Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ.

 345/0839
Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

You may also like

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Based on the iconic kettle barbecue. This is ideal for barbecue enthusist of all abilities.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H98, W69, D58cm.
  • Diameter 57cm.
  • Size of cooking area 56 x 56cm.
  • Weight 13.2kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 0077924003202.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on BBQ kettle cover when bought with compatible BBQ. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Kettle BBQ Cover.
345/0705
£11.99
Kettle BBQ Cover.
 (54)
+
Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ.
345/0839
£119.99
Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ.
 (47)
+ 2 special offers
= from £128.98

2)  Save 50% on the Deluxe 3 Piece BBQ Accessory Set when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
 (67)
+ Free Delivery
+
Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ.
345/0839
£119.99
Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ.
 (47)
+ 2 special offers
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ. 4.9 5 45 47
The Only Way Is Weber Every friend that i have that is from a nation that is famous for BBQing has recommended me to use a Weber for a Kettle Charcoal BBQ And simply put - they arent wrong 24 July 2013
Great Service Wanted this BBQ for a get together I was having and ordered it from Argos rather than any other online retailer as they said they could get it into my local store in time. BBQ is great - very robust and I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a long lasting charcoal device. The Service from Argos was superb. I was sent a text to say the item was in my local store and I went and collected it on my lunch hour. 17 July 2013
Barbeque Easy to assemble and cooks very well. Uses more charcoal than I expected but then it is very good at getting the coals up to cooking level. Perhaps charcoal briquettes will be better than the lump wood. Other than that I like it very much. 07 May 2013
I love this BBQ Fantastic BBQ, well made and lets you either cook direct or low and slow for a "real" BBQ meal. Even better price! Only difference than the 'one touch' is that you have to clean it by brushung the coals through the vents at the bottom or scooping them out. Deffo worth the 30 saving for that! I would reccomend you buy a thermometer for it though if you want to go low and slow!!!! 21 August 2012
Super Fantastic product of high quality workmanship material and design, sturdy, looks good, good size for family but can use it for smaller groups too. Delighted , just need the weather to go with it!! 15 August 2012
Great purchase High quality item at a great price. Argos' pricing beat all the oppostion by a mile. 14 August 2012
Great Value Genuine Webber BBQ ~ this is huge and a great bargin at the sale price.. Enamelled not painted, and good thickness chrome grill Don't be put off by the size however, as a good trick is to use a lesser amount of coals in a high sided baking tray that covers about half the bottom area.. perforate the bottom of the tray to allow extra air in under the coals, and then you will have a "cooking" side and a "warming" side available at the same time ... The tray also makes it easier to clean (just lift out) and will prolong the life of the coal support grid and the bottom of the BBQ... 08 August 2012
Great Value Weber barbeques are the best quality around so I was really pleased when Argos had these for around 40% off. No other barbeque compares, or even comes close. 08 August 2012
SUPERB BARGAIN! This is the best value BBQ I have seen and the results are delicious!! We had a superb BBQ where we could actually taste the meat and not charcoal. Definitely a good thing to buy! 07 August 2012
Among the best. Had a Weber for many years and I neglected it so eventually had to buy another. Saw this on offer at Argos and jumped on it. 31 July 2012
Great BBQ This is a fab BBQ, it was easy to use and looks great. We did have some casualties but I think that is down to it being the first BBQ we've owned rather than the BBQ itself. Would definately reccommend it. 07 June 2012
Great BBQ This is an excellent product, works very well and has convectional cooking abilities (we did a christmas roast on the top and had potatoes on the bottom! Mmm) my only dislike is the wheels are plastic, but other than that its a great bbq. 01 March 2012
Fantastic Easy and great fun to use. Buy the webber chimney charcoal lighter & you can't go wrong. I have three webbers now Gas, Smokey Joe and the 570 kettle & Webber have got this one spot on. 22 February 2012
Great style barbecue I bought one of these for myself and my son-in-law who has a gas barbecue - and a smoker - wanted one as well. It looks great and feels like authentic barbecuing. The finish is great and the cooking area is big enough for at least 6 people. I love it! 25 August 2011
Amazing BBQ Cracking bbq and it is an actual Webber bbq, but it didnt say this online, easy to build fantastic quality, buy one..... 23 August 2011
Best barbecue ever! bought this in sale,not cheap but well worth the money. Reviews said this was good bbq and they were right! 16 August 2011
Great Quality As you would expect from a Weber this item is great quality and Argos sold it much cheaper than anywhere else... delighted!! 16 August 2011
mmm We have barbecued more since we bought this than we ever have before. Cooks beautifully, looks nice,and is easy to empty and clean. Well worth the extra money, absolutely fantastic. 05 August 2011
Brilliant Buy We are delighted with our BBQ. It was easy to put together in just a few minutes. The cooking area is large so you don't have to cook bits of food in relays, we followed the cooking instructions in the book for cooking times and it was the best we have had. A really great buy and well worth every penny. The very long guarantee is just a bonus. 05 August 2011
Good quality product You cannot go wrong with this manufacturer the quality is excellent.Bought this for my son as he lives away after graduating from uni.He uses it all of the time and rates it highly. 26 July 2011

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Weber Bar-B-Kettle Charcoal BBQ. 345/0839

Cash price £119.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...