Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girls'.

 332/4099
was £89.99 £85.29 Save Over 4.00 1 Special Offer
Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girls'.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
333/5459
£15.79
Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
Customer rating 4.0 out of 5 (75product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Great for taking cycling to the next level, this 18 " girls' bike is sure to please with its girly, punk rock design. Perfect for whether she wants to join in on family bike rides or have some fun at the park, it has an adjustable seat and handlebars to ensure that it grows with her, so that she enjoys it for as long as possible.

  • Steel frame.
  • 1 gear.
  • Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 13kg.
  • 10 inch frame size.
  • 18 inch wheel size.
  • Inside leg 18-23 inches.
  • BMX style tyres.
  • Compatible with stabilisers.
  • Suitable for ages 6 years and over.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 3324099.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.

Additional Information

SIZING GUIDE.

Check your inside leg measurement to find the correct frame size to suit your needs. (Inside leg is measured from the crotch to the ground - not trouser length).

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Half price girls cycle safety set when bought with this bike. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
333/5459
£15.79
Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girls'.
 (75)
+
Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girls'.
332/4099
£85.29 Was £89.99 Save Over 4.00
Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girls'.
 (20)
+ 1 special offer
= from £93.18

Customer reviews and ratings

Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girls'. 4.7 5 20 21
looks great this is a Christmas present so haven't actually used yet but I've had the box open and it looks fab!! really lovely design (reminds me of monster high) and lovely finish. 29 October 2013
Eclipse girls bike Bought for my daughters 7th birthday a great buy highly recommend 13 August 2013
Brilliant product my daughter loves it 23 July 2013
my grandaughters new bike she loves it such good value for money aged nearly 7 will last her for a couple of years 16 July 2013
Not mine. Gran daughter loves it. That's good enough for me. 12 June 2013
18inch girls bike Really good buy good price bought it for my grandaughters birthday she loves it would recommend it 11 June 2013
Best purchase ever Great value for money , my daughter is over the moon with her new bike she is 6 and its the perfect bike for her 11 June 2013
Brilliant I purchased two for my daughters aged 5-6 years, they are both very tall- The price worried me a little as it seemed cheap- but when we got them built I was amazed how well they where for such a small price. They took only a few minuted to put together I would firmly recommend these bikes to every one. 07 May 2013
Fab bike...very happy with purchase My little girl loves this bike, she looks the colours/style, not too girly. Was easy to assemble. Only reason its not 5 star it doesnt have a stand, which would make it perfect! Very good value. 07 May 2013
Made a six year old happy Great bike. No adjustment needed. Smooth runner and very popular with six year old. 16 January 2013
The daughter loves it! Great bike...Solid. The only reason its not 5 star is because it doesn't come with a stand....Shame. 16 January 2013
eclipse bike what a brill bike and well worth its money 15 January 2013
good value we bought this bike for our 6 yr old daughter, for her birthday. It is great value for money and a good sturdy little bike. 15 January 2013
Great value Amazing christmas present for my daughter, It looks lovely and stylish, easy to assemble, just perfect!!! 09 January 2013
Great bike The bike was okay, daughter loved it. I'm not a bike expert so had a go at building it but asked a friend to check it over. They said the brakes were not brilliant. I did have problems reserving the bike on-line. I checked for availability and checked the main store in Wakefield (easier to park at) and there was one available, but the form had pre selected my nearest Argos without me realising. This was only realised when trying to pay for the bike. Fortunately the Wakefield store did still have one in stock. 23 October 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girls'. 332/4099

Cash price £85.29

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.