Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1254
was £29.99 £24.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 5.00 3 Special Offers
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set - Grey.
650/3037
£119.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £139.99 Save 20.00
+ 2 special offers
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set - Grey.
Buy or reserve
All Surface Swingball Set.
367/0688
£19.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £24.99 Save 20%
All Surface Swingball Set.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (-444product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Enjoy cooking in your garden this summer with the Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. With a large cooking shelf, two side shelves and a warming rack, you will have plenty of space for meat and side dishes. With a storage shelf underneath the barbecue for your utensils and sauces, this barbecue covers all your summer cooking needs.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H87, W98, D48cm.
  • Size of cooking area 38 x 53cm.
  • Weight 6.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 4710955628773.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

3 Special offers

1)  10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save 5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (125)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £35.78 Choose products

2)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (203)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save 5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (125)
+ 3 special offers
= from £36.23

3)  Save 50% on the Deluxe 3 Piece BBQ Accessory Set when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
 (77)
+ Free Delivery
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save 5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (125)
+ 3 special offers
= from £34.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 3.8 5 132 141
Wouldn't buy again This BBQ is ok, the only problem with it is there is no holes at the bottom for air to get in & for fat etc to drip out. You will need a cover or keep inside as if it rain it will fill up. 21 May 2013
Not good I would not buy this , I got one and I had to take Back and ask for my money bk the parts to not Match couldn't put it together because of it . 21 May 2013
Not Bad for price Took a while to put together due to some of the holes not being lined up properly for the screws. Does the job but not as sturdy as i expected. 16 May 2013
value for money Quite a sturdy bit of kit.A bit fiddly to make,and can do with another pair of hands for the final part of construction. 16 May 2013
Great sized bbq I felt this was easy to put together and a really good sized barbecue 15 May 2013
BBQ My first ever BBQ and have to say, it did the trick - the problem was the fella cooking .... had 15 over on our hot bank holiday in May and all were fed easiely from here. Definitely recommend for occasional users! 15 May 2013
Do not buy this BBQ We bought this BBQ because we thought it was a bargain. When we got it home and out of the box we discovered that someone had obviously started constructing it before, given up and taken it back, but still we perservered. We then realised that a couple of the parts had rusted and some bits that were supposed to fit together, did not. 14 May 2013
dont expect best ever BBQ fitting holes dont match to each other properly so in my you cant put grill on lowest position, as you can live with that, assembly wheels is nightmare its only looks great on picture but there is nothing to stop them catching a leg so moving it is quite difficult. Fortunately I need it only for 1 season and dont want to spend a lot of money its the only reason to buy it for me 07 May 2013
Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. Didn't fit together very well at all, very cheaply made. I will go for a different one next time. 02 May 2013
Very poor Unfortunately you cant give zero stars its that bad i would have. This is possibly the worst product I have ever wasted my money on. The quality is so poor it looks like a child's toy, even the cooking rack doesn't fit properly, when you put sausages on they roll down the grill and the handles for moving the grill are so poor you have to remove the food from the rack before attempting to move it. 01 May 2013
Rubbish! Do not buy! Legs don't screw in properly falls over! Absolute price of rubbish 01 May 2013
all perfect Very good quality and price... 23 April 2013
BBQ Nice product and fairly easy to assemble. The only part that was a bit of a struggle was the windbreak at the back-the instrctions just weren't clear on this part so it was a bit of a guess. Just remember the rack has to sit on the back which hopefully will help you! 09 October 2012
Good for price Good value, pity the holes for the screws (on the wind breaker sheets) weren't lined up. So the tray (that slots in) wasn't secure. 03 October 2012
Good budget buy Good for price, fairly easy to put together but required a bit of manipulating. Not the sturdiest & a little low for me at 6 ft 4". Would still recomend though :-) 02 October 2012
it is useable, instruction were useless, the amount of fixings were too many and the actual BBQ unit was uneven and wouldn't slot together as stated to be. 20 September 2012
bbq trolley easy to assemble, warming rack not included, just need weather to use it 18 September 2012
BBQ I needed a BBQ for for lunch. the bbq is fine for the size but doesn't screw together very well. I have to re-deisgn the leg attachments to make it safe to use. 18 September 2012
Good but abit flimsy Ok hard to put together very fidly. Not as big as imagined from the pic. Grills are not very strong for a lot of meat. 05 September 2012
good value not too bad to put together. but once built it stays built eg not very portable for camping. overall A+ 22 August 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 345/1254

Cash price £24.99 Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.