Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.

 335/9291
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

See our entire Reebok range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Reebok ZR10 treadmill combines sleek design with solid performance. Featuring a 2.0HP motor, you can run at speeds of up to 18kph on the more than ample running deck of 132 x 45cm.

  • Model number: RE1-12020BK.
  • Speed 18kph.
  • 15 levels of incline.
  • 24 user programmes.
  • Console feedback including: Speed, time, distance, pulse, calories and incline.
  • MP3 connectivity with built-in speakers.
  • 2hp continuous motor size.
  • Maximum user weight 120kg (18st 13lb).
  • Folds for storage.
  • Hand grip pulse sensor.
  • Mains powered.
  • Running surface size L132, W45cm.
  • 6 display functions.
  • Programmable incline.
  • Auto stop safety system.

General information:

  • Size H142, W83, D174cm.
  • Size folded H149, W83, D109cm.
  • Weight 85kg.
  • Transportation wheels.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5055436102526.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 10% off selected Fitbit wearable tech products when purchased with selected Fitness Equipment. Offer ends 2nd August 2015.

Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
335/9291
£1199.99
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
 (48)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 20 products
= from £1235.98 Choose products

2)  Save £5 on Brita Fill and Go Water Bottle when bought with this item. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
335/9291
£1199.99
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
 (48)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £1209.98 Choose products

