Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.

 332/3306
£89.99
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You May also like this cycle

Argos Value Range Coil Bike Lock.
333/5679
£6.99
Argos Value Range Coil Bike Lock.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (26product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Challenge Emulator Rigid Mountain Bike is the ideal bike for all cyclists, whether you are getting around town or being a little more adventurous and exploring your local trails. The tyres are designed to cope with both roads and muddy trails.

  • Steel frame.
  • 18 gears with Thumb shift shifters.
  • Power SFT-332P gears.
  • Power RD-25 rear derailleur.
  • Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.
  • Steel forks.
  • Weight fully assembled 15.5kg.
  • 19 inch frame size.
  • 26 inch wheel size.
  • 26 to 32 inch inside leg measurements.
  • Mountain bike style tyres.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 5021967100553.

Additional Information

SIZING GUIDE.

Check your inside leg measurement to find the correct frame size to suit your needs. (Inside leg is measured from the crotch to the ground - not trouser length).

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's. 4.1 5 58 59
Gents bike Good value for money would reccomend 5 star 29 July 2014
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike Cheaply made, L/H pedal keeps working loose but only used as a station bike so not much chance of it being pinched :) Will be spending a little bit more on my next bike though. 24 July 2014
Kids bike Although it is sold as a men's bike, I bought this bike for my 11 years old daughter as the 2 previous bike are to small for her. She is quite tall. As I am not using it myself it seems my young lady is happy with the bike. She used it just few time since we bought it as an Easter present. 15 July 2014
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike I used the Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike for a Charity Cycle ride 77 Miles Birmingham to Oxford on 6th July. The ride took 6hrs 45 mins. For the price you cannot go wrong. 06 July 2014
Good bike in a very good price .. definitely recommend this to friend. 02 July 2014
re purchase bought 4 bikes easy set up great argos delivery and will purchase again on value good price and quality 02 July 2014
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 inch Mountain Bike Brilliant bike for the avid or every other day rider, get fit man, its a great flat ride bike hubby hasn't tried it on hills yet. This is a very high framed bike so check inside leg before ordering. Picture doesn't do it justice lovely blue colour. 01 July 2014
Men's bike Great bike great value for money love colour husband delighted with it 17 June 2014
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26in Mountain Bike I bought this bike for my husband. Hes delighted with it just what he wanted. Delivery was quick arrived when I was told it would. Excellant service recommend very highlyVa 11 June 2014
Excellent bicycle for the price I bought this bike to get a little fitter and cycle to work in the morning and the only problem I have had is the weather, which the bike cant help with. The bike is sturdy and light and smooth to use. Great bike for the price. 11 June 2014
GREAT BIKE For the price I don't think you could do better,easy to put together with the tools provided, easy to ride and reasonably lightweight. 03 June 2014
Grandson Happy Bought this for my grandson and he is happy with it so far 20 May 2014
training bike As a keepfit bike ,this is excellent, it came on time,in a1 condition 14 May 2014
Mountain bike Really good bike for the price, it was exactly as described and easy to assemble. My only criticism is that the tires were slightly flat but all in all a good product. 12 May 2014
bike I am 51 years young and have been riding bikes since I was knee high to a grass hopper To start the saddle , it's like sitting on air amazing The gears and shifts are fantastic The brakes are perfect The weight is just right for a road bike I also have a very expensive bike that I use for riding but this at a fraction of the cost to be honest is far better 06 May 2014
Excellent budget bike If you're just looking to get outdoors and have a ride in the fresh air then this is the bike for you. Definitely not for the serious cyclist but excellent value for the occasional ride in the woods with the kids. 22 April 2014
Great Bike! I haven't had an issue with this bike at all. Good to go and comeback from work. I recommend this bike to anyone who is looking to buy a bike but hasn't got a lot to spend. It's easy to assemble and very good when it's in use. 15 April 2014
Surprisingly good Easy to assemble, - everything worked as it should without further adjustment. Incredible value for money. 15 April 2014
great bike l've had this bike a few month l've had no problems with it except the saddle which is a bit hard on my naughty bits but l change it for gel saddle now it's a great bike to ride,l put it together with no problems 15 April 2014
Great Idea! I bought this as a surprise birthday gift for my son, I was really happy I could choose to have it delivered on the day!! It was delivered promptly and well packaged, it was easy to assemble and looks great!!! My son loves it and I consider it wonderful value for money, I would definitely recommend this product and Argos service to others. 09 April 2014
(22 Questions | 24 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

back rack

3 days ago
Can I install a back rack on this bike? i.e. for shopping and stuff.
Customer avatar
by
shaz
Location: Manchester, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
annonimous.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
so amy, thats a big NO then ?
Customer avatar
by
ouch
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike has a maximum rider weight of 80kg.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
-3points
2out of 7found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 months, 1 week ago
I am 15 years old teenager and my high is 1.70 m
Customer avatar
by
AuriS
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

4 months ago
Answer: 
this bike is big enough for you i am a similar height and its comfy for me,hope this helps
Customer avatar
by
colin
Location: UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
pete
Location: Wales, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
3 at the front and 6 at the wheel
Customer avatar
by
hewey
Location: Crosby, Waterloo, Liverpool, Merseyside L23, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

332/3306

Cash price £89.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.