Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Pro Fitness range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 498 548
brilliant Bought for my nephew as my son has some and my nephew wanted the same. I've now got some to get fit for the summer... Would highly recommend and a very good price. 21 April 2015
Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent design and very easily stored. 21 April 2015
Practical, good quality product. Excellent value, good quality for money. 21 April 2015
Grandson loves them. Bought the weights for my Grandson, he wanted to get stronger and build up some muscles, he thought I'd forgotten about them, so Christmas when he had them he was thrilled, uses them every day, they are strong and look good, yes I would recommend them. 21 April 2015
Great Great little set of weights 21 April 2015
Fab Great value for money, doesn't take up too much room, excellent for what I needed it for, different sized weights are great and the holder is fab 21 April 2015
Pro Firness Dumbbell Tree Set Very good product at good price. 21 April 2015
Dumbbell tree set Easy to set up and great to use! Here's to some shapely arms! 21 April 2015
Great value These dumbells are great value for money and come with a handy stand to keep them tidy which looks nice and is very easy to assemble. They're not the prettiest and can feel a bit 'plastic'/not very sturdy, but they do the job well. The 3 different weights are great and not too heavy or too light - I usually use the middle ones for most exercises and am working up to the heaviest ones. Definitely a good purchase if you're just starting out or unsure if you like using dumbells! 21 April 2015
Good for home training Nice and neat sitting in there rack, giod size weights for training at home. 21 April 2015
Dumbbell set A very good product, extremely durable. Comprises of varied weights well suited to any exercises. Excellent first weight set. 21 April 2015
Bought these for one of my nephews for christmas, he loves these, they have everything that anyone could needblon 21 April 2015
great starter weights at a reasonable price Bought these to start getting back into training, great sized weights, great price and good quality. 21 April 2015
Great Value for Money Good selection of weights available for the price 21 April 2015
Great Weights Great set of weights, stand means they store neatly and don't take up much room. Perfect and for a great price. 21 April 2015
perfect for what I needed. Excellent for my fitness needs. Great price. 21 April 2015
Dumbbell Tree Set I bought this item for my teenage grandson. They are just right for him to get started on getting hench as he says. They are of good quality and will last a lifetime. He uses them regularly and is slowly building up which is what we wanted, as he is still a teenager and developing. I would certainly recommend this item to anyone wishing to tone up muscle. 20 April 2015
Great Great options on the different weights, good product 19 April 2015
Satisfied This product arrived exactly on time and was easy to assemble. Never having used dumbbells before these were excellent to give me motivation to start a keep fit routine. The material is comfortable to hold and I would recommend them. GVFM 18 April 2015
dumbells Good weights for my 15 year old son. Can keep fit in his room 17 April 2015
  • 2015-06-30T09:36:22.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Could you please tell me the dimensions of the 4.5kg dumbbell? i.e. the diameter, overall depth and also the length of the handle.
Customer avatar
by
KB15
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the dimension of the 4.5kg dumbbell is (diameter) 12.5cm, (overall depth) 25.7cm, (length of the handle) 10cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Diameter= 11.7cm
Overall Depth= 11.7cm
Length of Handle= 12m
Overall Length= 24.5cm
Customer avatar
by
nnn7
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-06-30T09:20:20.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-06-30T09:20:20.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.