BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girl's.

 332/4099
£89.99
Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girl's.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Eclipse. range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girl's.
333/5459
£14.99
Bike Helmet and Pad Set - Girl's.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (260product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Great for taking cycling to the next level, this 18 inch girls' bike is sure to please with its girly, punk rock design. Perfect for whether she wants to join in on family bike rides or have some fun at the park, it has an adjustable seat and handlebars to ensure that it grows with her, so that she enjoys it for as long as possible.

  • Steel frame.
  • 1 gear with .
  • Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 13kg.
  • 10 inch frame size.
  • 18 inch wheel size.
  • Inside leg 18-23 inches.
  • BMX style tyres.
  • Compatible with stabilisers .
  • Suitable for ages 6 years and over.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 3324099.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.

Additional Information

Bike Tyres

The tyres on our bikes are sold partially inflated to prevent damage in transit. You will need to fully inflate the tyres before use.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value, The Eclipse bike is very sturdy and reliable, exactly what my granddaughter wanted. She is over the moon with it, riding as often as she can. 06 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little bike This is a study, well designed bike that my daughter has already had hours of enjoyment on. It was a breeze to assemble. I will definitely stick to this brand when my daughter out grows this bike. It is definitely value for money and I will be recommending this bike to friends and family! 03 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by daughter lives it Fantastic glad I chose it 02 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This s bike was a perfect gift for my autistic niece, she loved unwrapping her bike on Christmas Day thankyou 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Would recommend this to anyone. Very well made and easy assembly 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids bikes for christmas I ordered two of these bikes delivery when it said easy to assemble very sturdy and the kids have had a great time,think they will last them a good few years 30 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ideal for our grand daughter It is easy to get on the bike and handle even for a novice. 30 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 6yr old loved it! Great bike, excellent value for money. It was easy to assemble too. My daughter loves it. 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value My daughter loved this bike especially the design on it she was soooo happy on Xmas day 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bike Good quality bike and looks great too. My (tall) 6 year old loves it. Will def last her. 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good Very happy with this bike and i would recommend it to others 01 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughters bike Fantastic bike Daughter loves it would recommend 18 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eclipse 18 Inch Bike - Girls'. This Monster High themed bike is simple in it's design, it has a sturdy frame and is easily put together. It's the ideal Christmas gift for any Monster High fan. 29 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything looks Good Come Christmas Day, I just hope that this lovely looking Bike goes as well as it looks for my Grandaughter. Though I'm sure it will. 20 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I loved the design of the bike and I have to say it was very easy to assemble, I would definitely recommend this as a first bike without stabilisers. 10 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bike for the money. Good value for money . The bike looks great and is of reasonable quality. Assembly was pretty straight forward also. 23 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bike Excellent quality staff was fantastic at helping me with the package. Wonderful bike and easy to assemble and half the price than other retailers which was a bonus 23 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bike This is a great bike. 7 year old loved it for her birthday. Only downfall I can say is the stickers haven't been put on as neat as they could have 22 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Bought for my 7 year old daughter. So easy to put together. Looks great and daughter loves well worth the money 12 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star service Loved the service I got from argos when I ordered my daughters bike for her birthday. I used the argos app and it was so easy to use. I ordered her bike on Sunday morning and it was delivered Sunday night ( same day) definitely a 5 star service with no complaints from me. Thanks argos :) x 11 August 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T09:17:21.268-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324099, prod, sort_default
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the age range for this bike?

4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Messinesridge
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have looked at your question and can confirm that the age range for this bike is 6 years and over. Also we recommend the bike is for users with Inside leg 18-23 inches.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Ken @Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

WHAT SORT OF STABILISERS FIT ONTO THIS BIKE

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Need to find stabilisers to fit this bike
Customer avatar
by
cass
Location: Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

You can get stabilisers to fit this bike, as long as they support 18 inch wheels.

You can find stabilisers that will work here: http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Produ...

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Phil @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate, Stafford, Stafford ST18, UK
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

stabilisers

7 months ago
it says in the details that its compatible for stabilisers but in your Q & As that its not without moving the chain guard what is the truth ??????????????????????
Customer avatar
by
Bigste
Location: Blackpool, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have checked the instructional manual and stabilisers can be added to the bike. This is done by removing the outer nuts from the ends of the rear axles of the wheels. I have amended the previous answer to reflect this.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can stabilisers be fitted to this bike?

3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
shaz
Location: Preston
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have checked the instructional manual and stabilisers can be added to the bike. This is done by removing the outer nuts from the ends of the rear axles of the wheels.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T09:06:07.936-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324099, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-07 T09:06:07.937-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3324099, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.