3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/0925
was £119.99 £89.99 Save 25% 2 Special Offers
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

  • Part of the Argos Value range
Argos Value Range Basic BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0561
£4.99
Argos Value Range Basic BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
Customer rating 4.0 out of 5 (30product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
345/0729
£17.99
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (206product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 3 burner gas barbeque has a compact and organised design with handy side table to make life easier. Boasting a quality porcelain cooking grill and side burner, this stylish BBQ with turn dials will soon turn a novice into a pro.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 3 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H97, W125, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 61cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450925.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (83)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99 Was £119.99 Save 25%
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (254)
+ 2 special offers
= from £99.98

2)  Save 25% on medium heavy duty BBQ cover when bought with selected BBQ's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (246)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99 Was £119.99 Save 25%
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (254)
+ 2 special offers
= from £101.23

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.2 5 241 254
cooks but not well designed Poor design for the ignition location - no where near the holes the gas comes out so matches will be needed. But thats no big deal i guess. does the job otherwise. 16 August 2013
3 burner bbq The build instructions where simple and easy to follow. I had no trouble putting the b.b.q. together,When finished I was impressed with its appearance and the ease in moving around the patio to get the best position with the wind direction Very pleased. 16 August 2013
Great BBQ Good value for money. It's easy to clean as no coals. Very quick to heat. It's a very good size. Easy assembly. 13 August 2013
Gas barbie Q!!! I read the reviews before buying and. they were right about it being very fiddly to put together,it took me 2 hour,s but when it's done it's a cracker, now have barbie,s soon as the sun,s out. 06 August 2013
good value the bbq was quite easy to assemble ,good value for money,nice and light to move around overall a good little bbq 06 August 2013
Cheap and nasty This bbq is not easy to put together and is very flimsy, would not recommend it to any one. 01 August 2013
good value for money bought this as a replacement for our old bbq and although it isn't all that sturdy it is very good value for money. My hubby is very good at putting things together and this took him an hour to assemble. Cooks really nice and is an improvment on the old one 01 August 2013
Really pleased We bought this and I was not expecting it to be up to much. My son built it and said it was easy enough to do. We have already used it a few times and we are really pleased. It works a dream and is certainly more sturdy than I expected. I think it is very good value for money. 30 July 2013
Bbq Good quality product if built correctly 30 July 2013
great !! really good product , easy to put together good value for money ! 30 July 2013
A******* This is great for the family get together we have had so much fun and it brought back my love for a good BBQ 30 July 2013
brilliant Superb barby. very powerful and cooks like a dream. and the extra side hot plate is a welcome bonus.. 30 July 2013
Great Product Having not had a gas BBQ before I did not know what to expect, taking into account the Brithish summer I did not want to spend a fortune, this BBQ assembled in an hour and I had no problems with missing parts as other reviews suggest, the quality is good for the price, it is pretty sturdy, has big wheels so moves across the loan with no problems, I would say 80% of the grilling area heats up well and if you close the lid the food cooks even better. For the price this is a good entry level BBQ. 23 July 2013
Great value BBQ Our last gas BBQ should have been thrown out long ago, but it reached health-hazard status this year ! Wanted a cheap but decent quality replacement - must say this fitted the bill perfectly. Have used it twice already in the good weather - and I would certainly recommend it. No frills, but good size grill surface (and side ring) and works well. Pity I had to upgrade from my old Butane cylinder to a new Propane patio one - but think most if not all new BBQs use Propane now anyhow. 23 July 2013
3 Burner Gar Barbeque with side burner Collecting, with the reservation, was a simple and quick task. The service was superb as I was offered the chance to bring my car to the back door to collect the unit as it was quite heavy. Assembly was very easy with clear instructions and, when assembled, was a solid and well made BBQ. No problems at all. The first use was a success and we look forward to many more outdoor meals.......till we get back to winter!!!! 23 July 2013
Good Spent a long time considering whether to buy a gas bbq or not - glad I did, especially for the price. Constructed it myself and probably took me just over an hour - however, I was in no rush whilst doing it. Cooks ok, but as with other reviews, the front part of the bbq does not cook food. I will be using this area to keep food warm. I am sure it's not the best, but I'm not disappointed with it so far 21 July 2013
All you need at a good price Great to have a side burner as well as 2 conventional ones for the BBQ. Well made. Clear instructions. The front cloth flies off in a breeze - not worth having. 16 July 2013
brilliant . took a while to put together, but only because we put legs on wrong way. great having three burners and side burner, you can cook everything at the same time 16 July 2013
Good Purchase Took about an hour to build, no problems at all, no missing peices. We used the BBQ for the first time on saturday and were very pleased with it . Food cooked really well we are happy with our purchase. 09 July 2013
Ideal Cooks lovely bbq without the burnt charcoal taste my kids hate! 26 June 2013
  • 2015-03-30T09:43:46.009-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next >>>
(13 Questions | 13 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
ants
Location: Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 1 day ago
Answer:
Hi there,

I have been in touch with the supplier and can confirm that there is no size limit of the gas cylinder as it is suggested that you put the gas cylinder on the floor beside the barbecue with a certain distance.
From the current UK market, it is easy for you to find the propane gas cylinder 5kg, 10kg, 13kg from gaslight or calor.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
9 months ago
1 - Can I run this BBQ on Butane gas if I fit a butane regulator (product description says only Propane gas can be used)?
2 - Are lava rocks required for this BBQ or are they not needed at all?
Customer avatar
by
Butaneuser
Location: Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

8 months ago
Answer:
I don't know about the gas but lava rocks are not needed
Customer avatar
by
shell
Location: west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sanny
Location: Brookeborough, Enniskillen, Fermanagh BT94, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer:
Hello,

Thank you for your question. I have checked and the instructions for this BBQ are available as a spare part. Please call or email our customer services and they will be able to help get this manual sent to you.

Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
DaveC
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
m140666
Location: WS15 2TF
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer:
Hi, M140666.

I'm sorry, but the 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner's side table and burner don't fold down.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy F @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-03-30T09:19:52.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-03-30T09:19:52.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/0925

Cash price £89.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.