48cm Round Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1302
was £19.99 £16.99 Save £3.00
48cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Great value round BBQ with chrome plated cooking grill.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H75, W48, D60cm.
  • Size of cooking area 42 x 42cm.
  • Weight 3.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451302.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

48cm Round Charcoal BBQ. 3.8 5 61 66
Excellent value for money A little bit of a faff to put together, but once up - sturdy and useful with the extra half rack above. Excellent value for the money. 23 July 2013
good value for money Good BBQ and good value for money 17 July 2013
DIY nightmare I'm normally great at putting flat pack stuff together, but this was a nightmare. I had to throw the instructions away and just do it my way. It turns out that the little feet on the two shorter legs needed to be turned with some force in order for the holes to align, so that I could insert the axle. I have to say though, now that it's made it's perfect and I have been enjoying using it and the fact that it was so inexpensive makes up for the faffing around with it's construction. 17 July 2013
Excellent value for money Well-designed product; the extra rack for keeping things warm is well worth the money. Highly recommended. 17 July 2013
Bought in sale... Value for money Light weight and portable.. 17 July 2013
does it job i bought this as was really cheap but the legs with wheels didnt fit properly had to bend them into place and the straight leg the hole on the table plate was in the wrong place so had to put a hole where it should be. once everything fitted in place by my own doing it did its job 17 July 2013
great value I was quite surprised when I opened the box. It took some assembly aided with some well written instructions but once built, for the money it was quite impressive. Sturdy design and clearly fit for purpose this unit is very light making moving and cleaning very easy although the occasional slip whilst cooking can be annoying! The adjustable shelf makes cooking simple and easy. In conclusion, excellent value for money and you will be cooking for years on this great little BBQ. 16 July 2013
Good BBQ Great value for money! already used it many times and love it. 10 July 2013
Budget Charcoal BBQ Good budget BBQ Can easily cook for 4 four on it Easy to move from shed to garden Very light weight Build instructions not the best or I would give 5 stars 13 June 2013
You get what you pay for You'll need more than the tools they say you need in order to assemble this BBQ, namely a hacksaw! With the legs bolted in place the axle is not long enough to go through both wheels, you'll have to saw the stubs of the inner of both wheels to get half a chance of it fitting. Once assembled it does what it says on the box. 11 June 2013
nice Very nice...would recommend to anyone..dont come with any utensils I.e tongs etc... 22 May 2013
Vfm Great buy perfect size for little get togethers 21 May 2013
Rubbish! Thought with the good rating that this would be perfect! It doesn't even stand up properly, extremely shoddy made and the holes don't even match up. Was very dissapointed 21 May 2013
Parts missing short screws in one leg so had to leave of cups. 21 May 2013
brilliant done exactly what it said on the tin 21 May 2013
You get what you pay for For the price of the bbq it is ok quality. It didn't take my hubby that long to put together, nothing complicated really, but as with a lot of flat-pack items not everything lines up when putting in screws. Also one of the screws broke and my hubby had to put some epoxy on one of the legs attaching to the bbq drum. Aside from that once it was all assembled and we got it going we had an amazing bbq. All of the heat is contained nicely and the food didn't get overcooked, you got just enough of the 'burnt' bbq flavour. We found the top rack to be really good for cooking veggies, just enough char on them. Potatoes wrapped in foil also cooked nicely on the coals, not burnt on 1 side. Overall we are very pleased with the bbq, we wouldn't have paid more for it but its an honest bbq for an honest price. 15 May 2013
One of the best purchases Does its job and in excellent price cheers!! Highly recomended 12 February 2013
Brilliant Product. Chuffed with it especially for the price, couldn't find one this cheap anywhere else. 22 January 2013
good purchase It is a good product. You can adjust the height of the cooking grill according to the charcoals heat so that the food would not get charred on the outside and not cooked in the inside. You can move it easily as to adjust according to the wind direction so that less smoke you get on your face. 11 November 2012
top dollar Very good, very cheap, well worth the money and more, big enough to cook a variety of food at once 05 September 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/1302

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.