Cross Duke 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.

 332/4271
Cross Duke 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £10.14, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Cross range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

  • Part of the Argos Value range
Argos Value Range Coil Bike Lock.
333/5679
£6.99
Argos Value Range Coil Bike Lock.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (56product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A fantastic bike for travelling around the city or going on an off road ride, the Cross Duke 26 inch Dual Suspension Men's Bike is made of a strong yet light alloy for maximum durability and manoeuvrability. Boasting Shimano EZ fire gear shifters for super smooth and ergonomic gear changes, this Cross Duke bike is reliable and efficient as well as comfortable to ride.

  • Alloy frame.
  • 21 gears with EZ Fire shifters.
  • Shimano EF51 gears.
  • Shimano RD-TX51 rear derailleur.
  • Front disc and rear disc brakes.
  • Dual suspension.
  • Suntour V4 Alloy Crown forks.
  • Weight fully assembled 18kg.
  • 20 inch frame size.
  • 26 inch wheel size.
  • 26 to 32 inch inside leg measurements.
  • Suregrip MTB tyres.
  • Alloy rims.
  • Quick-release front wheel.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 5021967974604.

Additional Information

SIZING GUIDE.

Check your inside leg measurement to find the correct frame size to suit your needs. (Inside leg is measured from the crotch to the ground - not trouser length).

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive a 50% discount on a 3 pack of 26 inch Raleigh inner tubes when purchased with selected bikes. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Raleigh Mountain Bike 26 x 1.5 Inch Inner Tubes - Pack of 3.
333/5538
£14.99
Raleigh Mountain Bike 26 x 1.5 Inch Inner Tubes - Pack of 3.
 (21)
+
Cross Duke 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
332/4271
£249.99
Cross Duke 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
 (12)
+ 4 special offers
= from £257.48

2)  Receive 50% off this Challenge heavy duty bicycle cover when bought with selected bikes. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Challenge Heavy Duty Bike Cover.
333/5174
£11.99 Was £14.99 Save 20%
Challenge Heavy Duty Bike Cover.
 (61)
+
Cross Duke 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
332/4271
£249.99
Cross Duke 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
 (12)
+ 4 special offers
= from £255.98

3)  Receive 25% off this Challenge male helmet when purchased with selected men's bikes. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Challenge Bike Helmet - Men's.
157/1930
£8.99
Challenge Bike Helmet - Men's.
+
Cross Duke 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
332/4271
£249.99
Cross Duke 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
 (12)
+ 4 special offers
= from £256.73

4)  Receive 30% off selected men's cycle accessories when purchased with a bike. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Cross Duke 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
332/4271
£249.99
Cross Duke 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
 (12)
+ 4 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £254.18 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Cross Duke 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's. 3.7 5 12 12
CROSS DUKE MOUNTAIN BIKE Excellent bike, and in perfect condition on arrival. Everything is working beautifully now it is all adjusted. I thoroughly recommend it. 08 April 2014
my bike This is a brilliant bike I've had it on bike trails and down hill tracks and it performed perfectly. I did have to fiddle with the breaks and gears a bit to get them set up perfectly but other than that this bike is just as good as a pro downhill race bike 21 February 2014
Duke cros Super bike This bike ride is a pleasure 20 August 2013
Bike Was easy to assemble nice to ride very happy 30 April 2013
Good Bike I've had this bike a couple of weeks now but due to the rubbish weather I've not ridden it much. It was a bit of a pain to set the bike up as the gears needed altering slightly. After then the bike is really good to ride and the gears are now perfect. 14 March 2013
Great value for money This bike is good value for money. My son put it together using the instructions and found it fairly straight forward. It is light and comfortable to ride. 27 February 2013
good value for money I brought this bike for my husband for off roading, he loves it, its very light, gears r easy to use and the suspension is brilliant, it coped with going down boulders, steps etc really well 11 October 2012
  • 2015-06-30T09:45:29.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324271, prod, sort_default
(17 Questions | 17 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the max. range when fully charged?

10 months ago
Is the charger included with the bike?
Customer avatar
by
Matt
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hello Matt,

I have looked into this and this bike does not need charging

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
10 months ago
can you tell me if the bikes here include a initial service once the gears have settled? This would normally be the case with bike shops from my experiences of buying bikes.

Thx
Customer avatar
by
coli
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

I'm sorry to confirm that we do not have an after sales services for bikes.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

display model

1 year, 1 month ago
Hi I'm seriously looking for a bike for my self, and this cross duke look fine to me, however it is difficult to make the final decision with no opportunity to check the actual bike "at real". My question is, do there is any chance to see and fill display model of that bike?????????????
Customer avatar
by
Lukasz
Location: London, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Unfortunately our bikes are not available for viewing in store, sorry.
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the clamp size?

1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
biggles
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

The Cross Duke 26 Inch Mountain Bike's alloy seat clamp is 31.8mm.

I hope this is helpful.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-06-30T09:23:24.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324271, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-06-30T09:23:24.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324271, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.