Zinc Void 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.

 332/4594
was £64.99 £63.29 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 1.00
  • + Free Delivery
Zinc Void 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Zinc Combat BMX Accessories Set - Unisex.
333/5655
£20.99
  • + Free Delivery
Zinc Combat BMX Accessories Set - Unisex.
Customer rating 2.4 out of 5 (5product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for those to get out and about and continue practising their BMXing skills, this Zinc Void BMX bike is built to last and designed with style in mind. Built with a white steel, freestyle frame and featuring front V-type and rear V-type brakes, its great for performing stunts and tricks helping you stand out at the skate park.

  • Steel freestyle frame.
  • Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 15.75kg.
  • 10 inch frame size.
  • 20 inch wheel size.
  • For ages 9 years and over.
  • Inside leg 24.8-29.5 inches.
  • BMX style tyres.
  • Alloy rims.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 3324594.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for under 3.
  • Adult supervision required.
  • Protective equipment needed: helmet, knee pads and elbow pads.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

* Please note item 3324594 has previously been on sale at 59.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Zinc Void 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex. 4.4 5 64 66
good buy got this bike for my grandson for my house he thinks the bike is great he loves it great price thankyou argos 02 July 2013
disappointed The bike chains became loose so my son can't ride it 02 July 2013
very nice and good purchase 02 July 2013
bought this bike for my son he enjoys riding his bike his dad thought it was easy to build and i got a good deal as the big was half price good news all around 02 July 2013
HAPPY KIDS !!!!!! What FAB bikes, bought two of them one for my son aged 11 and one for my daughter aged 9. Both absolutely loved them and for the price what a bargain!!!!! Really lovely looking bikes. 30 June 2013
Bike had to go back wheel was break 27 June 2013
Fantastic We bought this BMX for our 6 year old little boy and he absolutely loves it. He wants to go on it every day after school and the weekends - which means he's not wanting to play computer games all day long. The item came mostly pre-assembled and it was easy to complete the build. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. 27 June 2013
good bike good bike and good price. gave as a gift, they loved it 25 June 2013
Very good purchase This is the 2nd Zinc Void purchased, instructions and putting together good. My son loves it! The 1st bike purchased made a clonking noise in the handle bars stem, returned to Argos and exchanged for the same models, no problems with customer services. 25 June 2013
Good one it is a nice bike, quite easy to assemble. my girl is really enjoying it, is very easy to ride as my baby doesn't require much energy to pedal it. but the break system is not as effective as that her previous bike. But above all it is a good bike. 25 June 2013
Excellent Best purchase and service ever!! 25 June 2013
best purchase iv ever had I recently bought my son a bmx for he's birthday I was impressed with everything from the customer service to set up of the bmx instructions were easy to follow and was assembled quickly I was worried I wouldn't afford a bmx but with half price bmx complete bargain its been a great bike so far and my son was chuffed to bits so thanks argos xx 25 June 2013
Bad Part The Argos reserve and pick up system worked perfectly, I would use it again. The bike is excellent and my granddaughter is now enjoying it very much. However, in order to make it rideable, I had to replace the locking nut device at the base of the handle bars with one from an old bike in order for it to lock the handle bars properly. The one supplied with the bike didn't seem to thread on properly and just kept dropping off down inside the bike when I tried to tighten it! 12 June 2013
Fantastic purchase! Really pleased with this bike. I ordered it on Wednesday and it was delivered on the Friday. Easy to assemble and my son absolutely loves it...and even better for me because it had money off!!! 11 June 2013
Matuzvi! Bought 2 for kids birthday,they like them! Good purchase & easy to assemble! 11 June 2013
Excellent price I brought this bike for my son.My son really likes.I recomended for everyone.Really very good price also iam happy. 08 June 2013
A great bike for a teenager. A great stylish bike which was easy enough to set up with fairly clear instructions. Son was very pleased with his bike. Would definatly recomend! 04 June 2013
great bike This bike was great value , I got it on offer and my son loves it . 04 June 2013
great for money Does what it says on the tin. reasonably easy to build just my normal problems aligning brakes. Dont be put off I am no diy boffin. The argos video is perfect. Only complaint is tyres seem a little rigid almost plastic in consistancy. easy to build. Easy to collect. anybody could build it. Takes no time. Dont be put off buying it in box!! 04 June 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Zinc Void 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex. 332/4594

Cash price £63.29 Please note item 3324594 has previously been on sale at 59.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.