3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/0925
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
3450712
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (146)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£9.99 Was £14.99 Save 1/3
 (196)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.

You may also like

Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
345/0729
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save 25%
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (178product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.

  • This 3 burner gas barbeque has a compact and organised design with handy side table to make life easier. Boasting a quality porcelain cooking grill and side burner, this stylish BBQ with turn dials will soon turn a novice into a pro.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only (not included).
  • 3 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H97, W125, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 61cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450925.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£9.99 Was £14.99 Save 1/3
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (196)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (226)
+ 1 special offer
= from £97.48

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.1 5 234 247
Really pleased We bought this and I was not expecting it to be up to much. My son built it and said it was easy enough to do. We have already used it a few times and we are really pleased. It works a dream and is certainly more sturdy than I expected. I think it is very good value for money. 30 July 2013
Bbq Good quality product if built correctly 30 July 2013
great !! really good product , easy to put together good value for money ! 30 July 2013
A******* This is great for the family get together we have had so much fun and it brought back my love for a good BBQ 30 July 2013
brilliant Superb barby. very powerful and cooks like a dream. and the extra side hot plate is a welcome bonus.. 30 July 2013
Great Product Having not had a gas BBQ before I did not know what to expect, taking into account the Brithish summer I did not want to spend a fortune, this BBQ assembled in an hour and I had no problems with missing parts as other reviews suggest, the quality is good for the price, it is pretty sturdy, has big wheels so moves across the loan with no problems, I would say 80% of the grilling area heats up well and if you close the lid the food cooks even better. For the price this is a good entry level BBQ. 23 July 2013
Great value BBQ Our last gas BBQ should have been thrown out long ago, but it reached health-hazard status this year ! Wanted a cheap but decent quality replacement - must say this fitted the bill perfectly. Have used it twice already in the good weather - and I would certainly recommend it. No frills, but good size grill surface (and side ring) and works well. Pity I had to upgrade from my old Butane cylinder to a new Propane patio one - but think most if not all new BBQs use Propane now anyhow. 23 July 2013
3 Burner Gar Barbeque with side burner Collecting, with the reservation, was a simple and quick task. The service was superb as I was offered the chance to bring my car to the back door to collect the unit as it was quite heavy. Assembly was very easy with clear instructions and, when assembled, was a solid and well made BBQ. No problems at all. The first use was a success and we look forward to many more outdoor meals.......till we get back to winter!!!! 23 July 2013
Good Spent a long time considering whether to buy a gas bbq or not - glad I did, especially for the price. Constructed it myself and probably took me just over an hour - however, I was in no rush whilst doing it. Cooks ok, but as with other reviews, the front part of the bbq does not cook food. I will be using this area to keep food warm. I am sure it's not the best, but I'm not disappointed with it so far 21 July 2013
All you need at a good price Great to have a side burner as well as 2 conventional ones for the BBQ. Well made. Clear instructions. The front cloth flies off in a breeze - not worth having. 16 July 2013
brilliant . took a while to put together, but only because we put legs on wrong way. great having three burners and side burner, you can cook everything at the same time 16 July 2013
Good Purchase Took about an hour to build, no problems at all, no missing peices. We used the BBQ for the first time on saturday and were very pleased with it . Food cooked really well we are happy with our purchase. 09 July 2013
Ideal Cooks lovely bbq without the burnt charcoal taste my kids hate! 26 June 2013
WORST EVER FLIMSY HORRIBLE NIGHTMARE SETUP NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE 20 June 2013
BBQ Light weight and compact, cooks well, the extra burner on the end is brilliant, only one complaint and that was the 5 voucher in the box towards gas that was last years so couldn't use it, very disappointing. 18 June 2013
Good value The BBQ is good value but it is a nightmare to clean 18 June 2013
Pretty good Easy enough to put together. One thing to watch out for though is connecting the lead for the side burner. The instructions are not clear. You have to remove a small plastic cover to expose the connection. This is not immediately obvious. Works fine though. 18 June 2013
Quite impressed by apprehensive purchaser Having read multiple reviews of putting together gas barbecues we were apprehensive about our purchase. But with the added input of the daughter in law the construction was painless. The only hesitation was where the wire from the ring went. As newbys to gas it wasn't clear about how you purchase the gas and the costs involved which should be made clearer. 13 June 2013
Good value My old barbeque had seen better days and so I decided to try this one. Assembly took an hour and half. Would recommend having all tools to hand. Screws come wrapped on a cardboard base so easy to check. First impressions were was this sturdy enough? Yes if screws tightened but only do the final tight after fitting together. I covered the screws with petroleum jelly after fitting to prevent future rust. Barbequing is easy and cooks very well. I just heat on full and then reduce the temperature to low and allow the food to cook. Cooking is even and the bonus is the grill is covered in easy clean porcelain. Side tray is plastic and not reassuring but side burner is okay for a small pan/frying pan. Best of all, BBQ is easy to move into a shed when the weather is challenging but quick and easy to take out for impromptu barbeques!! Used about 5 times already so well worth the money for the summer we have already had this year. 11 June 2013
3 burner gas bbq Overall not bad. The assembly certainly takes more than the 45 mins the instructions say. The burners work ok but the burner covers (hats) were missing--my old ones fitted. The wire from the side burner to the piezo ignition cartridge is nowhere near long enough so have to use matches for side burner. It is adequate for the job but certainly not a good BBQ. 11 June 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 345/0925

Cash price £89.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.