Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ.

 345/0839
was £119.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £20.00
Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Bar-Be-Quick FSC Charcoal Briquettes - 10kg.
345/0781
£12.99
Bar-Be-Quick FSC Charcoal Briquettes - 10kg.
Customer rating 3.6 out of 5 (19product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
345/0729
£14.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save £3.00
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (178product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.

  • Based on the iconic kettle barbecue. This is ideal for barbecue enthusiasts of all abilities.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H98, W69, D58cm.
  • Diameter 57cm.
  • Size of cooking area 56 x 56cm.
  • Weight 13.2kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 0077924003202.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3450839 has previously been on sale at 95.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ. 4.9 5 47 51
Brilliant Buy We are delighted with our BBQ. It was easy to put together in just a few minutes. The cooking area is large so you don't have to cook bits of food in relays, we followed the cooking instructions in the book for cooking times and it was the best we have had. A really great buy and well worth every penny. The very long guarantee is just a bonus. 05 August 2011
Good quality product You cannot go wrong with this manufacturer the quality is excellent.Bought this for my son as he lives away after graduating from uni.He uses it all of the time and rates it highly. 26 July 2011
Weber Kettle BBQ Weber always make good BBQS and this is no exception well made and easy to put together 26 July 2011
Small Price - Big Value A mid-priced unit from a maker I'd heard of, excellent value, easy to assembly and very sturdy on completion. Very high build quality throughout. More than big enough for a family of five plus guests, useful instructions for timing different foods and for getting the best results. 23 June 2011
Excellent Superb BBQ, well worth spending a little extra. 15 June 2011
Replacement Purchase I bought this to replace a Weber barbecue that had been in use for over 20 years. The build standard is as good as ever but I was disappointed that a thermometer was not included. 15 June 2011
great item after going thru several bbg over the years, finally found that is perfect in every sense, value for money, looks and does what it says on the tin. highly recommended. 07 June 2011
Good value for money Works well. Well made and sits on a sturdy tripod. Cooked food quickly. 11 May 2011
great bbq easy to assemble. sturdy bbq. cooks everything perfectly 01 September 2010
Quality product We really looked in to buying a quality barbecue after surviving on cheaper ones for many years. This is a quality product, well built, well designed and it cooks food perfectly. It takes a little getting used and the cooking style is different, but the food we have cooked since we bought this Weber barbecue has been superb. It's not cheap, but with a long guarantee as a back-up, so far we think it's money well spent. 26 August 2010
nothing else compares best kettle bbq on the market , go on get a weber kettle bbq , you wont be disappointed? 07 July 2010
Perfect Barbecue Great quality item, simple, easy-to-follow instructions for use and easy to clean, empty and maintain. The size of the barbecue is great for big families or for entertaining, as there is plenty of space for cooking. There are also great accessories available separately. 22 June 2010
bbq I purchased this bbq to replace a smaller one we had in use and it was simple to assemble although the screw for securing the handle was missing. It was used for the first time last Sunday and was delighted with quantity food that can be grilled simultaneously and was easy to clean 22 June 2010
Weber BBQ Excellent quality cleans well looks good and cooks as expected. 08 June 2010
Superb bbq Great build quality, easy to assemble and cooks like a dream. The shape means no cold spots so everything cooks evenly. The instructions are good as well. A top buy. 08 June 2010
excellent buy easy to assemble it cooked the food to perfection ,without burning the lid enables the food to cook all round,no fuss or mess really pleased with our purchase not just for burgers and sausages,on this BBQ you could cook anything top tip.... wrap new potatoes in loose tin foil with a knob of butter and salt and pepper ,place on BBQ for about 25 mins ,best taste ever !!! 26 May 2010
Lovely looking BBQ Easy to assemble, great size and very stylish. 23 May 2010
Magnificent Cooked an entire rack of ribs on this, with room for a few burgers too. It's a monster! Get one and you won't be sorry! 11 May 2010
Highly impressed Wanted one of these for ages, after a little self construction, fired her up. Superb. Great quality, manufactured to high standard, well done weber. 11 May 2010
Weber - the best money can buy... I do believe the title says it all. Having previously owned a Weber, I knew exactly what I was getting and after seeing the poor quality on a lot of the local braai's, I decided the extra money would be well spent. My advice - do yourself a favour and go Weber. 27 April 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/0839

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 3450839 has previously been on sale at 95.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.