Half Barrel Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1584
was £79.99 £49.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 30.00
Half Barrel Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
 (241)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
3450712
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (148)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Traditional and rustic, this half barrel barbecue is both stylish and functional. Having two separate cooking grills allows you to cook different foods at different temperatures, cook meat on one and vegetables on the other.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H92.5, W107, D47cm.
  • Size of cooking area 91 x 38cm.
  • Cooking grill handle.
  • Weight 14.2kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451584.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3451584 has previously been on sale at 59.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Half Barrel Charcoal BBQ. 4.7 5 61 63
Good value for money Ok assembly instructions are really poor, my came with some misplaced labels indications for the parts. As I work with assembly I manage to sort it out but it will cause problems for the novice. But in general is a really good product that can be use on a large scale bbq. Good price too. 12 August 2014
Great BBQ Very good, great as I purchased it when on offer. I assembled it myself. Took approx 45mins. Wheels are very useful for transporting. Great to cook on. Look forward to using a lot more. 08 August 2014
Family size A very good size, ideal for a large family or get together. Very easy to put together an very well made. 06 August 2014
very good solid BBQ I am really happy with this BBQ, I was slightly miffed that all the similar ones with lids were sold out and as i enjoy a smoked BBQ was reticent about this onbe, but it is so well designed and if you really need smoking then a simple a simple sheet of foil over the top works a treat. I am very impressed with the removable trough that protect the bottom of the drum and simply lifts out making tipping old ash away so simple. 05 August 2014
BBQ I'm quite happy with the purchase of the BBQ and I've used it a few times now I would defo recommend and the price was reasonable also :) 05 August 2014
Good Value The product needs to be assembled but takes about 40 minutes. Once done, it offers a large sturdy bbq, easy to light and easy to clean. The only issue I had was the fact that the grid is in 3 sections and slides into the unit on slots. In reality, it is difficult to place the grids in their correct positions because it is too hot to easily move them around and they are a tight fit. I just placed them on top of the slots and all was ok. 20 July 2014
Brilliant BBQ We ordered this BBQ using click & reserve - so simple. Collected next day and my husband put it together within 50 minutes. It's brilliant - your typical man using fire to cook machine but it has such a large cooking area - fantastic. am the first to complain about things if they don't come up to standard, but this - I can't find anything negative. Ours came with a cover at a discount & even that is heavy duty. Seriously you can't go wrong if you order this. Highly recommended. 11 July 2014
good,could be better Item is good,instructions could be a little clearer 02 July 2014
Good enough Easy enough to assemble. The food cooked. Perfectly happy. Plenty of room for lots of food, and a warming shelf which is useful. 01 July 2014
great barbecue delivered on time, easy to assemble, great barbecue 18 June 2014
Fantastic I have to say I was not sure what quality this BBQ was going to be as I did get it at a bargain price. I am absolutely delighted and it more than exceeds my expectation. I would recommend this BBQ to everyone. Easy to assemble, amazing size and spacious cooking area, sturdy and does everything it says on the tin! 17 June 2014
Excellent buy Used it for a bbq party of over 50 guests and it easily accommodated all the food. Definitely a must buy for large gatherings. 10 June 2014
Big enough for a large gathering Really easy to assemble, only took around 15 - 20 minutes. Great size BBQ with 2 cooking areas which is great for us as we have vegetarian friends and family so we can keep meat completely separate whilst cooking both at the same time. Not the most sturdy but time will tell. You definitely need a cover for this BBQ as it has no lid. 05 June 2014
Good for the money! We bought this after having a gas bbq for years because we wanted the taste of a real bbq, which you don't get with gas. It was large enough for our already large and expanding family! It had good reviews and was half price, so we bought it! Happy with it, especially for the price we paid. Straight forward to assemble aswell. 04 June 2014
BBQ half barrel Great price .... and with cover wow ..good looking and easy to build...Functional piece of kit thanks ARGOS 27 May 2014
does what it says great bbq good size for larger get togethers easy to clean really pleased 23 May 2014
Strong and easy to assemble Looks good. Grills are relatively easy to wash. Useful extra rack for keeping food warm. We used a lot more charcoal than recommended - 10 kg - but that cooked food for over 40 people and lasted a long time. One tiny flaw is that the only way to get the ash out is to turn the whole thing upside down. 20 May 2014
great value , well made , just get one , even if you do not yet need one, 20 May 2014
Perfect Does what it says, very sturdy, good stuff! 02 April 2014
Great buy! Well made and sturdy. Easy to assemble and easy to use too. Plenty of room for lots of food and the adjustable shelves are useful. Shelf underneath a bonus. 11 October 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/1584

Cash price £49.99 Please note item 3451584 has previously been on sale at 59.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.