Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.

 345/1618
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Get everything you need to start cooking outside this summer with this barbecue starter pack, comes fully equipped with utensils, BBQ and cover. Manufactured with a deep dome to stay hot and featuring a wire rack to hold condiments and utensils.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H73, W44, D44cm.
  • Diameter 44cm.
  • Size of cooking area 41 x 41cm.
  • Includes utensils and BBQ cover.
  • Weight 10.9kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451618.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (92)
+
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
345/1618
£19.99
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
 (329)
+ 2 special offers
= from £29.98

2)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
345/1618
£19.99
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
 (329)
+ 2 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £30.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack. 4.4 5 309 329
Not bad at all First of all it is not square but round ! Very good bbq including the cover. It is very short for a tall guy like me but does the job for 4 person max. Don't throw a big party with that one ! I recommend everyone to drill couple of holes on the bottom for the air otherwise the fire doesnt "breath". Very cheap for a good bbq ! 10 June 2015
rubbish bought this today from our local shop , the box was open , the shop assistant insured me it was all there and the tape had just come loose, i got it home there and bits missing and bits broken and now its a trip back to the shop to complain to the guy that served me i bet they wont reinbuse my petrol money ? 10 June 2015
It was great! I even used it for a bbq last Sunday and my friends were impressed. So good and so cheap! Amazing! 09 June 2015
good for the money just brought this bbq ,good for the money ,easy to put together, ,we would say it,s enough to serve 3 people ,suited us fine . 09 June 2015
Good purchase It's really good but just abut small for my family 09 June 2015
Smaller than I first thought This little BBQ is just perfect for what I needed. Very easy to assemble and love the fact it comes with all the extras. Very reasonable price. 09 June 2015
It's round!!!!!!! Not a bad little bbq, certainly not square as advertised tho! Not big enough for a family, but will do as a spare/2nd bbq if we have company Seems sturdy enough and a bonus getting the utensils and cover Would recommend if your after just a little one 05 June 2015
"Just Add the Charcoal" This great little kit has everything to get you going "just add the charcoal"! 03 June 2015
Good value I decided to go for that BBQ as I was running out of time and had to get thing done before the garden party. This BBQ ia absolutely perfect, it does its job. Light weight, easy to clean and the protection cover- 5/5 for its price!! 03 June 2015
best value for a price Very good BBQ with cover ant tools included for a very fair price. 03 June 2015
Very happy for my first attempt at reserving. Shame about the weather since. 03 June 2015
good value for money this product is really good value for money easy assembley looks good and would recommend to anyone 02 June 2015
Excellent buy Happy with it good value for money easy to assemble 02 June 2015
a compact barbecue This product was lightweight, and easy to carry. Assembly was needed by two men, and not too difficult. It was used the same afternoon, and fared well. A good buy! 27 May 2015
Value for money Yes am very happy with my BBQ and it was good value for money... also good fast service from start to finish. 26 May 2015
isn't square! Bbq okay for the money, however isn't square as described! 26 May 2015
This product is average. 19 May 2015
Perfect starter barbecue This is a perfect starter barbecue. Easy to assemble. Works really well. Useful tools and cover. Great for the price. Now all we need is some decent weather! 14 May 2015
cheap small barbeque It is small and lacks a bottom vent, but it includes everything (cover and tools) and is very cheap! For 2 or 3 people and with a few holes drilled in the bottom to get circulation it is perfectly satisfactory for grilling and smoking. The slow cooked chicken was excellent. Won't last long but neither do the more expensive ones. 14 May 2015
Very handy , good price and good size for small parties 13 May 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:46:25.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451618, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Angela
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Angela,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that this product is a round barbecue.
I am sorry for the confusion, this will be amended as soon as possible.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 1 week ago
Does this BBQ have a separate container to collect the ash/fat from the BBQ or is the try that mounts on the legs for that.
Customer avatar
by
Owen
Location: Eastleigh
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the metal tray underneath the BBQ is not for collecting ash nor is it suitable for storage.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 months ago
Answer: 
There's no separate container, the ash is collected in the black container, just under the tray for the food.
Customer avatar
by
Miriam
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-03T09:35:20.838-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451618, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-03T09:35:20.840-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451618, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.