45cm Round Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1302
45cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Great value round BBQ with chrome plated cooking grill.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H75, W48, D60cm.
  • Size of cooking area 42 x 42cm.
  • Weight 3.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451302.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half Price Bar Be Quick 6kg charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 1st September 2015.

Bar-Be-Quick Instant Lighting BBQ Charcoal - 6kg.
345/1230
£11.99
Bar-Be-Quick Instant Lighting BBQ Charcoal - 6kg.
 (77)
+
45cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
345/1302
£19.99
45cm Round Charcoal BBQ.
 (82)
+ 1 special offer
= from £25.98

Customer reviews and ratings

45cm Round Charcoal BBQ. 3.8 5 78 83
Small but enough for family Fairly easy to assemble, it is big enough for family use, so easy to store in shed, didn't cost a lot so if it only lasts a couple of years then we have had value for money 08 August 2014
You get what you pay for. This is quite flimsy and when built doesn't look sturdy. However it is fit for purpose for just the two of us. The wire rack at the top does keep things warm which is an added bonus. 24 July 2014
You get a basic but flimsy BBQ Good value BBQ but be warned it is poorly made, and I doubt if it will last very long if left out in the open, and the put-it-together instructions are incomprehensible. The spindle for the wheels too long, and the wheels therefore don't fit properly. I mean, it sort of works, but (doh!) you get what you pay for. Once assembled it works OK as a BBQ, and the tray underneath is useful. 15 July 2014
absolute garbage, did not fit together absolute garbage, did not fit together spent 30 minutes putting it together and then found the last couple of pieces were too big. arghhhhhhhhhhhh avoid! 03 June 2014
unclear instructions This was very tricky to build and is a bit flimsy, but it does the job for a very cheap BBQ. Next time i'd be tempted to pay a bit more for something a bit sturdier 03 June 2014
Good value for the Money. This is my 2nd BBQ of this type. The 1st one fell apart after 3 years as it was left out all year. Easily assembled in about 20 minutes, the only problem, the wheel holes on the back legs had not been aligned properly. A slight twist with the axle rod sorted that out. This little BBQ with it's adjustable cooking rack is ideal for 2 people IF you want more than a burger and a sausage, but will easily cook for up to 4 people. Definitely worth the money & will buy a waterproof cover for this one. 02 April 2014
This was a bit tricky to put together,however,once built up,a very smart and sturdy barbecue,excellent value,I really like it,can fit lots of food on too,well worth the money,would of paid more for it. 09 January 2014
B/q Well pleased with it A+ Only thing is need more sun. 17 September 2013
Great Value Camping BBQ Bought the BBQ to take on camping. Easy to assemble and cooked for 12-14 quite happily. Easy to take down clean and re-stow. 13 August 2013
Love this BBQ so easy to clean and light easy to move about, the only complaint was putting it together took a while , would buy again. 12 August 2013
Sturdy Nice sturdy BBQ that is just the right size for six of us to cook on. We didn't want a massive BBQ but needed something a bit bigger as we are a large family. With it being twenty five percent off it was a real catch. I would recommend this to anyone :) 25 July 2013
Value for money Cheap and cheerful but not rubbish, exactly what I expected. Good value for money. 24 July 2013
Flimsy buit good value A bit fiddly to put together, make sure the wheels are at the back when you finish. Also somewhat flimsy and one plastic tube holding the wheel to the leg broke during assembly. However as a barbeque it works well and it's good value for money 24 July 2013
Avoid if u want a working bbq Im not one to complain or run things down but we bought this thinking it wud be great job and it so was not ! My husband who is good with all things DIY spent nearly two hours trying to put this together but the holes weren't drilled in correct place ended up jus using the coal tray and the wind deflectors and sitting on a bench. The legs and wheels were thrown in bin! We did t return as live far from nearest shop n wudnt be there any time soon. Do not buy this!! 24 July 2013
BBQ Does what it says on the tin. Fiddly to put together and still not sure I have wheel nuts on properly. But overall for the price its a good buy. 24 July 2013
Good things come in small packages! its true! small ,cheap but absolutely wonderful!! I've managed to cook for 8 adults and 3 kids! In one go!! Great product easy to put together! 23 July 2013
EXCELLENT "VALUE" BBQ Yes, it was difficult to put together and is quite ricketty (we have to improvise with an old skewer to stop the shelf from collapsing every time we moved it), but what do you expect for the cost? It works perfectly well, has a large cooking area and the warming shelf is an added bonus. The handle is useful for hanging tools from and although the heat travels through to the shelf, making it heat up, this is actually a useful plate and dish warming facility! Variable height grill = useful! 23 July 2013
Excellent value for money A little bit of a faff to put together, but once up - sturdy and useful with the extra half rack above. Excellent value for the money. 23 July 2013
good value for money Good BBQ and good value for money 17 July 2013
DIY nightmare I'm normally great at putting flat pack stuff together, but this was a nightmare. I had to throw the instructions away and just do it my way. It turns out that the little feet on the two shorter legs needed to be turned with some force in order for the holes to align, so that I could insert the axle. I have to say though, now that it's made it's perfect and I have been enjoying using it and the fact that it was so inexpensive makes up for the faffing around with it's construction. 17 July 2013
  • 2015-07-30T11:02:01.982Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451302, prod, sort_default
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Grid

2 months, 1 week ago
Is it possible to buy the grid separately at Argos ? I would need to replace mine
Thanks
Customer avatar
by
Bobby
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

It is not possible to purchase the grid for the 45cm Round Charcoal BBQ separately.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Jay60
Location: London
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years ago
Answer: 
Hi, Jay60.

Yes, the 75cm height of the Round Charcoal BBQ includes the metal backing.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy F @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-30T10:59:59.771Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451302, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-30T10:59:59.772Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451302, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.