Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ.

 345/0815
was £119.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3 3 Special Offers
  • + Free Delivery
Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
345/0729
£14.99 Was £17.99 Save 3.00
  • + Free Delivery
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (178product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Bar-Be-Quick FSC Charcoal Briquettes - 10kg.
345/0781
£12.99
Bar-Be-Quick FSC Charcoal Briquettes - 10kg.
Customer rating 3.6 out of 5 (19product reviews)
Buy or reserve
  • Part of the Argos Value range
Argos Value Range Basic BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0561
£4.99
Argos Value Range Basic BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (25product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please see our alternatives.

  • Providing that authentic BBQ flavour this Lovo Charcoal Party BBQ, does just that! Constructed from steel it is long-lasting and strong, with handy features such as a dual cooking area that opens up and additional storage shelves it is ideal for those long Summer days with all the friends and family.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H100, W134.5, D53cm.
  • Size of cooking area 65 x 36cm.
  • Folds open for dual cooking area. Side shelves for essential storage.
  • Weight 21.5kg.
  • Packed flat.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

* Please note item 3450815 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

3 Special offers

1)  10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/0815
£79.99 Was £119.99 Save 1/3
Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (174)
+ 3 special offers
+ Free Delivery
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £90.78 Choose products

2)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (203)
+
Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/0815
£79.99 Was £119.99 Save 1/3
Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (174)
+ 3 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £91.23

3)  Save 50% on the Deluxe 3 Piece BBQ Accessory Set when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
 (77)
+ Free Delivery
+
Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ.
345/0815
£79.99 Was £119.99 Save 1/3
Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ.
 (174)
+ 3 special offers
+ Free Delivery
= from £89.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ. 4.7 5 170 179
Good quality value for money I bought this BBQ on the bank holiday weekend. Quality is very good and size is good enough for a party. 27 May 2014
Fantastic Does take a while to put together and defininatly need two people to put it up but well worth the time n effort this easily did a party of 30 for us can fit loads on in one go exteremly good buy. 27 May 2014
Charcoal BBQ 10/10 for the assembly instructions! This BBQ is big - only used one half so far, it's huge when opened out into two halves. Great idea to be able to use both halves. 27 May 2014
Lovo Barbeque Great item for the party. But downside is, it's too big for a small party or small group of 4 people. 22 May 2014
Charcoal BBQ We have purchased are second Lova party bbq.We had the first one for aprox five years of good use . Anyway we are very happy with the updated features on the new one like the split sliding grills and the hooks on the lid to stop the top grills falling out when you are not useing both grills.The only little downside is that the charcoal grate could have been put down a little lower because there is not adjustment We hope to have has much fun and good times with this BBQ 20 May 2014
BBQ Excellent. Very easy assemble instructions. Plenty of room to cook lots of food and handy side shelves to put your utensils. Used 3 times so far and found very easy to clean. 20 May 2014
Perfect for big families or parties I have a family of 5 and this BBQ is perfect for feeding all of us at once as the grill is lovely and spacious for all the food meaning no one has to wait for the next lot of food to go on and cook. Love the shelves on either side, great for keeping the utensils, sauces, awaiting meat etc on. Looks great too, everyone that has been round has commented on how good it looks. Would recommend with top marks. 20 May 2014
Excellent BBQ I bough BBQ I like good size & half price cheap I used once time party there very quick foods for 16 people they are enjoyed! I feel proud as same time save cover BBQ because little/heavy rain on/off but BBQ still did well no wet foods everything is prefect! I think everyone should buy this. 15 May 2014
This bbq has been great. Easy to put together. Would recommend 14 May 2014
Great value for money Only problem, not too easy to put together. 13 May 2014
Looks great, and does perfect job I was very pleased,looks really great in the garden, elegant I would say. Also is very solid and big enough, good for cooking for parties, or for the full family. Enough space to place all the needed tools and plates, meat, spices, towel, water, etc. Very pleased with it. 13 May 2014
Excellent value, good quality and large enough for our family. Opens out and you can use both sides for extra large gatherings. 13 May 2014
Logo BBQ Good BBQ although a couple of screws were missing from the box. Luckily they weren't essential, although it isn't ideal. 10 May 2014
Great BBQ Bought this BBQ as it gives you the option to cook for a small crowd, or it can double up for more people - or one side can be meat and the other veggie. Managed to put it together on my own even though it recommends 2 people. Very pleased with purchase. Bring on the sunshine 09 May 2014
Great product, good value So pleased with this. Weather has only allowed me to use it once since purchase 2 weeks ago but I love it. Large cooking area and great for doubling up the area by using the lid (there is a decent stand attached to rest it on for that purpose). So helpful that all the components were numbered and lettered to make it so much easier to put together. Stylish barbecue, and good value for money though I did buy it on offer. Sturdy and looks good. 08 May 2014
Great buy Bought this to replace a previous bbq, a Which magazine best buy, after 6 years. This bbq beats it hands down in all aspects. Has a large cooking surface, which doubles if you use the lid as well. It's easy to top up on charcoal by sliding the cooking tray. Food cooks perfectly and I am very happy with it. The price is a bargain. 07 May 2014
Excellent BBQ Really lovely BBQ. Easy to put together and substantial and stable. Cooked food really well and handy side tables. Would def. buy again when this one dies!! 06 May 2014
Plenty of cooking space Very easy to make, just follow the easy instruction. Not used the BBQ yet but hopefully it will be as good as it looks. 06 May 2014
Good BBQ for the cost We are happy with this purchase. The chief BBQ chef is vaguely disconcerted that there aren't enough levels on which to cook when the charcoal is hottest... to have the ability to set the grill at different heights would be far more preferential. He is learning to deal with it and so far we have been delighted with the results! 06 May 2014
easy to put together The bbq came with simple instructions. With all the parts labelled it was very easy to put together. 30 April 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Lovo Party Charcoal BBQ. 345/0815

Cash price £79.99 Please note item 3450815 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.