3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/0925
was £119.99 £89.99 Save 25% 2 Special Offers
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 3 burner gas barbeque has a compact and organised design with handy side table to make life easier. Boasting a quality porcelain cooking grill and side burner, this stylish BBQ with turn dials will soon turn a novice into a pro.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 3 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H97, W125, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 61cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450925.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (85)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99 Was £119.99 Save 25%
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (264)
+ 2 special offers
= from £99.98

2)  Save 25% on medium heavy duty BBQ cover when bought with selected BBQ's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (277)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99 Was £119.99 Save 25%
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (264)
+ 2 special offers
= from £101.23

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.1 5 251 264
Great BBQ This is a great BBQ, easy to assemble and very reasonably priced, worked really well and easy to clean 06 May 2014
BBQ Very good easy to put to gether cooks food grat 5* 29 April 2014
BBQ for all Takes a bit longer than 45 mins to assemble but no problem and is quite sturdy. 29 April 2014
great cheap BBQ lots of grill space but compact size so does not take your whole patio up.Only down side is you have to build it which took a while. 22 April 2014
Great BBQ Went for the three burner to give versatility to cater for when friends come. Found it worked well and steak was very nice. Always find the extra side gas burner is great for the extras. Took me an hour to put together and only needed help to get the last leg on. 22 April 2014
This product is not good This BBQ is not of any good quality of thin metal production. The regulator did not seem to be of normal standard. The side burner could not be fitted properly. Holes for the burner tents were missing at the front of the BBQ. .Instructions were also poor. Worth spending more money on a known brand 11 April 2014
Great grill! Have used it for several dinners in the last 3 week and it is easy to light, and cooks very well. Not to hard to assemble, and all parts fit very well. Big enough for our family of 5 with room to spare. Best of all a great price. Bottle gas easy with home delivery. 08 April 2014
BBQ in March Very good and fairly easy to assemble - but I am an engineer. Two errors on the assembly drawing - one for the side burner igniter termination (plug it in nearer than the drawing shows). If you think you have missing heat tents (there should be three in this one) look closely as the way they are manufactured means the three get stuck together - but Argos staff were superb. Haven't used the side burner yet - but it'll be great for onions at least! This is great value for money. Get it 25 March 2014
Godsend Bought it as we had a power cut,great instant results 09 January 2014
Good value for money This bbq was easily fitted together not by me but by my husband, it works really well and have used it many times since buying, sturdy and well made very good value for the money, would recommend this. 20 August 2013
cooks but not well designed Poor design for the ignition location - no where near the holes the gas comes out so matches will be needed. But thats no big deal i guess. does the job otherwise. 16 August 2013
3 burner bbq The build instructions where simple and easy to follow. I had no trouble putting the b.b.q. together,When finished I was impressed with its appearance and the ease in moving around the patio to get the best position with the wind direction Very pleased. 16 August 2013
Great BBQ Good value for money. It's easy to clean as no coals. Very quick to heat. It's a very good size. Easy assembly. 13 August 2013
Gas barbie Q!!! I read the reviews before buying and. they were right about it being very fiddly to put together,it took me 2 hour,s but when it's done it's a cracker, now have barbie,s soon as the sun,s out. 06 August 2013
good value the bbq was quite easy to assemble ,good value for money,nice and light to move around overall a good little bbq 06 August 2013
Cheap and nasty This bbq is not easy to put together and is very flimsy, would not recommend it to any one. 01 August 2013
good value for money bought this as a replacement for our old bbq and although it isn't all that sturdy it is very good value for money. My hubby is very good at putting things together and this took him an hour to assemble. Cooks really nice and is an improvment on the old one 01 August 2013
Really pleased We bought this and I was not expecting it to be up to much. My son built it and said it was easy enough to do. We have already used it a few times and we are really pleased. It works a dream and is certainly more sturdy than I expected. I think it is very good value for money. 30 July 2013
Bbq Good quality product if built correctly 30 July 2013
great !! really good product , easy to put together good value for money ! 30 July 2013
  • 2015-05-23T09:14:00.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 Next >>>
(17 Questions | 17 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
dave
Location: Cornwall, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi There.

Thanks for using Q and A.

I'm sorry but neither side of this BBQ fold down for storage.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you clean the grills in a dishwasher?

1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Plarkles
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The grills of the 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner are not dishwasher safe.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
help please
Location: London, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the regulator included with this BBQ is for 37mbar propane gas only.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
john
Location: uk
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi John,

I can confirm that this BBQ comes with 3 pieces of flame tamer. This BBQ also has a knob ignition.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-23T09:19:00.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-23T09:19:00.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.