Zinc Void 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.

 332/4594
was £64.99 £63.29 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 1.00
  • + Free Delivery
Zinc Void 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Zinc Combat BMX Accessories Set - Unisex.
333/5655
£20.99
  • + Free Delivery
Zinc Combat BMX Accessories Set - Unisex.
Customer rating 2.4 out of 5 (5product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for those to get out and about and continue practising their BMXing skills, this Zinc Void BMX bike is built to last and designed with style in mind. Built with a white steel, freestyle frame and featuring front V-type and rear V-type brakes, its great for performing stunts and tricks helping you stand out at the skate park.

  • Steel freestyle frame.
  • Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 15.75kg.
  • 10 inch frame size.
  • 20 inch wheel size.
  • For ages 9 years and over.
  • Inside leg 24.8-29.5 inches.
  • BMX style tyres.
  • Alloy rims.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 3324594.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for under 3.
  • Adult supervision required.
  • Protective equipment needed: helmet, knee pads and elbow pads.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

* Please note item 3324594 has previously been on sale at 59.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Zinc Void 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex. 4.4 5 64 66
BMX zinc void Bought this for my granddaughter, put it together myself no problem even for me an o.a.p. 23 July 2014
Fantastic bike for the money As the kids are still growing I don't like to spend too much on bikes so was pleased to find this one on sale. It's perfect for my 9 year old. Very easy to put together & great design. Would highly recommend 22 July 2014
Fab bike! Bought this for my 7 year old son who was in much need of a new bike. As he's still growing and tends to sprout at the end of the year I didn't want to pay a lot of money on a bike he might outgrow quickly. Turns out that with the seat at the lowest setting he can just touch the floor. This is a fab bike, well worth the money. He's riding it everyday. He loves the bell. Last week we went out on it and he had so many people say what a good looking bike it was. People even asked where it was from. 16 July 2014
bike This is a excellent bike as a starter bike for a child. It's not too heavy and quite easy to manage. 24 June 2014
Brilliant bike, daughter loves it! Easy to assemble and easy to ride. Previously my daughter was trying to ride her smaller bike with one stabiliser. Bought this bike for her 9th birthday, she got on it and away she went. No bother! She wants on it all the time. Delighted with it. 10 June 2014
Great for the Money My 7 year old boy saved up his money (my money) for this bike i wasnt expecting too much but on receiving it its a pretty good bike and my son loves it. Great money well spent. 03 June 2014
A great bike for the money, my 9 year old godson was more than happy with it 03 June 2014
Great buy. Bought this as a temporary bike for my 11 year old son as his old one from a sports store only lasted him a few months. This bmx is no longer a temporary replacement, my son wants to keep it and says it's the best bmx he has ever ridden. Was very easy to assemble, very lightweight and my son says it has a lot of speed. 28 May 2014
Best bike Lovely bike my 9 year old daughter love it easy to assembly gone last her good few years 29 April 2014
Brilliant My 7 year old son, absolutely loved this bike. It was easy to assemble and looks cool. 22 April 2014
Brought this for my son and he loves it easy to put together excellent value for money 15 April 2014
good buy bought this for my 8 year old grandson. With the seat right down it fits him perfect and will do him till hes about 14 im guessing unless he takes a big stretch. he loves this bike and not been off it till he got a puncture. Im sure he will get great wear out of this bike till he needs a larger one. 28 January 2014
White Zinc Bike Very good value for money. Quite basic but sturdy. Was a very much appreciated Christmas gift and would definately recommend. 17 January 2014
great Nice bmx for my son he loves it easy to put together happy 14 January 2014
Great value Bought this for my 8 year old son as a Christmas gift Easy to assemble, just right for his height He loved it Would recommend to a friend 14 January 2014
This bike is excellent value for the money my grandson is very happy with it. 10 January 2014
zinc void 20 inch BMX bike Good value for money, a little awkward to put together in parts, but on the whole kids are enjoying riding them. 08 January 2014
Great Birthday present! I bought this bike for my daughters 10th Birthday. It was well packaged and easy to assemble. She was absolutely thrilled with it, and it was the perfect step up from a small childs cycle. Great value and highly recommended. 29 October 2013
Seems good value for money, however had to get the front tyre replaced as was buckled when we set it up. Was changed at store with no problems. 22 October 2013
excellent bike even for beginners my son is age 10 and has never rode a bike before he got straight on this and was soon away. good for both sexes. it is very sturdy and easily balanced. only problem was trying to get a disgusting cling film like substance off the handle bars. 27 September 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Zinc Void 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex. 332/4594

Cash price £63.29 Please note item 3324594 has previously been on sale at 59.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.