Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1254
was £29.99 £24.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £5.00 3 Special Offers
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

All Surface Swingball.
367/0688
£18.75 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £24.99 Save Over £6.00
All Surface Swingball.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (686product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set.
650/3037
£101.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £139.99 Save £38.00
+ 1 special offer
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (225product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Enjoy cooking in your garden this summer with the Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. With a large cooking shelf, two side shelves and a warming rack, you will have plenty of space for meat and side dishes. With a storage shelf underneath the barbecue for your utensils and sauces, this barbecue covers all your summer cooking needs.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H87, W98, D48cm.
  • Size of cooking area 38 x 53cm.
  • Weight 6.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 4710955628773.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (85)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save £5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (174)
+ 3 special offers
= from £34.98

2)  Recieve 25% off a Kettle BBQ Cover when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Kettle BBQ Cover.
345/0705
£11.99
Kettle BBQ Cover.
 (72)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save £5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (174)
+ 3 special offers
= from £33.98

3)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save £5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (174)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £35.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 3.9 5 164 174
Product has great featured Item a bit fiddly to assemble but looks great. Great value for money!!! 29 April 2014
good purchase I used it once but i think its perfect for my family+ good price. 29 April 2014
Reccommened Lovely Bbq for the price. Easy to assemble and to clean. 29 April 2014
This is a great light weight, inexpensive BBQ. Five years ago we bought the same model as a temporary BBQ thinking we would purchase a more expensive one at a later date - it lasted so well that we have just replaced it with the same model again. 22 April 2014
Cheap yet complete BBQ Well, let's just say I was pleasantly surprised by my purchase, I wasn't expecting much but the BBQ is quite sturdy, easy to build and works pretty well. If you're looking for an occasional BBQ, this has to be the one. 08 April 2014
This product is just right for the job! Very pleased with my new BBQ, added feature is a spit. Plus handy shelf space. Roll on summer!! 26 March 2014
Cheap and does the job Like most of the reviews the one thing that lets this down is the assembly. The legs do not line up with the tray very well and the bracket that holds the grill feels flimsy so you have to be careful not to bend it. It is a cheap BBQ that has a good surface area and the side trays come in handy. If you can persuade the bolts to go in and you take a little care you will find it a reasonable buy that does not break the bank and much better than using disposable ones on the floor... 09 August 2013
trolley barbecue cracking little bbq, have used it about 6 times already, easy to clean 09 August 2013
Family BBQ We are very impressed with this BBQ - it is big enough for a family of 5 or 6 - it is sturdy and looks good. 06 August 2013
steel trolley charcoal bbq Great BBQ for the price!!! Easy to light clean and move. Will certainly use it again and again weather permitting 02 August 2013
good quality for the price a great BBQ for the price would recommend to a small family 31 July 2013
BBQ We were impressed with the size and the quality of this product. It was also very easy to clean compared to previous BBQs. 31 July 2013
Excellent Purchase Slightly awkward to put together but once done this is a great wee BBQ that is light and easy to move around the garden. 31 July 2013
Great product Does the job, looks smart, only problem is the tray looks a bit wonky but no one notices 31 July 2013
steel trolley charcoal BBQ very good product for the money 30 July 2013
Value for money Got this bbq on sale and got half price tolls with it too! 30 July 2013
Fiddly build but does a good job It's a bit fiddly to put together and the wheels are a bit wonky but once it's done it's a decent barbecue. Now need to figure out how to protect it from the rain is it takes some space. 30 July 2013
Good basic BBQ Firstly don't panic when you unpack this, the card of nuts and bolts appears to not have enough in it...... because some of them are already attached to the legs etc. The numbers on the plan don't match the numbers on the cards, but it is fairly obvious what goes where. The wheels wobble a bit because you cant do the nuts up far enough down the axles, but it is stable when you cook. We bought it as a quick spur of the moment BBQ and it works fine. 30 July 2013
Great little BBQ This bbq is very good value for money. We have a very small garden area and the size is just right for our space. It is lightweight but fit for purpose. We intend to look after it well and expect it to last a few years. 30 July 2013
Great product I was sceptical about buying this product when I read the difficulties in assembling. However I did buy it and all I can say is that they didn't read the instructions!!! We have loads of barbecues and found the product to do the job fine. Would recommend. 26 July 2013
  • 2015-05-28T10:44:40.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451254, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
hungry
Location: Coleraine, Coleraine, Coleraine BT52, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ does not include a warming rack.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Warming Rack

4 weeks ago
Trying to clarify from your reviews.....

Does it have a Warming Rack and if so, where is it in the picture????
Customer avatar
by
Jinty
Location: Scotland, UK
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ does not include a warming rack.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-28T10:33:23.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451254, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-28T10:33:23.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451254, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.