Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1254
was £29.99 £24.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £5.00 3 Special Offers
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

You may also like

All Surface Swingball.
367/0688
£19.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £24.99 Save 20%
All Surface Swingball.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (706product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set.
650/3037
£119.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £139.99 Save £20.00
+ 1 special offer
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (229product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Enjoy cooking in your garden this summer with the Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. With a large cooking shelf and two side shelves you will have plenty of space for meat and side dishes. With a storage shelf underneath the barbecue for your utensils and sauces, this barbecue covers all your summer cooking needs.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H87, W98, D48cm.
  • Size of cooking area 38 x 53cm.
  • Weight 6.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 4710955628773.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (91)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save £5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (180)
+ 3 special offers
= from £34.98

2)  Recieve 25% off a Kettle BBQ Cover when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Kettle BBQ Cover.
345/0705
£11.99
Kettle BBQ Cover.
 (75)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save £5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (180)
+ 3 special offers
= from £33.98

3)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save £5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (180)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £35.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 3.9 5 171 181
Mission impossible i must have bought the one that was created before the jig/template was made! And don't even get me started on the badly machined nuts and bolts it came with. If it wasn't for the fact that I just HAD to have a BBQ for that day for a family event I would have given up and taken it back, but after loosing several hours I emerged victorious from the battle! a word of advice though-tilt the cooking grill backward into the lower notch at the back-it stops everything rolling off the front! 13 May 2014
Quite difficult to assemble Nuts and bolts are fiddly and one of the parts needed filing down before it would fit but after I had done this the finished BBQ feels very robust. 06 May 2014
Great for a price Good size/easy to put together. Very good for a price. 06 May 2014
Does what it says. Good little bbq if you're having just a few friends over. Little faffy to put together but other than that no complaints. 06 May 2014
Too small A lightweight low Barrie with flimsy base. Have to bend over to use it and I'm only 5 foot! Ok as a one off but not worth buying a cover for 06 May 2014
Just the job Exactly as described. Easy to assemble. Priced appropriately. 29 April 2014
Good little barbie Good size, a tray each side which is very useful, and a tray underneath...easy to put together , good value for money, 29 April 2014
Product has great featured Item a bit fiddly to assemble but looks great. Great value for money!!! 29 April 2014
good purchase I used it once but i think its perfect for my family+ good price. 29 April 2014
Reccommened Lovely Bbq for the price. Easy to assemble and to clean. 29 April 2014
This is a great light weight, inexpensive BBQ. Five years ago we bought the same model as a temporary BBQ thinking we would purchase a more expensive one at a later date - it lasted so well that we have just replaced it with the same model again. 22 April 2014
Cheap yet complete BBQ Well, let's just say I was pleasantly surprised by my purchase, I wasn't expecting much but the BBQ is quite sturdy, easy to build and works pretty well. If you're looking for an occasional BBQ, this has to be the one. 08 April 2014
This product is just right for the job! Very pleased with my new BBQ, added feature is a spit. Plus handy shelf space. Roll on summer!! 26 March 2014
Cheap and does the job Like most of the reviews the one thing that lets this down is the assembly. The legs do not line up with the tray very well and the bracket that holds the grill feels flimsy so you have to be careful not to bend it. It is a cheap BBQ that has a good surface area and the side trays come in handy. If you can persuade the bolts to go in and you take a little care you will find it a reasonable buy that does not break the bank and much better than using disposable ones on the floor... 09 August 2013
trolley barbecue cracking little bbq, have used it about 6 times already, easy to clean 09 August 2013
Family BBQ We are very impressed with this BBQ - it is big enough for a family of 5 or 6 - it is sturdy and looks good. 06 August 2013
steel trolley charcoal bbq Great BBQ for the price!!! Easy to light clean and move. Will certainly use it again and again weather permitting 02 August 2013
good quality for the price a great BBQ for the price would recommend to a small family 31 July 2013
BBQ We were impressed with the size and the quality of this product. It was also very easy to clean compared to previous BBQs. 31 July 2013
Excellent Purchase Slightly awkward to put together but once done this is a great wee BBQ that is light and easy to move around the garden. 31 July 2013
  • 2015-07-01T09:45:16.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451254, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 Next >>>
(5 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
16 hours ago
Customer avatar
by
hpee
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 day ago
Hello,

The most recent answer says there is a warming rack, the older two say there isn't. This is rather confusing. Can you clarify if one is included or not?

Kind regards,
Laura.
Customer avatar
by
Laura
Location: St Helens
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Danny
Location: Ireland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A

The BBQ does come with a warming rack which slots in at the top of the windshield. I'm sorry we don't show it in the image but I have checked the manual and it is definitely included.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
hungry
Location: Coleraine, Coleraine, Coleraine BT52, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ does not include a warming rack.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-01T09:33:51.041-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451254, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-01T09:33:51.187-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451254, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.