35cm Round Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1319
35cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 35cm round charcoal BBQ has a chrome plated grill and is great value for money.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H50, W35, D40cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 35cm.
  • Porcelain enamelled steel pan.
  • Weight 1.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451319.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (85)
+
35cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
345/1319
£9.99
35cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
 (66)
+ 3 special offers
= from £19.98

2)  Recieve 25% off a Kettle BBQ Cover when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Kettle BBQ Cover.
345/0705
£11.99
Kettle BBQ Cover.
 (72)
+
35cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
345/1319
£9.99
35cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
 (66)
+ 3 special offers
= from £18.98

3)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

35cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
345/1319
£9.99
35cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
 (66)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £20.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

35cm Round Charcoal BBQ. 4.3 5 63 66
not great ...notbad! Only half the height I expected from the picture and legs are not the same as pictured. Bit rickity/weak and grill bent in middle on first use. Functional and did the job but dont expect it to last past the end of this summer. for a cheap option of a bbq to use short term this is good! 09 August 2013
back breaking small basic bbq. could have done with a warming rack on it. easy to put together and take apart but very short in height so a killer on the back! 06 August 2013
Fairly robust and adequate size The old gas barbie blew up , so we bought one of these to get by.No problems does the job and plenty of room on grill to do adequate portions. 23 July 2013
used this BBQ for camping, easy to build (used a knife) and easy to take apart ready for future use! fits streight back into the box! enough space to cook for the family, the only down fall is not having a cover as i had a seagull steal 2 ribs of this whilst my back was turned. 23 July 2013
This item is good for the relevant price. 17 July 2013
bbq Very good, did everything i wanted decent size cooking area need i say more 17 July 2013
Excellent value, ideal for the small barbeque. 17 July 2013
Fantastic !!! Great BBQ all you need great price too !!! Go get one you won't be disappointed !!! 16 July 2013
Decent barbie! For the price this is a decent barbie! Not too rickety though the handle doesn't feel too sturdy. It is low so not ideal for the tallest of people. We managed a couple of burgers, few sausages and 2 chicken skewers on it at one time. Put it together very quickly & cleaned up nicely. Pleased with it..now if only the sun could stay long enough to use it a lot more.. 16 July 2013
Cheap as chips and easy to put together Don't expect high quality for the money but what you do get is a capable , easy to put together BBQ for almost throw way money . Ideal for festival / grand prix camping . Went together in less than 5 minutes , in a field with no tools ! Can't go wrong at this price ! 10 July 2013
Was really good and cost effective! Would recomentvit fod home use and lil house oarties..easy to use and set up 03 July 2013
barbecue This my 1st barbecue and it is does just the job,maybe small but just right for me,east to use and clean. 30 June 2013
Does the Job! Bought this at the last min for an impromptu BBQ due to unexpected sunny days! :-) Wasnt expecting too much from it due to the low price but have to say I was pleasantly surprised! Was mega easy to fit together, the cooking surface space was larger than I expected, much more room than you get on those disposable BBQs it also has 2 different cooking levels and it cleaned up nicely! Only drawback for me was the height.... its really only just above knee height but was no major obstacle. I would recommend this before a disposable BBQ, great for campers too, easy to dismantle ready for use next time! 25 June 2013
Excellent BBQ Top quality BBQ. Its HUGE! With 60cm+ of grill space you can cook for 10-12 people with ease. It also has a lid which is essential to keep the heat in. Takes around 30-50 minutes to set it up so make sure you have someone technical nearby who is good with nuts and bolts. Highly recommend this BBQ and its at a great price too. 19 June 2013
A bit too small Although the dimensions are stated plainly for all to see, I was stil surprised at how small this BBQ is. Also rather flimsy - but I guess you get what you pay for. 19 June 2013
Excellent value for money Sturdy BBQ and easy to assemble. I was very pleased with the product. 12 June 2013
Great value A great product was a bit low bit we stood it on the table so was fine. Cooked food lovely 11 June 2013
Small and quirky Easy to assemble - great bbq for camping and big enough for four people. 11 June 2013
Good Product It's a good product, I do think that its a good standard product, if your plan is a BBQ with friends, then go for it !!! 05 June 2013
Best Buy Very Handy, Did not take much time to assemble, Good for use of small family, I would recommend to a friend. 05 June 2013
  • 2015-05-28T10:44:04.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451319, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.