Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.

 345/1618
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Get everything you need to start cooking outside this summer with this barbecue starter pack, comes fully equipped with utensils, BBQ and cover. Manufactured with a deep dome to stay hot and featuring a wire rack to hold condiments and utensils.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H73, W44, D44cm.
  • Diameter 44cm.
  • Size of cooking area 41 x 41cm.
  • Includes utensils and BBQ cover.
  • Weight 10.9kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451618.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (84)
+
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
345/1618
£19.99
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
 (268)
+ 2 special offers
= from £29.98

2)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
345/1618
£19.99
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
 (268)
+ 2 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £30.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack. 4.5 5 254 269
starter barbeque We had six people to try the barbie out and it passed with flying colours.We had to do two servings but im still impressed. 05 August 2014
Money down the drain After looking at all different ones I thought this one would be perfect my god was I wrong First of all it's perfect if your about 3 1/2 foot tall I've never know a BBQ to be this short & it's so flimsy The inside shelf doesn't even fit so after I had put the food on it the inside rack kept falling so kept losing food Complete waste of money we went out for a meal instead as the BBQ didn't even keep alight almost £60 of food wasted! DO NOT BUY! 05 August 2014
Great price and great product Very handy BBQ, cooks food great, we fed about 14 people. It comes with everything you need. It's not the tallest but for the price it's a great BBQ and I can't wait to use it again. 01 August 2014
fantabulous very good and sturdy barbi, worth every penny 29 July 2014
Great BBQ set I thought this BBQ was too good to be true for the price ! But it is fantastic value for money and a good BBQ that comes with every thing you need. 29 July 2014
BBQ This barbecue is great for the family a big grill but small and you can move it around and it comes with tools and a cover so I would totally recommend to anyone. 29 July 2014
Nice little BBQ Ideal for the occasional BBQ. Easy to put together and having the wheels make it easy to move around. 24 July 2014
Nice BBQ Very good starter kit for the price. All you need to get cooking outdoors and a nice size drum to cook over. Easy to put together and clean with the ash holes at the bottom of the drum. 24 July 2014
Great value for money We bought this for our daughter as a starter to BBqing it was easy to put together and was ideal for family gathering. Great value for money as it comes with long tongs etc and has a lid to keep rain off lol . 24 July 2014
A great little bbq I bought this for my daughter who lives in a flat with a communal garden as it is small enough to cart up and down the stairs. Easy to assemble and great to use, would highly recommend this product, a bonus was the cover and cooking utensils, great for the price. 23 July 2014
Good but.. Product is good but we have received this with broken parts. 22 July 2014
BBQ 5 piece Nice little barbecue with all accessories for the right price. 15 July 2014
BBQ 5 Piece Pck This is a brill little BBQ and it cooked all the food super well best BBQ I had in a while . 15 July 2014
HANDY LITTLE BBQ We've used this several times and is exactly as described. Bargain to get cover and tools with it as well 10 July 2014
lovely little bbq didn't realize it was so small cocking area is perfect but not to tall, but worked out perfect as I could sit down and do the bbq which being disabled is perfect 08 July 2014
ace for caravan or camping trips Well made easy to put together. Well worth the money . 08 July 2014
very happy Great bbq, a little shorter than expected but great value. 08 July 2014
A bit flimsy but does the job Bought this to replace my old bunsen burner homemade grill which had given my many years of good service. The BBQ is of OK quality but don't expect too much at this price as this will probably be quite rusty after a season ot two. Overall I would recommend this just don't expect it too last.. 08 July 2014
Simple, good value, fun I needed a simple and cost effective BBQ set to use for myself and three other adult family members. After seeing the price and previous reviews, I bought it. The BBQ was very easy to assemble but you need to ensure you have a screwdriver and ratchet in your home. After the assembly it was plain sailing from there and the food tasted full of BBQ flavour. I was concerned about the height but you can easily sit down and cook or mount it on bricks etc. I plan to use it again very soon! 02 July 2014
great value for money I bought this as the large gas bbq I wanted was out of stock and I thought this would be ok short term. But I I'm so impressed with how good it was for the money and the utensils and cover that come with it are good quality as well. Great start up bbq, and food cooks really well on it. 01 July 2014
  • 2015-05-05T09:31:45.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451618, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 Next >>>
(1 Question | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 6 days ago
Does this BBQ have a separate container to collect the ash/fat from the BBQ or is the try that mounts on the legs for that.
Customer avatar
by
Owen
Location: Eastleigh
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the metal tray underneath the BBQ is not for collecting ash nor is it suitable for storage.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

6 days ago
Answer: 
There's no separate container, the ash is collected in the black container, just under the tray for the food.
Customer avatar
by
Miriam
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-05-05T09:18:35.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451618, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-05T09:18:35.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451618, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.