BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Pro Fitness range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Max AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
9803215
£3.99
 (50)
+ 1 special offer
Add To Trolley Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Max AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  3 for 2 on selected small fitness equipment. Cheapest item free. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
302/4399
£21.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
 (624)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 80 products
+
Choose from 80 products
= from £25.48 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price For the price this product is ideal and was easy to assemble. 23 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dumbbell weights Never had any before but seem suitable well made simple to assemble. 20 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weights These were bought as an introduction to weight training for my young 9yr old boy. They are great for this and ideal for a starter weight for young people. 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money ! Easy to store and great for working out as my partner uses the smaller ones. 20 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dumbbell set This is a sturdy piece of equipment and is easy to use. This has built up muscle quickly and safely. 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by dumbells Perfect for lighter person, or first time excersises for the beginner 19 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to store weights Set of dumbbells for occasional use - easy to store and nice to use 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Value for money and easy to store. 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Very easy to set up, take little room I have them in the corner of my bedroom. I use them 6 days a week in my workout routine. Love them! 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro Fitness Dumbells Super product for the price. Good beginners set. 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dumbell set I wanted to get a bit fitter this year so needed a reasonably priced set of dumbbell's these were just what I was looking for. The assorted weights are very good, hopefully I will work my way up to the heavier weights as I improve my fitness level. The tree keeps them neatly stacked in the corner, really pleased with my purchase. 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for home workout Easy to assemble stand and very compact for storage. Dumbells are of good quality. Ideal for my home workout use. 15 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and easy to store. Perfect for home use. Stand is a bit flimsy but does the trick. 13 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The weights are ok but the stand is flimsy. As the titles states, the weights are ok for the money but the stand is not very good and the screws don't tighten up at all. I had to put different s Rees in. Ok for the price though. 13 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basic set Good starter set of Dumbbells, although very heavy as a set if you're carrying them on your own! Good for using with exercise videos as well. 13 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weights are good, stand is awful Great value set, just what I was looking for. The stand is very flimsy and buckles with the weight of the dumbells, a stupid design, and defeats the purpose of buying a set on a stand when the stand is not fit for purpose. I'd recommend the weights for the price but be aware of the stand quality. 12 January 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by dumbell tree set all okay but the stand was broken in the box 12 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dumbells Easy to assemble, storage unit flimsy but suitable. 12 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dumbbell set Looked at various dumbbell sets which were a lot more expensive probably due to the brand and colourful design, however these do the job perfectly! 12 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product. Easy to use. 12 January 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:54:42.925-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>
(3 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

What is the filler used inside the weights?

6 months ago
i.e. sand, concrete...
Customer avatar
by
sana
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A

The weights consist of a vinyl coating with a concrete filling.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, they are cast iron with a plastic coating.
Customer avatar
by
Dawg
Location: Hants
-5points
1out of 7found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
9 months ago
Could you please tell me the dimensions of the 4.5kg dumbbell? i.e. the diameter, overall depth and also the length of the handle.
Customer avatar
by
KB15
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the dimension of the 4.5kg dumbbell is (diameter) 12.5cm, (overall depth) 25.7cm, (length of the handle) 10cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

9 months ago
Answer: 
Diameter= 11.7cm
Overall Depth= 11.7cm
Length of Handle= 12m
Overall Length= 24.5cm
Customer avatar
by
nnn7
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T06:47:02.800-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-11 T06:47:02.802-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.