Huffy 14 Inch Bike - Girls'.

 332/4422
was £119.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 2 Special Offers
Huffy 14 Inch Bike - Girls'.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Huffy range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect for introducing your little one to the world of cycling, this Huffy 14 inch girls' bike is finished in an adorable, modern design. It features front and rear brakes as well as removable stabilisers to help keep your child safe and stable as they're learning. It's designed with comfy grips and an adjustable seat and handlebars for ease of use.

  • Steel frame.
  • 1 gear with .
  • Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 9.5kg.
  • 10 inch frame size.
  • 14 inch wheel size.
  • Inside leg 16-20 inches.
  • Compatible with stabilisers (stabilisers included).
  • Suitable for ages 4 years and over.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 3324422.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

* Please note item 3324422 has previously been on sale at 54.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save ⅓ on Girls' Cycle Safety Set when bought with this Cycle. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
333/5459
£14.99
Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
 (198)
+
Huffy 14 Inch Bike - Girls'.
332/4422
£59.99 Was £119.99 Half Price
Huffy 14 Inch Bike - Girls'.
 (34)
+ 2 special offers
= from £69.98

2)  Save ⅓ on Boys' Cycle Safety Set when bought with this Cycle. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Boys'.
333/5442
£14.99
Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Boys'.
 (198)
+
Huffy 14 Inch Bike - Girls'.
332/4422
£59.99 Was £119.99 Half Price
Huffy 14 Inch Bike - Girls'.
 (34)
+ 2 special offers
= from £69.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Huffy 14 Inch Bike - Girls'. 4.5 5 31 34
Great study bike Got this bike for my 4 year old daughter in the sale its a great little bike and is very study but is a little heavy bike but you know it's going to last would recommend 07 April 2015
It was exactly what I wanted my daughter loved it 24 March 2015
Excellent value Bought for granddaughter's 5th birthday & she loves it. My husband assembled it easily although he is a bike enthusiast & I may have struggled. 23 January 2015
great value for money Great bike well built my 5yr old daughter loves it very strong frame excellent very pleased would recommend to everyone 10 January 2015
heavy Great but.... a little heavy for 3 years old 07 January 2015
This bike I bought for my granddaughter she loves everything about it. I found this to be an excellent buy good strong bike great colour would recommend this to anyone would be a great Xmas present. 21 October 2014
kids bice good preformance nice design 14 October 2014
girls bike bought it for my daughters 5th birthday, great bargain, she loves it 05 August 2014
Outstanding Value Robust and sturdy bike. Bought for Grandaughters 4th birthday and thoroughly pleased with purchase. 09 July 2014
good sturdy bike at a great price Bought this bike on half price offer and we're very pleased with it, my 4 year old loves it. The bike is very sturdy and was fairly easy to put together. It is quite heavy but overall excellent value when on offer. 10 June 2014
problem chain this bike is a very good size for my six year old daughter she was very happy when she woke up to it on xmas morning for the price its a very sturdy bike but problems with chain falling off is the only bad thing as you need to remove casing to put it back on which means if it falls off when she's out and about the has to push it home 14 January 2014
Grand daughter loves it. 09 January 2014
good bike to learn to cycle My girl is 3 years old and a half and this bike is good to begin to cycle 09 January 2014
Argos service The bike is perfect which is similar to the Argos service. 16 October 2013
huffy bike lovely bike, excellent quality but soooooo heavy, im going to struggle getting it in and out the car, i would check product in shop first, as after getting this really heavy box all the way home i opened it and all the frame was scratched had to take it back for exchange 08 October 2013
Great bike but heavy Fantastic bike, came promptly, easy to assemble. Didn't think about it when I bought it but this bike is very heavy, and most parents will end up carrying it sometime. It was a tiny bit big for my tall 3.5 year old, even with seat at lowest, but she soon got the hang of it. 12 September 2013
Cute and Great Bought this bike for my granddaughter. Was a little heavier than I first thought but with determination she has begun to ride without me having to help her along. Good value for money 13 August 2013
Excellent little bike Brought for my 4 years olds birthday she loves it, when put together as the booklet says the staberlisers were preventing the back wheel from touching the ground so had to adjust them slightly, all in all very good bike really nice colour 13 August 2013
Huffy Bike Bought this for my Grandaughters 3rd birthday. Wanted something that she would grow into & would last a few years before the next buy. Excellent buy, well worth the money & much more sturdier than the designer bikes around now days. Very easy to put together, took hubby about 15mins. Would recommend this bike to all as a great value. 06 August 2013
cheap as chips Our little girl was bored with the bike trailer and wanted to cycle with us. she's too young to keep up on longer rides so I was originally looking at tag alongs, however I opted for a bike and trail gator so we could disconnect at our destination and let her ride by herself. OK it's no isla bike but for the money (we got it half price + a £5 voucher) it's all you need for this situation. We've been for a few rides and she loves getting towed and riding herself. Recommended. 16 July 2013
  • 2015-08-01T11:14:16.536Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324422, prod, sort_default
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

how do you inflate tyres in this bike?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
ss80
Location: Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this bike has valves on the tyres and can be pumped up with a bike pump.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T11:10:00.155Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324422, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-01T11:10:00.156Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324422, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.