Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.

 332/4769
Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
333/5459
£13.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £14.99 Save 10%
Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (183product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

She will stand out in a crowd with this awesome Huffy 20 inch Rigid bike, featuring a cool, two-tone white and purple design. The perfect bike for cruising around the park, it features a steel frame, 6 gears with Twist grip shifters and V-type brakes, ideal for a safe and comfortable ride.

  • Steel frame.
  • 6 gears with Twist grip shifters.
  • Sunrun SL-KDSG-03 gears.
  • Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 14.4kg.
  • 12 inch frame size.
  • 20 inch wheel size.
  • Inside leg 28.7-31.5 inches.
  • Suitable for ages 8 years and over.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 3324769.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive a 20% discount on this girls' Challenge helmet when purchased with selected bikes. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Challenge Bike Helmet - Girls'.
151/2975
£9.99
Challenge Bike Helmet - Girls'.
 (21)
+
Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
332/4769
£79.99
Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
 (26)
+ 1 special offer
= from £87.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'. 4.7 5 26 26
Good for the price This is a good bike if your looking for something cheap and reliable. They come in boys and girls models so there will be no argument on quality if 2 are needed. Overall I'd give it 7/10 14 April 2015
bike Bought this for my 9 year old daughters birthday and she loves it easy to ride one of my best buys this year 24 March 2015
Good value bike This is a good bike for the money ,easy to put together, looks good and great quality. 11 March 2015
Huffy 20" Girls Bike. A wonderful little bike at a great price, I am very pleased with this purchase, thank you. 18 February 2015
super value bike really good bike for the money,8yr great-granddaughter very pleased with this Christmas present & though she is tall for age it has plenty of adjustment to last a few years. 31 December 2014
Great bike Great bike great price my daughter loves this bike great value over all very pleased 12 November 2014
lovely bike My daughter loves her new bike very prety and easily put together 21 October 2014
Solid bike however only issue is the grip shift, as my daughter is new to riding she twists the grip accidentally which then changes the gears making it harder to ride. The front brake handle cannot be moved due to position of grip shift on handlebar. 14 October 2014
excellent value for money I bought this a B'day prsent for my 10 year old daughter. she loved it. Absolutely good. i recomend. 21 May 2014
Lovely bike, easy to put together, my 7 year old daughter is quite tall and its perfect for her, she loves it. Bought in the sale, so great bike for a great price! 20 May 2014
Nice Bike Birthday present for my 8yr old daugher. Very pleased with this bike, just about the right size, if not a little big, but my daugher is small for her age!! She was very very happy with her new bike and rides it very well, and it will last her for many years too :) 29 April 2014
Girls bike Excellent bike my daughter loves it,great size , extremely happy with it,easy build up 10 April 2014
Huffy 20 inch Girl's bike I am very pleased with this bike.My daughter really loved it once it reached our address!Was delivered before I expected.Good bike for an 8 years old girl.Reasonable price-bought it on sale. 01 April 2014
All OK Buy this bike for my 8 years daughter and she is so happy. Good product and chip. 01 April 2014
great bike but too big for my 7 year old!! Having read the previous reviews, I purchased this bike for my seven year old daughter. The bike is too big and too heavy for her. So I personally would recommend an age guideline of 8 years and above for this size of bike. Other than that the bike is great value for money. :) 01 April 2014
good for the price A very good bike for a good price, comes part assembled, and is easy to complete assembly. 25 March 2014
Super Bike This bike is great for our 8 year old daughter, and will adjust for many years of cycling. 18 March 2014
Great bike, easily assembled. This was purchased for my daughter as a birthday present which she loves. Easy to assemble from flat pack. Very good quality for the price. At least half the price of other retailers for a similar girls bike. I would recommend this bike 11 March 2014
Brilliant bike at good price Bought this for my daughters 9th birthday - saddle is at it's lowest so plenty of growing room for her. My only criticism was i found the brakes a bit tricky to adjust, but that was probably just me. All in all a great bike 11 March 2014
Lovely Lovely girly bike, bought for my 5 year old at xmas, easy to assemble, nice sturdy bike. my daughter loves it! 09 January 2014
  • 2015-05-22T09:46:46.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324769, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.