Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1254
was £29.99 £19.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3 2 Special Offers
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set - Grey.
650/3037
£101.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £139.99 Save £38.00
+ 2 special offers
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set - Grey.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (178product reviews)
Buy or reserve
All Surface Swingball Set.
367/0688
£19.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £24.99 Save 20%
All Surface Swingball Set.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (525product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Enjoy cooking in your garden this summer with the Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. With a large cooking shelf, two side shelves and a warming rack, you will have plenty of space for meat and side dishes. With a storage shelf underneath the barbecue for your utensils and sauces, this barbecue covers all your summer cooking needs.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H87, W98, D48cm.
  • Size of cooking area 38 x 53cm.
  • Weight 6.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 4710955628773.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 24.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Save 50% on the Deluxe 3 Piece BBQ Accessory Set when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
 (67)
+ Free Delivery
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£19.99 Was £29.99 Save 1/3
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (103)
+ 2 special offers
= from £29.98

2)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (180)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£19.99 Was £29.99 Save 1/3
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (103)
+ 2 special offers
= from £31.23

Customer reviews and ratings

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 3.6 5 95 103
Great Staff in Warrington The first one I picked up seemed very unsteady on it's legs,then fell over ( I think parts were missing ). I returned it to the store and they happily changed it. My new bbq is excellent, strong and sturdy, can't wait to use it. The service at the store was excellent,no problems in someone carrying the item to my car as I am disabled. They couldn't do enough to help me. Excellent product ,worth the money, and Wonderful staff,what more can I say. 12 June 2012
Good Buy This was a great buy nice and big so the kids could all get their burgers at the same time. I like the fact that the cooking grill can be hightend so the food does not burn. My only dislike would be I would have liked a small tray at the top to keep the food warm. There was slots for this but no tray provided 12 June 2012
Lovely barbecue at a good price I bought this in the sale, due to the change in weather i have only used it a couple of times but i am happy with it, the side panels and under shelf is very handy and good for holding plates,sauce bottles etc keeping everything tidy..would recommend this item. 07 June 2012
Really disappointed I bought the Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ with 2 shelves and got last year´s version: Streel Trolley BBQ with 1 shelve. Obviously, when we opened it, it was the day of the BBQ and we decided to keep it, but I was absolutely disgusted and disappointed with the service offered by Argos. 04 June 2012
Good, a shame that the specification is different We bought this as it was within the price range we wanted to spend. It was simple to put together, once you got all the pieces in the right place. There is no warming rack and the shelf is not solid, it is a open wire rack. But once it is togehter it is sturdy and stable, and easy to move as it is quite light. The wind guard at the back is great, as we have it on a very windy balcony, and it stopped the wind from blowing the flames out. 29 May 2012
missing parts The BBQ now is fully usable as described above but took 2 trips to get the completed set. Did not come with wood handles as specified has metal ones to lift rack, screw missing to one of the side shelves and only 1 cooking rack was in the box the smaller one in picture not in the box. Emailed ARGOS help desk and a lovely lady called me back and arranged for me to collect the missing parts from the store the next day. Still no small rack but got a second larger one so I am a lot happier. BBQ itself is very easy to put together and excellent size certainly suitable for a large family. Easy to move and enough space on shelf to store tray / plates etc. 22 May 2012
summer barbie it was a bit fiddly putting together but it looks very good finished 22 May 2012
Not as advertised As other reviewers had stated this BBQ does not have a solid bottom tray, but a wire tray. Also it dos NOT come with a warming shelf as in the pictures. It is easy enough to assemble even for one person but is not as sturdy as I had expected. The side trays are a nice feature but it does make the BBQ wide for storage (you can easily remove the side trays with 4 screws). 21 May 2012
Really good value barbecue Good value barbecue, on offer. (I like a bargain) Good size with a handy warming rack and a shelf underneath. What more can a girl want to give to her partner to cook wonderful meals!! 17 April 2012
Displeased, Disappointed. The BBQ, whilst similar to the picture and product information differed in 2 key ways. There was no chrome warming rack included in the pack (supported by the assembly instructions/pack contents list). The solid storage shelf under the BBQ was in reality a wire rack (pictured as such in the assembly instructions). Since I'd put it all together by that point (and frankly the option of tearing it all down again to carry it back to the store) I decided to keep it. I gave it 2 stars not 1, since the parts are good and sturdy, the assembly instructions clear (although they recommend 1 person, not 2 as per the website description and you DO need 2) and the side trays are very useful. 11 April 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 345/1254

Cash price £19.99 Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 24.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...