• WOW - one of our very best deals

Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.

 335/9291
was £1199.99 £599.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Reebok ZR10 treadmill combines sleek design with solid performance. Featuring a 2.0HP motor, you can run at speeds of up to 18kph on the more than ample running deck of 132 x 45cm.

  • Model number: RE1-12020BK.
  • Speed 18kph.
  • 15 levels of incline.
  • 24 user programmes.
  • Console feedback including: Speed, time, distance, pulse, calories and incline.
  • MP3 connectivity with built-in speakers.
  • 2hp continuous motor size.
  • Maximum user weight 120kg (18st 13lb).
  • Folds for storage.
  • Hand grip pulse sensor.
  • Mains powered.
  • Running surface size L132, W45cm.
  • 6 display functions.
  • Programmable incline.
  • Auto stop safety system.

General information:

  • Size H142, W83, D174cm.
  • Size folded H149, W83, D109cm.
  • Weight 85kg.
  • Transportation wheels.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5055436102526.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3359291 has previously been on sale at 549.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Reebok ZR10 Treadmill. 4.7 5 34 35
solid, good quality product I wanted a sturdy treadmill that I could plug my iphone into and had plenty of safety features. I am delighted with this Reebok ZR10. I especially like that it's on casters so I can move it on my own when I need to. The incline feature is beneficial as it pushes you and prevents boredom. It was 'on offer' at Argos so I got a bargain too. 17 December 2013
EASY TO USE EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND USE. VARIED PROGRAMMES. DECENT SIZE RUNNING DECK- GOOD COMPROMISE BETWEEN COMMERCIAL SIZE AND SOMETHING THAT ACTUALLY FITS IN YOUR HOUSE. VARIABLE SPEED AND INCLINE. I WOULD RECOMMEND 17 December 2013
The treadmillis great This specific treadmill is brilliant it is value for money..it has got all the extras on that some of them haven't got.i would definately recommend it 17 December 2013
The product has exceeded our expectations For a home gym, the item was easy to assemble and is very sturdy and reliable. It folds away easily to reduce the space requirement when not in use, but is easy to open up again. There are lots of program's to cater for the needs of users from the beginner to more advanced users. I would definitately recommend this to others. 17 December 2013
great product this product is great just like what you find in a fitness centre I would recommend this machine 17 December 2013
Fantastic Treadmill An excellent price offered from Argos and delivery was perfect, it's a huge box but 2 strong men arrived with no complaining and off loaded it. The Treadmill itself is excellent, heart rate sensors, good incline and solid, it's a harder run compared to the commercial gym treadmills so if you suffer a bit with shin pain when starting as I did, put it on a slight incline as this will stop your feet slamming down too hard. It's a great piece of kit which I use regularly. 17 December 2013
Zr10 Treadmill Amazing treadmill, very easy to setup and maintain. Very reliable Used everyday and works with no faults. Definitely recommend this product as its suitable for everyone 17 December 2013
Great machine This treadmill is well worth the price, its as good as the ones at my local gym. Both me and my husband thinks its the best bit of equipment we have. The treadmill is solid and easy to both walk and run on. 17 December 2013
fantastic couldn't be happier. easy to put up, mostly assembled, just few bolts to tighten. fabulous for the price would definately recommend. 08 October 2013
  • 2015-04-19T09:25:09.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3359291, prod, sort_default
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Matt
Location: Spalding, Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 2 days ago
Answer:
Hi,

The Reebok ZR10 Treadmill does not have a body fat calculator.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
If I wanted to retrun the item what do I do and what does it cost?
Customer avatar
by
Jono
Location: Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi there,

I can confirm that this product does fold for easy storage.
Argos have a 30-day money back guarantee which entitles you to return the product within 30 days if it is not in satisfactory condition.
The product also has a 12 months internal manufacturer's guarantee against manufacturing faults.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
-7points
1out of 9found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-04-19T09:09:29.222-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3359291, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-19T09:09:29.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3359291, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

335/9291

Cash price £599.99 Please note item 3359291 has previously been on sale at 549.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Order now for delivery from 7 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.