Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.

 345/1106
was £249.99 £109.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 2 Special Offers
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.

  • Simply turn on the gas, press the easy gas ignition and away you go for your favourite barbecue food, with this premium Richmond 3 burner gas BBQ. Offering a variety of cooking options this 3 burner, steel BBQ is durable, long-lasting and versatile, capable for cooking perfectly cooked and deliciously tasting BBQ food.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only (not included).
  • 3 burners.
  • Overall size H108, W131.7, D59cm.
  • Weight 29.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451106.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3451106 has previously been on sale at 129.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (203)
+
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
345/1106
£109.99 Was £249.99 Less Than Half Price
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
 (55)
+ 2 special offers
= from £121.23

2)  Save 50% on the Deluxe 3 Piece BBQ Accessory Set when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
 (77)
+ Free Delivery
+
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
345/1106
£109.99 Was £249.99 Less Than Half Price
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
 (55)
+ 2 special offers
= from £119.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ. 4.1 5 64 66
Excellent value for money My brother, sister and I brought this for Father's Day, I will say it was the nicest BBQ food I have tasted xx 25 June 2014
Great all round BBQ I would have been happy at full price but at half price this is a bargain. Very easy to put together well made and stylish. It also cooks very well and I strongly recommend it. The cheap cover I bought is also excellent. Very pleased So much better than the last one I had from a store that sounds similar to BBQ! 24 June 2014
A low budget BBQ This BBQ is cheap rubbish from start to Finish,I had to exchange this BBQ 3 times due to its faults and in the end I took it back and gave up for the price I paid I expected a whole lot better but instead it was something not even worthy from a pound shop 24 June 2014
Great Barbecue Used this barbecue at our care home garden party for National Care Homes open day, food was cooked evenly, the barbecue was easy to use and the handy shelves meant everything was at hand for cooking, great product! 24 June 2014
BBQ or Gas Grill? My mistake but my only previous bbq was gas fired with lava rocks above the burners. This new bbq seems great but it just has a metal guard above the burners. The food tastes like it has come from an oven so I'm going to have to figure out how to customise it - so it tastes like a bbq. 11 June 2014
Great product The best barbecue I have ever purchased. Would recommend this to anyone. Cooks well. Cleans up very well 10 June 2014
Easy to use , and clean Bought this gas Barbi mainly based on the reviews , so only rite that I comment too . I am very pleased with it , food cooks brilliantly , and tastes no different than charcoal barbis . No coals or lava required , fat runs out bottom , into drip tray . Well built and very good value , as seen some the same , for a lot more money . 13 May 2014
Perfect for what we wanted! Bought this as a gift for my husband. Simple to use. Food cooks really well. Easy to esemble! 30 July 2013
cooks very well Not being used to any sort of cooking it took a bit of time to work out how to set the burners. lower rather than full blast seemed to work best. for a small number of people i used only two of the three burners. As with most things practice makes perfect and as this summer is, so far, good for bbq s i am expecting ever improving results. This bbq looks good and does everything i would expect it to do. 30 July 2013
Has not destroyed the universe Seems pretty good. Cooks food. Looks pretty. Has not destroyed the universe. 24 July 2013
Given as a present. Woking well and easy to assemble. 17 July 2013
Excellent value Only used this BBQ once but very pleased with the results, like the three burners for different heats so as to ensure that when the food is cooked and left to keep warm it's not incinerated!! Easy to assemble, only took me an hour, attractive finish. 16 July 2013
first bbq having searched the net for our first gas bbq glad we picked this one so easy to put together and looks and cooks good 02 July 2013
Barbecue Would definetly recommend this barbecue , it cooks fairly quickly and is smart to look at 26 June 2013
BBQ Very HAPPY with it. Just right for BBQ ing at the Caravan. 25 June 2013
Lilian is happy Excellent barbeque for the money. Was up and running in no time. Liked the fact no coals were needed. As with other reviews, we found it a bit wobbly on the legs but stabilizing the wheels during use helped this Shame the summer in Aberdeen only lasts one day. 25 June 2013
Average I have used many gas BBQs in the past, this one is very easy to assemble, but is going to need some extra bracing-wobbles, and only the back half of the cooking area gets hot. I may as well have got a more efficient two burner,it would provide the same cooking surface,use less gas and if it has a heating rack would do the same job. 20 June 2013
Best ever An impulse buy as old BBQ was falling apart and are we pleased? you bet! Assembly was simple, 30 minuets from start to finish. gas connected up and cooking within an hour of getting home. The 3 burners give you control so one end can be red hot and the other much cooler - perfect. 18 June 2013
Bar B Q Not bad but not very stable. 18 June 2013
Richmond barbi Very unhappy flimsy stand wobbles side to side and Iam a landscape gardener i put together correct , also biggest problem it's its design drips old out of sides , bought as this was one of the only models collect in store 11 June 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ. 345/1106

Cash price £109.99 Please note item 3451106 has previously been on sale at 129.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.