Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
was £19.99 £9.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3024399 has previously been on sale at 14.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 488 538
Dumbbell set A very good product, extremely durable. Comprises of varied weights well suited to any exercises. Excellent first weight set. 21 April 2015
Bought these for one of my nephews for christmas, he loves these, they have everything that anyone could needblon 21 April 2015
great starter weights at a reasonable price Bought these to start getting back into training, great sized weights, great price and good quality. 21 April 2015
Great Value for Money Good selection of weights available for the price 21 April 2015
Great Weights Great set of weights, stand means they store neatly and don't take up much room. Perfect and for a great price. 21 April 2015
perfect for what I needed. Excellent for my fitness needs. Great price. 21 April 2015
Dumbbell Tree Set I bought this item for my teenage grandson. They are just right for him to get started on getting hench as he says. They are of good quality and will last a lifetime. He uses them regularly and is slowly building up which is what we wanted, as he is still a teenager and developing. I would certainly recommend this item to anyone wishing to tone up muscle. 20 April 2015
Great Great options on the different weights, good product 19 April 2015
Satisfied This product arrived exactly on time and was easy to assemble. Never having used dumbbells before these were excellent to give me motivation to start a keep fit routine. The material is comfortable to hold and I would recommend them. GVFM 18 April 2015
dumbells Good weights for my 15 year old son. Can keep fit in his room 17 April 2015
perfect for beginners As I have just started training I find these perfect for me 17 April 2015
Good value for money Bought product in sale, half price so very good value for money however I would pay full price. Weights do the job I need them for and sit on little stand. Only downside is stand a bit wobbly. 17 April 2015
Clever design How do you make a collection of weights without using an expensive material like steel? The clever designers of this set of weights came up with the answer : plastic mouldings filled with concrete. Ingenious. And they do all you can expect of them. But they are slightly heavier than they're supposed to be, by about 5-10% 16 April 2015
Dumbbell Good set of weights for my son, as he is only young so they are not to heavy 16 April 2015
Nicely designed Well priced set of weights. Plastic coated so comfortable to hold all times of the year. Nice stand to hold all six weights in a small area neatly. Good selection of weights for general toning and aerobic exercises. 16 April 2015
for basic use Bought for my teenage son as first set of weights. Overall pleased with the product. However one of the smaller weights has developed an unexplainable dent. The weight is still use able but it does suggest that the product material should be more durable. 16 April 2015
Weight tastic Easy to assemble, easy to use, outcome fantastic 16 April 2015
dumbells Not filled with a solid material, so weight feels a little uneven, however I only use these for toning exercises rather than muscle enhancement so they work fine. 16 April 2015
These are a lovely set of light weights. Sit on the stacker fine. 16 April 2015
Don't waste your money Wasn't till I got home I realised mine were damaged but would have returned anyway, very cheap plastic outer layer which dents and very cheap looking. Disappointed 16 April 2015
  • 2015-05-24T10:12:05.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 1 week ago
Could you please tell me the dimensions of the 4.5kg dumbbell? i.e. the diameter, overall depth and also the length of the handle.
Customer avatar
by
KB15
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the dimension of the 4.5kg dumbbell is (diameter) 12.5cm, (overall depth) 25.7cm, (length of the handle) 10cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Diameter= 11.7cm
Overall Depth= 11.7cm
Length of Handle= 12m
Overall Length= 24.5cm
Customer avatar
by
nnn7
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-24T09:58:03.928-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-24T09:58:03.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.