Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.

 332/4769
£79.99
Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Huffy range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

She will stand out in a crowd with this awesome Huffy 20 inch Rigid bike, featuring a cool, two-tone white and purple design. The perfect bike for cruising around the park, it features a steel frame, 6 gears with Twist grip shifters and V-type brakes, ideal for a safe and comfortable ride.

  • Steel frame.
  • 6 gears with Twist grip shifters.
  • Sunrun SL-KDSG-03 gears.
  • Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 14.4kg.
  • 12 inch frame size.
  • 20 inch wheel size.
  • Inside leg 28.7-31.5 inches.
  • Suitable for ages 8 years and over.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 3324769.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service, we reserved it online and picked it up the following evening. Bought it for my daughters 8th birthday, she hasn't seen it yet. The bike looks good quality for the price. Will be recommending it to my friends with children the same age. 21 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy assembly, quality and affordable. Amazingly easy to assemble, my wife was apprehensive about me assembling the bicycle. I proved it to her even a novice like me could do it,my wife was wrong for once thanks to the design. Quality products at an affordable price, love it .My daughter is outdoors away from the sofa and television. 21 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good My daughter happy with her new bike. 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for my 8 yr old and she loved it 14 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by all good A good product at a good price 08 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good kids bike Smaller than I expected as my child is a tall 8 year old but overall good sturdy bike for the price 07 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great value This bike is great value for money, very easy to assemble. The features on it are good. My daughter loves her new mountain bike. 30 June 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for money This is a first two Wheeler bike which I bought for my daughter. Its a good value for money and very easy to assemble but I would recommend a bike without gears if your child is still learning how to ride a two Wheeler bike. 21 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike Lovely bike. looks expensive. Excellent quality. Step daughter loved it 16 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this bike is worth the money Bought bike for my 10 year girl after reading other peoples reviews. She loves it. Assembled after reading instruction easly which was handy.the only problem i have is the brakes wire on the wheels. They deattach very easly.going to put some cellotape on it to keep them in place.otherwise very good solid bike. Would recommend 09 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value We bought this bike for our daughter's 8th birthday and she absolutely loves it. Very pleased with the purchase. 02 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by huffy bike very good bike for price brought for 7 year old granddaughter for her birthday she loves its. 26 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to assemble Purchased this item for our 9 yr olds birthday. It was easy to assemble and although she's quite a tall child we feel it will last her a few years. We have been assured it's a comfortable ride and the brakes are easy to use and not stiff. Gears work well and are easily changed. We would recommend this bike to anyone looking to buy a mountain bike for their child. 12 May 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bikes are hard to assemble and you offer no service to assemble them 06 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 Year old loves it Daughter loves this bike, was quite easy to build, for the price v good quality. 22 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought for our 8 year old daughter who absolutely loves it. Great bike for the money! 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by girls bike This bike is practical and brilliant for my daughters needs. For the price it was a fantastistic deal and a bargain :) 21 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price This is a good bike if your looking for something cheap and reliable. They come in boys and girls models so there will be no argument on quality if 2 are needed. Overall I'd give it 7/10 14 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bike Bought this for my 9 year old daughters birthday and she loves it easy to ride one of my best buys this year 24 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value bike This is a good bike for the money ,easy to put together, looks good and great quality. 11 March 2015
  • 2015-09-04T07:58:39.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324769, prod, sort_default
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

inside leg measurement ?

1 month, 1 week ago
Are the inside leg measurements correct? Seems a little bit narrow in adjustment. My daughters inside leg is 24 inches. Is this bike to big?
Customer avatar
by
Bazz
Location: Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A

The 20 inch wheel size of the Huffy Bike is suitable for 7-9 year olds with an inside leg length of 68-81 cms.

Depending on her age you may prefer to look at an 18 " frame.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T07:59:37.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324769, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-04T07:59:37.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324769, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.