Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1113
was £79.99 £49.99 Save 30.00 3 Special Offers
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This party BBQ has a chrome plated cooking grill and handy side shelf and is big enough to cater for your larger outside gatherings.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H97, W112, D52cm.
  • Size of cooking area 23 x 92cm.
  • Weight 17.2kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451113.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (83)
+
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/1113
£49.99 Was £79.99 Save 30.00
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (144)
+ 3 special offers
= from £59.98

2)  Save 25% on medium heavy duty BBQ cover when bought with selected BBQ's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (246)
+
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/1113
£49.99 Was £79.99 Save 30.00
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (144)
+ 3 special offers
= from £61.23

3)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/1113
£49.99 Was £79.99 Save 30.00
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (144)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £60.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ. 4.4 5 137 144
great large bbq I bought this to replace one I've had a number of years. I think it's really good if you're cooking for a lot of people. It's easy to clean and to remove the ash. Only downside is this one hasn't screwed together as sturdy ad my first one. 30 July 2014
big BBQ great quality Well made and two grill racks which can be independently night adjusted. Great value. 24 July 2014
Good product Very large, larger than I thought it would be, plenty big enough for a large family BBQ, cooking everything at once. Easy enough to build, took me about an hour. the cover you get with it is a little larger than the BBQ, but we use it to cover both the BBQ and the Chimanea, so it works well 24 July 2014
brilliant bbq It was my grandaughters christening on sunday when the bbq was used for the first time. it was perfect and my son cooked for 55 people !! would recommend this, it was easy to assemble as well we are so pleased with it 22 July 2014
huge Bought this for a family barbie, bigger than expected but great size. Will do nicely for parties. 22 July 2014
Good value This is a good value BBQ you can get plenty of food on the grill and have the adaptability of the adjustable grill. 22 July 2014
Perfect for my 12 family member bbq Managed to put it together could of done with extra hands but easy enough, really good sized cooking area, its first use was a BBQ for a family of 12, did not disappoint. Handy levels for keeping cooked for hot, with the base filled with charcoal it was kicking out some heat for some time before settling, really good buy. 16 July 2014
Good buy Easy to assemble, large cooking area . Would recommend 15 July 2014
super product! lovely bbq great for families or a big party! Would def recommend. Did lots of research on bbq and this was overall the cheapest and best value for money 15 July 2014
Great cheap BBQ A great BBQ and big enough for parties. Simple but effective design. Cooked well and adjustable height racks were very useful. A great buy for the occasional barbequer like myself. Not too keen on the flame effect pattern on the sides though! 15 July 2014
Great BBQ easy to put together 15 July 2014
big party grill Much bigger then I thought it would be. Took 2 of us an hr to build as the are many parts but it ends up as a strong heavy grill. 15 July 2014
Superb Easy to assemble & simply works. Large cooking area. adjustable grills is very handy. 15 July 2014
BBQ Easy to build although takes a while due to fiddly nature and number of bolts. Very good product used several times now good value very impressed, A+. 09 July 2014
It's big! Really pleased with the BBQ, easy to put together and ideal for parties as it is huge. Very sturdy and good value for money. 08 July 2014
Excellent large Portable bbq I have been searching for a large portable bbq for holiday as we can end up cooking for 20 +. I already have this at home so I knew it was big enough and as you can raise either grill it is very controllable. I have the top completely assembled and also the bottom tray. The wheels have been put on the legs as well. When it is needed on holiday the legs and tray can be bolted on in two minutes. It is a bit bulky but it is light and the legs and tray fit in the main body for storage. 08 July 2014
"Party" Barbecue As per the description this Barbecue is more than capable of catering for a party. Deceptively larger than Photo image. Very sturdy !AP 04 July 2014
Multiple burgers! I bought and used this for a works event which catered for 150 burgers! This BBQ handed the situation well. Only one slight reservation is the gap between the two sets of grill trays - lost 2 errant burgers! Also, you need another person to assist with the raising/lowering of grill trays. 01 July 2014
Very good and big as we'll 01 July 2014
Great size Bbq is excellent. Great size to ensure lots of food ready at the same time to feed a crowd. Excellent price. Took a while to put together but once up it doesn't have to be done again. 26 June 2014
  • 2015-03-28T09:31:46.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451113, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/1113

Cash price £49.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.