Weber Bar-B-Kettle 57cm Charcoal BBQ.

 345/0839
was £129.99 £99.99 Save £30.00 3 Special Offers
Weber Bar-B-Kettle 57cm Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Based on the iconic kettle barbecue. This is ideal for barbecue enthusiasts of all abilities.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H98, W69, D58cm.
  • Diameter 57cm.
  • Size of cooking area 56 x 56cm.
  • Weight 13.2kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 0077924003202.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (84)
+
Weber Bar-B-Kettle 57cm Charcoal BBQ.
345/0839
£99.99 Was £129.99 Save £30.00
Weber Bar-B-Kettle 57cm Charcoal BBQ.
 (52)
+ 3 special offers
= from £109.98

2)  Recieve 25% off a Kettle BBQ Cover when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Kettle BBQ Cover.
345/0705
£11.99
Kettle BBQ Cover.
 (71)
+
Weber Bar-B-Kettle 57cm Charcoal BBQ.
345/0839
£99.99 Was £129.99 Save £30.00
Weber Bar-B-Kettle 57cm Charcoal BBQ.
 (52)
+ 3 special offers
= from £108.98

3)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Weber Bar-B-Kettle 57cm Charcoal BBQ.
345/0839
£99.99 Was £129.99 Save £30.00
Weber Bar-B-Kettle 57cm Charcoal BBQ.
 (52)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £110.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Weber Bar-B-Kettle 57cm Charcoal BBQ. 4.9 5 48 52
mmm We have barbecued more since we bought this than we ever have before. Cooks beautifully, looks nice,and is easy to empty and clean. Well worth the extra money, absolutely fantastic. 05 August 2011
Brilliant Buy We are delighted with our BBQ. It was easy to put together in just a few minutes. The cooking area is large so you don't have to cook bits of food in relays, we followed the cooking instructions in the book for cooking times and it was the best we have had. A really great buy and well worth every penny. The very long guarantee is just a bonus. 05 August 2011
Good quality product You cannot go wrong with this manufacturer the quality is excellent.Bought this for my son as he lives away after graduating from uni.He uses it all of the time and rates it highly. 26 July 2011
Weber Kettle BBQ Weber always make good BBQS and this is no exception well made and easy to put together 26 July 2011
Small Price - Big Value A mid-priced unit from a maker I'd heard of, excellent value, easy to assembly and very sturdy on completion. Very high build quality throughout. More than big enough for a family of five plus guests, useful instructions for timing different foods and for getting the best results. 23 June 2011
Excellent Superb BBQ, well worth spending a little extra. 15 June 2011
Replacement Purchase I bought this to replace a Weber barbecue that had been in use for over 20 years. The build standard is as good as ever but I was disappointed that a thermometer was not included. 15 June 2011
great item after going thru several bbg over the years, finally found that is perfect in every sense, value for money, looks and does what it says on the tin. highly recommended. 07 June 2011
Good value for money Works well. Well made and sits on a sturdy tripod. Cooked food quickly. 11 May 2011
great bbq easy to assemble. sturdy bbq. cooks everything perfectly 01 September 2010
Quality product We really looked in to buying a quality barbecue after surviving on cheaper ones for many years. This is a quality product, well built, well designed and it cooks food perfectly. It takes a little getting used and the cooking style is different, but the food we have cooked since we bought this Weber barbecue has been superb. It's not cheap, but with a long guarantee as a back-up, so far we think it's money well spent. 26 August 2010
nothing else compares best kettle bbq on the market , go on get a weber kettle bbq , you wont be disappointed? 07 July 2010
Perfect Barbecue Great quality item, simple, easy-to-follow instructions for use and easy to clean, empty and maintain. The size of the barbecue is great for big families or for entertaining, as there is plenty of space for cooking. There are also great accessories available separately. 22 June 2010
bbq I purchased this bbq to replace a smaller one we had in use and it was simple to assemble although the screw for securing the handle was missing. It was used for the first time last Sunday and was delighted with quantity food that can be grilled simultaneously and was easy to clean 22 June 2010
Weber BBQ Excellent quality cleans well looks good and cooks as expected. 08 June 2010
Superb bbq Great build quality, easy to assemble and cooks like a dream. The shape means no cold spots so everything cooks evenly. The instructions are good as well. A top buy. 08 June 2010
excellent buy easy to assemble it cooked the food to perfection ,without burning the lid enables the food to cook all round,no fuss or mess really pleased with our purchase not just for burgers and sausages,on this BBQ you could cook anything top tip.... wrap new potatoes in loose tin foil with a knob of butter and salt and pepper ,place on BBQ for about 25 mins ,best taste ever !!! 26 May 2010
Lovely looking BBQ Easy to assemble, great size and very stylish. 23 May 2010
Magnificent Cooked an entire rack of ribs on this, with room for a few burgers too. It's a monster! Get one and you won't be sorry! 11 May 2010
Highly impressed Wanted one of these for ages, after a little self construction, fired her up. Superb. Great quality, manufactured to high standard, well done weber. 11 May 2010
  • 2015-05-05T09:27:38.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450839, prod, sort_default
(4 Questions | 6 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Chris
Location: Oxford
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ does not include a thermometer.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this come with a cover

1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
andee
Location: hastings
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, Andee.

The Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ comes with the hood featured in the product images. However, if you're referring to a water/weatherproof plastic cover, then unfortunately it doesn't. I hope this is useful.

Have a good day!
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 158
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 year, 11 months ago
The compact Weber model (345/2772) comes with ash tray, cover, charcoal and the tools, all listed on the description. Just wondering if this one did too, even though nothing is listed or pictured.
This BBQ is a lot more expensive, though of course bigger.
Customer avatar
by
Sarah
Location: Cambridge
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 year, 11 months ago
Answer: 
I have just purchased this, there is a removable ash tray, but no cover or tools. Still pleased, and think its still worth the money, it's big and well made.
Customer avatar
by
Sarah
Location: Cambridge
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
1 year, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

For the Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ, yes this comes with a ash tray, and accessory tools, however charcoal is not listed.

I hope this helps and have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 159
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Loopy
Location: Dorset
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 year, 11 months ago
Answer: 
No it does not - I've just purchased this BBQ and there was no cover.
Customer avatar
by
Sarah
Location: Cambridge
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 years, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Yes...
Customer avatar
by
Dele
Location: London
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-05-05T09:25:54.810-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450839, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-05T09:25:54.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450839, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.