Weber Portable Charcoal BBQ.

 345/0963
was £59.99 £49.99 Save 10.00
Weber Portable Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Compact, yet perfectly formed, the Smokey Joe is a must-have for out and about grilling.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H46, W36, D39cm.
  • Diameter 37cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 35cm.
  • Weight 4.27kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 0077924002311.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Weber Portable Charcoal BBQ. 4.7 5 36 39
Great item Lovely item and a great price 09 August 2011
Barbeque Excellent product, excellent price 09 August 2011
BARBE Good, well made and sturdy 06 August 2011
Lovely little Barbecue I first saw one of these in March and knew I just had to have one of these - it is a lovely little barbecue but has a great size cooking area. I wanted one that used charcoal as this is what a barbecue is all about - to me there is no point in having a gas one as it is just like taking your gas cooker outside. Have used it twice and the food was brilliant. Am looking forward to trying a whole spatchcock chicken on it and hot dogs which I haven't done yet. Bananas dipped in honey cooked beautifully and am also going to try pineapple slices next time I light it. 03 August 2011
Weber all the way These BBQ's are seriously better than any other kettle type BBQ I have ever used. They are built to last and really cook food much quicker and better than the competition. Yes they are more expensive but trust me, you get what you pay for. 27 July 2011
Sturdy construction, easy to put together. Decent size cooking area too. Just wished the lid clipped on for easy transport. 26 July 2011
Depends what your after I returned this product after i'd brought it home and able to have further inspection. It is a fantastic BBQ (we have the larger size), but my purpose was to use for camping. We needed one that folded down to transport away. This was far too big and the legs did not fold away so would have taken up too much space in the car. However I was dissapointed cos its a great BBQ. If you want to use in the garden then its a great product and the price on offer was good too. 26 July 2011
Great little BBQ The cooking space is much larger than anticipated and it is enough to cook burger/steak for 4 people, comfortably. It is easy to clean (both the outer and the grill) . Wish there was a cover as I leave it outside. 19 July 2011
smokey do does what it says on the box .. easy assembly . Looks the part .. sturdy construction and 5 plus years guarantee ... recommended 07 July 2011
nice one Very practical for picnics Great build quality Does what it says on the tin 21 June 2011
Great little BBQ It does what it's intended for, it's good looking and easy to store away. Good purchase. 10 May 2011

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Weber Portable Charcoal BBQ. 345/0963

Cash price £49.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.