3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/0925
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 3 burner gas barbeque has a compact and organised design with handy side table to make life easier. Boasting a quality porcelain cooking grill and side burner, this stylish BBQ with turn dials will soon turn a novice into a pro.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 3 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H97, W125, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 61cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450925.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (91)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (273)
+ 2 special offers
= from £99.98

2)  Save 25% on medium heavy duty BBQ cover when bought with selected BBQ's. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (289)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (273)
+ 2 special offers
= from £101.23

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.1 5 260 273
worth every penny lovely bbq well worth its money, 1st time my sausages werent burnt. 09 June 2010
great item easily assembled very easy to put together and easy to use i have recomended this item to family and friends 09 June 2010
Great buy for the price Good lightweight BBQ. My husband put it together in 20 minutes and we have already used it a few times. Cooks really well, useful grill, handy side plate. Keeps food warm when you put the lid down. Only downside we found was that the drip tray was not big enough but we found an old roasting tray that we put down behind BBQ to catch the fat/oil drips. 09 June 2010
great product this is a great purchase it was not difficult to put together its simple to use and cleaning is straightforward 09 June 2010
bbq I am the manger of a 5bed aquired brain injury unit and bought this for the service users that we support. i thought that i was so go i went and bought one for at home as well. it took along time to put to get but once it was complete it is fab and great value for money best bbq i have ever bought. 08 June 2010
3 burner BBQ Easy to assemble, good sturdy BBQ. Easy to use. Only quibble is the grease cup doesn't catch the grease. I Have a bowl of sand underneath mine, which does the job better. 08 June 2010
excelent value for money A quick and easy purchase completly hassle free. Good vaule for money if the weather ever improves so we can use it. 08 June 2010
Very disappointing! This is a well constructed and good looking item but does not cook well. The back of the cooking area is the only part that gets hot and the front is stone cold. The fat drips onto the plates above the burners and causes flames. I do not understand how this is meant to work and it certainly does not cook food well. I'm going back to charcoal as this is the 2nd time I've tried gas with similar experiences. Avoid at all costs or be prepared to see what I mean. 08 June 2010
Fab BBQ Fantastic bbq with a large cooking area & easy to keep clean. 08 June 2010
EPP 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner Great value a sturdy bit of kit easy to assemble. does what it says on the can so to speak!!! 08 June 2010
GREAT BUY EASY ENOUGH TO PUT TOGETHER, SIDE BURNER IS REALLY HANDY AND IT SO MUCH QUICKER TO COOK ON THAN A CHARCOAL BBQ. ONLY DOWNSIDE IS CLEANING IT OUT AFTER AND THE SMALL CUP PROVIDED TO CATCH THE FAT IS NO WHERE NEAR BIG ENOUGH. WE PUT A ROASTING TIN UNDER THE DRAIN OTHERWISE THE SHELF UNDERNEATH GETS DRENCHED IN FAT! 08 June 2010
Assembly relatively easy Still to put BBQ to test in cooking, but assembly was relatively easy and for the money looks good and sturdy. Connected up to the gas cylinder the other day and started all the burners to check them out. 'Proof of the pudding' with be in the first BBQ meal? (When the rain stops). May then get 5 stars. 08 June 2010
Nice product BBQ a nice size, looks good. The only thing that I found wrong with it is that for some reason the food cooks better at the back and only really keeps it warm in the front. Have tried to move it to another spot in the garden but does the same thing. 08 June 2010
EPP 3 Burner gas bbq it is a good bbq for the price , took longer to put together than they said, and the little pot that is suppose to catch the dripping fat was to small. 08 June 2010
We looked at so many gas bbq's and were nearly blinded by the special offers and discounts given on some dearer models. Thankfully we took the chance on buying this 'cheaper' model that wasn't reduced in price but was still at least £50 cheaper than the more expensive ones that were on offer, and it's great. Yes the legs may not be as substantial and the lid is a slightly thinner metal, but it does exactly the same as the more expensive ones. Took about 2 hrs to put together, but my 3 yr old son was helping! Very happy with it and glad that I'm £50 better off than if I'd bought my other choice. 08 June 2010
Great Value for Money Having looked around at other 3 burner BBQs this was the best value for money. It has been a great buy and would highly recommend. 08 June 2010
good buy Good value for money,easy to assemble and to use,overall good product.glad i bought it. 29 May 2010
Great value for money bbq this is a great value for money bbq. cooks very well and not to bad to keep clean. The only things i can say bad about this item is the instructions could have been a bit better when putting togeather !! and also the little pot they give you to catch the fat is a bit on the small size !! apart from these 2 things Great value for money 29 May 2010
A Great Deal! A great, value for money BBQ. It was relitavely easy to put together ( and I'm no DIY enthusiast!) Works great - slightly light in weight but then again, so is the price! The only negative is that the 'fat cup' is postioned diagonally and doesn't work very well; We found more fat on the ground than in the cup. However, it isn't a problem with a small tray underneath. All round, a good buy and brilliant value for money! 27 May 2010
Good Product After the initial disappointment that there was not any facility for Lava Rock Barbeque Coals, we thought the BBQ worked well and cooked the food very well. We found it very easy to use. 26 May 2010
  • 2015-06-29T09:24:37.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
(18 Questions | 18 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Gran
Location: Scotland
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Gran,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that this product does not have a removable tray to collect fat.
However, it does include a grease cup and grease cup hanger.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
dave
Location: Cornwall, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi There.

Thanks for using Q and A.

I'm sorry but neither side of this BBQ fold down for storage.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you clean the grills in a dishwasher?

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Plarkles
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The grills of the 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner are not dishwasher safe.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
help please
Location: London, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the regulator included with this BBQ is for 37mbar propane gas only.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-06-29T09:25:32.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-06-29T09:25:32.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450925, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.