Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1254
was £29.99 £24.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £5.00 3 Special Offers
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

All Surface Swingball.
367/0688
£18.75 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £24.99 Save Over £6.00
All Surface Swingball.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (686product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set.
650/3037
£101.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £139.99 Save £38.00
+ 1 special offer
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (225product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Enjoy cooking in your garden this summer with the Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. With a large cooking shelf, two side shelves and a warming rack, you will have plenty of space for meat and side dishes. With a storage shelf underneath the barbecue for your utensils and sauces, this barbecue covers all your summer cooking needs.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H87, W98, D48cm.
  • Size of cooking area 38 x 53cm.
  • Weight 6.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 4710955628773.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (85)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save £5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (174)
+ 3 special offers
= from £34.98

2)  Recieve 25% off a Kettle BBQ Cover when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Kettle BBQ Cover.
345/0705
£11.99
Kettle BBQ Cover.
 (72)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save £5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (174)
+ 3 special offers
= from £33.98

3)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save £5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (174)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £35.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 3.9 5 164 174
excellent value Really good for the price,I found it easy to assemble on my own.Very good buy would recommend it. 10 June 2014
Great first BBQ, easy to assemble and we fed 14 people twice on it. No complaints! 10 June 2014
Just right Great value barbecue. Easy to assemble and very sturdy, yet lightweight for portability. Good family size cooking area. 10 June 2014
Just the job We gave our big gas BBQ away last year to our friends as our kids are off our hands and it was just to big to get out for the two of us, then we missed having a BBQ when it was hot and sunny. Then we see this one in your sale and thought it would be just the right size for the two of us, so we bought it and got stuck into our first BBQ this year. Then we new we had done the right thing as the food tasted so much better then when we cooked on gas, now we can enjoy are Bar B's 27 May 2014
Good size, easy to use, storage comes in handy Good size for family use, and extra shelves come in very handy. wheels help easy movement in the garden and overall very good quality for the given money. 27 May 2014
Brill Little tricky to build it up but managed to do it on my own, great stuff 22 May 2014
handy size barbie this is a great little bbq does just what it `s supposed to do,and for the price it`s a real bargain. 21 May 2014
Easy to assemble, fits well onto our terrace. Love the smaller top shelf, great for storing cooked food as you BBQ. 20 May 2014
Bought same again We bought this BBQ the second time. It is perfect for us and we are completely satisfied with it, just the previous one did not survive the last winters outside in the garden. We moved so the new one will be stored in the garage, the wheels come handy for that. When assembling, make sure you don't put the side with the handle above the wheels. 19 May 2014
BBQ This is ok if u want something cheap to last one summer.coal pan is well made but rest ov it is flimsy.after one bbq i wheeled to garage n it nearly fell apart.will av to tighten everything up again or will probably collapse. 15 May 2014
meals on wheels Perfect for us first timers, lots of room on the grill. The two work top sides have plenty of room for sauces & utensils. Bargain for the price. 14 May 2014
bet from llan Excellent purchase unfortunately have not had the weather to try the barbeque out yet but can't wait. 13 May 2014
poor It is a very poor quality product i wouldn't recommend at all. 13 May 2014
Mission impossible i must have bought the one that was created before the jig/template was made! And don't even get me started on the badly machined nuts and bolts it came with. If it wasn't for the fact that I just HAD to have a BBQ for that day for a family event I would have given up and taken it back, but after loosing several hours I emerged victorious from the battle! a word of advice though-tilt the cooking grill backward into the lower notch at the back-it stops everything rolling off the front! 13 May 2014
Quite difficult to assemble Nuts and bolts are fiddly and one of the parts needed filing down before it would fit but after I had done this the finished BBQ feels very robust. 06 May 2014
Great for a price Good size/easy to put together. Very good for a price. 06 May 2014
Does what it says. Good little bbq if you're having just a few friends over. Little faffy to put together but other than that no complaints. 06 May 2014
Too small A lightweight low Barrie with flimsy base. Have to bend over to use it and I'm only 5 foot! Ok as a one off but not worth buying a cover for 06 May 2014
Just the job Exactly as described. Easy to assemble. Priced appropriately. 29 April 2014
Good little barbie Good size, a tray each side which is very useful, and a tray underneath...easy to put together , good value for money, 29 April 2014
  • 2015-05-29T13:43:00.496-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451254, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
hungry
Location: Coleraine, Coleraine, Coleraine BT52, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ does not include a warming rack.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Warming Rack

4 weeks, 1 day ago
Trying to clarify from your reviews.....

Does it have a Warming Rack and if so, where is it in the picture????
Customer avatar
by
Jinty
Location: Scotland, UK
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ does not include a warming rack.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-29T13:37:34.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451254, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-29T13:37:34.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451254, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.