Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.

 335/9291
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

See our entire Reebok range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Reebok ZR10 treadmill combines sleek design with solid performance. Featuring a 2.0HP motor, you can run at speeds of up to 18kph on the more than ample running deck of 132 x 45cm.

  • Model number: RE1-12020BK.
  • Speed 18kph.
  • 15 levels of incline.
  • 24 user programmes.
  • Console feedback including: Speed, time, distance, pulse, calories and incline.
  • MP3 connectivity with built-in speakers.
  • 2hp continuous motor size.
  • Maximum user weight 120kg (18st 13lb).
  • Folds for storage.
  • Hand grip pulse sensor.
  • Mains powered.
  • Running surface size L132, W45cm.
  • 6 display functions.
  • Programmable incline.
  • Auto stop safety system.

General information:

  • Size H142, W83, D174cm.
  • Size folded H149, W83, D109cm.
  • Weight 85kg.
  • Transportation wheels.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5055436102526.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 10% off selected Fitbit wearable tech products when purchased with selected Fitness Equipment. Offer ends 2nd August 2015.

Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
335/9291
£1199.99
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
 (48)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 20 products
= from £1235.98 Choose products

2)  Save £5 on Brita Fill and Go Water Bottle when bought with this item. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
335/9291
£1199.99
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
 (48)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £1209.98 Choose products

