Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.

 332/3306
£89.99
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Argos Value Range Coil Bike Lock.
333/5679
£6.99
Argos Value Range Coil Bike Lock.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (26product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Challenge Bike Helmet - Men's.
333/5772
£4.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Half Price
Challenge Bike Helmet - Men's.
Customer rating 4.0 out of 5 (50product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Challenge Emulator Rigid Mountain Bike is the ideal bike for all cyclists, whether you are getting around town or being a little more adventurous and exploring your local trails. The tyres are designed to cope with both roads and muddy trails.

  • Steel frame.
  • 18 gears with Thumb shift shifters.
  • Power SFT-332P gears.
  • Power RD-25 rear derailleur.
  • Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.
  • Steel forks.
  • Weight fully assembled 15.5kg.
  • 19 inch frame size.
  • 26 inch wheel size.
  • 26 to 32 inch inside leg measurements.
  • Mountain bike style tyres.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 5021967100553.

Additional Information

SIZING GUIDE.

Check your inside leg measurement to find the correct frame size to suit your needs. (Inside leg is measured from the crotch to the ground - not trouser length).

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's. 4.3 5 51 52
Men's bike Great bike great value for money love colour husband delighted with it 17 June 2014
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26in Mountain Bike I bought this bike for my husband. Hes delighted with it just what he wanted. Delivery was quick arrived when I was told it would. Excellant service recommend very highlyVa 11 June 2014
Excellent bicycle for the price I bought this bike to get a little fitter and cycle to work in the morning and the only problem I have had is the weather, which the bike cant help with. The bike is sturdy and light and smooth to use. Great bike for the price. 11 June 2014
GREAT BIKE For the price I don't think you could do better,easy to put together with the tools provided, easy to ride and reasonably lightweight. 03 June 2014
Grandson Happy Bought this for my grandson and he is happy with it so far 20 May 2014
training bike As a keepfit bike ,this is excellent, it came on time,in a1 condition 14 May 2014
Mountain bike Really good bike for the price, it was exactly as described and easy to assemble. My only criticism is that the tires were slightly flat but all in all a good product. 12 May 2014
bike I am 51 years young and have been riding bikes since I was knee high to a grass hopper To start the saddle , it's like sitting on air amazing The gears and shifts are fantastic The brakes are perfect The weight is just right for a road bike I also have a very expensive bike that I use for riding but this at a fraction of the cost to be honest is far better 06 May 2014
Excellent budget bike If you're just looking to get outdoors and have a ride in the fresh air then this is the bike for you. Definitely not for the serious cyclist but excellent value for the occasional ride in the woods with the kids. 22 April 2014
Great Bike! I haven't had an issue with this bike at all. Good to go and comeback from work. I recommend this bike to anyone who is looking to buy a bike but hasn't got a lot to spend. It's easy to assemble and very good when it's in use. 15 April 2014
Surprisingly good Easy to assemble, - everything worked as it should without further adjustment. Incredible value for money. 15 April 2014
great bike l've had this bike a few month l've had no problems with it except the saddle which is a bit hard on my naughty bits but l change it for gel saddle now it's a great bike to ride,l put it together with no problems 15 April 2014
Great Idea! I bought this as a surprise birthday gift for my son, I was really happy I could choose to have it delivered on the day!! It was delivered promptly and well packaged, it was easy to assemble and looks great!!! My son loves it and I consider it wonderful value for money, I would definitely recommend this product and Argos service to others. 09 April 2014
Good basic bike Easy reservation. Easy collection. Easy assembly. Result - a strong basic functional bike, lighter than anticipated and a very happy teenager. I recommend one greases the stem and the seat-post during assembly to avoid problems later. Best bike around for the price. 26 March 2014
Strong frame Easy to fit value for money 25 March 2014
mountain bike Great sturdy bike ideal for getting to and from work. 18 March 2014
value for money an excellent bike for its price,easy to assemble comes very well pakaged, quite a ight bike if you need to carry upstairs, would highly recommend this bike 04 March 2014
mountain bike Good value for money.Bike a bit on the heavy side and the frame is a bit small but its a sound machine. 08 February 2014
faulty gears After i assembled the bike, the front dérailler was faulty. Returned bike for a refund. 14 January 2014
A strong easy assemble bicycle,good quality for the price,. 09 January 2014
(21 Questions | 23 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
annonimous.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike has a maximum rider weight of 80kg.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
I am 15 years old teenager and my high is 1.70 m
Customer avatar
by
AuriS
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
this bike is big enough for you i am a similar height and its comfy for me,hope this helps
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
pete
Location: Wales, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
3 at the front and 6 at the wheel
Customer avatar
by
hewey
Location: Crosby, Waterloo, Liverpool, Merseyside L23, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Warney
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Shouldn't think so there is a lot of adjustment on the seat and bars, im 5 foot 8
Customer avatar
by
hewey
Location: Crosby, Waterloo, Liverpool, Merseyside L23, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
i am 5' 10" and have the seat at its lowest position and just get toes on the ground when on the seat so i would say it would suit you
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's. 332/3306

Cash price £89.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.