3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/0925
was £89.99 £79.99 Save £10.00 1 Special Offer
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 3 burner gas barbeque has a compact and organised design with handy side table to make life easier. Boasting a quality porcelain cooking grill and side burner, this stylish BBQ with turn dials will soon turn a novice into a pro.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 3 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H97, W125, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 61cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450925.

Additional Information

1049961

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on Medium Heavy Duty BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (313)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£79.99 Was £89.99 Save £10.00
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (290)
+ 1 special offer
= from £91.23

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.1 5 276 290
reasonable buy Average standard and good for the money. Will cater nicely for small numbers but not your heavy duty stuff 20 July 2010
Good value for money This BBQ (outdoor gas grill) is good value for money. Pros: 3 gas burner, light weight, sturdy, good size cooking area, heating rack. Cons: side burner would not hold too much weight, is fine for a frying pan not much more. Assembly Instructions not the clearest or accurate i have seen. Front section of cooking rack doesnt heat up. All in all this unit was relatively easy to build with one person, 2 people may make it a little easier, i had it unpacked and made in just over 30mins and it was ready to cook. Definately worth it if you are looking for a quick simple BBQ. 06 July 2010
First Gas BBQ This is our first gas BBQ, so have nothing else to compare it to. It did not take long to put together, all the pieces clearly labeled, about an hour max. As previous folk have said, the 'fat pot' is useless, remember to put a tray underneath, and dont let the 'dog' burn his head licking the dripping fat!! It works well, we are pleased with the quality for the money, it does cook slightly unevenly, one side seems to be hotter than the other, but once you get used to that, its fine. Good Luck! 06 July 2010
Does its job Despite stainless steel being the first listed material, it appears that only the small fitttings are stainless steel. The hood is steel painted metallic grey and the frame is steel with a plastic side tray. The burners are very good, light first time and the absence of lava rock make it easy to clean. The fat cillector didn't but that may have been my fault. 06 July 2010
happy cooking the bbq came flat packed which then had to assembled, which happily was quite easy if you follow the instructions and is possible to be made by one person, it worked wonders, big area for cooking food and works just as well in a light wind, sturdy and easy to clean i was very happy with my purchase and is very light to move. all in all a very good purchase at a good price 06 July 2010
Good family BQ the ideal BQ for the family enough room to store cooked food to keep it warm. side burner for cooking extras like beans, so your food is served all at once piping hot. 06 July 2010
Excellent! Easy to assemble, easy to use, easy to clean. What more do you need? 06 July 2010
great Easy assembly, and loads of room, also lightweight for moving 25 June 2010
The as BBQ is worth the money paid, I found to erect the whole product was reasonably easy, I managed on my own in two hours. The BBQ works quite well, only problem is the grease catcher is not very good which results in grease etc on the floor under the BBQ. 24 June 2010
Great Value Great bbq..Easy to put together and sturdy 23 June 2010
good value for money instructions for assembly very good, did it myself in just over an hour.Used it first time on Fathers day for 10 people,cooked very well. excellent value for money product. . 22 June 2010
A Good Buy! I read the reviews before buying this BBQ and it seemed to be a good buy. I was a little wary over the comments about assembly but it turned out to be ok. Assembly took around 1.5 hours but the instructions were good and all the nuts and bolts were sealed in a blister pack and well labeled . The actual BBQ cooks fairly well, but is a little on the slow side compared to my last BBQ, this said the food cooks well. The main thing to remember when cooking is that the hood must be down to distribute the heat evenly. I do agree with the comments about the fat collection pot - it is of no use at all, so a pot or tray needs to be placed under the fat pot to catch the fat that comes off the food. Overall a good budget buy, but not as good as the more expensive BBQ's. 13 June 2010
gas bbq well due to weather i ain't had a chance to have a proper test was an easy build and easy asemble parts, gas tubes were a little off alignment but easly fixed all in all a pretty good and affordable buy for my first gas bbq although will miss that old charcole flavour food will have 10 June 2010
Excellent value Fairly simple assembly. Cooks very well with lid open but as with bbq cooking watch your food and move it as needed to get even results.With lid closed its great for lean meats such as lamb on metal skewers and skinless chicken which uses the burners on LOW ! .Have fun. 10 June 2010
cheap does the job cheap does the job side burner might as well not be there and the pot that is meant to catch the grease is a joke more grease went over my patio than in the pot but on a good note it cooks your food 09 June 2010
Excellent bbq easy to assembly and adequate cooking space for family of 4. why buy something more expensive this is a prefectly good bbq 09 June 2010
worth every penny lovely bbq well worth its money, 1st time my sausages werent burnt. 09 June 2010
great item easily assembled very easy to put together and easy to use i have recomended this item to family and friends 09 June 2010
Great buy for the price Good lightweight BBQ. My husband put it together in 20 minutes and we have already used it a few times. Cooks really well, useful grill, handy side plate. Keeps food warm when you put the lid down. Only downside we found was that the drip tray was not big enough but we found an old roasting tray that we put down behind BBQ to catch the fat/oil drips. 09 June 2010
great product this is a great purchase it was not difficult to put together its simple to use and cleaning is straightforward 09 June 2010
  • 2015-07-29T10:03:00.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
(24 Questions | 24 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
jancie
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
critch
Location: stoke poges
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner uses only propane LPG bottled gas. The blue bottles are butane gas.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you tell me the boxed dimensions of bbq

3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Andy
Location: Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hey Andy!

I can confirm that the box dimensions are 70cm x 50cm x 42cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

what gas?

4 weeks ago
on the description it says it uses propane gas but been reading in the reviews alot of people saying it uses patio gas?
Customer avatar
by
unknown
Location: Peterhead, Aberdeenshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A.

The BBQ does actually use patio gas.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 weeks ago
Answer: 
yes it does luckily I had both
Customer avatar
by
Paul
Location: Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-29T10:04:59.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-29T10:04:59.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.