Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1254
was £29.99 £24.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 5.00 1 Special Offer
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set - Grey.
650/3037
£139.99
Porto 2 Seater Bistro Patio Furniture Set - Grey.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (195product reviews)
Buy or reserve
All Surface Swingball Set.
367/0688
£19.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £24.99 Save 20%
All Surface Swingball Set.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (-450product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Enjoy cooking in your garden this summer with the Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. With a large cooking shelf, two side shelves and a warming rack, you will have plenty of space for meat and side dishes. With a storage shelf underneath the barbecue for your utensils and sauces, this barbecue covers all your summer cooking needs.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H87, W98, D48cm.
  • Size of cooking area 38 x 53cm.
  • Weight 6.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 4710955628773.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (196)
+
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
345/1254
£24.99 Was £29.99 Save 5.00
Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ.
 (123)
+ 1 special offer
= from £34.73

Customer reviews and ratings

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 3.9 5 145 154
Fantastic Barbecue.. We needed something with the extra grill, to place cooked food. This barbecue is a gem. Easy assembly and cooks food brilliant, with extra storage for plates and condiments. Highly recommend this barbecue. For the price you cannot Grumble... 12 August 2014
Good value product that does the job well. This is the first barbecue I've bought and it did exactly as I'd hoped. It's a decent size and seems relatively sturdy. The instructions for putting it together were a bit more complicated than necessary, but it wasn't too difficult to assemble in the end. Overall a good buy, and I'd definitely recommend if you're looking for a good, but cheap barbecue. 11 August 2014
oval trolley bbq excellent value for money and so easy to clean and so easy to put together .a very solid and easy to store. 06 August 2014
this bbq was great easy to assemble but is a tad wobbly but does the job of its purpose greatly. 06 August 2014
This product has great features I was very satisfied with the simple assembly and ease of use. The side trays are a great help. 06 August 2014
nice size Nice size for bbq cook loads, cleans good and for the price what more could you ask for. . 05 August 2014
bbq abit fiddly to put together but the end result is very sturdy.worth the money 29 July 2014
BBQ awkward to put together, not very strong material, but does the job its meant for. Side tops are not very strong and there is not enough room to hold anything other than utensils. Overall ok item. bought in sale so overall ok. 22 July 2014
very good very happy with my bbq, bit fiddly to put together, but well designed and sturdy. plenty of places to put things while cooking 09 July 2014
Perfect for a first BBQ Perfect for a first BBQ, easy to clean and just the right size. 08 July 2014
Sturdy bbq This is a great bbq. It was easy enough to assemble, however it did come with one of the bolts for the leg assembly missing. By the time I had started putting it together it was too late to go back to the shop so just had to make do with a spare bolt I had. We have used this bbq 5 times now since getting it and I'm very impressed at how well it works. It's very handy having the shelves on either side and the cooling tray at the top. I would definitely recommend this bbq! 02 July 2014
Good value for money Excellent value for money very happy and it's big enough for a family of 6. 01 July 2014
Very good value Easy to put together, stable and solid, very good value. 01 July 2014
Salma Really good but it was hard to set the coal on fire 01 July 2014
great value Built quickly good sized grill and upper shelf has a bar at the front to stop your cooked food falling back onto heat. Great value for money 29 June 2014
Great bbq! Easy, one-person assembly (two helpful for joining the back sections) with clear instructions. Lightweight but sturdy as long as screws fully tightened. We wondered if it would be too small but used it for a family gathering of seven adults, two children and had plenty of grilling space. Overall a great bbq especially for the price. 27 June 2014
good value did the job bit wobbly but adaquate 24 June 2014
Simple BBQ This BBQ easy to put together strong big enough tray for big family and more. 24 June 2014
Great BBQ This BBQ is a good size and the shelves at each end are very handy too. Easy to assemble. 16 June 2014
Great value for money. I shopped for a BBQ with a tight budget. This little beauty is fantastic It is really good quality. Amazing for the price I paid. 11 June 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Oval Steel Trolley Charcoal BBQ. 345/1254

Cash price £24.99 Please note item 3451254 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.