Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.

 345/1106
was £249.99 £159.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 90.00 2 Special Offers
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Simply turn on the gas, press the easy gas ignition and away you go for your favourite barbecue food, with this premium Richmond 3 burner gas BBQ. Offering a variety of cooking options this 3 burner, steel BBQ is durable, long-lasting and versatile, capable for cooking perfectly cooked and deliciously tasting BBQ food.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only (not included).
  • 3 burners.
  • Overall size H108, W131.7, D59cm.
  • Weight 29.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451106.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3451106 has previously been on sale at 169.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Save 50% on the Deluxe 3 Piece BBQ Accessory Set when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
 (67)
+ Free Delivery
+
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
345/1106
£159.99 Was £249.99 Save 90.00
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
 (54)
+ 2 special offers
= from £169.98

2)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (180)
+
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
345/1106
£159.99 Was £249.99 Save 90.00
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
 (54)
+ 2 special offers
= from £171.23

Customer reviews and ratings

Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ. 4.1 5 52 54
Great buy Great value BBQ & took about an hour to assemble. Used it for the first time last weekend to cook for about 25 with no problems! Everyone was very impressed as it looks the part. The only negative is that it's quite unsteady.... But for the price, it's a bargain! Can wait to get it going again this weekend seen as the suns out! 23 May 2012
We have only used this barbeque once as yet. It is plenty big enough to feed 6 or more people at a time. Easy to assemble, easy to use, and the warming rack is handy. We purchased this at a sale price, and it's well worth it as we didn't want to spend any more on one, but we wouldn't have paid the full top price, as there are much better ones out there. 21 May 2011
Faboulous BBQ...bought at half listed price...use it all the time! Heat settings may take some getting used to, but you don't want your food burning all the time, so it's good to have some areas hotter than others. Followed the advice of another reviewer and popped the grills in the dishwasher...tho it doesn't get them spotless, it lifts the grease off so it makes it easier to get the rest off....Great buy:-) 14 May 2011
Good purchase Have only used the BBQ twice, but great both times. Gets to optimum temperature very quickly, and cooks evenly. 11 May 2011
Very good bbq I am pleased with the BBQ. It went together easily! However, it is not as sturdy as it looks on the picture, drips grease from underneath and does not light with the ignition button (I have to se a lighter). I do like it though an the minor irritations have not put me off. If you are a perfectionist though, think carefully. 11 May 2011
BBQ good value for money only problem the gas keeps going out when in use must say there has always been a bit of a breeze when it is being used. 11 May 2011
Great Purchase This is a great BBQ it was easy to put together, easy to control heat settings & I love the temperature gauge on the lid. Nice big cooking area, all in all a great buy. 11 May 2011
fantastic product this was quick and easy to assembly and easy to use cooks brillantly purchased for easter weekend only thing that spoilt meal was thunder storm after all the lovely weather we'd had| 10 May 2011
Easy assemble Nice BBQ - easy to assemble my 15 year old did it no problems. Cooks evenly. very happy. Good value for money. 10 May 2011
Excellent barbi Easy to assemble cooks well an excellent buy for a three burner. Buy the cover it is huge and very strong. 10 May 2011
Good for the price in the sale! The BBQ looks really good and does the job it should but I will focus on the negavites as there are fewer! It has a wobbly feel to it even though the screws can not be tightened any more. It is also quite heavy for transporting and the gas seems to heat the back up more than the front 30 April 2011
Regretful purchase Dissapointed with this bbq. The heat output is very poor with the front area of the grill (closest to you) producing almost no heat. In fact, even on high with all 3 burners running the heat produced is far less then your average gas hob. The grills that come with the kit are also poor. No thicker then wire. 29 March 2011
Hot Barbie The control you have over the cooking is excellent. Trays etc fit into the dishwasher !! Temperature gauage on the outside of the BBQ is very helpful - very pleased with the purchase. 20 July 2010
Good BBQ Have recommended this bbq to a friend. Easy to put together and did not take too long. Shame the sides to not fold down to make it easier for storage but its not a real problem. 06 July 2010
Great value Gas BBQ Easy instructions to help with building, looks great and is sturdy, alot of friends commented how great it looked, have used it once at a large garden party and was impressed with amount you can cook on it, the heating rack is great for keeping food warm, overall i am very impressed with this bbq and would recommend it to others. The gas bottle is called Patio Gas, ours was a green gas bottle which we bought from our local Morrisons supermarket petrol station. 22 June 2010
A good BBQ Overall this BBQ is a good buy. It's easy to assemble, is a good size, is easy to use and looks good! I bought it for the School PTA and we used it at an event last week, it was used continiously for about 4hrs and did the job well. The only negatives were that fat was leaking from one of the corners and that the food cooked well at the back but not at all at the very front. 08 June 2010
Great Purchase Large grilling area with each burner individually controllable and second level shelf at the back. Looks great with the wooden finishes and should impress friends! Only one thing I found difficult was identifying the gas cylinder for this as it didnt say in the instructions. Its simply 'Patio Gas' if anyone wonders. 12 May 2010
Gas BBQ We returned this item and received a refund. The bbq was easy to put together, looked good, however could not find a gas cylinder to fit the connection. No where does it say in the instructions what size connection is required for the gas cylinder. The customer service dept said they were a standard fitting which they obviously are not, after paying for 2 different sized cylinders and neither fitted. The shops thankfully refunded our money for these. 11 May 2010
very good purchase ordered just right for the May bank holiday - weather lovely and barbecue so easy to put together and use.Exceptional value 27 April 2010
Good value for money This BBQ is very good value for money. Easy to assemble and easy to use. Would definitely recommend, absolute bargain at sale price! 16 October 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ. 345/1106

Cash price £159.99 Please note item 3451106 has previously been on sale at 169.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...