Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.

 345/1106
was £249.99 £169.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 80.00 2 Special Offers
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Simply turn on the gas, press the easy gas ignition and away you go for your favourite barbecue food, with this premium Richmond 3 burner gas BBQ. Offering a variety of cooking options this 3 burner, steel BBQ is durable, long-lasting and versatile, capable for cooking perfectly cooked and deliciously tasting BBQ food.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only (not included).
  • 3 burners.
  • Overall size H108, W131.7, D59cm.
  • Weight 29.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451106.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3451106 has previously been on sale at 159.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Save 50% on the Deluxe 3 Piece BBQ Accessory Set when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
 (67)
+ Free Delivery
+
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
345/1106
£169.99 Was £249.99 Save 80.00
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
 (54)
+ 2 special offers
= from £179.98

2)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (180)
+
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
345/1106
£169.99 Was £249.99 Save 80.00
Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ.
 (54)
+ 2 special offers
= from £181.23

Customer reviews and ratings

Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ. 4.1 5 52 54
first bbq having searched the net for our first gas bbq glad we picked this one so easy to put together and looks and cooks good 02 July 2013
Barbecue Would definetly recommend this barbecue , it cooks fairly quickly and is smart to look at 26 June 2013
BBQ Very HAPPY with it. Just right for BBQ ing at the Caravan. 25 June 2013
Lilian is happy Excellent barbeque for the money. Was up and running in no time. Liked the fact no coals were needed. As with other reviews, we found it a bit wobbly on the legs but stabilizing the wheels during use helped this Shame the summer in Aberdeen only lasts one day. 25 June 2013
Average I have used many gas BBQs in the past, this one is very easy to assemble, but is going to need some extra bracing-wobbles, and only the back half of the cooking area gets hot. I may as well have got a more efficient two burner,it would provide the same cooking surface,use less gas and if it has a heating rack would do the same job. 20 June 2013
Best ever An impulse buy as old BBQ was falling apart and are we pleased? you bet! Assembly was simple, 30 minuets from start to finish. gas connected up and cooking within an hour of getting home. The 3 burners give you control so one end can be red hot and the other much cooler - perfect. 18 June 2013
Bar B Q Not bad but not very stable. 18 June 2013
Richmond barbi Very unhappy flimsy stand wobbles side to side and Iam a landscape gardener i put together correct , also biggest problem it's its design drips old out of sides , bought as this was one of the only models collect in store 11 June 2013
Not Bad Good value for money, however is a bit on the wobbly side and if you searched around a bit more maybe for an extra 20-30 pounds could find one a bit better. Having said that I am overall happy with my purchase. 05 June 2013
Wobbly We had this bbq 24 hour then took it back for a refund, it looks good but it's legs are so wobbly. It sways in the wind. But the grill looks very good. 04 June 2013
impressed the guests I was looking for a bbq that runs of gas. The reviews for this were very good. Argos had it in stock, while loads of other bbqs are delivery only. The bbq was easy to set up and looks impressive. It took no time to light and did amazing food. Took a little to clean, but very happy with it. The Argos medium bbq cover is a must. 29 May 2013
Good value Some self assembly required but very easy, with the approximate suggested time of 30 minutes being close. The BBQ looks good, is easy to move around and simple to use . The food was properly cooked and take 10 minutes to clean it properly and it's then ready to use next time. Only one minor issue, the warming rack sits low over the main grill rack and makes turning food items slightly awkward on that part of the grill. But nothing major. All in all, very pleased with it. 21 May 2013
Very good Easy to assemble, looks great, shame that a rubber gromit was missing from inside of lid otherwise very good 14 May 2013
bbq bbq is ok with normal hot spots and cooler spots , as long as you keep moving the food around it cooks pretty well. I bought it for the May bank holiday and it performed well, hope we have a summer so as I can use it again 14 May 2013
Great buy Not used yet with the Scottish weather but looks a great but. A lot bigger than expected for the money. So far very happy ;) 07 May 2013
Good but Wobbly Good barbeque when on offer, but would have taken it back had i paid full price as its very wobbly when assembled. 19 July 2012
BBQ Bought this BBQ a few weeks ago, easy to assemble. Bit wobbly, so make sure bolts are all tight. Uses a lot of gas when I tried it after assembly, and takes a few minuted to warm up. But it has rained constantly since, so yet to cook on it! My 1st Non volcanic rock bbq, so I am apprehensive as to cleaning and food taste. 11 July 2012
A very good product This gas barbecue is easy to assemble and use. Very controllable heat ensuring evenly cooked food, even on a very windy. I am very pleased with my purchase and am looking forward to using it many times this summer. 27 June 2012
Good for the price Easy to assemble.I did it on my own in about an hour. Large cooking area. Only thing I noticed was that it seemed hotter in some parts than others even though the temperature was set the same on all 3 burners 07 June 2012
best gas barbecue We used this for the 1st time on Monday & was straight forward to put together and very easy to cook with as the 3 gas burners kept the heat constant and cooked the sausages and burgers perfectly! Very glad bought this one as was more money than we have paid before but the ease of use and the fact it does not have brickets in the grill make it easier to keep clean and it was on offer! 07 June 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Richmond 3 Burner Gas BBQ. 345/1106

Cash price £169.99 Please note item 3451106 has previously been on sale at 159.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...