3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/0925
was £119.99 £89.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25% 2 Special Offers
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
345/0729
£14.99 Was £17.99 Save 3.00
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (178product reviews)
Buy or reserve
  • Part of the Argos Value range
Argos Value Range Basic BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0561
£4.99
Argos Value Range Basic BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (25product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.

  • This 3 burner gas barbeque has a compact and organised design with handy side table to make life easier. Boasting a quality porcelain cooking grill and side burner, this stylish BBQ with turn dials will soon turn a novice into a pro.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only (not included).
  • 3 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H97, W125, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 61cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450925.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3450925 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (203)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99 Was £119.99 Save 25%
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (235)
+ 2 special offers
= from £101.23

2)  Save 50% on the Deluxe 3 Piece BBQ Accessory Set when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
 (77)
+ Free Delivery
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99 Was £119.99 Save 25%
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (235)
+ 2 special offers
= from £99.98

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.1 5 231 244
bbq Great little bbq. Took half an hour to put together no problems Liked the idea of all the nuts and bolts in their own blister pack and all identified so easy. Cooked my chicken and beef etc perfectly 24 June 2014
Easy to assemble, although a little difficult to attach the side-burner pipe! Otherwise a very good purchase! 19 June 2014
Does what it says! I've only used it once but was cooking for about 25 people and found that it was big enough. The side burner is an additional bonus. I bought this to replace a much more expensive one but for what we use it for its more than delivers. excellent product for a great price! 17 June 2014
Excellent for the price This is the second one we have bought. It sits outside under a cover so didn't want to spend a fortune. good size cooking area and raised area makes it handy when cooking large amounts. three controllable burners offers great flexibility when cooking. the side burner is great for cooking onions and peppers for sticking on the burgers. Its cheap and cheerful, it does the job very well. 10 June 2014
Easy to put together Very easy to put together and very sturdy!!! 03 June 2014
3 Burber BBQ I have used it once, not bad. But it says propane when it actually uses patio. This needs to be made clear because I ended up paying for a second gas cylinder before getting it right 03 June 2014
Not bad for the money It took an hour or so to put together, but the instructions were good and everything fitted. Not having ignition for the main burners is a bit of a pain, and I still haven't managed to get the side burner to light without a match. Overall, however, this is a pretty good little barbeque, and once warmed up does the job well. For the price I would recommend it. 03 June 2014
BBQ This BBQ was easy to put together and really easy to use . I have been put off in the past ,people said you couldn't clean a gas BBQ proply but you can with this one . I am very pleased with this BBQ and if anything happend to it I would replace it with another gas one 03 June 2014
Great BBQ Awesome BBQ. Took longer than 45mins to erect hence the 4*. 03 June 2014
Great Price, cooks well This BBQ is great value & easy to setup. Care with the volume controls is necessary, otherwise, on full you'll get char grilled food. It does cook faster at the back than the front, but this is good because you don't get too much food to deal with all at once. We always pre-cook any meat with bones (& sausages too) in the kitchen; enough so that you can finish them on the BBQ. It's much safer than relying on the BBQ to cook all the way through when they're getting charred on the outside. 03 June 2014
Not worth the money. A bit hard to assemble and there a lot of fiddly parts. The connection for the gas sometimes needs replacing as not all gas bottles fit on the one provided (an extra 10.) The burners tend to work at the back only, so food burns pretty quick. Wish I had bought a normal bbq. 31 May 2014
Excellent BBQ - easy to put together, cooks great I assembled this single handed in 1 hr 10 mins.Instructions were pretty easy to follow. BBQ is stable, looks great - looks more expensive than it was - 2 seasoned BBQ-er friends were very impressed. Doesn't have the lava stones but nonetheless for that, it cooks well, easy to control the heat and does a fine job of cooking - food tastes great. NB: it needs the green/red patio gas & not the blue gas bottle Looked for a while before deciding on this one - should have decided earlier! A great buy! 31 May 2014
3 burner gas bbq This does just what it says on the box took hubby about an hour to build only problem was the instruction book did not follow page by page and and to keep flipping back and forward, overall a great bbq, cooks quicker than our last one and the side burner is an added bonus, just have to remember to empty the grease catcher. 27 May 2014
Does what it says on the tin Simple to assemble and cooks well. I don't need anything else! Not tried it with more than 3 people yet, but expect it will be up to task for feeding a good 6 people with burgers and sausages at the same time! 20 May 2014
Don't buy First BBQ had the drum for a four burner BBQ, can't fault Argos staff quickly swopped. However second one had a problem with the middle burner which would not light properly. Will be returning for a refund. 20 May 2014
Cooking with gas! I bought this barbecue for my daughter & family who have already used it a couple of times. They are very pleased with it and will be hopefully getting a lot of use from it this summer - weather permitting. I bought the 3 burner rather than 2 burner version so that they will have plenty of capacity when entertaining. It was relatively easy to put together - with a little help from my 2year old grandson! All in all I would say this seems to be good value for money. 20 May 2014
So far so good The first one was faulty and had to go back -none of the parts fitted. The next one we put together in 30mins and it was great. Looks a lot better than the picture and a good BBQ. Ignition is a bit wonky but I guess that will be getting used to the knack of it. Really pleased with this and the price was great too. 13 May 2014
This product is great This is a really good BBQ, took a while to build but once built we used it straightaway. 13 May 2014
3 burner gas BBQ Does exactly what it says on the tin. Instructions are relativity simple. Took 1 man 1 hr to build. Best valued 3 burner BBQ on the market. Produces plenty of heat. 13 May 2014
Good value for money and effective Not the best on the market but it is good value. It took about 45 mins to assemble and is not too difficult. Uses Patio gas. A little smaller than I had thought but does the job and will do enough food for a family of five in one go. Not particularly even burners, but the trick I have found is to heat up with all three, turn off the middle one and use the two side burners on low with the lid down. I bought the heavy duty cover with it to protect from rain etc. It is perhaps a bit too big. 10 May 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 345/0925

Cash price £89.99 Please note item 3450925 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.