• WOW - one of our very best deals

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack.

 345/1618
£19.99
BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Get everything you need to start cooking outside this summer with this barbecue starter pack, comes fully equipped with utensils, BBQ and cover. Manufactured with a deep dome to stay hot and featuring a wire rack to hold condiments and utensils.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H73, W44, D44cm.
  • Diameter 44cm.
  • Size of cooking area 41 x 41cm.
  • Includes utensils and BBQ cover.
  • Weight 10.9kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451618.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack. 4.5 5 217 229
Fab BBQ Excellent value for money. Does the job, and so much quicker than larger models we have previously had. 12 June 2014
bbq starter pack Great buy unfortunately not been able to use it yet but looking forward to when i do. 11 June 2014
Does what you expect A little difficult to understand the assembly instructions but once done exactly what you expect a bbq to do 10 June 2014
Great buy! This was a fab little purchase, so cheap. Does its job well, doesn't take up too much space. Great that it comes with a cover and the utensils. No complaints from us. Looking forward to having family & friends round for bbq's whilst watching the world cup :) 10 June 2014
Super buy! A great purchase! Didn't take too long to put together and overall is a real sturdy BBQ. Originally purchased with the intention of using it for one summer but as it comes with a cover and overall is of good quality it will definitely see us through a couple of summers! A bargain purchase and will buy again! 10 June 2014
Perfect for 3 people All the bells and whistles, easily constructed. Good quality cover and burns nicely! 10 June 2014
great purchase cheap and cheerful. is a bit short though, I had to put it on top of some bricks for more height, but other than that, perfect! 10 June 2014
good value Easy to assemble - quite sturdy and robust - seems to be a bargain 10 June 2014
Good for the price Bought this as my daughter wanted a BBQ for her birthday. Easy to put together and did the job well on the day. Have just purchased another one for my dad for Father's Day! Comes with utensils and a cover so didn't need to worry about any of that. Only down side is the legs could do with being a bit longer as it is quite low but if you only do a couple of BBQ's a year then overall, for the money, a good buy. 10 June 2014
Great value for money Perfect to whip out when we get those brief moments of fine weather. Convenient size for those without a sprawling garden! I'm told relatively easy to put up, just enough for the price and as its advertised, a starter. 04 June 2014
Good value for money Great little BBQ. Good for a first BBQ if u don't want to spend a fortune, as it also comes with the tools. The only slightly odd thing is that the legs are quite short, so it's not at a normal "cooking height", but for the money, it's still a good buy. 04 June 2014
great excellent little bbq , has everything you need except the coal. the basket you can lift out is a great little touch to put your coal in as it allows the air to circulate and makes cleaning easier. is quite low. plenty of space for cooking. the cover is an excellent extra. can't fault it at all. 04 June 2014
Does exactly wat it says and a bargain with everything that you get for your money 03 June 2014
Great value for money Brilliant all round product. Everything you need for a BBQ. 03 June 2014
Nice BBQ starter :) This is a lovely BBQ for a starter plus it had 3 starter utensils with it :) we have a small family so was perfect for us :) would recommend :) 03 June 2014
EVERYTHING YOU NEED BOUGHT THIS JUST FOR HUBBY & MYSELF THINKING IT WOULD BE SLIGHTLY BETTER THAN BUYING A DISPOSABLE ONE - HOW WRONG I WAS !! FOR THE MONEY, THIS BARBI IS ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC AND HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS - SO EASY TO CLEAN AS THE GRILL ACTUALLY FITS IN THE SINK !!! SIMPLE TO PUT TOGETHER AND GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 03 June 2014
very easy to assemble we bought this cos our daughter kept bringing her bbq set down to us, and what a difference it makes having our own, it was very easy to put together had it own tools. Very good buy YES I would recommend this beats the more expensive ones hand down . 03 June 2014
Superb value for money. Wasn't expecting much for the money, but We were surprised, very sturdy, vents to control temperature, ash tray really works well, tools are very well made and there is also a cover included. Big bonus most parts removable so put them through the dishwasher afterwards. 03 June 2014
Cheap and cheerful BBQ Needed a new BBQ which was cheap and did the job as rarely use one due to the weather! This was cheap but also good in more features than other comparable BBQ in the same price range. The only down side is its a bit flimsy but it is only cheap, still would recommend. 03 June 2014
BBQ Easy to put together light weight and easy to clean would recommend 29 May 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack. 345/1618

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.