• WOW - one of our very best deals

Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.

 332/4666
was £199.99 £99.99 Half Price 1 Special Offer
Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Argos Value Range Coil Bike Lock.
333/5679
£6.99
Argos Value Range Coil Bike Lock.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (26product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

For a comfortable ride, on and off road, this strong Muddyfox Landslide 26 inch dual suspension bike gives an easier, smoother cycle. With a tough white steel frame, 18 gears with Revoshift shifters and Shimano TZ-50 rear derailleur, its ideal for getting active in the great outdoors.

  • Steel frame.
  • 18 gears with Revoshift shifters.
  • Shimano SL-RS35 gears.
  • Shimano TZ-50 rear derailleur.
  • Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.
  • Dual suspension.
  • Steel forks.
  • Weight fully assembled 16.5kg.
  • 18 inch frame size.
  • 26 inch wheel size.
  • 29 to 35 inch inside leg measurements.
  • ATB tyres.
  • Alloy rims.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 5021967104339.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on Challenge helmet when bought with this bike. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Challenge Bike Helmet - Men's.
157/1930
£9.99
Challenge Bike Helmet - Men's.
 (10)
+
Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
332/4666
£99.99 Was £199.99 Half Price
Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
 (45)
+ 1 special offer
= from £107.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's. 4 5 65 67
This is an excellent product and very easy to put together 09 September 2014
Big Kids Made a 56 year old man feel like a big kid with a new bike,, great way to get fit to Thank Steve. 09 September 2014
amazing price Great price for great bike, have recommend to all my friends. 09 September 2014
Good value Great price good product. After a little time setting up gear change all ok. For a new cyclist a good value purchase 02 September 2014
Average There isn't any very good features about this product. But its better and cheaper than some other. 27 August 2014
cool It nice to ride, very good. It is a must bike to ride. 27 August 2014
Muddyfox landslide Bought this bike for my son, got the wrong size (to big) good news the wife is now coming on rides with us ( after buying right size for the boy.) Front inner tube had rip in it went to store they re-placed it straight away. Bike is just like it says on the tin, good and sturdy had to swap saddles with my bike as not comfy for lady bits. Very please all round with our purchase 26 August 2014
excellent buy My daughter loved it...easy to set up. Good value.when we brought it. We took it out the box and put it in the boot with the seats down. 26 August 2014
Had to return this bike twice the first time the seat didn't fit and the second both wheels were buckled!! 26 August 2014
Decend Not a super bike, The problem with buying bikes from argos is they don't come assembled and most of the time there is issue with fitting the brakes.... The bike is decent and for the price is good... 19 August 2014
great price. very good bike I bought this bike to get out more and get fitter, i remember having a muddy fox when i was younger and it costing my mum a fortune.... Bought it went together very very easy.. No problems at all... Proberly the best buy from argos i have ever bought 14 August 2014
cycle Great product value for money. 12 August 2014
muddyfox bike I read the reviews on the bike before I purchased it and some of the comments were wrong .very easy to assemble all parts fitted correctly thats why I gave up it 5 star 12 August 2014
Lovely bike Really happy with the bike and price paid. Would recommend to ladies as well as men with having the lower crossbar. 12 August 2014
within 2 hours it needed fixing The parts are flimsy . Within two hours of my son riding this bike I needed a new inner tube for the back wheel as it had ripped at the seam in 4 places . Frame is strong and chunky but I feel really let down by the cheap inner tubes . 05 August 2014
Disappointing!! The one star is because this bike looks the part, but is poorly constructed. Purchased for son's birthday, 1st build resulted in a major part falling off and the brake cable being frayed. Took back to Argos and they gave us another bike. This build resulted in a chain problem, bad brakes and when my son rode it the wheel collapsed. Argos gave us our money back and the refund was easy. Great customer service by the staff but an awful, badly designed product and a very disappointed son. 04 June 2014
Gears stopped working after 2 days The bike took a while to put together as there was a problem with the brakes being too close to the wheel. In the end we had to take the bike to another shop to get this fault rectified and mud guards fitted. Two days after this the gears stopped working completely. On the plus side Argos replaced the bike and so far there have been no problems with it. 23 January 2014
Absolutely dreadful experience I am not sure where to start in the list of things that I dislike about this bike, ranging from how uncomfortable it is to ride, to them taking some excellent shimano parts and slapping it on something so embarrassingly awful. I purchased this as a way to get from Home to Work and back whilst I am doing my driving lessons, and this bike for sure leaves me with the thoughts I just CAN NOT WAIT to pass my test. Thankyou for one thing Muddyfox, you have motivated me to take my lessons more often. 21 January 2014
Perfect until today it get stolen! After just two weeks!! What a luck! 09 January 2014
I love my new bike This bike is great, very easy to assembly as a key is supplied, I don't regret having bought this bike. I recommend it. 15 November 2013
(37 Questions | 43 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 days ago
I am about 175cm tall and 14 years old.
Customer avatar
by
Davie D
Location: Brechin, Brechin, Angus DD9, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
throttler
Location: Woods County, OK, USA
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this mountain bike is designed for mountain bike routes so you will be able to take this mountain biking at Fort William

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Height

2 weeks ago
My height is 174cm, and my leg is around 90-100cm.
Is this bike ok with me?
Customer avatar
by
NamNdt
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that a 18" frame requires a leg measurement of 28 - 33" (71 - 84cm).

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Folded dimensions

2 weeks, 3 days ago
What are the dimensions of the bike when folded?

Thanks.
Customer avatar
by
Georgie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Muddyfox Landslide 26 Inch Mountain Bike is not foldable.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

332/4666

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.