45cm Round Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1302
45cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Great value round BBQ with chrome plated cooking grill.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H75, W48, D60cm.
  • Size of cooking area 42 x 42cm.
  • Weight 3.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451302.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (91)
+
45cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
345/1302
£19.99
45cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
 (75)
+ 3 special offers
= from £29.98

2)  Recieve 25% off a Kettle BBQ Cover when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Kettle BBQ Cover.
345/0705
£11.99
Kettle BBQ Cover.
 (75)
+
45cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
345/1302
£19.99
45cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
 (75)
+ 3 special offers
= from £28.98

3)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

45cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
345/1302
£19.99
45cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
 (75)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £30.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

45cm Round Charcoal BBQ. 3.7 5 70 75
Great Value Camping BBQ Bought the BBQ to take on camping. Easy to assemble and cooked for 12-14 quite happily. Easy to take down clean and re-stow. 13 August 2013
Love this BBQ so easy to clean and light easy to move about, the only complaint was putting it together took a while , would buy again. 12 August 2013
Sturdy Nice sturdy BBQ that is just the right size for six of us to cook on. We didn't want a massive BBQ but needed something a bit bigger as we are a large family. With it being twenty five percent off it was a real catch. I would recommend this to anyone :) 25 July 2013
Value for money Cheap and cheerful but not rubbish, exactly what I expected. Good value for money. 24 July 2013
Flimsy buit good value A bit fiddly to put together, make sure the wheels are at the back when you finish. Also somewhat flimsy and one plastic tube holding the wheel to the leg broke during assembly. However as a barbeque it works well and it's good value for money 24 July 2013
Avoid if u want a working bbq Im not one to complain or run things down but we bought this thinking it wud be great job and it so was not ! My husband who is good with all things DIY spent nearly two hours trying to put this together but the holes weren't drilled in correct place ended up jus using the coal tray and the wind deflectors and sitting on a bench. The legs and wheels were thrown in bin! We did t return as live far from nearest shop n wudnt be there any time soon. Do not buy this!! 24 July 2013
BBQ Does what it says on the tin. Fiddly to put together and still not sure I have wheel nuts on properly. But overall for the price its a good buy. 24 July 2013
Good things come in small packages! its true! small ,cheap but absolutely wonderful!! I've managed to cook for 8 adults and 3 kids! In one go!! Great product easy to put together! 23 July 2013
EXCELLENT "VALUE" BBQ Yes, it was difficult to put together and is quite ricketty (we have to improvise with an old skewer to stop the shelf from collapsing every time we moved it), but what do you expect for the cost? It works perfectly well, has a large cooking area and the warming shelf is an added bonus. The handle is useful for hanging tools from and although the heat travels through to the shelf, making it heat up, this is actually a useful plate and dish warming facility! Variable height grill = useful! 23 July 2013
Excellent value for money A little bit of a faff to put together, but once up - sturdy and useful with the extra half rack above. Excellent value for the money. 23 July 2013
good value for money Good BBQ and good value for money 17 July 2013
DIY nightmare I'm normally great at putting flat pack stuff together, but this was a nightmare. I had to throw the instructions away and just do it my way. It turns out that the little feet on the two shorter legs needed to be turned with some force in order for the holes to align, so that I could insert the axle. I have to say though, now that it's made it's perfect and I have been enjoying using it and the fact that it was so inexpensive makes up for the faffing around with it's construction. 17 July 2013
Excellent value for money Well-designed product; the extra rack for keeping things warm is well worth the money. Highly recommended. 17 July 2013
Bought in sale... Value for money Light weight and portable.. 17 July 2013
does it job i bought this as was really cheap but the legs with wheels didnt fit properly had to bend them into place and the straight leg the hole on the table plate was in the wrong place so had to put a hole where it should be. once everything fitted in place by my own doing it did its job 17 July 2013
great value I was quite surprised when I opened the box. It took some assembly aided with some well written instructions but once built, for the money it was quite impressive. Sturdy design and clearly fit for purpose this unit is very light making moving and cleaning very easy although the occasional slip whilst cooking can be annoying! The adjustable shelf makes cooking simple and easy. In conclusion, excellent value for money and you will be cooking for years on this great little BBQ. 16 July 2013
Good BBQ Great value for money! already used it many times and love it. 10 July 2013
Budget Charcoal BBQ Good budget BBQ Can easily cook for 4 four on it Easy to move from shed to garden Very light weight Build instructions not the best or I would give 5 stars 13 June 2013
You get what you pay for You'll need more than the tools they say you need in order to assemble this BBQ, namely a hacksaw! With the legs bolted in place the axle is not long enough to go through both wheels, you'll have to saw the stubs of the inner of both wheels to get half a chance of it fitting. Once assembled it does what it says on the box. 11 June 2013
nice Very nice...would recommend to anyone..dont come with any utensils I.e tongs etc... 22 May 2013
  • 2015-06-30T09:40:34.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451302, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.