3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/0925
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
3450712
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (146)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
 (203)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.

You may also like

Argos - www.argos.co.uk

Sorry! We've had a problem with the link you've just selected.

To start shopping, please visit the Argos homepage by clicking on the link below.


Do you have cookies disabled in your browser?

This problem may have occurred if you have cookies turned off on your browser.

Cookies are an integral part of our checkout process, so you can't checkout unless your browser accepts cookies.

You also need cookies enabled to access a wedding/gift list.

Cookies are only used in the trolley to store your order details until you complete your order. Allowing us to create a cookie does not give us access to the rest of your computer, and only we can read the information stored in our cookie.

For further details about cookies and how we use them, please see our privacy policy and cookie policy.



Changing your browser settings to accept cookies

Your browser's 'Help' menu should tell you how to enable cookies.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.

  • This 3 burner gas barbeque has a compact and organised design with handy side table to make life easier. Boasting a quality porcelain cooking grill and side burner, this stylish BBQ with turn dials will soon turn a novice into a pro.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only (not included).
  • 3 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H97, W125, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 35 x 61cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450925.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (203)
+
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/0925
£89.99
3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (235)
+ 1 special offer
= from £99.73

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.1 5 231 244
Useful to have BBQ is practical and was fairly easily put together by my adult son. He enjoyed the challenge. It does tend to heat from the middle and my first attempt was burnt offerings but hopefully it will settle down when it is used more. The gas burner is handy. 25 May 2010
Value for money Not the most sturdy BBQ but great value for money and plenty cooking area. 14 May 2010
good value - EPP 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner For the dicounted price this BBQ is excellent value. Bare in mind a large gas cylinder will almost double the cost if a deposit for the bottle is required ! It is somewhat lightweight in construction but, I have no doubt it will withstand occasional use for many years if cleaned and protected from the elements properly. It was reasonably easy to put together for a DIY competant person. The only point here is that it would be easier to attach the hob burner assembly before attaching the main body of the BBQ to the frame. This differs from the sequence in the instructions. One last point is that the burners only produce a flame (cooking heat ) for the last two thirds of their length, so a third of the stated cooking area is lost in reality. This may be a problem if catering for any more than approximately six people. 13 May 2010
I am really pleased with the BBQ & defiantly value for money. I would recommend this puchase to friends & family. 12 May 2010
Great sized barbie Barbecue excellent size, great with added side burner only one problem regulator did not fit propane gas bottle and had to buy another, Otherwise absolutely great barbecue 12 May 2010
Good Value Barbeque Be aware that this comes in many pieces and you will need about 1.5 hours to build! However, instructions were good and was fairly easy to do. Overall it's a bit 'flimsy' but fine if you don't want to keep moving it. Given the price, it does everything you want it to and is good value for money. 12 May 2010
b,b,q, Have used and is excellent wish the weather would change to bbqq more 11 May 2010
Great low price gas BBQ Overall a great little BBQ. Really easy to put together, although one burner didn't work at first we soon got it sorted. Side burner is great for frying onions etc. Able to close lid to keep food warm on warming rack. Only hick up is that the fat poured over the "fat collecting shelf" which was hard to clear off the patio! 11 May 2010
This BBQ uses Propane not Butane so check your supply and make sure you have the correct fitting to attach the bottle as this was quite confusing. Once we had bought the correct fitting the BBQ worked really well and cooked over 70 burgers and 50 sausages no problem. 11 May 2010
gas bbq excellent bbq for the price. Cooks food well and looks good. A lot more convenient than a charcoal one and smokes just the same as big jims one! Buy one now davy boy! 11 May 2010
Good but shop around Overall pleased with the item. Theres a lot of competition out there for this sort of money but it does have the most features (3 burner and side burner). Only bad points it feels a little bit flimsy and IT DOES NOT USE LAVA ROCKS. I didnt realise this when I bought it as it wasnt really made clear. You can adapt it to use them but its a lot of messing about getting hold of another grill etc. 11 May 2010
A must have for the summer Very pleased, good quality, ideal size for family and friends to enjoy. And also good that it comes with a side burner. Also excellent price. 11 May 2010
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED I WAS UPSET BY THE LITTLE CUP THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO COLLECT THE GREASE/ FAT DID NOT ACTUALY DO SO.THE FAT RAN DOWN THE HANGER THEN DOWN THE OUTSIDE OF THE CUP AND ONTO THE PATIO STONE SLABS. 11 May 2010
EPP 3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. Excellent BBQ and great value for money. Be prepared for quite a bit assembly work though. 11 May 2010
bargain some have found it difficult to put together I had no problems and used it immediatley great for cooking once I had learned to regulate the flame. First class 11 May 2010
EPP3 GAS BBQ OK FOR THE PRICE..........MAIN RESERVATION IS THAT COOKING HEAT ONLY ATTAINED ON @50% OF GRILL FURTHEST AWAY FROM GAS CONTROLS. 11 May 2010
Good Buy BBQ was quite to easy to put together, although a little wobbly, works really well, all in all a good buy will definately recommend 28 April 2010
good purchase Instructions not very good, however easy enough to assemble and looks good, Having only used charcoal before I found this gas one takes longer to cook the food but at least the foods cooked all the way through Easy to clean and maintain Great value for money for larger families where a 2 burner is not quite big enough. Overall good product Good tip buy a spray bottle of oil and spray cooking surface first makes cleaning a lot easier after 28 April 2010
A good all round B-B-Q Assembly instructions were very good - can be assembled by one person. Good sized cooking area. Just one niggly fault - fat runs down the holder of the drip catcher, around the top, down the outside, but not in the container. Used at weekend - quite impressed. 27 April 2010
Good Value Having read nightmare reviews of people's experiences assembling other gas bbq's, I was expecting this to be difficult to put together, however I had it up and running inside 60 minutes. You certainly don't need 2 people as stated in the instructions. The instructions themslves are very clear and the parts list easy to follow. Overall quality is OK, you get what you pay for, materials could be more heavy duty and the overall finish could be better, but for the price paid I am happy. The one thing I did change was the supplied regulator which was very difficult to get on and off the patio gas bottle, the release valve turned out to be at fault. In use it gets very hot very quickly and appears to cook nice and evenly across the whole of the grill area. Overall, very happy. 27 April 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

3 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 345/0925

Cash price £89.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.