Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1113
was £49.99 £39.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20% 3 Special Offers
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This party BBQ has a chrome plated cooking grill and handy side shelf and is big enough to cater for your larger outside gatherings.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H97, W112, D52cm.
  • Size of cooking area 23 x 92cm.
  • Weight 17.2kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451113.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (92)
+
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/1113
£39.99 Was £49.99 Save 20%
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (179)
+ 3 special offers
= from £49.98

2)  Save 25% on medium heavy duty BBQ cover when bought with selected BBQ's. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (294)
+
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/1113
£39.99 Was £49.99 Save 20%
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (179)
+ 3 special offers
= from £51.23

3)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/1113
£39.99 Was £49.99 Save 20%
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (179)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £50.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ. 4.5 5 172 179
brilliant for the price Bought this BBQ and was very surprised with the size of the unit! It is very big and can handle a lot of meat. Very sturdy, easy to handle. I would definitely recommend. 24 June 2015
Valuable stuff Very nice and very much easy to use for a lot of people very good iteams 24 June 2015
Good for cooking for a large family 23 June 2015
Giant party size This was really easy to put together, it would have been easier if the one side had not been bent, but with a bit of fiddling between my husband and I we got it to go right, very sturdy and big enough for a big party, I shall be feeding 25 people and it will do the job easily. Good no fuss BBQ. 18 June 2015
Great for larger bbq parties Very easy to assemble, and use. Great for larger parties were you need more grill room. 16 June 2015
Great value for price Very happy with purchase, looks good, big enough for prepare BBQ meals for 6-8 people, sturdy enough. Only negative point is that it's a bit difficult to assemble, some parts do not seem to fit together properly, some screws just could not be fitted (howevere these do not affect use). Overall great product, would definitely reccomend for the price. 11 June 2015
Great so far Easy to put together (although I recommend 2 of you) - took about 40 mins. We've only used it once but thought that the different levels were a good idea and proved to be so. It's massive as well which is great if you're having a party. 10 June 2015
Basic large works Easy enough to put together performed fine 06 June 2015
Excellent size BBQ for large families/parties We had the same barbeque previously and thought it was so good for the price that we purchased the same one again when we re-vamped our garden recently - the cooking area size is fantastic for the price and the last one we had lasted years and was still solid when we gave it away. Only issue we had this time round was one bolt was missing to fix the wooden handle in place. 03 June 2015
This product has great features This product is easy to assemble, very good value for money and easy to clean. Its big and fits loads on, ideal if you have plenty of quests 30 May 2015
Unsturdy Quite wobbly, could have done both a bracing bar. Poor wheels either fall off or to tight they don't turn. Fire pit is great for a big family and split level grill racks are a helpful feature. Good job it was reduced priceless it would have gone back. 19 May 2015
Party BBQ Great item, easy to assemble and use. used 1 big bag charcoal - lasted ages. Can recommend ZIP firelighters. 17 May 2015
would recommend but too many screws to assemble Too many screws to assemble it but it's worth in use and lookwise looks expensive. 13 May 2015
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ. brilliant quality and easy to assemble 12 May 2015
The best BBQ i'v ever bought Bought this when it was in the sale it is really good sturdy good thick metal not paper thin like some, it's fantastic if your having a party just put two of the self lighting bags of coals on then spread them out yes it is that big. 06 May 2015
perfect for this summer 05 May 2015
larger than expected, easy to assemble and very sturdy. love the split grill - bargain just in time for summer!! 05 May 2015
This product is great for a family I have had a lot of BBQ's but this one is just the right size for my family and cooks everything great the good thing is its not over bulky and does not take up to much room 29 April 2015
Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ. High quality, easy to clean and moving, looks very good, nice design 29 April 2015
nicely designed Stable, well made barbecue. 28 April 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:19:37.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451113, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(6 Questions | 7 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can I buy only the top?

4 days ago
I lost the top Grill (with wood hands)..can I buy it only

thanks
Customer avatar
by
Akram
Location: brentwood, Essex
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A

We don't stock spare parts I'm sorry.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Hi, is the BBQ in plain steel or black please

5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Susan
Location: Hertford, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Susan,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the BBQ is black

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 days ago
Answer: 
Black
Customer avatar
by
Bumble
Location: Somerset, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Jo Mismo
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there

Thanks for using Q and A

The best bet to get replacement wheels would be to contact the supplier and see if they can help.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
steve
Location: Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

We do not sell replacement grills for the Deluxe Rectangle Steel Party Charcoal BBQ.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T09:22:47.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451113, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-05T09:22:47.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451113, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.