Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1254
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

You may also like

All Surface Swingball Set.
367/0688
£22.49
All Surface Swingball Set.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (-450product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set - Grey.
650/3037
£139.99
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set - Grey.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (195product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Enjoy cooking in your garden this summer with the Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. With a large cooking shelf, two side shelves and a warming rack, you will have plenty of space for meat and side dishes. With a storage shelf underneath the barbecue for your utensils and sauces, this barbecue covers all your summer cooking needs.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H87, W98, D48cm.
  • Size of cooking area 38 x 53cm.
  • Weight 6.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 4710955628773.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save £2.00
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (196)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£29.99
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (123)
+ 1 special offer
= from £39.73

Customer reviews and ratings

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 3.9 5 146 156
Great little BBQ This bbq is very good value for money. We have a very small garden area and the size is just right for our space. It is lightweight but fit for purpose. We intend to look after it well and expect it to last a few years. 30 July 2013
Great product I was sceptical about buying this product when I read the difficulties in assembling. However I did buy it and all I can say is that they didn't read the instructions!!! We have loads of barbecues and found the product to do the job fine. Would recommend. 26 July 2013
low priced bbq having a lot of use very easy to cook on with variable cooking height and very good value 24 July 2013
Questionable A good barbeque but for the fact that the box was sellotaped up and upon opening discovered that it had scratches around the screw holes where someone had previously set it up & dismantled it. These scratches had quite clearly been coloured in with a black marker pen! There were three washers missing. 24 July 2013
Perfect BBQ Excellent value, perfect size. Easy to assemble. Very happy :-) 24 July 2013
Very poor manufacture Horrendous to assemble, Nuts and bolts missing and screw holes out of line......purchased a second BBQ to make one good one, returning the additional BBQ for a refund!! Would not recommend. 23 July 2013
Good Barbeque i needed a new barbeque to go with the hot summer weather and this one does the job just fine. It was a little awkward to assemble, as the steel shelves were a little too wide and took a little persuading in order to screw them to the body of the barbeque. That apart it is a very good large(ish) Barbeque that does exactly what it says on the tin (box) 23 July 2013
Good enough Better than the price, cooks burgers and steaks nuff said 23 July 2013
Excellent Excellent price Excellent buy had a BBQ last week-end had 2 of these BBQ's on the go approx 50 adults and children.All got feed pretty quickly, good size for the money. Would recommend to any one buying a BBQ to go for this option quite sturdy too!!!!!!! 23 July 2013
Great This BBQ was easy to put together,and bought in the sale so a good deal. Does what you want it to do no frills. 23 July 2013
Really Pleased We are more than happy with the purchase of this product. We had a large bbq get together and it was more than big enough to cope with all the food we needed to cook. Easy to clean afterwards and does not need a large space to store it. 23 July 2013
cheap difficult to put together as screws are too short, had to improvise. Not at all sturdy, bolts just turn and don't tighten and as we went to use it for the 2nd time one of the legs attached to the wheel snapped. Furthermore, you don't get the 2nd wire warming rack shown in the picture. Very poor. 21 July 2013
a good little bbq this bbq is not as easy to assemble as stated, and wheels are not to sturdy either, but it is a nice little bbq once you are able to start cooking, the shelves on both sides are great to stand food etc on 17 July 2013
Great value for money Decent size for a small family or a gathering of friends with useful trays to the side and at the bottom 17 July 2013
good for small familys you get want you pay for a little bit wobble but good for small familys easy to put it together 16 July 2013
good value for the price. This was quite fiddly to assemble, some of the nuts did not thread onto the bolts, so we had to replace them. Once assembled, it was sturdy and user friendly. 16 July 2013
fab was easy to build and cooked loads of food. really good value for money 16 July 2013
Bad choice. We were very disappointed with this barbecue. Some holes were drilled in wrong place so bottom tray couldn't have been fitted even if all the bolts needed had been included in the package. The barbecue tray itself had a severe scrape on it. We returned the item. 16 July 2013
Very Good Nice and compact. Easy to use 16 July 2013
Steel trolley BBQ Absolutely delighted with this BBQ. easy to assemble I got I half price in the sale so well worth the money. Plenty big for 4 adults. Would definitely recommend it 09 July 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/1254

Cash price £29.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.