Built-in Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1247
was £29.99 £19.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3 2 Special Offers
Built-in Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Designed to be built into a brick stand this BBQ comes with the cooking grill and charcoal shelf and will be a permanent feature in your garden.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H6, W67.5, D39.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 36 x 62cm.
  • Bricks not included.
  • Weight 3.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451247.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3451247 has previously been on sale at 24.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (91)
+
Built-in Charcoal BBQ.
345/1247
£19.99 Was £29.99 Save 1/3
Built-in Charcoal BBQ.
 (78)
+ 2 special offers
= from £29.98

2)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Built-in Charcoal BBQ.
345/1247
£19.99 Was £29.99 Save 1/3
Built-in Charcoal BBQ.
 (78)
+ 2 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £30.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Built-in Charcoal BBQ. 4.3 5 72 78
Built in charcoal bbq Comes complete, only requires the bricks, cement and the sausages 30 April 2015
Does exactly what it says on the box, and is ideal for a DIY BBQ. Fit for purpose. 29 April 2015
Susceptible to heat damage? After one use of this product the bottom grate(on which the coals rest) warped by up 3cm in the centre. This newly warped grate leaves nowhere for ash to fall from the burning coals and means barbeques have a great deal of left-over unburnt coal once the flames have died down. 28 April 2015
Can't wait to have my first bbq on this bad boy Easy to assemble. I've had one of these before and when they get old no need to buy a whole new bbq just buy the kit 24 March 2015
Value Great value at half price in the end of season sale 11 November 2014
Exactly what it promised Sturdy part to complete my home built BBQ. Great price 15 October 2014
Good value and does what it says on the box Good value and does what it says on the box. 09 October 2014
This product is very durable Easy assembly. Hard wearing product. Just make sure the tray & grill are cleaned & greased before winter storage. Should last years. 07 October 2014
Just What I wanted. We built our own BBQ out of stone but every year we need to replace the coal tray, rack and cooking rack. This item incorporates all of that and is an excellent price. 16 September 2014
bbq bbq replacement good price will keep for next year if weather turns bad 09 September 2014
Cool 4 garden parties Much better than an ordinary BBQ but wait till on sale 09 September 2014
charcoal barbecue veiw have not used this yet but is different from last year , as the ends of the trays are open, im sure they were sealed last year , and it was an actual tray not an open ended flat peice of metal, have yet to see how it fares with normal use . 02 September 2014
Great product for the price This took about half an hour to assemble because I had some bricks available. Really simple and functional. 26 August 2014
Having built my own BBQ many years ago,I have used several of these kits.It seemed as if nobody stocked them any more,and then we thought "Argos".Sure enough there was one left in stock,(in the entire U K ?) and it just happened to be in our local store!! Unfortunately the weather hasn't been good enough to use it yet!! 26 August 2014
Daughter very pleased I bought this BBQ as a present for my daughter's birthday, so therefore I am unable to comment on the assembly/design/sturdiness. All I can say is that she was highly delighted to receive it, so it must be OK 26 August 2014
Top notch This kit is really good and provides a great looking BBQ. The only let down is the kit isn't too helpful regarding the brick laying and materials needed. Furthermore the holding pegs are very bulky and cheap looking but are extremely sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to build their own BBQ :) 26 August 2014
Only at half price Is fine at half price, flimsy so will not last long. 19 August 2014
Excellent value Bought this as a replacement for previous shelves that have lasted 10 years. Selves fit brick area perfectly. Good quality. 12 August 2014
BBQ Building and finding the right bricks hardest part. Looks good and does the job 12 August 2014
replacement for old one Bought this same one years ago it has now seen better days so have replaced it, the measurements are the same and it still fits the original brick base we have for it. Got it in the sale at half price bargain! 12 August 2014
  • 2015-06-30T09:41:22.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451247, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.