Lovo Premium Charcoal BBQ with Rotisserie.

 345/0592
£139.99
Lovo Premium Charcoal BBQ with Rotisserie.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Bar-Be-Quick Instant Lighting BBQ Charcoal - 6kg.
3451230
£11.99
 (55)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Bar-Be-Quick Instant Lighting BBQ Charcoal - 6kg.
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
 (241)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is no stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.

This deluxe Lovo Premium charcoal BBQ with rotisserie has been made from strong and durable steel with a stylish black finish and gives you that great BBQ taste you can't resist. High quality, with great features such as a sizeable cooking area it will provide the perfect Barbecuing services for years to come.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H100, W134, D51cm.
  • Size of cooking area 65 x 36cm.
  • Folds open for dual cooking area. Side shelves for storage. Battery operated rotisserie.
  • Weight 22.5kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3450592.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Lovo Premium Charcoal BBQ with Rotisserie. 4.1 5 35 39
Lovo Premium Charcoal BBQ The worse BBQ I have ever bought. I will take it back. Nothing works well at all 30 April 2014
Its O?.K I read in another review that the paint came off after first use. The same happened to this one after first use. Its nice and sturdy. Only been used once. would defo recommend getting the utensils that come with the BBQ. 15 April 2014
BBQ Looked good, sadly it didn't, do as it said on the box. There were numerous parts missing, it was the worst piece of flat-pack goods ever. Very cheap material. Do not buy. 01 April 2014
Returned Any charcoal bbq that cannot lower the grill to account for the loss of temperature as the coals burn out, or raise the grill to account for newly addded coal heating up is not fit for purpose. Not a problem with gas, but you loose on flavour A pity, because otherwise this looks like a great bbq ! I like the rotisserie function 01 April 2014
Love the BBQ the cheaper one or the one with the rotisserie. So we spent the extra 20 on the rotisserie version but after assembly,which was very easy & simple to follow,we started to cook a small chicken on the rotisserie. Within 30 minutes it broke,totally useless!! So I have had to return the motor assembly for exchange,but the weather has been rubbish since,so I have not had a chance to try the new motor. So all in all go for the cheaper bbq,the more expensive one is not worth the money. 25 March 2014
ideal family bbq found it easy to assemble and really sturdy,plenty of cooking space both sides can be used as a double bbq so really handy for family get togethers.( have not used the spit part yet though).and packs away without using a lot of space so ideal for smaller gardens. 24 July 2013
it fab my boys love it party's all the way 23 July 2013
Excellent Build Quality Very sturdy bbq, easily assembled (good instructions). Very satisfied with the price. If and when required, this bbq set can double in size it's grilling option. Haven't yet had an opportunity to use the rotisserie. Can't think of any cons 23 July 2013
True family or event BBQ! Have one of these at home for the family. .. great for parties too. Recently bought an identical one for our PTA... was fantastic addition to our summer fayre. 17 July 2013
Looks Impressive - but not practical 1) Easy to construct - little fiddly - took me just over an hour. 2) Well made. 3) The grills for the charcoal are way to big for regular charcoal and as soon as it gets hot enough it starts to drop through. 4) Obviously you have to put the cooking grills on after you have lit the charcoal... not a problem for the front section. The rear (lid) section has to be put on in a special way.... this is a little tricky when the coals are burning away ! 16 July 2013
Great BBQ Brought this after spotting it on offer and liked the idea of the rotisserie. Was easy to build and managed to do it on my own. Having the choice of 2 cooking parts was good for anyone wanting to cook for a party. Only down side for me was the rotisserie motor stopped working after one use. Think you need to be careful of the weight of food used for this. But now with replacement all seems good 16 July 2013
Excellent buy My husband was very pleased with this Bar-B-Q as we hunted everywhere for one with a Rotisserie at a good price, and couldn't find one anywhere. Good old Argos :) Great size for entertaining family and friends. Great buy! 16 July 2013
Good sturdy BBQ Took me half hour to put this together. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy with large grilling space. Easy to manoeuvre once assembled. Good quality buy ! 09 July 2013
The best BBQ in the world? Ever? Simply the best BBQ my wife and I have ever bought. She had always wanted a rotisserie and boy does it work!! 09 July 2013
Brilliant We bought this during the recent sale based on previous reviews and the price. Took my daughter and partner a little while to build it but we are very pleased with it. Goog sized cooking area which doubles up if you use both halfs of the "oil drum". The spit works well, very sturdy and can take 2 whole chickens without any problem 09 July 2013
How can you have a spit that is run by one battery Normal BBQ could have paid less 09 July 2013
good BBQ This is a great BBQ. It is easy to put together, needs two people because it is a bit fiddly . With stuff you put together yourself you normally get a little tool pack , but no tools supplied with this. When i got it home the Rotisserie did not work it tried to turn both ways at the same time so wouldn't go round. As always Argos had great customer service and changed it no problem. I have not tried the new Rotisserie yet but it seems to go round fine with nothing on it. This is a great product with just a couple of miner bad points . It is moor than large enough to do a big BBQ,or as i did just put coals down the back of one side and have a small family BBQ. Overall i am very pleased with it and I would recommend it. 19 June 2013
Great BBQ Easy to assemble, solid once built, huge cooking area, the rotisserie works a treat, but if you fully load it, you may have to add other skewers and make sure it's balanced right. The rotisserie cooked about 20+ chicken legs in one go and using only 1 battery. Stores easy as the legs aren't splayed but sit under the drum. It'll get a lot of use. 19 June 2013
Great Purchase Excellent Barbecue, however it can be very time consuming to build. It took me approximately 1.25 hours. 11 June 2013
great value it took 30 minute to assemble,the instructions were really easy to follow. lots of cooking space but the warming shelf fell off several times as soon as food was put on it but apart from that it is a really good buy,don't think i would have paid the full price for it though. 21 August 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/0592

Cash price £139.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.