Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1254
was £29.99 £19.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3 2 Special Offers
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set - Grey.
650/3037
£101.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £139.99 Save 38.00
+ 2 special offers
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set - Grey.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (178product reviews)
Buy or reserve
All Surface Swingball Set.
367/0688
£19.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £24.99 Save 20%
All Surface Swingball Set.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (525product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Enjoy cooking in your garden this summer with the Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. With a large cooking shelf, two side shelves and a warming rack, you will have plenty of space for meat and side dishes. With a storage shelf underneath the barbecue for your utensils and sauces, this barbecue covers all your summer cooking needs.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H87, W98, D48cm.
  • Size of cooking area 38 x 53cm.
  • Weight 6.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 4710955628773.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 24.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Save 50% on the Deluxe 3 Piece BBQ Accessory Set when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
 (67)
+ Free Delivery
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£19.99 Was £29.99 Save 1/3
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (103)
+ 2 special offers
= from £29.98

2)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (180)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£19.99 Was £29.99 Save 1/3
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (103)
+ 2 special offers
= from £31.23

Customer reviews and ratings

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 3.6 5 95 103
BBQ I needed a BBQ for for lunch. the bbq is fine for the size but doesn't screw together very well. I have to re-deisgn the leg attachments to make it safe to use. 18 September 2012
Good but abit flimsy Ok hard to put together very fidly. Not as big as imagined from the pic. Grills are not very strong for a lot of meat. 05 September 2012
good value not too bad to put together. but once built it stays built eg not very portable for camping. overall A+ 22 August 2012
Not as advertised The product is not as shown in the picture and I returned it to the store. However, I must say that the staff were very helpful and there was no quibble about a refund. 21 August 2012
good purchase Fairly easy to put together good size fed 15 or so people in a fair time 21 August 2012
Bbq I have bought this bbq because in the picture it was shown that the grill handels are wood. I am happy with the bbq but the only down side is that is not what was shown in the picture. The handels are metal. 21 August 2012
best value barbecue this is an excellent product but make sure you check the parts when you open the packaging as ours had a dent in one of the trays when we opened it. it does not affect the way it works though and I still think it is a great value barbecue. 21 August 2012
bbq Easy to assemble, adequate for the pupose,a good cheap bbq. 21 August 2012
Ok for price Was a bit tricky to put together and the wheels don't roll due to a design fault on the legs of the one I received. Be warned, you may think some bolts are missing but we found them already in the legs. Still a good BBQ but is low, would recommend elevating it if you're over 5"6 or 6"4 in my brother's case when he used it! Cleaned up easily. Cheap and cheerful but fully functioning, much like me. 15 August 2012
unusable It looked good for the money paid - however the threads on two of the legs were damaged and it couldn't be built. Returned it for a full refund. 14 August 2012
very good purchase good bbq,a bit hard to put together,we managed it in the end.we tried it last weekend,and it was great. 14 August 2012
best purchase ever bbq is really good considering the cheap price really pleased with it cant wait for another nice day for a bbq . 10 August 2012
wobbly legs I returned the bbq to store as the stand was wobbly, we later realised this is so the lower shelf can be fitted 07 August 2012
good value for money This is BBQ is great value for the money, it could do with a warming shelf as there is space to have one and it is a little wobbly but fine. 17 July 2012
Worked well This BBQ worked well and I enjoyed the food cooked on it. 12 July 2012
B-B-Q Bargain I read some reviews that said this did not live up to expectations - Well, mine did. No missing parts, easy to assemble and able to cook on it for well over two hours. If you're looking for a cheap, reliable barbeque - then this is for you. 11 July 2012
Very short I only took the legs out of the box and then realised that it was a very short bbq. I am 5' 9" so this wasn't suitable and I would have got back-ache cooking on it as I would have had to lean over all the time. Argos were great and I exchanged it with no hassle at all. 10 July 2012
good buy for money very easy to build looks good 07 July 2012
BBQ Very pleased with this bbq, took a while to put together, but very nice when finished. 12 June 2012
value for money A good neat BBQ and well worth the money. Easy to assemble. Was able to cook alot in one go. Would recommend to a friend. 12 June 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 345/1254

Cash price £19.99 Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 24.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...