• WOW - one of our very best deals

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack.

 345/1618
£19.99
BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Get everything you need to start cooking outside this summer with this barbecue starter pack, comes fully equipped with utensils, BBQ and cover. Manufactured with a deep dome to stay hot and featuring a wire rack to hold condiments and utensils.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H73, W44, D44cm.
  • Diameter 44cm.
  • Size of cooking area 41 x 41cm.
  • Includes utensils and BBQ cover.
  • Weight 10.9kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451618.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack. 4.4 5 223 235
BBQ 5 piece Nice little barbecue with all accessories for the right price. 15 July 2014
BBQ 5 Piece Pck This is a brill little BBQ and it cooked all the food super well best BBQ I had in a while . 15 July 2014
HANDY LITTLE BBQ We've used this several times and is exactly as described. Bargain to get cover and tools with it as well 10 July 2014
lovely little bbq didn't realize it was so small cocking area is perfect but not to tall, but worked out perfect as I could sit down and do the bbq which being disabled is perfect 08 July 2014
ace for caravan or camping trips Well made easy to put together. Well worth the money . 08 July 2014
very happy Great bbq, a little shorter than expected but great value. 08 July 2014
A bit flimsy but does the job Bought this to replace my old bunsen burner homemade grill which had given my many years of good service. The BBQ is of OK quality but don't expect too much at this price as this will probably be quite rusty after a season ot two. Overall I would recommend this just don't expect it too last.. 08 July 2014
Simple, good value, fun I needed a simple and cost effective BBQ set to use for myself and three other adult family members. After seeing the price and previous reviews, I bought it. The BBQ was very easy to assemble but you need to ensure you have a screwdriver and ratchet in your home. After the assembly it was plain sailing from there and the food tasted full of BBQ flavour. I was concerned about the height but you can easily sit down and cook or mount it on bricks etc. I plan to use it again very soon! 02 July 2014
great value for money I bought this as the large gas bbq I wanted was out of stock and I thought this would be ok short term. But I I'm so impressed with how good it was for the money and the utensils and cover that come with it are good quality as well. Great start up bbq, and food cooks really well on it. 01 July 2014
BBQ 5 Piece starter pack great value for the price 01 July 2014
Excellent value for money had our first bbq very easy to use. Plenty big enough for our family of 4. Look forward to using again when the sun comes out. Thought with the price would maybe last us the summer but its good quality and useful tools, should last quite a while. Well worth it. 01 July 2014
Great Starter BBQ Was easy to put together and has everything you need for a small family BBQ. Like some of the other reviews, the only down side is that the height is a little low so you have to sit down to cook. 01 July 2014
BBQ 5 PIECE The item cook well but a little bit small in height 01 July 2014
Great starter BBQ Easy to assemble and excellent value for money 25 June 2014
Great value If you only want to grill the odd steak and don't want to spend too much money to do it, this little barbecue represents far better value than a couple of disposables would. As long as it lasts the season, it will have proved to be good value. 25 June 2014
Brilliant little Barbie Quick and easy to assemble and come at an excellent price. Nice and stable too. 24 June 2014
Thought the price was too good to be true! Broken handle and vent missing. Had a replacement and it did the job fine but went to move it and the handle broke! Def worth paying more for a better one 24 June 2014
good cooking We had lovely barbecue for 8 food was well cooked only complaint was the tongs kept on crossing over and food got cooked a little bit longer. Would recomend this barbecue as just the right size gthough you do need a sest if cooking or you will have a sore back as it is not very high. 24 June 2014
Great budget BBQ This is a great BBQ for the cost used it 3 times for small family & does the job perfectly. Easy to put together & great you get the tools & cover for free. 24 June 2014
Does what it says on the tin!! This is a very good buy it was used to feed 5 adults & 3 children and coped very well. The height did not matter and would really recommend this to all 24 June 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/1618

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.