Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1254
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Bar-Be-Quick Instant Lighting BBQ Charcoal - 6kg.
3451230
£11.99
 (44)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bar-Be-Quick Instant Lighting BBQ Charcoal - 6kg.
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
 (196)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.

You may also like

All Surface Swingball Set.
367/0688
£22.49
All Surface Swingball Set.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (-450product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set.
650/3037
£139.99
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (195product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Enjoy cooking in your garden this summer with the Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. With a large cooking shelf, two side shelves and a warming rack, you will have plenty of space for meat and side dishes. With a storage shelf underneath the barbecue for your utensils and sauces, this barbecue covers all your summer cooking needs.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H87, W98, D48cm.
  • Size of cooking area 38 x 53cm.
  • Weight 6.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 4710955628773.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£12.99000 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (196)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£29.99000
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (123)
+ 1 special offer
= from £39.73

Customer reviews and ratings

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 3.9 5 146 156
Nightmare to put together This bbq is a total nightmare to build, the instructions seem clear enough but when following them the parts do not fit together well,they are either to small or very large i had to bend the side plates to fit to the bbq and the nuts are too small for the bolts, it took me two days of perservering to build it very very annoying, but once it is finally built it's a good bbq does what is intended for i would not buy this again purely due to the building difficultys. 13 June 2013
Good value The product was complete but no assembly tools - not a big problem. It was easy to build and works fine. Very happy -good value . 12 June 2013
A very good purchase Cheap,practical,light to move around and large enough for a family of four. 11 June 2013
It took a bit of time to assemble, but we are happy with the product. For the price, it was just what we were expecting. It will need to be stored carefully and not left out in the rain. If you care careful and have storage it's a good light weight and portable unit. 10 June 2013
Great value Great barby for the money, with the adjustable cooking shelf there is no excuse for burning your food. 05 June 2013
Good Product I would have given this 5 stars, but it was a bit fiddly to assemble even for my engineering husband. Just as well he is good at this. Apart from that the Barbecue once assembled is great. We managed to get everything we had (sausages, burgers and chicken drumsticks) enough for 6 people on all at once. Great for the price. 04 June 2013
Poorly made and not very sturdy Very disappointed in this bbq, if I had paid the full price I'd have been even more disappointed. it is cheaply made and did not fit together properly. not worth the money. 04 June 2013
Worst Purchase Ever Bought this to have a BBQ the following day, we put it together it was very unstable, leant to one side and the shelves were slanted so could not been used, had to go elsewhere to purchase something else,Returned for full refund 04 June 2013
Waste of money This barbecue is a nightmare to assemble and when it is assembled very flimsy...invest in a more expensive one 04 June 2013
Good as once use purchase This product was very flimsy even though I had made sure that the screws were tight. I would only recomend this as a once use product and then dispose of it. 30 May 2013
Value Good value BBQ. Wouldn't pay more. Good low budget. 28 May 2013
Good product over all Bbq looks great how ever its shorter than the height stated on description of product, ours is on top of 4 flags, not used it yet as weather hasn't been great, hopefully will get to use it next week for my daughters birthday, its a good product overall considering the price! 22 May 2013
good value Not taken it out of the box yet as the weather has been a little unpredictable at the moment.I do think its good value.I have also purchased a portable barbeque to take on days out. 22 May 2013
Cheap Price Cheap Quality Quite simply you get what you pay for. Its a cheap price so you have take it that the product will be too. As long as you are happy with that then there's no problem. I made the mistake of over tightening some of the screws on the legs which subsequently then sheered making them impossible to tighten sufficiently leaving it very unstable. Also the tray underneath did not fit properly making it very hard to affix the wheels. 21 May 2013
Wouldn't buy again This BBQ is ok, the only problem with it is there is no holes at the bottom for air to get in & for fat etc to drip out. You will need a cover or keep inside as if it rain it will fill up. 21 May 2013
Not good I would not buy this , I got one and I had to take Back and ask for my money bk the parts to not Match couldn't put it together because of it . 21 May 2013
Not Bad for price Took a while to put together due to some of the holes not being lined up properly for the screws. Does the job but not as sturdy as i expected. 16 May 2013
value for money Quite a sturdy bit of kit.A bit fiddly to make,and can do with another pair of hands for the final part of construction. 16 May 2013
Great sized bbq I felt this was easy to put together and a really good sized barbecue 15 May 2013
BBQ My first ever BBQ and have to say, it did the trick - the problem was the fella cooking .... had 15 over on our hot bank holiday in May and all were fed easiely from here. Definitely recommend for occasional users! 15 May 2013
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/1254

Cash price £29.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.