BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Pro Fitness range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  3 for 2 on selected small fitness equipment. Cheapest item free. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
302/4399
£21.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
 (624)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 80 products
+
Choose from 80 products
= from £25.48 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good product - nice size , as described 06 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dumbbells These are brill for starting out my 15years old boy loves working out with these u start off with the light ones and work your way up to build ur body just be careful they don't do to much brill product can't fault them 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Starter Weights Perfect starter weights for new beginners to weight lifting, perfect for working out at home, easy to put together and compact. Would recommend 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy Very happy with this item, easy to assemble the stand and well worth the money, would definitely recommend 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab price fab item exactly what we needed 30 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by dumbells These dumbells are great for fitness at home, they come with a stand to put them on when not in use, good value for money. 30 December 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor stand material The stand material is very flimsy and the stand was broken on arrival so whole set had to be returned 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weights I bought these weithgs for my sons Xmas preasent and he was chuffed to bits with them, he is 13 years old and the Dumbbells are great for his age and not to heavy for him and would recommend Argos weights to my friends and family,thank u. 29 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant for the price but a basic buy No complaints from me, they are cheap and do the job 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dumb bells Great item. Ideal to reserve online least you know you can get what you want before its sold out. Good value for money 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good set of weights Good set of weights and nice stand with it 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good workout Good equipment for a good work out 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect for workouts at home 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i got them for my grandson he loves them Good value for the money 08 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product As a 24 year old mum I thought it about time I started some at home fitness as I don't have time for the gym and I didn't want to get too little weights that wouldn't help me gain strength and tone so I went for these and I've got to say they are the perfect at home workout addition I now use these every night and all 3 sized weights really are helping me to tone up and it even includes a small instruction manual to show me the correct way to work out. Highly recommend anyone starting out! 02 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good features Inexpensive, effective product useful for beginner or gentle exercise. Stores neatly on lightweight tree. Ideal for a range of simple exercises. 02 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent Great value great gift my grandson loves them thank you Argos 01 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for beginners If you are starting to exseicise with weights for the first time like myself, these are a great start to get you on the way 12 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for home use These weights are good for the amateur user (like myself). The lightest dumbbell is very light but the middle weight is just enough for a home workout. I haven't managed the heavier one yet but hopefully I will work up to it. The tree is easy to put together. It looked pretty flimsy when I was building it but seems to be holding ok. 03 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great price Bought for a friend, great set if you want beginner weights, easy access from stand and robust material. 27 October 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T10:38:45.388-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>
(3 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

What is the filler used inside the weights?

6 months ago
i.e. sand, concrete...
Customer avatar
by
sana
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A

The weights consist of a vinyl coating with a concrete filling.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, they are cast iron with a plastic coating.
Customer avatar
by
Dawg
Location: Hants
-5points
1out of 7found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
9 months ago
Could you please tell me the dimensions of the 4.5kg dumbbell? i.e. the diameter, overall depth and also the length of the handle.
Customer avatar
by
KB15
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the dimension of the 4.5kg dumbbell is (diameter) 12.5cm, (overall depth) 25.7cm, (length of the handle) 10cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

9 months ago
Answer: 
Diameter= 11.7cm
Overall Depth= 11.7cm
Length of Handle= 12m
Overall Length= 24.5cm
Customer avatar
by
nnn7
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T10:05:17.547-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-07 T10:05:17.549-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.