Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1113
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This party BBQ has a chrome plated cooking grill and handy side shelf and is big enough to cater for your larger outside gatherings.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H97, W112, D52cm.
  • Size of cooking area 23 x 92cm.
  • Weight 17.2kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451113.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on Medium Heavy Duty BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (324)
+
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/1113
£79.99
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (243)
+ 1 special offer
= from £91.23

Customer reviews and ratings

Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ. 4.5 5 238 248
Feeds more than it says This is a great bbq. I took longer to put together than I thought but I did it on my own. It feeds about 15 people too! 05 August 2015
Quite easy to assemble was a last minute purchase Was a last minute purchase. Was a good buy would reccommend 05 August 2015
Deluxe charcoal bbq Just click collect got the perfect bbq. 05 August 2015
Good family bbq Excellent size ,,manage to get plenty off food on the grills.Great that you can alter height of grills for better cooking.cleans very well,,hardly took any effort. 04 August 2015
Great product I have had one of these BBQ's in the past but I foolishly left it standing in the rain, I found it was a great size for my family and with adjustable shelves it was ideal for things that cook too quickly. Can't grumble, reasonable price, does what it says on the tin :-) 04 August 2015
Brilliant loved it, it was the talk of the BBQ party 04 August 2015
brilliant bbq Would definatley recommend this bbq, its simple yet does exactly what its suppose to do. Its got a massive grill part that splits into to so you can move your already cooked things to the top so they can keep warm. A little bit tricky to put together on your own (but only for the odd screw) but the instructions are spot on. Overall lovely family bbq. 04 August 2015
Poor excellent Fantastic bbq. It had loads of people saying how good it is and you can fit loads of food on it. I bought this for a party of 50. You won't ever be disappointed with this product 04 August 2015
Happy barbecuing !! This product is excellent and represents outstanding value for money 29 July 2015
Great value purchase Easy to assmeble for two people. Cooks food quickly and evenly Large enough to cater for 10+ guests at once Easy to clean Fairly large to store, but fine if you have the room or want to invest in a good quality cover. 29 July 2015
great Great well worth the money :-) 28 July 2015
Value for money Bought this as my little one fell apart and I'm well pleased, nice and sturdy, weren't to difficult to put together and a nice size to cook on. 28 July 2015
It's big Ideal for large family bbq's. Not quite so good for small gatherings. 28 July 2015
Perfect family size barbecue Easy to put together, strong and sturdy with plenty of cooking space. We had a family bbq of about 10 people and the barbecue was perfect size to cook enough for us all and more. Love the storage space to store plates, cooking equipment etc and the adjustable grill racks to use for keeping food warm when cooked. Definitely recommend this for family barbecues. 28 July 2015
Easy to put together and is very sturdy while built. Bigger than expected and a really good bbq. 28 July 2015
Poor quality, not worth the money! Will not recommend this product 25 July 2015
very well designed and generous size Really well designed and apart from the side shelf which was a struggle to line up with the holes, I put it together myself with only a flat head screwdriver (it recommends a wrench and Phillips head but it totally doesn't need them) it was easy to assemble, took about 30 minutes. Cooked on it that night and can easily cook food for 10-15 people on it. Shelf underneath very hepful for keeping all your extras, sauces and sides and side shelf good for plates and tongs (and drinks for the chef!) 22 July 2015
bbq this bbq is sturdy & excellent quality, Also great for parties as you have a big cooking area. I would recommend this bbq to friend`s & family. 22 July 2015
Great Product for the price purchased this BBQ to replace my old Gas fired one. Straight from the box I was very impressed with the thickness of the metal used in its construction. Any one who has put together a few flat pack sets of furniture will have no problems in putting this together. This is a large family size BBQ and everything is in the right place and at the right height. so happy eating folks and enjoy 22 July 2015
Another excellent product This product is sturdy, easy to assemble and offers excellent value for money. 22 July 2015
  • 2015-09-01T09:16:41.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451113, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>
(9 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

mobility

16 hours ago
hi,
i'd like to know if i can fit this product into my boot, transport it to a park and assemble it there, then drive it back home? is it easy to take apart and put together? would it fit easily in the car?
thanks.
Customer avatar
by
elgrantaz
Location: london
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Whassan
Location: Luton, Luton, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The side shelf is on the right hand side.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Are the specifications of 23cmx92cm correct

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
fred
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi Fred,

I can confirm that the 23 cm x 92 cm measurement is per grill and there are two grills.
So the overall cooking size is 46 cm x 92 cm.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
No, each grill tray is that size and there are two (2x). Overall cooking size is around 50cm x 92cm. it's huge!!!
Customer avatar
by
Pallet
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can I buy only the top?

2 months ago
I lost the top Grill (with wood hands)..can I buy it only

thanks
Customer avatar
by
Akram
Location: brentwood, Essex
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A

We don't stock spare parts I'm sorry.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T09:00:19.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451113, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-09-01T09:00:19.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451113, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.