Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.

 332/4769
was £79.99 £76.79 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £3.00 2 Special Offers
Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
333/5459
£14.99
Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
Customer rating 4.0 out of 5 (75product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

She will stand out in a crowd with this awesome Huffy 20 inch Rigid bike, featuring a cool, two-tone white and purple design. The perfect bike for cruising around the park, it features a steel frame, 6 gears with Twist grip shifters and V-type brakes, ideal for a safe and comfortable ride.

  • Steel frame.
  • 6 gears with Twist grip shifters.
  • Sunrun SL-KDSG-03 gears.
  • Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 14.4kg.
  • 12 inch frame size.
  • 20 inch wheel size.
  • Inside leg 28.7-31.5 inches.
  • Suitable for ages 8 years and over.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 3324769.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

* Please note item 3324769 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% off Fuze Wheel Writer when bought with this bike. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Fuze Wheel Bike Writer Lights.
333/5930
£19.99 Was £22.99 Save £3.00
Fuze Wheel Bike Writer Lights.
 (3)
+
Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
332/4769
£76.79 Was £79.99 Save Over £3.00
Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
 (13)
+ 2 special offers
= from £92.78

2)  Get 25% off a Challenge ladies' helmet with selected bikes. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
157/2506
£9.99
Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
 (8)
+
Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
332/4769
£76.79 Was £79.99 Save Over £3.00
Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
 (13)
+ 2 special offers
= from £84.28

Customer reviews and ratings

Huffy 20 Inch Rigid Bike - Girls'. 4.8 5 15 15
Girls bike Excellent bike my daughter loves it,great size , extremely happy with it,easy build up 10 April 2014
Huffy 20 inch Girl's bike I am very pleased with this bike.My daughter really loved it once it reached our address!Was delivered before I expected.Good bike for an 8 years old girl.Reasonable price-bought it on sale. 01 April 2014
All OK Buy this bike for my 8 years daughter and she is so happy. Good product and chip. 01 April 2014
great bike but too big for my 7 year old!! Having read the previous reviews, I purchased this bike for my seven year old daughter. The bike is too big and too heavy for her. So I personally would recommend an age guideline of 8 years and above for this size of bike. Other than that the bike is great value for money. :) 01 April 2014
good for the price A very good bike for a good price, comes part assembled, and is easy to complete assembly. 25 March 2014
Super Bike This bike is great for our 8 year old daughter, and will adjust for many years of cycling. 18 March 2014
Great bike, easily assembled. This was purchased for my daughter as a birthday present which she loves. Easy to assemble from flat pack. Very good quality for the price. At least half the price of other retailers for a similar girls bike. I would recommend this bike 11 March 2014
Brilliant bike at good price Bought this for my daughters 9th birthday - saddle is at it's lowest so plenty of growing room for her. My only criticism was i found the brakes a bit tricky to adjust, but that was probably just me. All in all a great bike 11 March 2014
Lovely Lovely girly bike, bought for my 5 year old at xmas, easy to assemble, nice sturdy bike. my daughter loves it! 09 January 2014
Great value Relatively easy to assemble - this is a great choice for a second bike. Our daughter is a tall 7 year old the bike will last her a while. Great value for money. 08 January 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

332/4769

Cash price £76.79 Please note item 3324769 has previously been on sale at 74.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.