Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1254
was £29.99 £24.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 5.00 1 Special Offer
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Argos - www.argos.co.uk

Sorry! We've had a problem with the link you've just selected.

To start shopping, please visit the Argos homepage by clicking on the link below.


Do you have cookies disabled in your browser?

This problem may have occurred if you have cookies turned off on your browser.

Cookies are an integral part of our checkout process, so you can't checkout unless your browser accepts cookies.

You also need cookies enabled to access a wedding/gift list.

Cookies are only used in the trolley to store your order details until you complete your order. Allowing us to create a cookie does not give us access to the rest of your computer, and only we can read the information stored in our cookie.

For further details about cookies and how we use them, please see our privacy policy and cookie policy.



Changing your browser settings to accept cookies

Your browser's 'Help' menu should tell you how to enable cookies.

Argos - www.argos.co.uk

Sorry! We've had a problem with the link you've just selected.

To start shopping, please visit the Argos homepage by clicking on the link below.


Do you have cookies disabled in your browser?

This problem may have occurred if you have cookies turned off on your browser.

Cookies are an integral part of our checkout process, so you can't checkout unless your browser accepts cookies.

You also need cookies enabled to access a wedding/gift list.

Cookies are only used in the trolley to store your order details until you complete your order. Allowing us to create a cookie does not give us access to the rest of your computer, and only we can read the information stored in our cookie.

For further details about cookies and how we use them, please see our privacy policy and cookie policy.



Changing your browser settings to accept cookies

Your browser's 'Help' menu should tell you how to enable cookies.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Enjoy cooking in your garden this summer with the Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. With a large cooking shelf, two side shelves and a warming rack, you will have plenty of space for meat and side dishes. With a storage shelf underneath the barbecue for your utensils and sauces, this barbecue covers all your summer cooking needs.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H87, W98, D48cm.
  • Size of cooking area 38 x 53cm.
  • Weight 6.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 4710955628773.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (203)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save 5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (125)
+ 1 special offer
= from £34.73

Customer reviews and ratings

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 3.8 5 132 141
poor It is a very poor quality product i wouldn't recommend at all. 13 May 2014
Mission impossible i must have bought the one that was created before the jig/template was made! And don't even get me started on the badly machined nuts and bolts it came with. If it wasn't for the fact that I just HAD to have a BBQ for that day for a family event I would have given up and taken it back, but after loosing several hours I emerged victorious from the battle! a word of advice though-tilt the cooking grill backward into the lower notch at the back-it stops everything rolling off the front! 13 May 2014
Quite difficult to assemble Nuts and bolts are fiddly and one of the parts needed filing down before it would fit but after I had done this the finished BBQ feels very robust. 06 May 2014
Great for a price Good size/easy to put together. Very good for a price. 06 May 2014
Does what it says. Good little bbq if you're having just a few friends over. Little faffy to put together but other than that no complaints. 06 May 2014
Too small A lightweight low Barrie with flimsy base. Have to bend over to use it and I'm only 5 foot! Ok as a one off but not worth buying a cover for 06 May 2014
Just the job Exactly as described. Easy to assemble. Priced appropriately. 29 April 2014
Good little barbie Good size, a tray each side which is very useful, and a tray underneath...easy to put together , good value for money, 29 April 2014
Product has great featured Item a bit fiddly to assemble but looks great. Great value for money!!! 29 April 2014
good purchase I used it once but i think its perfect for my family+ good price. 29 April 2014
Reccommened Lovely Bbq for the price. Easy to assemble and to clean. 29 April 2014
This is a great light weight, inexpensive BBQ. Five years ago we bought the same model as a temporary BBQ thinking we would purchase a more expensive one at a later date - it lasted so well that we have just replaced it with the same model again. 22 April 2014
Cheap yet complete BBQ Well, let's just say I was pleasantly surprised by my purchase, I wasn't expecting much but the BBQ is quite sturdy, easy to build and works pretty well. If you're looking for an occasional BBQ, this has to be the one. 08 April 2014
This product is just right for the job! Very pleased with my new BBQ, added feature is a spit. Plus handy shelf space. Roll on summer!! 26 March 2014
Cheap and does the job Like most of the reviews the one thing that lets this down is the assembly. The legs do not line up with the tray very well and the bracket that holds the grill feels flimsy so you have to be careful not to bend it. It is a cheap BBQ that has a good surface area and the side trays come in handy. If you can persuade the bolts to go in and you take a little care you will find it a reasonable buy that does not break the bank and much better than using disposable ones on the floor... 09 August 2013
trolley barbecue cracking little bbq, have used it about 6 times already, easy to clean 09 August 2013
Family BBQ We are very impressed with this BBQ - it is big enough for a family of 5 or 6 - it is sturdy and looks good. 06 August 2013
steel trolley charcoal bbq Great BBQ for the price!!! Easy to light clean and move. Will certainly use it again and again weather permitting 02 August 2013
good quality for the price a great BBQ for the price would recommend to a small family 31 July 2013
BBQ We were impressed with the size and the quality of this product. It was also very easy to clean compared to previous BBQs. 31 July 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 345/1254

Cash price £24.99 Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.