3)  Receive ⅓ off exercise mat when bought with this exercise equipment. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Pro Fitness Equipment Sports Mat - Home Delivery Only.
335/8962
£29.99
Pro Fitness Equipment Sports Mat - Home Delivery Only.
 (24)
+ 2 special offers
+
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
335/9291
£1199.99
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill.
 (48)
+ 3 special offers
= from £1219.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Reebok ZR10 Treadmill. 4.7 5 49 50
Good value Very happy with product 06 July 2015
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill This treadmill works really well, good range of speeds, and 3 user customizable workouts. It does either metric or imperial units. The maximum user weight is NOT as advertised. It is 110Kg not 120Kg. The build quality could be better. My unit arrived with the speed selection on the arm and pulse feature not working, and the rear deck support wheel broke on the first use. Reebok support were good and are arranging replacement parts. 03 July 2015
Good all round product Good product with easy to follow set up instructions. Robust and sturdy feel to it. I am about 5ft 10 and 13 and half stone and it seems to handle me well. Very happy overall with it, but it does lack a few features. Would be handy if it had a KM distance counter rather than just miles, and Display settings could be a little better. Other than that, fantastic. 23 June 2015
great This is a great treadmill for the money , might not have paid the full price, but fantastic price when on offer 23 June 2015
Excellent Treadmill for home use This treadmill is excellent for working out at home. Good programs to suit oneself. At less than half price is good value for money. And 2 years manufacturers warranty. 16 June 2015
A good home treadmill This treadmill has proved to be a good investment when purchased at half price. I've completed nearly 100 workouts on it, my wife uses it just as much, plus our daughter pops in for the occasional workout. Far to many programs which never get used, these take up space on the "instrument panel". The graphical display is a bit "last century", expected a LCD. Like the ability to play my iPod through it, sound quality is OK. One issue is that it squeaks in use, 21 April 2015
Good features and excellent machine. Enjoyed using the treadmill, everything excellent. Highly recommended. 21 April 2015
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill We are very pleased with this purchase. The machine is very robust and easy to use. The preset programmes provide varied workouts and can be adjusted while running. We have the treadmill placed on a rubber mat and have found it to be surprisingly quiet even with it being used upstairs. All in all excellent value and highly recommended. 21 April 2015
great treadmill for the price Good spec for the price 21 April 2015
Exercise in style without leaving home What can I say other than what a fab piece of exercise equipment. Fantastic value for money, looks and works great. I'm a larger lady and didn't feel comfortable running outside so this is great. 21 April 2015
Looks as professional as ones in the Gym! Although this is in the living room, as you can fold it upwards quite easily it doesn't look out of place. When in use it is absolutely brilliant and does what it says on the tin so to speak! Myself and my partner use it every day as part of a fitness plan and would thoroughly recommend it. My MD visited my house recently and commented "it looks expensive and the sort you would see in a Gym" and I said "don't get carried away and think you are paying me too much, it was half price at Argos"! 16 April 2015
Delivery of the machine was superb. Machine performs very well. 15 April 2015
Good value for money We enjoy it every day and it's exactly what I was hopping for. 15 April 2015
ZR10 Good basic treadmill The ZR10 is a comfortable run, the incline, speed, time and programmes are easy to understand and operate. The preset speeds on the programmes are too slow and each time I increase the speed the program puts the speed back down once the section has completed. The treadmill does not include a cool down period so I learnt to add extra time on to my run to allow for cool down. The display does not stay on for very long after the session has finished. 19 February 2015
An excellent product! This is one fantastic product, I waited some time after I bought the product to write the review to see what it would be like after 6 months. It's as good as any runner in the gym, sterdy, great inclines, speeds, radio, fan. Can not knock it. 29 April 2014
Solid construction and great features Was doubtful that for the money paid this machine would deliver - however, it is really solidly built, has the same great features as you would find on machines at your local gym such as various inclines / programmed training circuits / cooling fan/ ipod connection / great LED display / safety automatic shut down (required if you should ever fall-off). Arrived really well packed and contained useful excercise information. Definately a 2 person assembly job though! 11 February 2014
Sturdy treadmill Big, heavy, and sufficiently robust. Best kept on ground floor. Speakers good. Fan a little on the weak side. Bought on sale so a relative bargain. Lack of program continuity if stopped. saves a little space when folded, although makes no difference to me as have permantly down. comes with cable/plug for connection to speakers. useful as i have ipad/iphone. tread surface wide enough and long enough if you are not overly tall. Used to have a pro form many years back. This seems quieter. 08 February 2014
Reebok ZR10 Treadmill Easy to build, looks great, works great, quiet when working. highly recommended 04 February 2014
Zr10 treadmill Great piece of kit, was bought during one of argos's sales so great value for money. Easy to use, easy to put together, once folded its a tidy treadmill 02 February 2014
REEBOK ZR10 Treadmill Only able to use the treadmill weekends, however pleased with it, same quality as you would find in commercial gyms. It is heavy,needs two people to lift, mine is in my garage which is the best place. Foldaway option is good. Well done Reebok !! 02 February 2014
  • 2015-07-30T11:09:42.431Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_3359291, prod, sort_default
(5 Questions | 6 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Bobb
Location: London, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hey Bobb!

I can confirm that the speed and incline cannot be controlled from the handle bars. The controls seen in the pictures on the handle bars are heart beat sensors and a start and stop button (red and green).

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Guarantee

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Could you confirm the conditions of the 2 year manufacturers guarantee. In the first 12mths is it returnable to Argos. What does cover on internal parts only mean with regard to the running surface?
Customer avatar
by
Sam3
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Sam3,

Yes, the Reebok ZR10 Treadmill is indeed returnable to Argos in the first twelve months. To clarify, internal components relates to any component involved in the working of the machine, so basically everything barring the cosmetic plastic parts.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Cousboss
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there

Thanks for using Q and A

You could check out the following link for the wireless heart rate transmitter that is compatible with the Reebok ZR10.
http://www.nordictrack.com/fitness/....

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Matt
Location: Spalding, Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
The ZR10 does. You access it from the Program button where you then enter male or female, your age, height and weight.
Customer avatar
by
Jonny
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Reebok ZR10 Treadmill does not have a body fat calculator.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-30T11:05:16.367Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3359291, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-30T11:05:16.369Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3359291, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Order now for delivery from 7 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm, 12pm-6pm or 6pm-9pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.