BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.

 332/4549
Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit ú624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of ú13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable ú624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Peppa Pig. range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Cheerful, bright and charming this adorable pink Peppa Pig 12 inch bike will be absolutely adored by fans. With a cute, colourful Peppa pig themed design and fun basket, this elegant bike also has a steel frame, EVA puncture-proof tyres, soft grips and removable stabilisers for added safety and comfort.

  • Steel frame.
  • 1 gear with .
  • Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 7kg.
  • 9 inch frame size.
  • 12 inch wheel size.
  • Inside leg 16.5-18.5 inches.
  • EVA puncture-proof tyres.
  • Compatible with stabilisers (stabilisers included).
  • Suitable for ages 3 years and over.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 5017915469605.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save a ⅓ on Peppa Pig Helmet when bought with this Bike. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.
332/4549
£89.99
Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.
 (28)
+ 2 special offers
+
Peppa Pig Bike Helmet - Unisex.
203/8094
£19.99
Peppa Pig Bike Helmet - Unisex.
 (18)
= Save £6.66 £103.32

2)  Save a ⅓ on Cycle Safety Set when bought with this Bike. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.
332/4549
£89.99
Peppa Pig 12 Inch Bike - Girls'.
 (28)
+ 2 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £104.98 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 28 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5áby Nice little bike. Bought for my grandaughter for Christmas. Looks great I think she will love it. 27 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby fantastic bike for toddlers Really pleased I bought my 3 year old this amazing pepper pig bike not only is she very happy I am also happy too it's fantastic features and easy assemble and adjustable seating makes this a absolute fantastic bike for your toddler also With a basket at the front to pop there water bottle and maybe there toy when you go on travels glad I bought this product and didn't go for the one I originally was going for what was actually out of stock 14 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great first bike. Bought this bike for my 3 year old daughter, she was delighted with it. Very easy to assemble and good quality. Ideal starter nike 26 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Brought this product for my daughters birthday she doesn't know she's got it so she'll be surprised , fantastic customer service from all staff 13 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great sturdy bike Little peppa fans ideal bike Easily built although no tools are included little girls will love this as a gift. 05 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby This product has great features Excellent bike came easily to assemble parts very sturdy 17 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby great bike Lovely little bike, easy to put together, fast delivery and perfect for my small 4year old. 16 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great product A lovely looking bike, my daughter was very excited when she first saw it! The stabilisers are very good the only issue with them is if they drop which means the back wheel is slightly off the ground. A great first bike! 15 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Peppa pig bike Nice bike my daughter loves it 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby peppa pig fan great bike for 2to3yr old first bike Great for any young childs first bike especially any peppa pig fanatics, my daughter is 2 n was so excited to see n get on her peppa pig bike well worth the money highly recommend. Thanks argos. 23 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Value Good instructions and easy to put together. Even for Grandad! 08 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby Hilariously awful Ha. Avoid this like the plague, or if like me you wanted a pink bike, here's my advice.... Set fire to the instructions in the box as they are complete rubbish Go online on argos child bike assembly and 2 hrs later you may have the handle bars on... Oh and make sure you retain the silver tabs contained in the black wing nut protectors as it doesn't mention that in instructions to avoid rummaging in the bin like me...... Oh, and one of the break cables snapped as well?? 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby this is very good bike ideal for a starter bike 18 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Bike My granddaughter was so excited to get her bike & it took her only a few mins to get going . 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Good kids bike Bought this bike for my 2year old girl,she loves peppa pig. Bike is very nice,easy to assemble,would definitely recommend. 06 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby This is a good bike!! Pritty straight forward to build!! Could have done with one of those spanner things that normally come with bikes. The baskets not the best of quality but its there and it works. I would recomened this to anyone!! 22 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Perfect first bike Really nice bike, easy for a child to learn to ride my 3 year old loves it, only negative was it was brought for a Xmas present and the pedals and brackets for the basket were missing so she was very disappointed when she couldn't ride it until Boxing Day 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Excellent My 3 year old daughter absolutely loves this bike. Best Xmas present ever. In her words. 14 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Nice product Bought this for our 3 year old daughters birthday. Pretty bike, ideal for a slightly smaller child. Quite easy to put together. Would definitely recommend. 09 January 2014
Rated 2 out of 5áby Peppa Pig Bike Bought this bike for my Gran-daughter put it together xmas eve and thought it would take about 15 mins, I spent over an hour. The Front wheel seemed a bit wobbly so looked into it further by taking the spindle out of the wheel found that 2 ball bearings were missing, so no time to take the bike back I took some out of an old bike. After a few days riding the peddles started getting tight so had to adjust. You get what you pay for so paying a bit more should get a better quality product. 08 January 2014
  • 2016-02-12 T07:03:27.491-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324549, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.