Huffy 14 Inch Bike - Girls'.

 332/4422
was £119.99 £59.99 Half Price 1 Special Offer
Huffy 14 Inch Bike - Girls'.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
333/5459
£14.99
Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
Customer rating 4.0 out of 5 (87product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for introducing your little one to the world of cycling, this Huffy 14 inch girls' bike is finished in an adorable, modern design. It features front and rear brakes as well as removable stabilisers to help keep your child safe and stable as they're learning. It's designed with comfy grips and an adjustable seat and handlebars for ease of use.

  • Steel frame.
  • 1 gear.
  • Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 9.5kg.
  • 10 inch frame size.
  • 14 inch wheel size.
  • Inside leg 16-20 inches.
  • Compatible with stabilisers (stabilisers included).
  • Suitable for ages 4 years and over.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 3324422.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price girls cycle safety set when bought with this bike. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
333/5459
£14.99
Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
 (87)
+
Huffy 14 Inch Bike - Girls'.
332/4422
£59.99 Was £119.99 Half Price
Huffy 14 Inch Bike - Girls'.
 (23)
+ 1 special offer
= from £67.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Huffy 14 Inch Bike - Girls'. 4.5 5 21 23
problem chain this bike is a very good size for my six year old daughter she was very happy when she woke up to it on xmas morning for the price its a very sturdy bike but problems with chain falling off is the only bad thing as you need to remove casing to put it back on which means if it falls off when she's out and about the has to push it home 14 January 2014
Grand daughter loves it. 09 January 2014
good bike to learn to cycle My girl is 3 years old and a half and this bike is good to begin to cycle 09 January 2014
Argos service The bike is perfect which is similar to the Argos service. 16 October 2013
huffy bike lovely bike, excellent quality but soooooo heavy, im going to struggle getting it in and out the car, i would check product in shop first, as after getting this really heavy box all the way home i opened it and all the frame was scratched had to take it back for exchange 08 October 2013
Great bike but heavy Fantastic bike, came promptly, easy to assemble. Didn't think about it when I bought it but this bike is very heavy, and most parents will end up carrying it sometime. It was a tiny bit big for my tall 3.5 year old, even with seat at lowest, but she soon got the hang of it. 12 September 2013
Cute and Great Bought this bike for my granddaughter. Was a little heavier than I first thought but with determination she has begun to ride without me having to help her along. Good value for money 13 August 2013
Excellent little bike Brought for my 4 years olds birthday she loves it, when put together as the booklet says the staberlisers were preventing the back wheel from touching the ground so had to adjust them slightly, all in all very good bike really nice colour 13 August 2013
Huffy Bike Bought this for my Grandaughters 3rd birthday. Wanted something that she would grow into & would last a few years before the next buy. Excellent buy, well worth the money & much more sturdier than the designer bikes around now days. Very easy to put together, took hubby about 15mins. Would recommend this bike to all as a great value. 06 August 2013
cheap as chips Our little girl was bored with the bike trailer and wanted to cycle with us. she's too young to keep up on longer rides so I was originally looking at tag alongs, however I opted for a bike and trail gator so we could disconnect at our destination and let her ride by herself. OK it's no isla bike but for the money (we got it half price + a 5 voucher) it's all you need for this situation. We've been for a few rides and she loves getting towed and riding herself. Recommended. 16 July 2013
Perfect Starter Bike for Girls Easy to assemble and adjust. My daughter just loves it!! The perfect starter bike for a little girl 26 June 2013
Excellent product I reserved this product online I was happy with the service. The bike was for my 4 year old daughter I was very pleased with product and she loves her first "big girls bike" 26 June 2013
good buy Bought it as birthday present for my daughter, she loves it, stableisers are a little to wobbly but in all a great bike 25 June 2013
good looking bike but poor on performance as the chain keeps coming off 23 June 2013
value for money My little girl was delighted with her huffy bike as were we as parents. The bike was well packaged and assembly was easy. We got a lot of bike for our money and seeing our little girl crank her way down the drive ment every penny was worth it. Thank you argos you definately got it right. 19 June 2013
good shopping its really good to buy online without any worry ,becoz i trust in Argos product. and its good Bicycle . 14 June 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

332/4422

Cash price £59.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.