Zinc Void 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.

 332/4594
was £64.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 5.00
Zinc Void 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for those to get out and about and continue practising their BMXing skills, this Zinc Void BMX bike is built to last and designed with style in mind. Built with a white steel, freestyle frame and featuring front V-type and rear V-type brakes, its great for performing stunts and tricks helping you stand out at the skate park.

  • Steel freestyle frame.
  • Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 15.75kg.
  • 10 inch frame size.
  • 20 inch wheel size.
  • For ages 9 years and over.
  • Inside leg 24.8-29.5 inches.
  • BMX style tyres.
  • Alloy rims.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 3324594.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for under 3.
  • Adult supervision required.
  • Helmet, knee pads and elbow pads.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

* Please note item 3324594 has previously been on sale at 54.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Zinc Void 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex. 4.3 5 59 61
Excellent buy Good buy. Highly recommended to whoever wants to buy it. 13 August 2013
Zinc Void 20 ince BMX Bike The bike was self assembly which was no problem. However, on first riding bike the back and front break cable snapped. The bike was fixed independently and customer services reimbursed without any problem. However, after 2 weeks use the bike chain keeps coming off, even though instructions have been given how to rectify this. The chain has come off 7 times in 2 weeks which is obviously a fault and needs to be repaired again by an independent repairer. 13 August 2013
Brilliant ! Great value for price and ideal for 8 to 12 year olds . Easy to assemble 13 August 2013
Great buy! I bought this bike for my sons 9th birthday and he loves it. Easy assembly and nice looking wee bike. Even better was the price. I was slightly anxious about buying this bike because it was so much cheaper than the other zinc bikes, but I'm glad I went with it and would encourage others not to let the price put you off. 13 August 2013
Very good Mytwin daughters have been enjoying riding these bikes since i bought it for them 31 July 2013
brilliant!!!! Easy to assemble and for a first bike my son loved this and is always out on it!! 30 July 2013
The first bike that we ordered was faulty, so as we were away from our area, returned to a local store, who exchanged it, all ok 30 July 2013
andy it good worth it really enjoying Excellent 23 July 2013
my 6 year old reviewed it! My 6 year old think's it's excellent! He couldn't ride without stabilisers before and thought the bike was too big for him, but he soon learnt and was very happy with, as soon he goes's to the garden he is on it. Great looking too. 23 July 2013
BMX Great deal for the sale price and this bmx is very good quality ,well done. 12 July 2013
great value for money i brought this for my 11 year old daughter, very easy to put together very good value and looks good 10 July 2013
Bargain Bought this in a sale at well under half price, an absolute bargain.. 09 July 2013
Good Buy Good bike easy to assemble. Bit difficulty in adjusting front wheel brakes. Seat was slightly uncomfortable for my son so we bought a padded seat cover and it"s fine now. Overall it's Good :) 04 July 2013
FAULTY SCREW! The bike looked good, even after ALMOST fully assembling it. However, when assembling the handle bars, the main screw that is used to lock the handle bar in place with the metal bit using friction to keep it all in solid function. The screw became loose after tightening it a lot, and now I'm stuck looking for a new main screw for this bike. This was the only fault and WITHOUT the main screw, you cannot ride the bike as the handle bars won't turn the wheels. I'm very disappointed. This has never happened with any other bike. 03 July 2013
fantastic we bought this bike for our 9yr old granddaughter who hasn't seen it yet but i'm sure she will be as pleased as we are and it was a bargain price wonderful thanks. 03 July 2013
good buy got this bike for my grandson for my house he thinks the bike is great he loves it great price thankyou argos 02 July 2013
disappointed The bike chains became loose so my son can't ride it 02 July 2013
very nice and good purchase 02 July 2013
bought this bike for my son he enjoys riding his bike his dad thought it was easy to build and i got a good deal as the big was half price good news all around 02 July 2013
HAPPY KIDS !!!!!! What FAB bikes, bought two of them one for my son aged 11 and one for my daughter aged 9. Both absolutely loved them and for the price what a bargain!!!!! Really lovely looking bikes. 30 June 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Zinc Void 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex. 332/4594

Cash price £59.99 Please note item 3324594 has previously been on sale at 54.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.