3 Burner Gas BBQ.

 343/0684
£299.99
3 Burner Gas BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
345/0729
£14.99 Was £17.99 Save 3.00
Heavy Duty Large BBQ Cover.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (178product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Grill up a storm with this 3 Burner Gas BBQ. With a warming rack included, this BBQ is perfect for summer parties with friends. Hose and regulator are included.

  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only (not included).
  • Warming rack.
  • Overall size H119.5, W132, D58cm.
  • Weight 33.5kg.
  • Packed flat.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

3 Burner Gas BBQ. 3.4 5 16 17
good bbq Simple to put together, did on my own although it feels really flimsy until the last screws go in and then it all seemed to come together. First time used gas bbq so was little confused connecting side burner so had to consult the display model in shop to double check. Once i worked out it cooks with the lid down the bbq worked brilliant! lets say the first bbq was a little slow. I think it is brilliant as food doesnt burn black but has sufficent heat to cook meat really safely. shelf to keep food warm very handy. Used lots already despite weather. Very easy to clean as dismantles and grills and grease tray all fit in my dishwasher. Only negative is the finish, when unpacked it was covered in oil presumably to protect stainless steel so i left it on but overnight it dried and became sticky and had yellow tarnish. Had to scrub most of it off with washing liquid but it was not easy so would suggest wiping off straight away. 13 June 2011
Waste of time Had to return this barbecue. Holes would not line up to put screws through to assemble it. 19 July 2010
disappointing state of delivery Stainless steel 3 burner bbq - the stainless steel top and doors has a film on them which is tacky and browny colour and i can't remove it with soapy water nor with white spirit. it looks very bad 09 July 2010
excellent item great BBQ ! easy to assemble. looks great. & cooks a great burger!! 06 July 2010
Best Ever Gas BBQ I have used gas bbqs before this is my 3rd one I have to say that all the others have not been much good so I have not been too impressed, but this one wow its fantastic, it cooks food great, its looks good ! I would definitely recommend it ! 24 June 2010
value for Money Very good mid range Barbecue easy to use with good temp control big enough for 8 people with usefull side burner easy to clean and move 23 June 2010
not too hard to put together,looks smart 22 June 2010
This BBQ was advertised as near half price, yet it is not worth any more than the reduced price ticketed. It is difficult to construct, with marginal buid quality and fit. Only the hood and doors are stainless steel, the rest is poorly painted mild steel. It seems to work ok but I've only used it once and it is starting to go rusty. In summary, it looks expensive but is a mediocre piece of kit 22 June 2010
another bbq. i bought this product on a promotion as a stainless steel bbq, well, parts are of stainless but the majority isnt, it arives as a kit and the insructions are good but the method leads to some consruction followed by destruction insert next bit and reconsrution, also the kit is poorly prefabricated leading to some refabrication, when the bbq is all together it is very smart and imposing, now dose it cook?, i made a hotplate for 40% of the cooking surface, (i like to sear my meat) and all i can say is it works perfectly, marvlous tool. 22 June 2010
"Disappointed as it is not all Stainless Steel. Only the hood, front side fascia?s and bottom doors are Stainless Steel all the rest is sprayed metal. Also it?s a bit flimsy." 22 June 2010
Love the BBQ it's easy. Cooks the food lovely. The best tip I can offer is when your finished cooking have a plastic box with soapy water put all the grills into it. When your finished eating the washing up is easier. 08 June 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

3 Burner Gas BBQ. 343/0684

Cash price £299.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Home delivery from 6 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up