Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ.

 345/0815
was £99.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20%
Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Bar-Be-Quick Instant Lighting BBQ Charcoal - 6kg.
3451230
£11.99
 (44)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bar-Be-Quick Instant Lighting BBQ Charcoal - 6kg.
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save £2.00
 (196)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.

You may also like

Bar-Be-Quick FSC Charcoal Briquettes - 10kg.
345/0781
£12.99
Bar-Be-Quick FSC Charcoal Briquettes - 10kg.
Customer rating 3.6 out of 5 (19product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
345/0729
£14.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save £3.00
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (178product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please see our alternatives.

  • Providing that authentic BBQ flavour this Lovo Charcoal Party BBQ, does just that! Constructed from steel it is long-lasting and strong, with handy features such as a dual cooking area that opens up and additional storage shelves it is ideal for those long Summer days with all the friends and family.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H100, W134.5, D53cm.
  • Size of cooking area 65 x 36cm.
  • Folds open for dual cooking area. Side shelves for essential storage.
  • Weight 21.5kg.
  • Packed flat.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3450815 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ. 4.7 5 173 182
Lovo Party charcoal bbq Bangin BBQ! Fed 20 people off of this at my birthday over the day, plenty of room and looks good too. Takes about an hour or so to assemble but worth it. 03 July 2013
We love the Lovo!! Just used the Lovo BBQ for the first time today for our school fun day. Great to cook for large amounts of people, dual cooking area very useful for pieces that are ready to use and two people can stand one at each side, one serving and one cooking. This made our job much easier. 29 June 2013
Gr8 buy Brilliant value for money and not at all shabby & it looks good! 27 June 2013
Under specified It's kind of OK but all the metalwork is just a little thin so won't last many years, even with a cover. Main gripe is with the grids: the steel wire used is too thin. The one on which the charcoal rests has suffered heat distortion after just a couple of uses and the top grids were twisted from the begining and no amount of gentle bending could flatten them. They still 'rock' when in place. An upgraded version of this for a little more money would be great. 26 June 2013
Great BBQ Easy to put together but like some of the previous purchasers, the lid did not fit flush. I was able to bend it in shape so no worries there. Looks gorgeous, lots of room to BBQ many dishes. Money well spent. 26 June 2013
Easy to assemble Very easy to put together, all the parts are well labelled. Its a very large, so we put a brick in to split it in half and just used half of it. You can also bbq in the lid which I think means you could cater for loads of people! 25 June 2013
charcoal barbeque took my husband roughly 2 hours to put together Instructions easy to follow Pleased with finished product Sturdy Good size Can use just one side or both depends how big you want it Only used once Well I do live in Manchester Was easy to clean 25 June 2013
Great buy Bought this as I did not want another gas barbecue, easy enough to put together, very sturdy, large cooking area plus the added bonus of using the lid as extra cooking space, for when you have bigger party's, excellent buy, would recommend to everyone who wants a proper charcoal barbecue, I bought the utensils which were half price if you bought both items, they are great, and I got a great deal on this barbecue too as I had £30 off, well worth the money. Just hope we get some great weather as it will get used often. 25 June 2013
Big BBQ Bit larger when assembled than I imagined (I should have read the dims before buying) and bit fiddly to assemble. I dont know where the 50 mins assembly time given in the instructions come from, took me best part of two hours. It would be handy if there was a cover available as an extra, the ones in the stores and online are either much too big or too small as when not in use the handle makes it very tall. 20 June 2013
I wish....... Yes, I wish I had bought this 3 days before it was to be put in to use rather than 3hrs before. It took a while to assemble but nuts and bolts are well identified and the instructions clear. Another pair of hands would, at times, have been beneficial. The lid is flimsy and had a slight dent but overall the BBQ worked well. Reasonable value at the sale price. 19 June 2013
Fan daby doozie This is ace had a family barbecue with over 15 guests and only spent 1hr cooking compared to my usual 4 or more hrs with old smaller barbecue. This fits everything on and more. Can also be used with lid down as an oven which turned out to be a god send when my kitchen oven broke down on the sunday and i cooked the full chicken on the barbecue 19 June 2013
Fantastic BBQ Really great BBQ. Stays hot for a long time. It's very sterdy and easy to assemble :) highly recommended 18 June 2013
Excellent purchase Good sturdy product, easy to assemble and lovely to use 18 June 2013
Hot, hot, hot, Really good BBQ , did take a while to build up thought but worth it . 18 June 2013
Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ Excellent product, plenty of room, moveable, and bought on offer. Cheaper than anyone else selling same or similar BBQ. Overall very happy. 18 June 2013
Great barbeque Solid, sturdy and plenty of cooking space. Not quite so easy to put together though! 18 June 2013
A proper BBQ Really easy to build all though quite time consuming very sturdy, good grills. The only things I would change, I would have fastenings on the extra grill to stop in falling off all the time also closing the BBQ mid cooking is quite tricky would defo invest in a proper flame proof glove. 18 June 2013
Great Grill Bad Build I used my BBQ for the first time this weekend for Fathers day. Was very simple to build and was together in about 10 minutes. It's pretty sturdy and looks great when built. I used the BBQ in the correct way and used the lid as the grill too as I was cooking for 9 people. Everything worked a treat but when it came to cleaning it out, I closed the lid and found that the paint had cracked revealing the primer and left a huge grey mark on the side where the coals were. I then looked at the rubber stoppers that the lid rests on and found that they had turned brittle and started to crumble at a touch. I think its such a shame and I will be looking for a refund and i'm hoping this is just a fault with my one, but doubt it very much. 18 June 2013
Brilliant bbq Large cooking area which is what I was looking for.Saw the same one £20 dearer elsewhere.A must have for big family bbq's 12 June 2013
good purchase good purchase but a little concerned about removing used charcoal, an undertray would be useful 12 June 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/0815

Cash price £79.99 Please note item 3450815 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.