3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/0925
was £89.99 £79.99 Save £10.00 1 Special Offer
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 3 burner gas barbeque has a compact and organised design with handy side table to make life easier. Boasting a quality porcelain cooking grill and side burner, this stylish BBQ with turn dials will soon turn a novice into a pro.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 3 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H97, W125, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 61cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450925.

Additional Information

1049961

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on Medium Heavy Duty BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (314)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£79.99 Was £89.99 Save £10.00
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (294)
+ 1 special offer
= from £91.23

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.1 5 280 294
Excellent BBQ - easy to put together, cooks great I assembled this single handed in 1 hr 10 mins.Instructions were pretty easy to follow. BBQ is stable, looks great - looks more expensive than it was - 2 seasoned BBQ-er friends were very impressed. Doesn't have the lava stones but nonetheless for that, it cooks well, easy to control the heat and does a fine job of cooking - food tastes great. NB: it needs the green/red patio gas & not the blue gas bottle Looked for a while before deciding on this one - should have decided earlier! A great buy! 31 May 2014
3 burner gas bbq This does just what it says on the box took hubby about an hour to build only problem was the instruction book did not follow page by page and and to keep flipping back and forward, overall a great bbq, cooks quicker than our last one and the side burner is an added bonus, just have to remember to empty the grease catcher. 27 May 2014
Does what it says on the tin Simple to assemble and cooks well. I don't need anything else! Not tried it with more than 3 people yet, but expect it will be up to task for feeding a good 6 people with burgers and sausages at the same time! 20 May 2014
Don't buy First BBQ had the drum for a four burner BBQ, can't fault Argos staff quickly swopped. However second one had a problem with the middle burner which would not light properly. Will be returning for a refund. 20 May 2014
Cooking with gas! I bought this barbecue for my daughter & family who have already used it a couple of times. They are very pleased with it and will be hopefully getting a lot of use from it this summer - weather permitting. I bought the 3 burner rather than 2 burner version so that they will have plenty of capacity when entertaining. It was relatively easy to put together - with a little help from my 2year old grandson! All in all I would say this seems to be good value for money. 20 May 2014
So far so good The first one was faulty and had to go back -none of the parts fitted. The next one we put together in 30mins and it was great. Looks a lot better than the picture and a good BBQ. Ignition is a bit wonky but I guess that will be getting used to the knack of it. Really pleased with this and the price was great too. 13 May 2014
This product is great This is a really good BBQ, took a while to build but once built we used it straightaway. 13 May 2014
3 burner gas BBQ Does exactly what it says on the tin. Instructions are relativity simple. Took 1 man 1 hr to build. Best valued 3 burner BBQ on the market. Produces plenty of heat. 13 May 2014
Good value for money and effective Not the best on the market but it is good value. It took about 45 mins to assemble and is not too difficult. Uses Patio gas. A little smaller than I had thought but does the job and will do enough food for a family of five in one go. Not particularly even burners, but the trick I have found is to heat up with all three, turn off the middle one and use the two side burners on low with the lid down. I bought the heavy duty cover with it to protect from rain etc. It is perhaps a bit too big. 10 May 2014
Great BBQ This is a great BBQ, easy to assemble and very reasonably priced, worked really well and easy to clean 06 May 2014
BBQ Very good easy to put to gether cooks food grat 5* 29 April 2014
BBQ for all Takes a bit longer than 45 mins to assemble but no problem and is quite sturdy. 29 April 2014
great cheap BBQ lots of grill space but compact size so does not take your whole patio up.Only down side is you have to build it which took a while. 22 April 2014
Great BBQ Went for the three burner to give versatility to cater for when friends come. Found it worked well and steak was very nice. Always find the extra side gas burner is great for the extras. Took me an hour to put together and only needed help to get the last leg on. 22 April 2014
This product is not good This BBQ is not of any good quality of thin metal production. The regulator did not seem to be of normal standard. The side burner could not be fitted properly. Holes for the burner tents were missing at the front of the BBQ. .Instructions were also poor. Worth spending more money on a known brand 11 April 2014
Great grill! Have used it for several dinners in the last 3 week and it is easy to light, and cooks very well. Not to hard to assemble, and all parts fit very well. Big enough for our family of 5 with room to spare. Best of all a great price. Bottle gas easy with home delivery. 09 April 2014
BBQ in March Very good and fairly easy to assemble - but I am an engineer. Two errors on the assembly drawing - one for the side burner igniter termination (plug it in nearer than the drawing shows). If you think you have missing heat tents (there should be three in this one) look closely as the way they are manufactured means the three get stuck together - but Argos staff were superb. Haven't used the side burner yet - but it'll be great for onions at least! This is great value for money. Get it 25 March 2014
Godsend Bought it as we had a power cut,great instant results 09 January 2014
Good value for money This bbq was easily fitted together not by me but by my husband, it works really well and have used it many times since buying, sturdy and well made very good value for the money, would recommend this. 20 August 2013
cooks but not well designed Poor design for the ignition location - no where near the holes the gas comes out so matches will be needed. But thats no big deal i guess. does the job otherwise. 16 August 2013
  • 2015-08-02T11:07:32.231Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 Next >>>
(24 Questions | 25 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How many cooking plates does it have

5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
jancie
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi jancie,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that all the product components are listed in this online product manual on page 2:

http://argos.scene7.com/is/content/...

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
critch
Location: stoke poges
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner uses only propane LPG bottled gas. The blue bottles are butane gas.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you tell me the boxed dimensions of bbq

3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Andy
Location: Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hey Andy!

I can confirm that the box dimensions are 70cm x 50cm x 42cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

what gas?

1 month ago
on the description it says it uses propane gas but been reading in the reviews alot of people saying it uses patio gas?
Customer avatar
by
unknown
Location: Peterhead, Aberdeenshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A.

The BBQ does actually use patio gas.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month ago
Answer: 
yes it does luckily I had both
Customer avatar
by
Paul
Location: Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-08-02T11:05:07.749Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-02T11:05:07.751Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.