3)  Receive ⅓ off exercise mat when bought with this exercise equipment. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Pro Fitness Equipment Sports Mat - Home Delivery Only.
335/8962
£29.99
Pro Fitness Equipment Sports Mat - Home Delivery Only.
 (24)
+ 2 special offers
+
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
335/9291
£1199.99
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
 (48)
+ 3 special offers
= from £1219.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Reebok ZR10 Treadmill. 4.7 5 47 48
Excellent product The product is user friendly, very trendy and efficient. It can be folded when not in use. A good value for money. 27 December 2013
Another great treadmill from reebok This is my second reebok treadmill, as my first had been great. Purchased this treadmill as was half price. So getting a good quality treadmill for that price was great. Had a few issues with it to start with but argos were good and quick at sorting it out. The treadmill itself is brilliant, it has good console screen and comfortable running deck. All round great piece of home gym equipment. 21 December 2013
Perfect buy I've been contemplating buying a treadmill for a while and ended up going with argos because of all the great half price offers. What especially made me purchase this one was also the 2 year warrantee which you didn't get with all the other ones I looked at. They had only one. I have not been disappointed absolutely love my treadmill. Lots of speed and height options, great screen display, water holder and the sound system is amazing. Too good in fact I worry about annoying my neighbours. 18 December 2013
Great home treadmill Did quite a bit of research before choosing this model, and wasn't disappointed. Excellent features and the max speed allows for interval/sprint sessions. 18 December 2013
Tredmill This is a fantastic product for any person who has a busy life and cannot always find the time to go out running or Evan a long walk,just plug your music in and away you go.this product also is great for those beginners who are slightly shy at running and can enjoy it in the comfort of there own homes. 18 December 2013
treadmill good treadmill. easy to use and assemble. bigger than i thought. good speakers and value for money. 18 December 2013
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill Really pleased with this item also because I got it on the half price offer - would highly recommend. Comes well packaged and really easy to assemble. 18 December 2013
great all round so easy to assemble, just a few nuts and screws to tighten. it comes almost completely built, great when you're a small woman, trust me. when in use, it's fabulous, incline and programmes are just a button push away. you can also tailor it to what you want too. it's a great product. i love it. 18 December 2013
Accurate description of the product - perfect. We wanted a treadmill of the same quality that we were used to using in the local gym and so opted for this model as it seemed to be robust and hard wearing. We have put the machine through its paces, so to speak, and it has proved to be just what we hoped. It has many settings on and caters for all abilities. We can't praise it highly enough. We love it. 18 December 2013
This product is very reliable Definitely recommended 17 December 2013
Reebok Treadmill Better than those in the gym. Easy to set up and use. Speakers are great and u can even plug in ur phone/mp3 17 December 2013
Sturdy construction that should last years PROS : Friendly and helpful delivery drivers. Easy to assemble. Easy to use. Well built . Easily adjusted during workouts. Heart rate monitor works with my Reebok chest strap. CONS : Fan is very weak and has little effect. Speakers have very little in the way of base and sound tinny. I don't really get on with the pre set programs. 17 December 2013
Excellent piece of equipment Great piece of equipment, especially for those cold winter nights / mornings when it's too cold to run outdoors! Various different programmes to select from, I'd highly recommend this treadmill to any keep fit enthusiast! 17 December 2013
solid, good quality product I wanted a sturdy treadmill that I could plug my iphone into and had plenty of safety features. I am delighted with this Reebok ZR10. I especially like that it's on casters so I can move it on my own when I need to. The incline feature is beneficial as it pushes you and prevents boredom. It was 'on offer' at Argos so I got a bargain too. 17 December 2013
EASY TO USE EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND USE. VARIED PROGRAMMES. DECENT SIZE RUNNING DECK- GOOD COMPROMISE BETWEEN COMMERCIAL SIZE AND SOMETHING THAT ACTUALLY FITS IN YOUR HOUSE. VARIABLE SPEED AND INCLINE. I WOULD RECOMMEND 17 December 2013
The treadmillis great This specific treadmill is brilliant it is value for money..it has got all the extras on that some of them haven't got.i would definately recommend it 17 December 2013
The product has exceeded our expectations For a home gym, the item was easy to assemble and is very sturdy and reliable. It folds away easily to reduce the space requirement when not in use, but is easy to open up again. There are lots of program's to cater for the needs of users from the beginner to more advanced users. I would definitately recommend this to others. 17 December 2013
great product this product is great just like what you find in a fitness centre I would recommend this machine 17 December 2013
Fantastic Treadmill An excellent price offered from Argos and delivery was perfect, it's a huge box but 2 strong men arrived with no complaining and off loaded it. The Treadmill itself is excellent, heart rate sensors, good incline and solid, it's a harder run compared to the commercial gym treadmills so if you suffer a bit with shin pain when starting as I did, put it on a slight incline as this will stop your feet slamming down too hard. It's a great piece of kit which I use regularly. 17 December 2013
Zr10 Treadmill Amazing treadmill, very easy to setup and maintain. Very reliable Used everyday and works with no faults. Definitely recommend this product as its suitable for everyone 17 December 2013
  • 2015-07-27T10:07:05.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3359291, prod, sort_default
(5 Questions | 6 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Bobb
Location: London, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hey Bobb!

I can confirm that the speed and incline cannot be controlled from the handle bars. The controls seen in the pictures on the handle bars are heart beat sensors and a start and stop button (red and green).

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Guarantee

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Could you confirm the conditions of the 2 year manufacturers guarantee. In the first 12mths is it returnable to Argos. What does cover on internal parts only mean with regard to the running surface?
Customer avatar
by
Sam3
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Sam3,

Yes, the Reebok ZR10 Treadmill is indeed returnable to Argos in the first twelve months. To clarify, internal components relates to any component involved in the working of the machine, so basically everything barring the cosmetic plastic parts.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Cousboss
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there

Thanks for using Q and A

You could check out the following link for the wireless heart rate transmitter that is compatible with the Reebok ZR10.
http://www.nordictrack.com/fitness/....

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Matt
Location: Spalding, Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
The ZR10 does. You access it from the Program button where you then enter male or female, your age, height and weight.
Customer avatar
by
Jonny
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Reebok ZR10 Treadmill does not have a body fat calculator.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-27T09:55:13.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3359291, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-27T09:55:13.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3359291, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Order now for delivery from 7 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm, 12pm-6pm or 6pm-9pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.