Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ.

 345/0815
was £99.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20%
Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
345/0729
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save 25%
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (178product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Bar-Be-Quick FSC Charcoal Briquettes - 10kg.
345/0781
£12.99
Bar-Be-Quick FSC Charcoal Briquettes - 10kg.
Customer rating 3.6 out of 5 (19product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please see our alternatives.

  • Providing that authentic BBQ flavour this Lovo Charcoal Party BBQ, does just that! Constructed from steel it is long-lasting and strong, with handy features such as a dual cooking area that opens up and additional storage shelves it is ideal for those long Summer days with all the friends and family.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H100, W134.5, D53cm.
  • Size of cooking area 65 x 36cm.
  • Folds open for dual cooking area. Side shelves for essential storage.
  • Weight 21.5kg.
  • Packed flat.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3450815 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ. 4.7 5 170 179
Not Bad Took a while to assemble, lots of screwing etc. Once erected it was a fine sight. Really big and long too. perfect for those hot summer days. 22 June 2010
No Instructions!!!!!!!!!!! The BBQ is excellent and feeds 12 people no problem. However it did take 2 1/2 hours to build as it didnt come with any instructions!!! Complete nightmare, especially with only one picture to go by and so many part and different screws! 22 June 2010
Fantastic Buy! This barbeque is great and i got it in the sale to. Needed help putting it together though, instructions not too bad. Great that you can cook on both sides, sturdy and strong. Since buying this 3 family and friends have also brought this item. We love it! 18 June 2010
Was worth to wait for it * Very easy to assembly, * Suitable for grilling many items at once, * Easy to move on your garden because of the wheels attached to the bottom platform * you can grill even when it's rain 08 June 2010
Fantastic BBQ!!! Absolutely brilliant BBQ - half is perfect for four of us though could do more, and the full space is excellent for a party!! Recommended it to some friends who have also purchased one now!! Only issue was that it took a while to put together as instructions weren't great, but once it's up you're cooking - literally!! 25 May 2010
excellent purchase I purchased this item with reservation but what a pleasant surprise. My son (whose 9 years of of age) and I put it together. It was a bit fiddly but we soon got there in the end. I can now say I am a proud owner of my own barbeque and hope to enjoy many outdoor eating parties. 25 May 2010
best purchase ever excellent value for your money large cooking surface great for entertain large family or having a party easy to clean brilliant 25 May 2010
- Well made - Excellent size - Easy construction 25 May 2010
Big Barbie Managed to cook 2 lambs and a pig at the same time, excellent for partys 25 May 2010
Really good Been really please with the BBQ. Great for parties 24 May 2010
Great Purchase great bbq, easy to assemble (with a helping hand), can use both drums if needed, or else gives you the protection of a lid. Good quality and good price. ovreall, well rated product 19 May 2010
great purchase I am a woman in my 30's and found the bbq very easy to put together. For the price I am a very happy lady. 18 May 2010
Good buy The lovo BBQ is good value for money, sturdy, easy to put together and can be used for the smaller family or having a big party. Purchased this when on special offer, so even better value for money. Would recommend this item. 18 May 2010
Great for the larger family Large cooking area ideal for cooking everything together. Grill has no height adjustment but not a disadvantage. Time consuming to put together - assemble in good time before first use. Assembly instructions easy to follow. 17 May 2010
Well Worth It, Quality BBQ Great BBQ, Argos Is Lowest Price Around Some Of The Build Is A Bit Tricky & Does Require 2 People, But They Do State That Anyway. Once Built You Have A Quality, Sturdy BBQ That Will Last For Many Seasons To Come. 14 May 2010
Great surface area. This BBQ was so cost effective, giving you the option to use one half of the drum, or both in the event of cooking for a larger amount of people. Very large surface area to cook on. Relatively easy to assemble. The sides fold away compactly for easy storage. 12 May 2010
Good value "This is really a good value for money, looks great and very ideal for small parties. I'm glad I bought this one, all my friends are now trying to get this." 12 May 2010
Great BBQ Excellent product, hubby put it together without any problem, food cooked well, lots of cooking space and side shelves ideal. Great buy. 11 May 2010
Nice big cooking area I bought this for my dad to replace another argos bbq. Very good price and you can cook on both sides so it has a nice big cooking area, which is good if your having a bbq party this summer. Fairly easy to put together, very pleased. 11 May 2010
Great value This is a great value BBQ. Easy to put together, great quality and exceptional value for money. Highly recommended. 11 May 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ. 345/0815

Cash price £79.99 Please note item 3450815 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.