48cm Round Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1302
was £19.99 £16.99 Save 3.00
48cm Round Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Great value round BBQ with chrome plated cooking grill.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H75, W48, D60cm.
  • Size of cooking area 42 x 42cm.
  • Weight 3.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451302.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

48cm Round Charcoal BBQ. 3.8 5 56 61
does it job i bought this as was really cheap but the legs with wheels didnt fit properly had to bend them into place and the straight leg the hole on the table plate was in the wrong place so had to put a hole where it should be. once everything fitted in place by my own doing it did its job 17 July 2013
great value I was quite surprised when I opened the box. It took some assembly aided with some well written instructions but once built, for the money it was quite impressive. Sturdy design and clearly fit for purpose this unit is very light making moving and cleaning very easy although the occasional slip whilst cooking can be annoying! The adjustable shelf makes cooking simple and easy. In conclusion, excellent value for money and you will be cooking for years on this great little BBQ. 16 July 2013
Good BBQ Great value for money! already used it many times and love it. 10 July 2013
Budget Charcoal BBQ Good budget BBQ Can easily cook for 4 four on it Easy to move from shed to garden Very light weight Build instructions not the best or I would give 5 stars 13 June 2013
You get what you pay for You'll need more than the tools they say you need in order to assemble this BBQ, namely a hacksaw! With the legs bolted in place the axle is not long enough to go through both wheels, you'll have to saw the stubs of the inner of both wheels to get half a chance of it fitting. Once assembled it does what it says on the box. 11 June 2013
nice Very nice...would recommend to anyone..dont come with any utensils I.e tongs etc... 22 May 2013
Vfm Great buy perfect size for little get togethers 21 May 2013
Rubbish! Thought with the good rating that this would be perfect! It doesn't even stand up properly, extremely shoddy made and the holes don't even match up. Was very dissapointed 21 May 2013
Parts missing short screws in one leg so had to leave of cups. 21 May 2013
brilliant done exactly what it said on the tin 21 May 2013
You get what you pay for For the price of the bbq it is ok quality. It didn't take my hubby that long to put together, nothing complicated really, but as with a lot of flat-pack items not everything lines up when putting in screws. Also one of the screws broke and my hubby had to put some epoxy on one of the legs attaching to the bbq drum. Aside from that once it was all assembled and we got it going we had an amazing bbq. All of the heat is contained nicely and the food didn't get overcooked, you got just enough of the 'burnt' bbq flavour. We found the top rack to be really good for cooking veggies, just enough char on them. Potatoes wrapped in foil also cooked nicely on the coals, not burnt on 1 side. Overall we are very pleased with the bbq, we wouldn't have paid more for it but its an honest bbq for an honest price. 15 May 2013
One of the best purchases Does its job and in excellent price cheers!! Highly recomended 12 February 2013
Brilliant Product. Chuffed with it especially for the price, couldn't find one this cheap anywhere else. 22 January 2013
good purchase It is a good product. You can adjust the height of the cooking grill according to the charcoals heat so that the food would not get charred on the outside and not cooked in the inside. You can move it easily as to adjust according to the wind direction so that less smoke you get on your face. 11 November 2012
top dollar Very good, very cheap, well worth the money and more, big enough to cook a variety of food at once 05 September 2012
Dont buy! Very poor Quality, not very good instructions and difficult to put together. Broke during assembly and was unstable to use. Scrapmetal 21 August 2012
faulty The thread was stripped on one of the captive nuts. Returned the bbq for a refund. 21 August 2012
Thoroughly enjoyed! This BBQ is perfect! I had a party on the saturday following the purchase date and managed to build it with ease just in time for my guests to fill their faces with meaty goodness. The wind break managed to keep the flames burning to light the coals and the sturdy frame enabled me to move the bbq closer to the decking to keep guests warm later on! Top class for a low price! 08 August 2012
Great,great,GREAT Great value for money and really easy to put together......me (a woman :-) and my 4year old put together in 5 mins! 07 August 2012
Good, sturdy BBQ Excellent bbq to cook on, could hold plenty of food and cooked good. Was a bit difficult to put up, and it worked better if you didnt follow the instructions 07 August 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

48cm Round Charcoal BBQ. 345/1302

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.