Activ Mission 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Unisex.

 332/4501
was £269.99 £129.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 1 Special Offer
Activ Mission 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Unisex.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
157/2506
£9.99
Challenge Bike Helmet - Ladies'.
Customer rating 4.0 out of 5 (22product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Get out cycling in any condition with the Raleigh extreme 26 Inch Mission Dual Suspension Bike. With dual suspension and 21 different gears, this bike can easily tackle uneven roads, redways and country cycle paths. Made from robust steel for durability and finished with a modern black design.

  • Steel frame.
  • 21 gears with Shimano shifters.
  • microSHIFT Shifters gears.
  • Shimano TX35 rear derailleur.
  • Front disc and rear V-type brakes.
  • Dual suspension.
  • Steel forks.
  • Weight fully assembled 19.3kg.
  • 18.5 inch frame size.
  • 26 inch wheel size.
  • 26 to 34 inch inside leg measurements.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 5023857461027.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

* Please note item 3324501 has previously been on sale at 243.29.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on Challenge helmet when bought with this bike. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Challenge Bike Helmet - Men's.
157/1930
£9.99
Challenge Bike Helmet - Men's.
 (19)
+
Activ Mission 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Unisex.
332/4501
£129.99 Was £269.99 Less Than Half Price
Activ Mission 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Unisex.
 (39)
+ 1 special offer
= from £137.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Activ Mission 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Unisex. 4.3 5 39 40
brill buy, well cheap had bike am few weeks now, good buy! went together in bout 20 mins, nice!! riding is good, cant fault it. I only ride on roads mainly and don't do any hardcore bouncing around on rocks and mountains on it, so don't know how it would fair, however it did well over so fairly rough terrain. looks good, nice smooth ride, gears and cogs smooth, breaks are good and well built 05 June 2013
Pleased Overall its a good bike, could it be better but is the best money can buy. 04 June 2013
It's worth It. Fantastic bike!!! The only downward I have to exchage twice some parts are broken.. 04 June 2013
Activ by Raleigh Bike A Great Value for money. Went together nicely although it is best to use your own tools rather than the ones supplied. A good ride with good brakes and gears. Very pleased. 04 June 2013
Value For Money This bike is easy to assemble and provides a comfortable ride with the assistance of the Dual Suspension. I'm a mechanic so it was easy for me to adjust the gears. The instruction manual is helpful so I recommend that this is read thoroughly before assembly and to assist with any adjustments. 22 May 2013
superb value I bought this bike on offer and its absolutely superb, great value for money and a good product with all the gizmo's. Very comfortable ride. I'm sure I'll get good use out of it in the years to come. 21 May 2013
Poor choice Bought for my 13 year old boy. Husband assembled it.,chain broke the next day. I took it back to the shop and enquired wether their was a design fault with the bike or wether it was just a fluke one off. She said she had had no reports back,so I decided to go for a replacement. I asked a professional to assemble it and within an hour of use the brakes had snapped and locked on to the wheel. Not Happy at all with this purchase and wouldn't recommend this. 18 May 2013
Very good , amazing help with take staff to the car- staff very helpful:) Excellent work 16 May 2013
Does exactly what it says on the tin A good value bike, for the money i can't see that you would buy better. Easy to assemble although you are better of using a 15 mm socket, rather than the tool that the bike comes with. Very light and well packed. 07 May 2013
Great Purchase Never had a bike for 50 years decided required exercise wonderful cycle for an elderly gentelman. Had lots of fun with it and very realiable. 23 April 2013
Pleased with purchase Overall very pleased but as an OAP and long time since the standard Raleigh bikes my dad brought me, this one was something new. Would have been nice to come with introduction hand book as not sure how to properly use the friction and gears. But still can ride a bike so pleased. 23 April 2013
Reservation Was very happy with the service in general aswell as the product. 16 April 2013
Great deal Overall the bike is good. Installation was easy, though I had problems at the front wheel a few days managing to adjust brake disc. Now it works well. For this price this is a great bike. 11 April 2013
Average Cheap Bike I found this bike to be very average, all parts needed tightning, the tools suppiled were more than useless, wouldn't reccommend for more than a paper round, delivery was very good 09 April 2013
(13 Questions | 14 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

are the wheels steel or ally

4 days ago
what frame size
Customer avatar
by
kevin
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer:
Hi,

The Activ Mission 26 Inch Mountain Bike ? Unisex has steel wheels.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what size is the front disc brake

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
michael
Location: Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hello there,

The front disc brake is 160mm.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender:Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
i just purchased a water bottle holder for this bike and cant find the position for it, any ideas?
Customer avatar
by
Ryan96
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hello,

The Activ Mission 26 Inch Mountain Bike can facilitate a water bottle holder, which are usually universal.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Pump required

5 months, 2 weeks ago
Can you please recommend a suitable pump for this bike? Don't see anything on the Argos site.

thanks, Bill
Customer avatar
by
Bill
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months ago
Answer:
Hello there,

If you search "bike accessories" in our search bar you will find a lot of different bicycle pumps that would be suitable for this bike.
I hope this helps.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

332/4501

Cash price £129.99 Please note item 3324501 has previously been on sale at 243.29.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.