Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 340 386
Good for two weeks Only buy this bumbbell tree if you want something that lasts for two weeks. The big ones started leaking after that. 08 April 2014
Great value for money Brilliant product for the price, the tree for them to stand on is not extremely stable, but over all it does the job and isn't a bad looking product. As it is only concrete in the dumbbells they do make a little bit of noise when they're shook because small bits of concrete will have broken off inside. Still fabulous value. 08 April 2014
Fair quality for a fair price. I needed to buy a reasonably priced set of Dumbells to continue with my Physiotherapy regime after an injury. They are just what the Physio ordered! 01 April 2014
Very happy with this product, accurate description was given, 26 March 2014
Not great but not bad either. Pros: Easy to assemble. Easy to grip. Good choice of weights (much better than others on market). Good Stand. Price. Cons: The concrete inside is chipped/broken on the larger weights which rattle when in use. 26 March 2014
Good weights The weights themselves are very good, nice to hold and have a good selection of different sizes, the only reason I haven't given it 5 stars is the frame the weights sit on is a little bit flimsy. 27 February 2014
great needed some weights and saw these, they have 3 different weights just what I needed! 12 February 2014
Good for beginners I would recommend these for someone who is just starting out exercising. I bought these to help me exercise at home and they are efficient, they also come with a handy guideline with some exercises on to help get you started. 04 February 2014
Poor quality but just about does the job These are really poor quality. Flimsy plastic shells just filled with concrete. Chips of loose concrete rattle around in mine and the dumbbells 'flex' slightly as the concrete has cracked in the middle of the handles - they were like this when I got them. For the price I bought them at they just about do the job but don't expect much for your money. 31 January 2014
poor quality damage when bought home, very cheap looking better to pay more and buy quality 29 January 2014
brillant weights brilliant weights and easy to store as they are on the tree also great price 28 January 2014
Can't Complain for the Price Heading says it all. Bought for my 15 year old son to help with his fitness, he says they're good and so does my bank manager. 28 January 2014
Dumbbells... these are well worth buying,each pair are brilliant for keeping yourself in trim and used for all different exercises... 28 January 2014
Product Cheap And Nasty Got these home and returned them immediately for a refund! They felt cheap and were rough round the edges and had dents in them! Awful quality.Pay a little more it's well worth the difference for the quality is my advice. 28 January 2014
Great Getting lovely muscle tone with these very reasonably priced weights. 28 January 2014
Dumb bells The product is as expected. The service at Argos Kingsway, Derby was excellent. Just as it usually is I am pleased to say. 26 January 2014
Poor, because they are concrete inside they are weak at the join and can break easily. Ok if you can be very very careful! 25 January 2014
pro fitness dumbbell tree set very pleased with product used the reserve service that argos got much easier and pleased with the service i had 23 January 2014
Great value basic set half price in sale. Was just looking for a basic set of dumbells and these were great value. Purchased at 50% off in sale but don't know whether they are still on offer or not. Would recommend anyway. 22 January 2014
Good product I bought these dumbbells last month and have used them every day,they are very well made and good value 22 January 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 302/4399

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.