Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.

 332/4549
Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Peppa Pig range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Cheerful, bright and charming this adorable pink Peppa Pig 12 inch bike will be absolutely adored by fans. With a cute, colourful Peppa pig themed design and fun basket, this elegant bike also has a steel frame, EVA puncture-proof tyres, soft grips and removable stabilisers for added safety and comfort.

  • Steel frame.
  • 1 gear with.
  • Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 7kg.
  • 9 inch frame size.
  • 12 inch wheel size.
  • Inside leg 16.5-18.5 inches.
  • EVA puncture-proof tyres.
  • Compatible with stabilisers (stabilisers included).
  • Suitable for ages 3 years and over.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 5017915469605.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save ⅓ on Girls' Cycle Safety Set when bought with this Cycle. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
333/5459
£14.99
Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
 (209)
+
Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.
332/4549
£89.99
Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.
 (20)
+ 3 special offers
= from £99.98

2)  Save ⅓ on Boys' Cycle Safety Set when bought with this Cycle. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Boys'.
333/5442
£14.99
Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Boys'.
 (209)
+
Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.
332/4549
£89.99
Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.
 (20)
+ 3 special offers
= from £99.98

3)  Save ⅓ on Peppa Pig Helmet with this Cycle. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.
332/4549
£89.99
Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.
 (20)
+ 3 special offers
+
Peppa Pig Bike Helmet - Unisex.
203/8094
£19.99
Peppa Pig Bike Helmet - Unisex.
 (13)
= Save £6.66 £103.32

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product A lovely looking bike, my daughter was very excited when she first saw it! The stabilisers are very good the only issue with them is if they drop which means the back wheel is slightly off the ground. A great first bike! 15 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peppa pig bike Nice bike my daughter loves it 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by peppa pig fan great bike for 2to3yr old first bike Great for any young childs first bike especially any peppa pig fanatics, my daughter is 2 n was so excited to see n get on her peppa pig bike well worth the money highly recommend. Thanks argos. 23 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Good instructions and easy to put together. Even for Grandad! 08 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hilariously awful Ha. Avoid this like the plague, or if like me you wanted a pink bike, here's my advice.... Set fire to the instructions in the box as they are complete rubbish Go online on argos child bike assembly and 2 hrs later you may have the handle bars on... Oh and make sure you retain the silver tabs contained in the black wing nut protectors as it doesn't mention that in instructions to avoid rummaging in the bin like me...... Oh, and one of the break cables snapped as well?? 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is very good bike ideal for a starter bike 18 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bike My granddaughter was so excited to get her bike & it took her only a few mins to get going . 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good kids bike Bought this bike for my 2year old girl,she loves peppa pig. Bike is very nice,easy to assemble,would definitely recommend. 06 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a good bike!! Pritty straight forward to build!! Could have done with one of those spanner things that normally come with bikes. The baskets not the best of quality but its there and it works. I would recomened this to anyone!! 22 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect first bike Really nice bike, easy for a child to learn to ride my 3 year old loves it, only negative was it was brought for a Xmas present and the pedals and brackets for the basket were missing so she was very disappointed when she couldn't ride it until Boxing Day 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My 3 year old daughter absolutely loves this bike. Best Xmas present ever. In her words. 14 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product Bought this for our 3 year old daughters birthday. Pretty bike, ideal for a slightly smaller child. Quite easy to put together. Would definitely recommend. 09 January 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Peppa Pig Bike Bought this bike for my Gran-daughter put it together xmas eve and thought it would take about 15 mins, I spent over an hour. The Front wheel seemed a bit wobbly so looked into it further by taking the spindle out of the wheel found that 2 ball bearings were missing, so no time to take the bike back I took some out of an old bike. After a few days riding the peddles started getting tight so had to adjust. You get what you pay for so paying a bit more should get a better quality product. 08 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Would defo recommend this my daughter loved it 03 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Havent opened it yet. Its a christmas present :) 30 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bike Easy to put together and my 2 half year old granddaughter loved it 13 August 2013
  • 2015-08-28T08:45:41.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324549, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.