BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1113
was £79.99 £49.99 Save £30.00 3 Special Offers
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£17.99
 (337)
+ 1 special offer
Add To Trolley Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This party BBQ has a chrome plated adjustable cooking grills and handy side shelf and is big enough to cater for your larger outside gatherings.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H97, W112, D52cm.
  • Size of cooking area 23 x 92cm.
  • Adjustable cooking grills.
  • Weight 17.2kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451113.

You may receive a substitute of the same specification.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 25% off Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/1113
£49.99 Was £79.99 Save £30.00
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (257)
+ 3 special offers
+
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£17.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (337)
+ 1 special offer
= Save £4.50 £63.48

2)  Save 10% on BBQ Fuel when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/1113
£49.99 Was £79.99 Save £30.00
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (257)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £61.68 Choose products

3)  ½ price Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set with this BBQ. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (102)
+
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/1113
£49.99 Was £79.99 Save £30.00
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (257)
+ 3 special offers
= from £59.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Was easy to assemble did it myself in a couple of hours. Very impressed with the overall quality. Large cooking area, with added bonus of being able to lift one of the grills to keep cooked food warm whilst using lower grill to continue with other products. Side table useful for plating up and bottom shelf great for utensil storage. Marvellous value for money 14 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the money Good all round bbq easy assembly value for money would recommend to everyone who wants simple and easy to use bbq 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good. Bit bigger than expected so needs alot of charcoal but otherwise brilliant. 14 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bbq Great tough item, takes a good hour to assemble but is worth it, large enough to cook a lot of things at once and able to higher or lower racks. Easy to move around 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bbq We was really please with the purchase of this bbq it was just what we wanted 12 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent value Very good product and excellent for a gift. 09 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is one of the best BBQ's out there The product is exactly as described on the description it was very easy to assemble using the instructions. It has a huge space for cooking and has a side tray for putting things aside. The wheels are a great feature which makes moving the BBQ very easy 08 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall impression s Easy to build, read instructions to make sure you get pieces in correct place as there is a right and wrong way. I would recommend that you assemble loosely before tightening to allow a bit of movement. Large cooking area is great. I lined the base with thick tin foil to make cleaning after use easier and this worked a treat. One observation is that if the wind blows up then ash can can whip up onto food, not a problem but spend a little time thinking of best position in garden before use. 07 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by charcoal bbq Easy to put together. I have used it several times and no complaints. 07 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice Real value for money.my family now enjoys summer with some delicious Bbq 07 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for large Parties This is a great BBQ if you want a large Charcoal BBQ. It has a large cooking area and space to move items away from the heat but remain hot . it has useful space for cooking implements and serving dishes. 01 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge cooking area I found this bbq to be great value for money, sturdy and easy to assemble. It's very large cooking area allows you to cook for a large party. The split rack allows you to cook at different heights so you don't need to burn anything.......... Or maybe I'm just bad at cooking. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a large bbq. Happy summer cooking. 01 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Followed instructions and went together easy. Particularly liked shelf at top to keep food warm, plenty of room to cook. Would definitely recommend this product. 30 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good large sturdy BBQ, great price! 30 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mega party bbq Every year we have a large gathering of family and friends and I have been using this identical bbq to this for many years. Large cooking area for plenty of food, it has to be we had over 100 guests this year and it coped admirably. Cooking non-stop from 4pm until well past midnight. 25 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by brilliant for the price Bought this BBQ and was very surprised with the size of the unit! It is very big and can handle a lot of meat. Very sturdy, easy to handle. I would definitely recommend. 24 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valuable stuff Very nice and very much easy to use for a lot of people very good iteams 24 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for cooking for a large family 23 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Giant party size This was really easy to put together, it would have been easier if the one side had not been bent, but with a bit of fiddling between my husband and I we got it to go right, very sturdy and big enough for a big party, I shall be feeding 25 people and it will do the job easily. Good no fuss BBQ. 18 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for larger bbq parties Very easy to assemble, and use. Great for larger parties were you need more grill room. 16 June 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T07:24:48.495-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451113, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 Next >>>
(9 Questions | 11 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

mobility

5 months, 1 week ago
hi,
i'd like to know if i can fit this product into my boot, transport it to a park and assemble it there, then drive it back home? is it easy to take apart and put together? would it fit easily in the car?
thanks.
Customer avatar
by
elgrantaz
Location: london
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The packaged dimensions of the Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ are 81 cm x 10 cm x 55 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Whassan
Location: Luton, Luton, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The side shelf is on the right hand side.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Are the specifications of 23cmx92cm correct

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
fred
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Fred,

I can confirm that the 23 cm x 92 cm measurement is per grill and there are two grills.
So the overall cooking size is 46 cm x 92 cm.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

6 months ago
Answer: 
No, each grill tray is that size and there are two (2x). Overall cooking size is around 50cm x 92cm. it's huge!!!
Customer avatar
by
Pallet
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can I buy only the top?

7 months ago
I lost the top Grill (with wood hands)..can I buy it only

thanks
Customer avatar
by
Akram
Location: brentwood, Essex
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A

We don't stock spare parts I'm sorry.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T07:13:28.799-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451113, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-12 T07:13:28.801-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451113, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.