3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/0925
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 3 burner gas barbeque has a compact and organised design with handy side table to make life easier. Boasting a quality porcelain cooking grill and side burner, this stylish BBQ with turn dials will soon turn a novice into a pro.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 3 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H97, W125, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 61cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450925.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (91)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (273)
+ 2 special offers
= from £99.98

2)  Save 25% on medium heavy duty BBQ cover when bought with selected BBQ's. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (290)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (273)
+ 2 special offers
= from £101.23

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.1 5 260 273
3 burner bbq The build instructions where simple and easy to follow. I had no trouble putting the b.b.q. together,When finished I was impressed with its appearance and the ease in moving around the patio to get the best position with the wind direction Very pleased. 16 August 2013
Great BBQ Good value for money. It's easy to clean as no coals. Very quick to heat. It's a very good size. Easy assembly. 13 August 2013
Gas barbie Q!!! I read the reviews before buying and. they were right about it being very fiddly to put together,it took me 2 hour,s but when it's done it's a cracker, now have barbie,s soon as the sun,s out. 06 August 2013
good value the bbq was quite easy to assemble ,good value for money,nice and light to move around overall a good little bbq 06 August 2013
Cheap and nasty This bbq is not easy to put together and is very flimsy, would not recommend it to any one. 01 August 2013
good value for money bought this as a replacement for our old bbq and although it isn't all that sturdy it is very good value for money. My hubby is very good at putting things together and this took him an hour to assemble. Cooks really nice and is an improvment on the old one 01 August 2013
Really pleased We bought this and I was not expecting it to be up to much. My son built it and said it was easy enough to do. We have already used it a few times and we are really pleased. It works a dream and is certainly more sturdy than I expected. I think it is very good value for money. 30 July 2013
Bbq Good quality product if built correctly 30 July 2013
great !! really good product , easy to put together good value for money ! 30 July 2013
A******* This is great for the family get together we have had so much fun and it brought back my love for a good BBQ 30 July 2013
brilliant Superb barby. very powerful and cooks like a dream. and the extra side hot plate is a welcome bonus.. 30 July 2013
Great Product Having not had a gas BBQ before I did not know what to expect, taking into account the Brithish summer I did not want to spend a fortune, this BBQ assembled in an hour and I had no problems with missing parts as other reviews suggest, the quality is good for the price, it is pretty sturdy, has big wheels so moves across the loan with no problems, I would say 80% of the grilling area heats up well and if you close the lid the food cooks even better. For the price this is a good entry level BBQ. 23 July 2013
Great value BBQ Our last gas BBQ should have been thrown out long ago, but it reached health-hazard status this year ! Wanted a cheap but decent quality replacement - must say this fitted the bill perfectly. Have used it twice already in the good weather - and I would certainly recommend it. No frills, but good size grill surface (and side ring) and works well. Pity I had to upgrade from my old Butane cylinder to a new Propane patio one - but think most if not all new BBQs use Propane now anyhow. 23 July 2013
3 Burner Gar Barbeque with side burner Collecting, with the reservation, was a simple and quick task. The service was superb as I was offered the chance to bring my car to the back door to collect the unit as it was quite heavy. Assembly was very easy with clear instructions and, when assembled, was a solid and well made BBQ. No problems at all. The first use was a success and we look forward to many more outdoor meals.......till we get back to winter!!!! 23 July 2013
Good Spent a long time considering whether to buy a gas bbq or not - glad I did, especially for the price. Constructed it myself and probably took me just over an hour - however, I was in no rush whilst doing it. Cooks ok, but as with other reviews, the front part of the bbq does not cook food. I will be using this area to keep food warm. I am sure it's not the best, but I'm not disappointed with it so far 21 July 2013
All you need at a good price Great to have a side burner as well as 2 conventional ones for the BBQ. Well made. Clear instructions. The front cloth flies off in a breeze - not worth having. 16 July 2013
brilliant . took a while to put together, but only because we put legs on wrong way. great having three burners and side burner, you can cook everything at the same time 16 July 2013
Good Purchase Took about an hour to build, no problems at all, no missing peices. We used the BBQ for the first time on saturday and were very pleased with it . Food cooked really well we are happy with our purchase. 09 July 2013
Ideal Cooks lovely bbq without the burnt charcoal taste my kids hate! 26 June 2013
WORST EVER FLIMSY HORRIBLE NIGHTMARE SETUP NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE 20 June 2013
  • 2015-06-30T09:38:07.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 Next >>>
(19 Questions | 19 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
15 hours ago
I would like to know if you sell a cover which will fit this BBQ well? I always seem to have trouble finding a cover which fits nicely and stays on! I have had a look through your catalogue but cannot seem to find one of the right size.
Customer avatar
by
Marluc
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Gran
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Gran,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that this product does not have a removable tray to collect fat.
However, it does include a grease cup and grease cup hanger.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
dave
Location: Cornwall, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi There.

Thanks for using Q and A.

I'm sorry but neither side of this BBQ fold down for storage.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you clean the grills in a dishwasher?

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Plarkles
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The grills of the 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner are not dishwasher safe.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-06-30T09:24:23.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-06-30T09:24:23.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.