Weber Bar-B-Kettle 57cm Charcoal BBQ.

 345/0839
was £129.99 £93.99 Save £36.00
Weber Bar-B-Kettle 57cm Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Weber range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Based on the iconic kettle barbecue. This is ideal for barbecue enthusiasts of all abilities.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H98, W69, D58cm.
  • Diameter 57cm.
  • Size of cooking area 56 x 56cm.
  • Weight 13.2kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 0077924003202.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Weber Bar-B-Kettle 57cm Charcoal BBQ. 4.9 5 55 60
Weber BBQ Kettle The BBQ was pretty easy to assemble and has a variety of options for cooking styles - seems like a good quality item that will hopefully last well. 27 May 2015
excellent barbecue Wasn't too difficult to put together but took about 20 minutes and needed a couple of basic tools. Worked brilliantly and we had a wonderful meal. 12 May 2015
Solid basic BBQ This product is very well made. I considered buying one of the more expensive models made by Weber, but I am glad I chose this basic one in the end. It does everything you need. 28 April 2015
The Connoisseur's Choice For the discerning barbecuer. 30 April 2014
Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ Excellent instructions to put together and was easy to use and cooked food well. 29 April 2014
Weber are the best! Having had a few barbecues if you are looking for the best charcoal one out there then you should choose a Weber - more expensive than many but last a heck of a lot longer. The price from Argos was very competitive and order and delivery were quick and easy. Recommended 11 March 2014
This is the BBQ to have... I have cooked on Webers in the past... a lot! I recently moved house and I was due a new barbecue - the Weber kettle is absolutely the one to own. I use it summer and winter, most recently to roast a leg of lamb, and a delicious Xmas turkey, both using the indirect method. Outstanding!! Even if you only know a little about cooking with charcoal, get the Weber!! It will last a long time and help you produce great food!! 08 January 2014
Great product and great service from Argos Dalston I ordered a Weber Bar-B-Q on line and it was not at the store in Dalston when I went to pick it up. Anthony the manager arranged for a new Bar-B-Q to be delivered to the same store on the day as I needed it. Tbe product is great and exactly what I wanted and the service provided was excellent, professional and very friendly. A win-win on all levels! ! 25 August 2013
Weber Barby A great Barbecue! Very good quality!! 30 July 2013
Weber 57cm kettle BBQ - Superb! Bought a Weber 57cm kettle charcoal BBQ 2 weeks ago, and have already used it 4 times. We also bought a chimney starter, which was easy to use and well worth the money, as coals are red hot in 15-20 minutes. Easy to clean, ash pan catches all the ash. Easy to assemble too. Food sticks initially to the grill but keep moving/turning the food, and it's fine. Excellent product, it will be used to barbeque death in years to come! Sally - Castleford. 24 July 2013
The Only Way Is Weber Every friend that i have that is from a nation that is famous for BBQing has recommended me to use a Weber for a Kettle Charcoal BBQ And simply put - they arent wrong 24 July 2013
Great Service Wanted this BBQ for a get together I was having and ordered it from Argos rather than any other online retailer as they said they could get it into my local store in time. BBQ is great - very robust and I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a long lasting charcoal device. The Service from Argos was superb. I was sent a text to say the item was in my local store and I went and collected it on my lunch hour. 17 July 2013
Barbeque Easy to assemble and cooks very well. Uses more charcoal than I expected but then it is very good at getting the coals up to cooking level. Perhaps charcoal briquettes will be better than the lump wood. Other than that I like it very much. 07 May 2013
I love this BBQ Fantastic BBQ, well made and lets you either cook direct or low and slow for a "real" BBQ meal. Even better price! Only difference than the 'one touch' is that you have to clean it by brushung the coals through the vents at the bottom or scooping them out. Deffo worth the £30 saving for that! I would reccomend you buy a thermometer for it though if you want to go low and slow!!!! 21 August 2012
Super Fantastic product of high quality workmanship material and design, sturdy, looks good, good size for family but can use it for smaller groups too. Delighted , just need the weather to go with it!! 15 August 2012
Great purchase High quality item at a great price. Argos' pricing beat all the oppostion by a mile. 14 August 2012
Great Value Genuine Webber BBQ ~ this is huge and a great bargin at the sale price.. Enamelled not painted, and good thickness chrome grill Don't be put off by the size however, as a good trick is to use a lesser amount of coals in a high sided baking tray that covers about half the bottom area.. perforate the bottom of the tray to allow extra air in under the coals, and then you will have a "cooking" side and a "warming" side available at the same time ... The tray also makes it easier to clean (just lift out) and will prolong the life of the coal support grid and the bottom of the BBQ... 08 August 2012
Great Value Weber barbeques are the best quality around so I was really pleased when Argos had these for around 40% off. No other barbeque compares, or even comes close. 08 August 2012
SUPERB BARGAIN! This is the best value BBQ I have seen and the results are delicious!! We had a superb BBQ where we could actually taste the meat and not charcoal. Definitely a good thing to buy! 07 August 2012
Among the best. Had a Weber for many years and I neglected it so eventually had to buy another. Saw this on offer at Argos and jumped on it. 31 July 2012
  • 2015-09-01T10:15:48.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450839, prod, sort_default
(4 Questions | 6 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Chris
Location: Oxford
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ does not include a thermometer.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this come with a cover

2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
andee
Location: hastings
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, Andee.

The Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ comes with the hood featured in the product images. However, if you're referring to a water/weatherproof plastic cover, then unfortunately it doesn't. I hope this is useful.

Have a good day!
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 158
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 years, 3 months ago
The compact Weber model (345/2772) comes with ash tray, cover, charcoal and the tools, all listed on the description. Just wondering if this one did too, even though nothing is listed or pictured.
This BBQ is a lot more expensive, though of course bigger.
Customer avatar
by
Sarah
Location: Cambridge
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

2 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
I have just purchased this, there is a removable ash tray, but no cover or tools. Still pleased, and think its still worth the money, it's big and well made.
Customer avatar
by
Sarah
Location: Cambridge
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

For the Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ, yes this comes with a ash tray, and accessory tools, however charcoal is not listed.

I hope this helps and have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 159
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Loopy
Location: Dorset
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

2 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
No it does not - I've just purchased this BBQ and there was no cover.
Customer avatar
by
Sarah
Location: Cambridge
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 years, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Yes...
Customer avatar
by
Dele
Location: London
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-09-01T09:37:40.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450839, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-01T09:37:40.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450839, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.