3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/0925
was £119.99 £89.99 Save 25% 2 Special Offers
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

  • Part of the Argos Value range
Argos Value Range Basic BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0561
£4.99
Argos Value Range Basic BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
Customer rating 4.0 out of 5 (30product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
345/0729
£17.99
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (204product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 3 burner gas barbeque has a compact and organised design with handy side table to make life easier. Boasting a quality porcelain cooking grill and side burner, this stylish BBQ with turn dials will soon turn a novice into a pro.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 3 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H97, W125, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 61cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450925.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (83)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99 Was £119.99 Save 25%
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (247)
+ 2 special offers
= from £99.98

2)  Save 25% on medium heavy duty BBQ cover when bought with selected BBQ's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (243)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99 Was £119.99 Save 25%
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (247)
+ 2 special offers
= from £101.23

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.1 5 234 247
cook away! very solid and clearly marked & packed parts - just a couple of hiccups in building where instructions omitted to advise untie gas pipes and side burner lead connected to a different solenoid than that shown on instructions. Also took 3 x as long to build, BUT when built excellent! and worked well. Good cooking and good design. 05 June 2013
great value for money! worth the money, together with the special offer of the utensils and cover - money well spent ... get one for the weekend quick!! 04 June 2013
Good value for money Reasonably well made and very easy to assemble. Takes a while to fully warm up but cooks OK . Has the seemingly ubiquitous design fault with this style of Bar-B-Q that the warming rack all too easily slips out of its mounting holes . Adding a simple wire clip at each end would prevent that ! 30 May 2013
3 Burner BBQ Very pleased with this quality bbq and very easy to assemble, the best flat pack instructions I have ever come across ! The only minor confusion was with what they call in step 7 "the burners of the grill assembly" when in fact all it is, is putting 3 x nuts & bolts into the bodywork for the " heat tents" to rest on ! Apart from that I'm really pleased with it, bring on the sun ! 29 May 2013
Well chuffed! Tried out the BBQ, before the rains began again - and it's absolutely great - no mess - nothing burnt - just good wholesome cooked meat to go with the slimming salad! No problem with attaching the gas bottle, instant ignition, good control. 29 May 2013
good value good value for the price a bit fiddly to put together 29 May 2013
3burner gas barbecue Great buy value for money it's just a shame Argos are not able to sell us the sunshine ha ha thank you any way Argos 28 May 2013
really good buy we are very pleased with this 3 burner bbq, since buying weve used a number of timed for bbq parties and just for the 4 of us.my husband is w very experienced diyer and it took him just over an hour to assemble. 21 May 2013
Excellent bbq Used it once so far as weather not been great but good sized BBQ for the money,purchased it when on offer.Instructions not too clear but not bad to assemble.Very pleased with it 18 May 2013
very good value Very pleased with the purchase, but have not used it yet, because of the weather. Must admit that it did take longer to put together than stated in the instructions. We just hope that it performs well when used. Regards Dave. 16 May 2013
Very Pleased with this product Does exactly what it says on the tin as they say very pleased with this product 14 May 2013
A good affordable bar-b-que. It took me under two hours to assemble on my own (from opening the box, checking all the pieces, etc), which I considered pretty good. The general layout was clear enough for the assembly and I liked the way the nuts, bolts and screws were all itemised. The construction is adequately engineered and seems quite sturdy. It's been used five times now and cooks great. I have only three very minor criticisms which stopped me giving a top rating. They are (1) the tin for holding the fat is too small. (2) the wind sheet keeps coming off. (3) a sharp edge on the section of steel plate which runs along behind the gas control regulators, which could quite easily be filed smooth before assembly. A good buy for the money none the less. Jim. 14 May 2013
poor instructions After taking the first one back due to a deep scratch in the top cover it took me well over 2hrs to put together. I have fitted kitchens, bathrooms and do all my own diy but I struggled with the instructions. Do not attempt unless you have an experienced diy colleague to help you. 14 May 2013
well worth the money Easy to put together. My 15year old did it in bout an hour or so. Cooks lovely and easy to put away when not in use as the side tabke folds down which is a bonus because we didnt know when we bought it a lovely bbq. 09 May 2013
great Works great took 6 hours to put together 08 May 2013
Not what it states Cooking area is only 2/3 of the advertised size as the grill section does not reach the front and so food will not cook in this area. Took approx 2 hrs to put together 30 April 2013
Good value Easy to construct from flatpack. Fired it up and had a great bbq. Remember to clean the whole burning bowl and grills frequently. 24 April 2013
It's OK I've not used the BBQ yet - the weather hasn't been that good. I have however constructed the BBQ. My advice is the spend some time familiarising yourself with the parts and the fixings - some of the constructions are not as per the diagram / instructions - particuarly the side burner bolt screw 20 April 2013
excellent value barbecue I WAS A BIT DUBIOUS OF QUALITY AS THE PRICE WAS A LOT LESS THAN OTHERS I HAD BEEN LOOKING AT BUT EVERYTHING ABOUT IT IS FIRST CLASS ASSEMBLY TOOK ABOUT AN HOUR , JUST HAD OUR FIRST BARBECUE WITH IT EASTER SUNDAY AND IT WAS SUPERB 02 April 2013
barbecue brillant , lovely , fast delivery 26 March 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 Next >>>
(12 Questions | 12 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
7 months ago
1 - Can I run this BBQ on Butane gas if I fit a butane regulator (product description says only Propane gas can be used)?
2 - Are lava rocks required for this BBQ or are they not needed at all?
Customer avatar
by
Butaneuser
Location: Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

7 months ago
Answer:
I don't know about the gas but lava rocks are not needed
Customer avatar
by
shell
Location: west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sanny
Location: Brookeborough, Enniskillen, Fermanagh BT94, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer:
Hello,

Thank you for your question. I have checked and the instructions for this BBQ are available as a spare part. Please call or email our customer services and they will be able to help get this manual sent to you.

Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
DaveC
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
m140666
Location: WS15 2TF
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 8 months ago
Answer:
Hi, M140666.

I'm sorry, but the 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner's side table and burner don't fold down.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy F @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
jade
Location: wigan
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 8 months ago
Answer:
Hi Jade

You do not need to use lava rocks with this bbq, it is gas operated. You will need to purchase a separate gas cylinder, and this will power all the burners on the bbq. Full instructions are included with the item.

Have a nice day.
Customer avatar
by
Becky@Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/0925

Cash price £89.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.