Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 495 545
Dumbbell Good set of weights for my son, as he is only young so they are not to heavy 16 April 2015
Nicely designed Well priced set of weights. Plastic coated so comfortable to hold all times of the year. Nice stand to hold all six weights in a small area neatly. Good selection of weights for general toning and aerobic exercises. 16 April 2015
for basic use Bought for my teenage son as first set of weights. Overall pleased with the product. However one of the smaller weights has developed an unexplainable dent. The weight is still use able but it does suggest that the product material should be more durable. 16 April 2015
Weight tastic Easy to assemble, easy to use, outcome fantastic 16 April 2015
dumbells Not filled with a solid material, so weight feels a little uneven, however I only use these for toning exercises rather than muscle enhancement so they work fine. 16 April 2015
These are a lovely set of light weights. Sit on the stacker fine. 16 April 2015
Don't waste your money Wasn't till I got home I realised mine were damaged but would have returned anyway, very cheap plastic outer layer which dents and very cheap looking. Disappointed 16 April 2015
Read reviews some complaints about stand being flimsy I found it fine. Holds all weights like it should. 16 April 2015
This product is great if you want to start basic These weights are good to start with before you decide to give yourself a bigger challenge. 16 April 2015
Well balanced great price 16 April 2015
A Great Present I bought this for my grandson for Christmas and as far as I know he's thrilled with it. He uses the dumbells regularly-so I believe! 16 April 2015
Good set of dumbbells Purchased these for an enthusiastic beginner and admit I have been rather selfish and used them more than their intended recipient (my partner). Nice stand to keep it organised in bedroom and good range of weights, bargain at the price compared to previous dumbbell sets I have owned. 16 April 2015
handy pieace of work out kit Bought this work kit for my teenage daughter and it was very manageable for her. She enjoys working out with it. 15 April 2015
Great value product This product is great value fur money, easy to store and looks stylish in the storage rack provided. 15 April 2015
Good for the money These are not the most expensive weights but for the money they are spot on. 15 April 2015
You get what you pay for Bought these in the sale, they are fine for the price. Only thing to note is the stand is very flimsy and difficult to put together and the plastic material is a little rough in places. Not bad for the price though. 15 April 2015
Dumbbell Tree Set Good durable and useful product 15 April 2015
Great Dumbbells, stand could have been better Bought these for my parents while they both were exercising daily to reduce weight and get in shape. Compact stand, and right distribution of weight. The outer plastic is of good quality, and helps keep neat. As other buyers have reviewed, the stand is too flimsy, and if you take off the bottom 2 out, the whole stand can fall down even with a slight touch. We have tiles at home, so them falling and causing a crack was high risk. Just be careful. Overall good value for money. 15 April 2015
great buy For ladies and young lads looking to tone up 15 April 2015
Great product! Exactly as advertised. Great fitness product! 15 April 2015
  • 2015-05-29T13:44:56.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_545, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Could you please tell me the dimensions of the 4.5kg dumbbell? i.e. the diameter, overall depth and also the length of the handle.
Customer avatar
by
KB15
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the dimension of the 4.5kg dumbbell is (diameter) 12.5cm, (overall depth) 25.7cm, (length of the handle) 10cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Diameter= 11.7cm
Overall Depth= 11.7cm
Length of Handle= 12m
Overall Length= 24.5cm
Customer avatar
by
nnn7
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-29T13:35:27.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-29T13:35:27.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.