3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/0925
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
3450712
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (146)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
 (196)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.

You may also like

Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
345/0729
£14.99 Was £17.99 Save 3.00
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (178product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.

  • This 3 burner gas barbeque has a compact and organised design with handy side table to make life easier. Boasting a quality porcelain cooking grill and side burner, this stylish BBQ with turn dials will soon turn a novice into a pro.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only (not included).
  • 3 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H97, W125, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 61cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450925.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (196)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (226)
+ 1 special offer
= from £99.73

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.1 5 234 247
A bit on the low side and dosen't get very hot, but for the money is OK 25 May 2010
not a happy bunny! We used the barbecue once and returned it to the store. The patio was covered in grease marks where the grease had dripped and not been collected in the cup. We prefer to use the gas barbecues with lava rock. The barbecue was covered in burnt marks from the fat splashing and looked appalling after just one usage. 25 May 2010
Brilliant Buy Although yet to cook on it. we're very happy with the build and size. For the money I don't think we could ask for more. Quite Easy to put together too! 25 May 2010
Useful to have BBQ is practical and was fairly easily put together by my adult son. He enjoyed the challenge. It does tend to heat from the middle and my first attempt was burnt offerings but hopefully it will settle down when it is used more. The gas burner is handy. 25 May 2010
Value for money Not the most sturdy BBQ but great value for money and plenty cooking area. 14 May 2010
good value - EPP 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner For the dicounted price this BBQ is excellent value. Bare in mind a large gas cylinder will almost double the cost if a deposit for the bottle is required ! It is somewhat lightweight in construction but, I have no doubt it will withstand occasional use for many years if cleaned and protected from the elements properly. It was reasonably easy to put together for a DIY competant person. The only point here is that it would be easier to attach the hob burner assembly before attaching the main body of the BBQ to the frame. This differs from the sequence in the instructions. One last point is that the burners only produce a flame (cooking heat ) for the last two thirds of their length, so a third of the stated cooking area is lost in reality. This may be a problem if catering for any more than approximately six people. 13 May 2010
I am really pleased with the BBQ & defiantly value for money. I would recommend this puchase to friends & family. 12 May 2010
Great sized barbie Barbecue excellent size, great with added side burner only one problem regulator did not fit propane gas bottle and had to buy another, Otherwise absolutely great barbecue 12 May 2010
Good Value Barbeque Be aware that this comes in many pieces and you will need about 1.5 hours to build! However, instructions were good and was fairly easy to do. Overall it's a bit 'flimsy' but fine if you don't want to keep moving it. Given the price, it does everything you want it to and is good value for money. 12 May 2010
b,b,q, Have used and is excellent wish the weather would change to bbqq more 11 May 2010
Great low price gas BBQ Overall a great little BBQ. Really easy to put together, although one burner didn't work at first we soon got it sorted. Side burner is great for frying onions etc. Able to close lid to keep food warm on warming rack. Only hick up is that the fat poured over the "fat collecting shelf" which was hard to clear off the patio! 11 May 2010
This BBQ uses Propane not Butane so check your supply and make sure you have the correct fitting to attach the bottle as this was quite confusing. Once we had bought the correct fitting the BBQ worked really well and cooked over 70 burgers and 50 sausages no problem. 11 May 2010
gas bbq excellent bbq for the price. Cooks food well and looks good. A lot more convenient than a charcoal one and smokes just the same as big jims one! Buy one now davy boy! 11 May 2010
Good but shop around Overall pleased with the item. Theres a lot of competition out there for this sort of money but it does have the most features (3 burner and side burner). Only bad points it feels a little bit flimsy and IT DOES NOT USE LAVA ROCKS. I didnt realise this when I bought it as it wasnt really made clear. You can adapt it to use them but its a lot of messing about getting hold of another grill etc. 11 May 2010
A must have for the summer Very pleased, good quality, ideal size for family and friends to enjoy. And also good that it comes with a side burner. Also excellent price. 11 May 2010
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED I WAS UPSET BY THE LITTLE CUP THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO COLLECT THE GREASE/ FAT DID NOT ACTUALY DO SO.THE FAT RAN DOWN THE HANGER THEN DOWN THE OUTSIDE OF THE CUP AND ONTO THE PATIO STONE SLABS. 11 May 2010
EPP 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. Excellent BBQ and great value for money. Be prepared for quite a bit assembly work though. 11 May 2010
bargain some have found it difficult to put together I had no problems and used it immediatley great for cooking once I had learned to regulate the flame. First class 11 May 2010
EPP3 GAS BBQ OK FOR THE PRICE..........MAIN RESERVATION IS THAT COOKING HEAT ONLY ATTAINED ON @50% OF GRILL FURTHEST AWAY FROM GAS CONTROLS. 11 May 2010
Good Buy BBQ was quite to easy to put together, although a little wobbly, works really well, all in all a good buy will definately recommend 28 April 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 345/0925

Cash price £89.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.