Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.

 332/4666
£199.99
Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Argos - www.argos.co.uk

Sorry! We've had a problem with the link you've just selected.

To start shopping, please visit the Argos homepage by clicking on the link below.


Do you have cookies disabled in your browser?

This problem may have occurred if you have cookies turned off on your browser.

Cookies are an integral part of our checkout process, so you can't checkout unless your browser accepts cookies.

You also need cookies enabled to access a wedding/gift list.

Cookies are only used in the trolley to store your order details until you complete your order. Allowing us to create a cookie does not give us access to the rest of your computer, and only we can read the information stored in our cookie.

For further details about cookies and how we use them, please see our privacy policy and cookie policy.



Changing your browser settings to accept cookies

Your browser's 'Help' menu should tell you how to enable cookies.

Argos - www.argos.co.uk

Sorry! We've had a problem with the link you've just selected.

To start shopping, please visit the Argos homepage by clicking on the link below.


Do you have cookies disabled in your browser?

This problem may have occurred if you have cookies turned off on your browser.

Cookies are an integral part of our checkout process, so you can't checkout unless your browser accepts cookies.

You also need cookies enabled to access a wedding/gift list.

Cookies are only used in the trolley to store your order details until you complete your order. Allowing us to create a cookie does not give us access to the rest of your computer, and only we can read the information stored in our cookie.

For further details about cookies and how we use them, please see our privacy policy and cookie policy.



Changing your browser settings to accept cookies

Your browser's 'Help' menu should tell you how to enable cookies.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

For a comfortable ride, on and off road, this strong Muddyfox Landslide 26 inch dual suspension bike gives an easier, smoother cycle. With a tough white steel frame, 18 gears with Revoshift shifters and Shimano TZ-50 rear derailleur, its ideal for getting active in the great outdoors.

  • Steel frame.
  • 18 gears with Revoshift shifters.
  • Shimano SL-RS35 gears.
  • Shimano TZ-50 rear derailleur.
  • Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.
  • Dual suspension.
  • Steel forks.
  • Weight fully assembled 16.5kg.
  • 18 inch frame size.
  • 26 inch wheel size.
  • 29 to 35 inch inside leg measurements.
  • ATB tyres.
  • Alloy rims.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 5021967104339.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's. 4 5 45 46
not for me i wanted a cheap smart bike family bike rides and to get fit i am a 5ft 8 female. i put the bike together easily enough but found it really heavy to ride i also found without having a fixed frame the minute i sat on it the seat dipped slightly and i could feel my back start to ache so it did not support too well i took the bike apart and found the tools were starting to fail i managed to do this in the end and Argos accepted the bike back unfortunately its a nice looking bike but not for me. 13 August 2013
happy customer bought this for my 10year old son for xmas i heard muddyfox is a good make so im optimistic! 13 August 2013
Muddyfox Landslide Men's Bike I bought the bike for my Son. Great product at a great price! 07 August 2013
Muddyfox bike Bike looks good,but I had trouble sorting out the brakes as the bike was dragging as I ride it or push it 06 August 2013
Well happy with this purchase Absolutely fantastic bike for the price, easy to assemble, my 16 year old son is very pleased with his purchase, also looks nice in white. 06 August 2013
nice bike This is a pretty decent bike for the money i spent. Couple of small issues. The gears aren't the best and take ages to change and when i turn a sharp corner the front catches my foot. Also took ages to assemble. I like it though 06 August 2013
Not a great bike but it was cheap After assembling the bike I took it straight to a cycle shop to be looked at as the gears didn't work properly. Due to their poor design, even with about an hour's work on them they do not function perfectly though now there is only one shift which doesn't work as intended. The brakes too proved hard to adjust properly as the wheel rims are both slightly buckled. The tools which came with the bike for the purpose of assembling it were not of good quality and damaged the nuts. 06 August 2013
Very poor. The front wheel is bent resulting in the brake jamming on after a few revolutions. A friend got one as well and has the same problem - he also had brake problems as well. It's pretty rubbish if you have to take a new bike to the bike shop to get it into good enough shape to ride. I would not recommend it. 31 July 2013
Not for the long legged I have to agree with some other reviews in that the leg length suggested as maximum is a tad questionable about the accuracy of Muddy Fox's ruler... Seemingly comes up short so be warned. I am at 5'11" with a 32" inside trouser length and ended flat foot on the floor with high knees when peddling. If you're happy to invest in a longer seat stem as I did then you will get a good bike that's easy to assemble....just use your own tools. 30 July 2013
Not so Muddy!! We are very pleased with this new bike. It looks great and the suspension is terrific. It was a real bargain and we expect to get years of cycling with it. 30 July 2013
Excellent and cheap bike for a brand like Muddyfox Excellent quality, easy to assemble which was just front tyre, handlebar, pedals and saddle. 30 July 2013
Men's suspension bike Very pleased with muddy fox suspension bike just what I wanted very easy to ride 30 July 2013
excellent value for money I bought this when it was reduced and since my son has used it we have found it to be a great model. It is worth the full asking price. We ride across many different terrains and the bike is really good. I would recommend this this to anyone who wants an all round cheap bike. 30 July 2013
Bike The bike has a great range of quality features such as 2 wheels, a handle bar and even a bell!!! The trick to make the bike work to its full potential is to move the pedals( located at the lower middle of the chassis) simultaneously. 24 July 2013
Muddyfox Landslide 26inch Dual Suspension Mens Bik Easy to assemble ,comfortable ride,good handling on the road,more than well pleased with my purchase. 24 July 2013
This product has design flaw Not a bad bike but seat adjustment is terrible!!!! Can only adjust up 2 inches, so if ur over 5 feet 5 inches not the bike for you. I had 2 purchase new seat post to use bike. 23 July 2013
Great bike. Really smooth ride, but it is not for tall people, read up says 29-35 inside leg, mine is 32 and the seat is a bit low at the highest level. Great for the price though, highly recommend 23 July 2013
Superb Product Easy to put together, nice smooth ride. use it on and off road and no problems. Good weight and for the price cant grumble at all. Highly recommend. 23 July 2013
Excellent Really really good product, excellent value for money easy to assemble 18 July 2013
Bike really cool and and the price reasonable. I recommend to all 02 July 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's. 332/4666

Cash price £199.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.