Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 435 483
Good value for money This product is great value for money and they dont take up much room. Very pleased !!! 26 January 2015
Dumbell and holder Was really pleased with this , design and convienient to hold the Dumbbells. My don was please worth the price too 22 January 2015
Good variety of weights Good variety of weights. Great for the price. Does what is says on the tin. 22 January 2015
Good buy Does what it says on the tin. Stand is a bit weak but would expect that with the price I paid. I haven't got a 6 pack yet though?! 22 January 2015
Simple but efficient Good product. Can't complain really, does the job! 22 January 2015
Does the job, good value for money I just wanted some basic weights for some training at home and didn't want to spend much as I wasn't sure if I would get long term use from them. This set was great value, especially as it was half price at the time. I really like having three different weights to choose from and the stand is very handy for keeping them tidy - yes, the stand is flimsy but what do you expect at that price! All in all they are fit for purpose and a good value buy for a beginner. 20 January 2015
Great LG Television As Usual Slim Design,Superb Picture,Easy To Set Up Excellent LG Quality 5 Stars 20 January 2015
Dumbell tree set What you see is what you get. The tree itself is self assembly and not the most robust of designs, but bought in the sale at a very reasonable price, so I've got no real complaints. 15 January 2015
brought this product for my girlfriend It's a good product to get you on the road to fitness. Easy to put together and doesn't take up to much space in the house. 14 January 2015
Great price Got them for my lad, he is over the moon with them, we have all had a go, really good price, will last him years 14 January 2015
Simple but effective Can't argue with the quality for the price! 14 January 2015
dumbell tree I would highly recommend this product it was great value for money and of excellent quality!! 13 January 2015
good for what i paid great set of weights at the discount price, only snag is the stand is a little wobbly with the weights on but seems to do the job. 10 January 2015
A good product at a very good price. Definitely value for money. 10 January 2015
Bargain for the money Obviously not a full blown fitness workout kit but pretty handy given it's size and storage 'tree' So far had no problem with the quality and for the money it's hardly the most expensive equipment. Quick and easy to use at home when you don't have time for a 'full' workout. 09 January 2015
Good value for money For the discount price paid I am pleased with the dumbbell tree. Does the job well. Only criticism is minor internal rattles of fill material. 08 January 2015
dumbbell Excellent value for money. 07 January 2015
Recent purchase Excellent just the right size. 06 January 2015
Great product! the product is great and very easy to handle, but the actual tree itself seems a bit fragile, although it can hold the weights it doesn't seem as good as thought, overall it is a great product. 30 December 2014
Good design and easy to put together. 25 November 2014
  • 2015-04-19T09:28:40.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_483, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 days ago
Could you please tell me the dimensions of the 4.5kg dumbbell? i.e. the diameter, overall depth and also the length of the handle.
Customer avatar
by
KB15
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 days ago
Answer:
Diameter= 11.7cm
Overall Depth= 11.7cm
Length of Handle= 12m
Overall Length= 24.5cm
Customer avatar
by
nnn7
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-04-19T09:11:29.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-19T09:11:29.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

302/4399

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.