3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/0925
was £119.99 £89.99 Save 25% 2 Special Offers
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 3 burner gas barbeque has a compact and organised design with handy side table to make life easier. Boasting a quality porcelain cooking grill and side burner, this stylish BBQ with turn dials will soon turn a novice into a pro.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 3 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H97, W125, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 61cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450925.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (85)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99 Was £119.99 Save 25%
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (264)
+ 2 special offers
= from £99.98

2)  Save 25% on medium heavy duty BBQ cover when bought with selected BBQ's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (277)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99 Was £119.99 Save 25%
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (264)
+ 2 special offers
= from £101.23

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.1 5 251 264
Not as good as I hoped Fair price and it will do, but I was hoping for a real bargain and this is not it. The auto-ignition didn't work. 05 May 2015
REGULATOR DOES NOT FIT REGULAR GAS BOTTLES we've not used the bbq as yet but please be aware that if you are buying a new gas canister from B&Q - Morrisons - or local petrol stations that the regulator on this bbq DOES NOT FIT any of these retailers gas bottles and you will be forced to buy a new regulator to attach the bbq to the gas... 05 May 2015
This barbecue is impossible to assemble and there this barbecue was fine to assemble until the last stage when we discovered that the gas regulator was impossible to untangle from the main body of the barbecue and thus impossible to use or finish assembling. No support from help line! 26 April 2015
Fabulous! Bought this for my husband's 50th in May, but wanted to try first. Great to assemble - took less than an hour. This is our first gas bbq and have found it really easy to use.Food cooks evenly and rack keeps food hot without burning! 21 April 2015
Powerful with good cooking surface area As usual with these things, when you open the box it looks like a mecano kit! However, the instructions are excellent, and with a bit of patience assembly is a relatively simple task. It took me around 60 mins without pushing it. I particularly liked the fact that most parts are labelled with useful phrases like "front", or "right rear leg". Also, all the nuts, bolts and screws are in a labelled blister pack, so you always get the right one (never seen this before) Great bbq ! 21 April 2015
need the sun Very easy to put together and very solid, just need the sun to make an appearance now 25 March 2015
Excellent product and very easy to assemble. Instructions clear and all screws are packed in a great packet which is clear labeled for each screw. 25 March 2015
Does the job! Bought this for a spring BBQ and worked a treat. Friends assembled the item (took about 30/40 mins and no tears or tantrums). The gas cost almost as much as the BBQ annoyingly - but least we have a lifelong supply. It looks great, fab price and cooks food evenly, so therefore would defo recommend. We even got a compliment from a guest who thought it was a handsome BBQ. Grab yourself a bargain. 24 March 2015
Great Barbeque I bought this for my caravan, as there's only three of us it was ideal plenty of room to cook vast amounts of food on. Assembly took me around 45 minutes which wasn't to bad, truly recommend this BBQ for all the summer evenings. 24 March 2015
serves the purpose for which it was bought very we excellent value for money 24 March 2015
Exactly what it says it is Good value, easy to use and functional. 24 March 2015
barbeque review Assembly instructions very hood. Easy to assemble. Looks good. Sturdy and works well. 24 March 2015
Barbecue Fantastic barbecue easy to use. The side tray was broken when opened box, but as it was the only one left and needed it for wknd had to keep it. 06 August 2014
great product easy to assemble, great features including side burner, 05 August 2014
Barbque Fiddley putting it together.Side burner no restraints for pan-slides off.OTHERWISE COOKS OK. 24 July 2014
Good but lacking tray This product serves well as a barbecue however product should mention the need for a tray at the bottom as we ended up with a fair bit of escaped oil. Spacious enough for a large barbecue and easier to clean than a charcoal one. 10 July 2014
Lovely looking, very hot!!! We planned a surprise BBQ for my parent's anniversary, got the BBQ, gazebo, food etc and managed to get them out of the house for an hour while my boyfriend and sister decorated the garden. Came home to a broken BBQ which had been put together three times because it set fire to itself every time we turned it on :( we ended up cooking everything in the oven but still had a good day. Others are probably fine, but ours was a bit of a let down in the circumstances. 08 July 2014
bargain! does a great job really good value for money 08 July 2014
Very good BBQ When I was picking a BBQ I wanted something that for my first BBQ buy wouldn't be to complicated and if I didn't like it too expensive. I think that I made a good choice and I am pleased with my purchase. BBQing has never been more easier. 08 July 2014
God value for money if you can get one Was out of stock for a while and had to wait to get one but impressed with the purchase so far. Took a bit longer to assemble than the instructions said but once together looks good. Only problem is the side burner isn't very flat and the pan keeps slipping off. 03 July 2014
  • 2015-05-22T09:52:11.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>
(17 Questions | 17 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
dave
Location: Cornwall, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
22 hours ago
Answer: 
Hi There.

Thanks for using Q and A.

I'm sorry but neither side of this BBQ fold down for storage.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you clean the grills in a dishwasher?

1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Plarkles
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The grills of the 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner are not dishwasher safe.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
help please
Location: London, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the regulator included with this BBQ is for 37mbar propane gas only.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
john
Location: uk
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi John,

I can confirm that this BBQ comes with 3 pieces of flame tamer. This BBQ also has a knob ignition.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-22T09:53:11.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-22T09:53:11.405-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.