Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Pro Fitness range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 10% off selected Fitbit wearable tech products when purchased with selected Fitness Equipment. Offer ends 2nd August 2015.

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
 (558)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 20 products
= from £55.98 Choose products

2)  Receive ⅓ off floor guards when bought with these weights. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Pro Fitness Interlocking Floor Guard.
385/1720
£14.99
Pro Fitness Interlocking Floor Guard.
 (0)
+ 2 special offers
+
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
 (558)
+ 3 special offers
= from £29.98

3)  Save £5 on Brita Fill and Go Water Bottle when bought with this item. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
 (558)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £29.98 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 508 558
Good Product Good product. Was good that they were on offer, would have bought them at full price, but pleased with the discount. Would buy again. 06 May 2015
Good product Good product, good selection of weights even for beginners, me and my mate love it, so what are you waiting for- go for it and start exercise you will be surprised with the results 02 May 2015
Good value I've had these dumbells a few weeks now and I love them. They are well made and good value for money. 30 April 2015
Getting fit :) They r good and do the job thanks 30 April 2015
Compact set Great set of dumbbells on a handy stand. Very pleased with them. 25 April 2015
Very good for a first set of weights 25 April 2015
You get what you paid for .. It dose the job 23 April 2015
Does what it says on the tin Great weights , stores neatly and takes up little space 23 April 2015
Good value and effective Very good value and handy set of weights. Easily storable anywhere in the house. The base isn't the toughest and can bend slightly if you aren't careful when you unload the box, but for this price you really can't complain! 23 April 2015
Dumbbell set for starters Pair of three Dumbbells ranging in weight 1.1,2.3 and 4.5kg. Plastic coated so no rust and self-assembly plastic stand. Good starting set for family. Small enough to be kept in corner of room. 22 April 2015
Good value for money Bought this as a present for my daughter. Although the stand isn't very sturdy, it stores the weight well. Excellent value for money. 22 April 2015
Useful Very good. I saw results quite quickly, also the guidance sheet helped me know what to work on and the right technique. I would recommend this product to anyone 22 April 2015
Bought these for my teenager. He loves them and they are a perfect starter for him. The stand is a little flimsy, but I'd still recommend. 22 April 2015
this was purchased for my son, he loves it . Son happy with purchase, good quality, only problem was after I purchased at full price, went down to half price 2 weeks later. 22 April 2015
great value set This is a bargain price, 3 great pairs of weights. Stand easy to erect and keeps them stored away tidy. 22 April 2015
Pro fitness dumbbell tree good product idea for the use at home. 22 April 2015
Fab for beginners these are great for a first set of weights, I have used these on their own or whilst I'm doing a workout and they have caused me no troubles, can't argue with the price either! 22 April 2015
Good value I got these half price and they are just fab. They aren't an eye sore as they can be nicely stored away on the stand. Definitely recommend 21 April 2015
dumbbell set this product is an excellent starter set for people just starting out in fitness. the overall quality of this equipment is perfect. 21 April 2015
Great value for money Great value for money and doesn't take up a lot of room 21 April 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:02:58.068Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>
(3 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

What is the filler used inside the weights?

1 week, 4 days ago
i.e. sand, concrete...
Customer avatar
by
sana
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A

The weights consist of a vinyl coating with a concrete filling.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 week, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, they are cast iron with a plastic coating.
Customer avatar
by
Dawg
Location: Hants
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Could you please tell me the dimensions of the 4.5kg dumbbell? i.e. the diameter, overall depth and also the length of the handle.
Customer avatar
by
KB15
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the dimension of the 4.5kg dumbbell is (diameter) 12.5cm, (overall depth) 25.7cm, (length of the handle) 10cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Diameter= 11.7cm
Overall Depth= 11.7cm
Length of Handle= 12m
Overall Length= 24.5cm
Customer avatar
by
nnn7
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T11:01:04.402Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-01T11:01:04.404Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.