Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1113
was £49.99 £39.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20% 1 Special Offer
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
3450712
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (146)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£9.99 Was £14.99 Save 1/3
 (196)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This party BBQ has a chrome plated cooking grill and handy side shelf and is big enough to cater for your larger outside gatherings.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H97, W112, D52cm.
  • Size of cooking area 23 x 92cm.
  • Weight 17.2kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451113.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3451113 has previously been on sale at 44.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£9.99 Was £14.99 Save 1/3
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (196)
+
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/1113
£39.99 Was £49.99 Save 20%
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (78)
+ 1 special offer
= from £47.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ. 4.4 5 124 129
Great product have no regret buying it and I recommend it for other customer good value for money. 27 August 2013
Fantastic I bought this for my dad as a birthday present and it's brilliant! we had 9 people round for a BBQ and only had to use half of the cooking space its that big, only downside is you need a lot of charcoal :D would recommend 20 August 2013
Great For parties This BBQ represented good value for money and did the job of cooking for a large party 15 August 2013
Just right for BBQ parties Pretty straightforward to put together assuming you can wield a spanner and a screwdriver. You might need to swap a couple of bits round as the instructions are not very clear. It is a bit bendable in places but for the price I'd expect that. Overall though it is sturdy enough. As a party BBQ it is brilliant and easily big enough to cook for 20+. It's also very flexible having 2 grills that can be set at different heights. I used 3 bags of charcoal and that did me for the whole evening. 14 August 2013
Deluxe steel party charcoal BBQ EASY TO ASSEMBLE, GOOD SIZE FOR LARGE BBQ. HANDY SHELF UNDERNEATH. 13 August 2013
prize buy easy to assemble although more parts to assemble than necessary (bottom shelf). Quite sturdy, in fact bought similar one about 10 yrs ago for same price, and lasted well. plenty of grill space to cook for 10 people. Well recommended. 13 August 2013
I would not recommend! When I opened the product I was a bit disappointed with the amount of effort required to put it together. Lots of nuts and bolts. It was also really flimsy when fully built. The item twists when you lift it by its handle. My personal opinion is that this item is not good value for money. Its also huge requiring a whole 3kg bag of charcoal to fill it. 08 August 2013
great item Got this for family party n did the job well n a great size .:) 06 August 2013
party BBQ This is well worth the money if you are having a large gathering it is sturdy and strong the split grilling racks are easy to use and clean. it holds a lot of charcoal too so extending the cooking time. I used the reserve item for the first time and found this really easy . 01 August 2013
Family BBQ This product caught my eye whilst shopping for a BBQ, it was slightly difficult to put together. The end product was wonderful and with a large family to accommodate this is perfect for party's,and family BBQ. I love it. 31 July 2013
Deluxe Steel Charcoal BBQ This stainless steel build BBQ seems robust and should be durable for a few summers. Would have liked a stainless steel grill and an ash tray for easy cleaning. 31 July 2013
Easy to construct Very pleased with this bbq, easy to put together and large cooking area, real value for money. 31 July 2013
Great size and does the job Big enough to cook for a party of 20. For the price I think it's great, and it seems decent quality. I've used it twice now and it's holding up fine.The only downside is that it is quite fiddly to put together. The instructions are not that clear but we worked it out. Two of us assembled it and I would recommend that number so that one can hold things in place whilst the other inserts the bolts, and also for tightening the bolts 2 pairs of hands are useful. 29 July 2013
Great BBQ Relatively easy to put together (although hubby did it!) Has a much bigger cooking area than expected which was a bonus. Could easily feed a party of 20. Needs quite a lot of charcoal though 25 July 2013
great size with good cooking area. Easy to assemable once I found all the loose nuts in the large box. Great cooking area with the ability to adjust cooking heights so not to burn food. Find one burn a bag coal fills half this BBQ which is more than enough for 8 people eating. For the price its a great buy and would recommend it. 23 July 2013
very happy with this product excellent value for money. It looked smaller online than it actually is, very sturdy and can cook for 12 or so people at once, would highly recommend. 23 July 2013
very easy easy to put together easy to clean and bought half price which made it even better no problems at all and would reccomend. 23 July 2013
good family bbq well made bbq if just a bit wobbly on its legs. will do for a party of ten. movable grills good for getting your burgers just right. 23 July 2013
party barbeque The barbeque requires a good amount of time with 56 nuts and bolts, so do not leave assembly to last minute, instructions were clear though. The item is really good quality the grills are really good quality with several adjustment levels. I use half the barbeque but the whole size is very generous. This a sturdy well made item and I am sure will last. 23 July 2013
Plenty of room! When we unpacked this it became obvious that instead of one pair of long legs and one pair of short legs (to accommodate the wheels on the short legs) we received two long legs. Since our garden is a slope, it worked well as the angle is perfect! Huge cooking area. You can use one half of it using the front only. Wooden handles enable you to change the height of the grill very easily. Not a job for a small person though! You can also grill at two separate heights which is a great bonus. 23 July 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ. 345/1113

Cash price £39.99 Please note item 3451113 has previously been on sale at 44.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.