• WOW - one of our very best deals

Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.

 332/4666
was £199.99 £99.99 Half Price 1 Special Offer
Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Argos Value Range Coil Bike Lock.
333/5679
£6.99
Argos Value Range Coil Bike Lock.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (26product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

For a comfortable ride, on and off road, this strong Muddyfox Landslide 26 inch dual suspension bike gives an easier, smoother cycle. With a tough white steel frame, 18 gears with Revoshift shifters and Shimano TZ-50 rear derailleur, its ideal for getting active in the great outdoors.

  • Steel frame.
  • 18 gears with Revoshift shifters.
  • Shimano SL-RS35 gears.
  • Shimano TZ-50 rear derailleur.
  • Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.
  • Dual suspension.
  • Steel forks.
  • Weight fully assembled 16.5kg.
  • 18 inch frame size.
  • 26 inch wheel size.
  • 29 to 35 inch inside leg measurements.
  • ATB tyres.
  • Alloy rims.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 5021967104339.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on Challenge helmet when bought with this bike. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Challenge Bike Helmet - Men's.
157/1930
£9.99
Challenge Bike Helmet - Men's.
 (10)
+
Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
332/4666
£99.99 Was £199.99 Half Price
Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
 (45)
+ 1 special offer
= from £107.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's. 4 5 65 67
Overall good bicycle Overall easy to assemble, setting front brake pads is a bit difficult ? not enough information in instruction. 30 October 2013
Muddy fox landslide Bought this for my 13 year old - very pleased with quality and style and excellent value for money - would recommend 29 October 2013
Very good Bike This bike is very good for riding to work and back which is what I use it for. The seat is a little uncomfortable but that just takes getting used to. The gearing is excellent and easy to use with the twist grip change. All in all a decent bike for the money. 15 October 2013
Good value for money Had to readjust brakes (catching on tires) otherwise good overall quality for the money. Am 6foot, suits me perfect 25 September 2013
Fantastic value for money Bought this for my 13yr old son for his paper round.. brilliant value, he loves it.. nothing negative at all. 25 September 2013
Value for money This bike was excellent value for money have also purchased a softer seat pad. Overall I couldn't have made a better choice. 24 September 2013
no good Returned this bike today , not happy with qaulity or features on this bike ,found one much better for not much more money... 16 September 2013
Good but painful This is a very attractive bike, gears are good, easy to assemble but the seat is the most painful seat I have ever sat on!! Change the seat and its a perfect bike . 12 September 2013
Great Product This is a fantastic product for a great price! 10 September 2013
Good bike. Easy to assemble. I wouldnt reccomed this to an average sized man but an older teenager. Unconfortable seat. Frame started to squeak and suspension sometimes jolts. 04 September 2013
Excellent value for money Excellent value for money 03 September 2013
Nice bike Good bike excellent value for money 31 August 2013
looks nice, price reflects quality. Poor brakes, poor gears, gears needed recalibration, cables stretch very quickly, tools supplied are poor, nuts and poor are poor quality, suspension is not adjustable, seat bar is not long enuf to raise, handlebar width needs 2inc on either side extra, both wheels are not true.... ....it was cheap so i expected cheap but this is far below my expectations. 28 August 2013
Great bicycle The bicycle was quick and easy to assemble.strong frame,well put together.got it in the sale too so excellent value for money,would recommend to men and women. 28 August 2013
Worthy shopping... Easy assemble, Look good Good price Strong body... Very smooth... I'm happy I have this bike ... And I will recommend to buy this.... 27 August 2013
Bargain muddy fox Good bike if a little heavy, came very well secured in a cardboard box, just needed front wheel, seat and handlebars attaching. Bike had paint chip when removed from box but (after being advised to return to shop (70 mile round trip) & pick up one from another store (220 mile round trip) I explained it was too far & Argos gave us a £10 voucher so bike was extra bargain Its a quite comfortable ride due to the dual suspension. Would definately recommend at this price (if you can find one) 27 August 2013
Decent Bike!! I purchased this bike at half price & I am very happy overall. I'm female & the bike suits me fine :) I would advise anyone buying this to get a professional to assemble it, as the brakes need adjusting and they can check the gears. Mine was slightly scuffed but that doesn't really matter. 24 August 2013
RUBBISH BIKE USED TWICE,SECOND TIME CHAIN SNAPPED. ENOUGH SAID.RETURNED FOR REFUND. 23 August 2013
Fairly easy to build, it's a two man job! My son is very pleased with the bike but he says the seat isn't very comfortable. Great price... 20 August 2013
Good Over All Bike. The bike is a all rounder. Good suspension but a creaky seat post. The brakes take a bit of adjusting and the front gears take a 2 or 3 clicks before they shift, but I'm assuming that this is normal. The front suspension makes the ride smoother. Great bike but the brakes knocked of a star. 20 August 2013
(38 Questions | 43 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

Suitability

20 hours ago
I'm roughly 6ft, 14st and inside leg of around 32". Is this bike suitable for me?
Customer avatar
by
Tezbag
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

how do you measure inner leg.

5 days ago
I am about 175cm tall and 14 years old.
Customer avatar
by
Davie D
Location: Brechin, Brechin, Angus DD9, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer: 
Hello,

Please watch the video in the link that follows:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Z_...

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
throttler
Location: Woods County, OK, USA
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this mountain bike is designed for mountain bike routes so you will be able to take this mountain biking at Fort William

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Height

2 weeks, 1 day ago
My height is 174cm, and my leg is around 90-100cm.
Is this bike ok with me?
Customer avatar
by
NamNdt
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that a 18" frame requires a leg measurement of 28 - 33" (71 - 84cm).

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

332/4666

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.