Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girls'.

 332/4099
Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girls'.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
333/5459
£13.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £14.99 Save 10%
Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
Customer rating 4.0 out of 5 (108product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Great for taking cycling to the next level, this 18 inch girls' bike is sure to please with its girly, punk rock design. Perfect for whether she wants to join in on family bike rides or have some fun at the park, it has an adjustable seat and handlebars to ensure that it grows with her, so that she enjoys it for as long as possible.

  • Steel frame.
  • 1 gear with.
  • Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 13kg.
  • 10 inch frame size.
  • 18 inch wheel size.
  • Inside leg 18-23 inches.
  • BMX style tyres.
  • Compatible with stabilisers.
  • Suitable for ages 6 years and over.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 3324099.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.

Additional Information

SIZING GUIDE.

Check your inside leg measurement to find the correct frame size to suit your needs. (Inside leg is measured from the crotch to the ground - not trouser length).

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive a 20% discount on this girls' Challenge helmet when purchased with selected bikes. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Challenge Bike Helmet - Girls'.
151/2975
£9.99
Challenge Bike Helmet - Girls'.
+
Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girls'.
332/4099
£59.99
Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girls'.
 (31)
+ 1 special offer
= from £67.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girls'. 4.6 5 30 31
Bike This was perfect for my wee 7 year old 22 April 2015
eclipse 18" bike Really nice looking bike 14 April 2015
Great Bike Very easy to assemble my daughter loves it. 23 October 2014
Nice design but bad build quality Nice bike but quality seems lacking . Chain guard was broken , seems as though flimsy material had failed and there was no bits found in the box so packed when faulty. Front break callipers didn't work properly. Nice design but poor build 16 September 2014
it was a very good buy for this bike 10 September 2014
Good basic bike Easy to assemble, appears to be of good quality, just right size for my 8 year old grand daughter. 17 June 2014
eclipse 18in girls bike My granddaughter loves her bike. She likes the colour because" it's not babyish it's a loverly colour granma" :-) xx 30 January 2014
Good value for money Bought this bike for my daughters six birthday. Easy to assemble and very easy for her to ride - she loves it. Less girly than her first wee pink bike - more Monster High than Barbie. 23 January 2014
Great Bike This was bought for my granddaugheter as the next step up. She was really pleased and whizzes round the garden. I would recommend this bike. 07 November 2013
excellent excellent value great little bike my daughter loves it 29 October 2013
looks great this is a Christmas present so haven't actually used yet but I've had the box open and it looks fab!! really lovely design (reminds me of monster high) and lovely finish. 29 October 2013
Eclipse girls bike Bought for my daughters 7th birthday a great buy highly recommend 13 August 2013
Brilliant product my daughter loves it 23 July 2013
my grandaughters new bike she loves it such good value for money aged nearly 7 will last her for a couple of years 16 July 2013
Not mine. Gran daughter loves it. That's good enough for me. 12 June 2013
18inch girls bike Really good buy good price bought it for my grandaughters birthday she loves it would recommend it 11 June 2013
Best purchase ever Great value for money , my daughter is over the moon with her new bike she is 6 and its the perfect bike for her 11 June 2013
Brilliant I purchased two for my daughters aged 5-6 years, they are both very tall- The price worried me a little as it seemed cheap- but when we got them built I was amazed how well they where for such a small price. They took only a few minuted to put together I would firmly recommend these bikes to every one. 07 May 2013
Fab bike...very happy with purchase My little girl loves this bike, she looks the colours/style, not too girly. Was easy to assemble. Only reason its not 5 star it doesnt have a stand, which would make it perfect! Very good value. 07 May 2013
Made a six year old happy Great bike. No adjustment needed. Smooth runner and very popular with six year old. 16 January 2013
  • 2015-07-04T09:15:32.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324099, prod, sort_default
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

stabilisers

6 days ago
it says in the details that its compatible for stabilisers but in your Q & As that its not without moving the chain guard what is the truth ??????????????????????
Customer avatar
by
Bigste
Location: Blackpool, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have checked the instructional manual and stabilisers can be added to the bike. This is done by removing the outer nuts from the ends of the rear axles of the wheels. I have amended the previous answer to reflect this.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can stabilisers be fitted to this bike?

2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
shaz
Location: Preston
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have checked the instructional manual and stabilisers can be added to the bike. This is done by removing the outer nuts from the ends of the rear axles of the wheels.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-04T09:14:10.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324099, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-04T09:14:10.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324099, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.