Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1254
was £29.99 £19.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3 2 Special Offers
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set - Grey.
650/3037
£101.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £139.99 Save 38.00
+ 2 special offers
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set - Grey.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (179product reviews)
Buy or reserve
All Surface Swingball Set.
367/0688
£19.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £24.99 Save 20%
All Surface Swingball Set.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (526product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Enjoy cooking in your garden this summer with the Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. With a large cooking shelf, two side shelves and a warming rack, you will have plenty of space for meat and side dishes. With a storage shelf underneath the barbecue for your utensils and sauces, this barbecue covers all your summer cooking needs.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H87, W98, D48cm.
  • Size of cooking area 38 x 53cm.
  • Weight 6.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 4710955628773.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 24.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Save 50% on the Deluxe 3 Piece BBQ Accessory Set when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
 (67)
+ Free Delivery
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£19.99 Was £29.99 Save 1/3
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (103)
+ 2 special offers
= from £29.98

2)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (180)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£19.99 Was £29.99 Save 1/3
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (103)
+ 2 special offers
= from £31.23

Customer reviews and ratings

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 3.6 5 95 103
cheap difficult to put together as screws are too short, had to improvise. Not at all sturdy, bolts just turn and don't tighten and as we went to use it for the 2nd time one of the legs attached to the wheel snapped. Furthermore, you don't get the 2nd wire warming rack shown in the picture. Very poor. 21 July 2013
a good little bbq this bbq is not as easy to assemble as stated, and wheels are not to sturdy either, but it is a nice little bbq once you are able to start cooking, the shelves on both sides are great to stand food etc on 17 July 2013
Great value for money Decent size for a small family or a gathering of friends with useful trays to the side and at the bottom 17 July 2013
good for small familys you get want you pay for a little bit wobble but good for small familys easy to put it together 16 July 2013
good value for the price. This was quite fiddly to assemble, some of the nuts did not thread onto the bolts, so we had to replace them. Once assembled, it was sturdy and user friendly. 16 July 2013
fab was easy to build and cooked loads of food. really good value for money 16 July 2013
Bad choice. We were very disappointed with this barbecue. Some holes were drilled in wrong place so bottom tray couldn't have been fitted even if all the bolts needed had been included in the package. The barbecue tray itself had a severe scrape on it. We returned the item. 16 July 2013
Very Good Nice and compact. Easy to use 16 July 2013
Steel trolley BBQ Absolutely delighted with this BBQ. easy to assemble I got I half price in the sale so well worth the money. Plenty big for 4 adults. Would definitely recommend it 09 July 2013
Nightmare to put together This bbq is a total nightmare to build, the instructions seem clear enough but when following them the parts do not fit together well,they are either to small or very large i had to bend the side plates to fit to the bbq and the nuts are too small for the bolts, it took me two days of perservering to build it very very annoying, but once it is finally built it's a good bbq does what is intended for i would not buy this again purely due to the building difficultys. 13 June 2013
Good value The product was complete but no assembly tools - not a big problem. It was easy to build and works fine. Very happy -good value . 12 June 2013
A very good purchase Cheap,practical,light to move around and large enough for a family of four. 11 June 2013
It took a bit of time to assemble, but we are happy with the product. For the price, it was just what we were expecting. It will need to be stored carefully and not left out in the rain. If you care careful and have storage it's a good light weight and portable unit. 10 June 2013
Great value Great barby for the money, with the adjustable cooking shelf there is no excuse for burning your food. 05 June 2013
Good Product I would have given this 5 stars, but it was a bit fiddly to assemble even for my engineering husband. Just as well he is good at this. Apart from that the Barbecue once assembled is great. We managed to get everything we had (sausages, burgers and chicken drumsticks) enough for 6 people on all at once. Great for the price. 04 June 2013
Poorly made and not very sturdy Very disappointed in this bbq, if I had paid the full price I'd have been even more disappointed. it is cheaply made and did not fit together properly. not worth the money. 04 June 2013
Worst Purchase Ever Bought this to have a BBQ the following day, we put it together it was very unstable, leant to one side and the shelves were slanted so could not been used, had to go elsewhere to purchase something else,Returned for full refund 04 June 2013
Waste of money This barbecue is a nightmare to assemble and when it is assembled very flimsy...invest in a more expensive one 04 June 2013
Good as once use purchase This product was very flimsy even though I had made sure that the screws were tight. I would only recomend this as a once use product and then dispose of it. 30 May 2013
Value Good value BBQ. Wouldn't pay more. Good low budget. 28 May 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 345/1254

Cash price £19.99 Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 24.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...