Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1113
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save £2.00
 (196)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
3450712
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (146)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This party BBQ has a chrome plated cooking grill and handy side shelf and is big enough to cater for your larger outside gatherings.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H97, W112, D52cm.
  • Size of cooking area 23 x 92cm.
  • Weight 17.2kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451113.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save £2.00
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (196)
+
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/1113
£79.99
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (78)
+ 1 special offer
= from £89.73

Customer reviews and ratings

Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ. 4.4 5 135 141
brilliant absolutely the best bbq I have bought easy to put together big enough for our large family (27 of us in total) easy to clean I highly recommend this bbq 29 April 2014
Party BBQ grill This is a great BBQ grill for a big party and you can grill as much in on go fantastic. 12 September 2013
easy purchase. This BBQ was simple to put together (Did it in the lounge in my p.js) although I would recommend using a socket and ratchet to tighten all the bolts as it does save your wrists and makes it more stable having tight bolts. The BBQ itself was very good too! Had 13 burgers and a mixture of chicken, ribs and veg kababes all going at the same time. The adjustable grids are great as you can regulate the heat as things are cooking. We used just over half a bag of large coal, so economical too! 11 September 2013
great value Great product and excellent value for money.had a great barbie for 20 people and this BBQ was ample size wise and was easy to use and easy to clean afterwards .I would highly recommend this product. The only down side was all the nuts and bolts to put it together but you only have to do it once 06 September 2013
goooooood stuff highly recommend this bbq.... 04 September 2013
Cheap and cheerful Initially thought we had got a bargain, buying this bbq in the summer sale. My husband struggled to fit it together - took a couple of hrs - fitting some parts back to front!! User error or poor instructions? After 3 uses, the metallic finish on the back has started to peel off in 2 or 3 patches - so not very heat resistant. In short, it is a good size bbq to cook on and the split level is super. However, it is cheaply made and I'm not sure whether we will get another year out of it. 04 September 2013
BBQ I had one of these before; it got left outside for some years and just rusted! The bottom fell out! I repaired it and used it for a few more seasons. Felt like a new one and went for more of the same. It's a very good BBQ...caters for a large number of people and the grill height is adjustable in small stages, which makes a huge difference to cooking. An all-round good buy and good value too. 03 September 2013
Too large I find this BBQ just too large. Takes up so much room, and takes a load of charcoal to run. I am also a bit miffed ARGOS does not sell a suitable cover, so it is left to go rusty in the weather in the garden (does not fit through the shed door...). 31 August 2013
great for a group Used this for a club Barbeque - took a while to assemble ,and the charcoal base didn't feel very thick, but performed well and could cater for fifteen people easily . For the price it is brilliant ! - No lid, so bear that in mind if you will have to leave it outside between uses,as rain collects in base . I used 3kg charcoal to start it up which covered about half of the base, and lasted for 2 hours. I liked the adjustable shelf height feature, and the shelves. Very pleased with purchase. 31 August 2013
very nice it took me around 40 min to assemble it (not the best or clearest assembling way but it is okay). the size is fantastic, i managed to do BBQ for 12 people easily. very usefull structure to have multi levels for the rack which allowed me to control the temperature. it cant be considered as portable, its too big to fit in the car and it take a good space in the storage room. all in all i recommend it as a very good item for the price and good quality. 28 August 2013
Excellent choice Absolutely delighted with this BBQ. It took a little while to put together, but well worth it. Sturdy frame, lots of cooking space, no complaints at all. 28 August 2013
Great product have no regret buying it and I recommend it for other customer good value for money. 27 August 2013
Fantastic I bought this for my dad as a birthday present and it's brilliant! we had 9 people round for a BBQ and only had to use half of the cooking space its that big, only downside is you need a lot of charcoal :D would recommend 20 August 2013
Great For parties This BBQ represented good value for money and did the job of cooking for a large party 15 August 2013
Just right for BBQ parties Pretty straightforward to put together assuming you can wield a spanner and a screwdriver. You might need to swap a couple of bits round as the instructions are not very clear. It is a bit bendable in places but for the price I'd expect that. Overall though it is sturdy enough. As a party BBQ it is brilliant and easily big enough to cook for 20+. It's also very flexible having 2 grills that can be set at different heights. I used 3 bags of charcoal and that did me for the whole evening. 14 August 2013
Deluxe steel party charcoal BBQ EASY TO ASSEMBLE, GOOD SIZE FOR LARGE BBQ. HANDY SHELF UNDERNEATH. 13 August 2013
prize buy easy to assemble although more parts to assemble than necessary (bottom shelf). Quite sturdy, in fact bought similar one about 10 yrs ago for same price, and lasted well. plenty of grill space to cook for 10 people. Well recommended. 13 August 2013
I would not recommend! When I opened the product I was a bit disappointed with the amount of effort required to put it together. Lots of nuts and bolts. It was also really flimsy when fully built. The item twists when you lift it by its handle. My personal opinion is that this item is not good value for money. Its also huge requiring a whole 3kg bag of charcoal to fill it. 08 August 2013
great item Got this for family party n did the job well n a great size .:) 06 August 2013
party BBQ This is well worth the money if you are having a large gathering it is sturdy and strong the split grilling racks are easy to use and clean. it holds a lot of charcoal too so extending the cooking time. I used the reserve item for the first time and found this really easy . 01 August 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/1113

Cash price £79.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.