3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/0925
was £89.99 £79.99 Save £10.00 1 Special Offer
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 3 burner gas barbeque has a compact and organised design with handy side table to make life easier. Boasting a quality porcelain cooking grill and side burner, this stylish BBQ with turn dials will soon turn a novice into a pro.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 3 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H97, W125, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 61cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450925.

Additional Information

1049961

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on Medium Heavy Duty BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (314)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£79.99 Was £89.99 Save £10.00
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (290)
+ 1 special offer
= from £91.23

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.1 5 280 294
barbeque review Assembly instructions very hood. Easy to assemble. Looks good. Sturdy and works well. 24 March 2015
Barbecue Fantastic barbecue easy to use. The side tray was broken when opened box, but as it was the only one left and needed it for wknd had to keep it. 06 August 2014
great product easy to assemble, great features including side burner, 05 August 2014
Barbque Fiddley putting it together.Side burner no restraints for pan-slides off.OTHERWISE COOKS OK. 24 July 2014
Good but lacking tray This product serves well as a barbecue however product should mention the need for a tray at the bottom as we ended up with a fair bit of escaped oil. Spacious enough for a large barbecue and easier to clean than a charcoal one. 10 July 2014
Lovely looking, very hot!!! We planned a surprise BBQ for my parent's anniversary, got the BBQ, gazebo, food etc and managed to get them out of the house for an hour while my boyfriend and sister decorated the garden. Came home to a broken BBQ which had been put together three times because it set fire to itself every time we turned it on :( we ended up cooking everything in the oven but still had a good day. Others are probably fine, but ours was a bit of a let down in the circumstances. 08 July 2014
bargain! does a great job really good value for money 08 July 2014
Very good BBQ When I was picking a BBQ I wanted something that for my first BBQ buy wouldn't be to complicated and if I didn't like it too expensive. I think that I made a good choice and I am pleased with my purchase. BBQing has never been more easier. 08 July 2014
God value for money if you can get one Was out of stock for a while and had to wait to get one but impressed with the purchase so far. Took a bit longer to assemble than the instructions said but once together looks good. Only problem is the side burner isn't very flat and the pan keeps slipping off. 03 July 2014
bbq Great little bbq. Took half an hour to put together no problems Liked the idea of all the nuts and bolts in their own blister pack and all identified so easy. Cooked my chicken and beef etc perfectly 24 June 2014
Easy to assemble, although a little difficult to attach the side-burner pipe! Otherwise a very good purchase! 19 June 2014
Does what it says! I've only used it once but was cooking for about 25 people and found that it was big enough. The side burner is an additional bonus. I bought this to replace a much more expensive one but for what we use it for its more than delivers. excellent product for a great price! 17 June 2014
Excellent for the price This is the second one we have bought. It sits outside under a cover so didn't want to spend a fortune. good size cooking area and raised area makes it handy when cooking large amounts. three controllable burners offers great flexibility when cooking. the side burner is great for cooking onions and peppers for sticking on the burgers. Its cheap and cheerful, it does the job very well. 10 June 2014
Easy to put together Very easy to put together and very sturdy!!! 03 June 2014
3 Burber BBQ I have used it once, not bad. But it says propane when it actually uses patio. This needs to be made clear because I ended up paying for a second gas cylinder before getting it right 03 June 2014
Not bad for the money It took an hour or so to put together, but the instructions were good and everything fitted. Not having ignition for the main burners is a bit of a pain, and I still haven't managed to get the side burner to light without a match. Overall, however, this is a pretty good little barbeque, and once warmed up does the job well. For the price I would recommend it. 03 June 2014
BBQ This BBQ was easy to put together and really easy to use . I have been put off in the past ,people said you couldn't clean a gas BBQ proply but you can with this one . I am very pleased with this BBQ and if anything happend to it I would replace it with another gas one 03 June 2014
Great BBQ Awesome BBQ. Took longer than 45mins to erect hence the 4*. 03 June 2014
Great Price, cooks well This BBQ is great value & easy to setup. Care with the volume controls is necessary, otherwise, on full you'll get char grilled food. It does cook faster at the back than the front, but this is good because you don't get too much food to deal with all at once. We always pre-cook any meat with bones (& sausages too) in the kitchen; enough so that you can finish them on the BBQ. It's much safer than relying on the BBQ to cook all the way through when they're getting charred on the outside. 03 June 2014
Not worth the money. A bit hard to assemble and there a lot of fiddly parts. The connection for the gas sometimes needs replacing as not all gas bottles fit on the one provided (an extra £10.) The burners tend to work at the back only, so food burns pretty quick. Wish I had bought a normal bbq. 31 May 2014
  • 2015-07-30T11:05:33.476Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 Next >>>
(24 Questions | 24 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
jancie
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
critch
Location: stoke poges
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner uses only propane LPG bottled gas. The blue bottles are butane gas.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you tell me the boxed dimensions of bbq

3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Andy
Location: Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hey Andy!

I can confirm that the box dimensions are 70cm x 50cm x 42cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

what gas?

4 weeks ago
on the description it says it uses propane gas but been reading in the reviews alot of people saying it uses patio gas?
Customer avatar
by
unknown
Location: Peterhead, Aberdeenshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A.

The BBQ does actually use patio gas.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 weeks ago
Answer: 
yes it does luckily I had both
Customer avatar
by
Paul
Location: Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-30T11:03:09.542Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-30T11:03:09.546Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.