Bar-Be-Quick Instant Charcoal BBQ - Twin Pack.

 345/0774
Bar-Be-Quick Instant Charcoal BBQ - Twin Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

  • Part of the Argos Value range
Argos Value Range Basic BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0561
£4.99
Argos Value Range Basic BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
Customer rating 4.0 out of 5 (30product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
345/0729
£17.99
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (207product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Lights with a single match and ready to cook on within 20 minutes of lighting. These Bar-Be-Quick FSC disposable barbecues burn for up to one hour and 30 minutes.

  • Constructed from aluminium.
  • Overall size H11, W22.5, D58cm.
  • Lights with a single match and ready to cook on in 20 minutes.
  • Weight 2kg.
  • EAN: 5012023980028.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (83)
+
Bar-Be-Quick Instant Charcoal BBQ - Twin Pack.
345/0774
£4.99
Bar-Be-Quick Instant Charcoal BBQ - Twin Pack.
 (25)
+ 1 special offer
= from £14.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Bar-Be-Quick Instant Charcoal BBQ - Twin Pack. 3.9 5 23 25
easily lit,worked well and cooked the food nice.ideal for two people. 01 July 2014
Reliable BBQ in September Product worked well and was easy to follow instructions. We were able to enjoy our BBQ for 4 (using both packs) without having to worry about the heat disappearing too fast. No regrets about buying this product. 02 October 2013
Only partial burn I have used several brands of this product type before and so was disappointed to buy two twin packs but only manage to have half of the total surface area of the four trays burning to the point where you could cook on it. It seemed like it was low on the fuel they use to get the things going. All in all, quite disappointing. 24 July 2013
Excellent value Brilliant buy & excellent to be able to book on line then just pick up, instead of having to go around looking to see where there is stock. Great not to have all the cleaning of a used bbq. With these, just let them cool then throw away! 07 June 2012
Very good For the price it was perfect. Easily lit up & kept going, though the conditions were very windy. Just follow the instructions. Easy to dispose as well. 11 April 2012
ARGOS - it's a life saviour! I spent all saturday going through the shops and looking for this product. But my search was hopeless, so I came back home with my hands empty. In the evening I thought I give a go online, maybe I will find something simillar and there it was! I ordered it, went to pick up next morning and sunday afternoon I had a wonderful BBQ! Next time Argos is going to be the first place I'm going to look for stuff I need. 20 March 2012
Do the job These bbq's do the job but are quite small for the price and they also don't have the little stands that you usually get with these type of bbq's. 20 March 2012
Best on the market. Bar-be-quick instant bbq is one of the best ! It lights very quickly and is ready in about 15/20 mins.it lasts for a good hour ,best to give it a little shake every once in a while,we have tried out lots of instant bbq in the past but this comes up trumps every time! 19 July 2011
Rubbish Neither of these two Bar Be Quick burners lit. We followed the instructions to the letter on two different occasions and after 40 minutes it still wasn't warm enough to even cook bacon. Neither didn't actually light properly and was left with charcoal that didn't catch fire. Had to resort to the kitchen grill 19 July 2011
Twin Disposable Barbecues Good value and barbecue well 28 June 2011
perfect bbq for two people this is a perfect bbq for two people, easy to light, cooked food perfect. good value for money. 10 May 2011
Good quality bbq, only criticism is each pair is wrapped in single piece of celophane so you have to use both within short time of each other or the lighting fluid evaporates and it becomes difficult to light. Otherwise fine. 12 April 2011
Do a great job Work well even on the beach in Feb. 01 March 2011
efficient for the size This small,portable and disposable barbecue is very quick and efficient at cooking small items of food for a small family. 18 August 2010
very very good i went in to argos at bridgwater somerset to get the bar -be -quick twin pack, i wanted 2 of them but they only had 1 in stock, when you get them light and leave for about 20mins and they where great i cook for 4 people on the twin pack, i thought they where exellent and would buy them again, 10 out of 10 09 June 2010
Brill for a quick BBQ! Excellent product!! Had the burgers going in minutes!! Fantastic if the weather's nice (which doesn't happen very often!! lol) really good value for money. 11 May 2010
Great BBQ Very easy and quick, ready to cook on in 15/20 mins and cooked everything well. 27 April 2010
good value for money easy to use, very handy on a lazy day. 17 March 2010
  • 2015-04-20T10:33:42.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3450774, prod, sort_default

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/0774

Cash price £4.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.