Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Pro Fitness range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 10% off selected Fitbit wearable tech products when purchased with selected Fitness Equipment. Offer ends 2nd August 2015.

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
 (556)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 20 products
= from £55.98 Choose products

2)  Receive ⅓ off floor guards when bought with these weights. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Pro Fitness Interlocking Floor Guard.
385/1720
£14.99
Pro Fitness Interlocking Floor Guard.
 (0)
+ 2 special offers
+
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
 (556)
+ 3 special offers
= from £29.98

3)  Save £5 on Brita Fill and Go Water Bottle when bought with this item. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
 (556)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £29.98 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 508 558
dumbbell Very nice indeed I use them every day Easy to use and change routines with the various weight sizes 21 April 2015
Great value Good dumbells for a novice or beginners. Also comes With a great stand. I brought it for a great price 21 April 2015
Good value for money I bought it on the sale and I am very happy with it. It does its job. 21 April 2015
Good weights as the pretty ones for women lite Good value for money. The pretty ones are too light 21 April 2015
neat, tidy and good value for money Accurate in weight and small in size, with the tower stand making them compact. Only slight downside was that they could be more comfortable, but for the price I can't grumble 21 April 2015
Dumbell tree The tree is flimsy with only 4 self tappimg screws to keep it together. It has no carry handle. The weights themselves are ok. I like the idea of the graduated weights !What more can u say about dumbbells! I dont recommend the product because of the poor construcstruction of the tree. Better to buy the alternattive set in the carry case. 21 April 2015
Great product I purchased this item for my husband who having weight trained when he was younger, he knew how to use them with ease, he started with the smallest of the set and found them to be a great asset to help him keep fit 21 April 2015
pro-fitness the product is well made easy handling user friendly very good 21 April 2015
Great starter pack! The stand is good and the weights are ideal, a little larger (for the weight) than some other designs but great present for my daughter! 21 April 2015
Does the job As the title says,does the job it is supposed to do. 21 April 2015
brilliant Bought for my nephew as my son has some and my nephew wanted the same. I've now got some to get fit for the summer... Would highly recommend and a very good price. 21 April 2015
Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent design and very easily stored. 21 April 2015
Practical, good quality product. Excellent value, good quality for money. 21 April 2015
Grandson loves them. Bought the weights for my Grandson, he wanted to get stronger and build up some muscles, he thought I'd forgotten about them, so Christmas when he had them he was thrilled, uses them every day, they are strong and look good, yes I would recommend them. 21 April 2015
Great Great little set of weights 21 April 2015
Fab Great value for money, doesn't take up too much room, excellent for what I needed it for, different sized weights are great and the holder is fab 21 April 2015
Pro Firness Dumbbell Tree Set Very good product at good price. 21 April 2015
Dumbbell tree set Easy to set up and great to use! Here's to some shapely arms! 21 April 2015
Great value These dumbells are great value for money and come with a handy stand to keep them tidy which looks nice and is very easy to assemble. They're not the prettiest and can feel a bit 'plastic'/not very sturdy, but they do the job well. The 3 different weights are great and not too heavy or too light - I usually use the middle ones for most exercises and am working up to the heaviest ones. Definitely a good purchase if you're just starting out or unsure if you like using dumbells! 21 April 2015
Good for home training Nice and neat sitting in there rack, giod size weights for training at home. 21 April 2015
  • 2015-07-30T11:01:45.578Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 Next >>>
(3 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

What is the filler used inside the weights?

1 week, 2 days ago
i.e. sand, concrete...
Customer avatar
by
sana
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A

The weights consist of a vinyl coating with a concrete filling.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 week, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi, they are cast iron with a plastic coating.
Customer avatar
by
Dawg
Location: Hants
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Could you please tell me the dimensions of the 4.5kg dumbbell? i.e. the diameter, overall depth and also the length of the handle.
Customer avatar
by
KB15
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the dimension of the 4.5kg dumbbell is (diameter) 12.5cm, (overall depth) 25.7cm, (length of the handle) 10cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Diameter= 11.7cm
Overall Depth= 11.7cm
Length of Handle= 12m
Overall Length= 24.5cm
Customer avatar
by
nnn7
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-30T10:59:50.519Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-30T10:59:50.521Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.