looking for - it comes with 3 useful tongs and a cover, perfect to protect it from the rain. You need some tool to assembly it, but not a big deal. Definitely worthy. 29 April 2015
Good little barbecue Good little barbecue only let down by it's hight. It's a bit low, but for the money excellent. 29 April 2015
Good little barbeque Bought this as an extra bbq to our larger one (which we tend to use when we have friends over). For 3 of us it is absolutely ideal, very compact and the lid keeps everything clean afterwards. 28 April 2015
BBQ Starter pack I would recommend this BBQ very stable and can hold up to 8 burgers at a time, good size also comes with good waterproof cover 28 April 2015
Nice little bbq Easy to put together and lovely to cook on. 28 April 2015
nice little bbq great price for a small bbq. no problems so far and easy to store after event! 28 April 2015
Great starter kit Brilliant for the price......had 3 successful BBQ's so far with it. 28 April 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:32:24.001-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451618, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Angela
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Angela,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that this product is a round barbecue.
I am sorry for the confusion, this will be amended as soon as possible.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 1 week ago
Does this BBQ have a separate container to collect the ash/fat from the BBQ or is the try that mounts on the legs for that.
Customer avatar
by
Owen
Location: Eastleigh
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the metal tray underneath the BBQ is not for collecting ash nor is it suitable for storage.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 months ago
Answer: 
There's no separate container, the ash is collected in the black container, just under the tray for the food.
Customer avatar
by
Miriam
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-05T09:28:30.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451618, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-05T09:28:30.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451618, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.