Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
was £19.99 £12.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3024399 has previously been on sale at 9.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 350 396
dumbell tree the tree is not as strong as i think it needs to be. the dumbells are perfectly fine. 17 September 2014
Good Dumbbells The Dumbbells are good and easy to use, feels good in your hands while working out. But the Tree however was a problem it is quite wobbley so I try not to touch it too much. I reccommend you check all the screw heads BEFORE you start putting it together as one screw had no ridges for the screwdriver!! I noticed this when nearly finished putting it together. I had to use pliers to tighten it. 11 September 2014
good dumbells does the job although stand is bit flimsy... 09 September 2014
Dumbbell tree Both my husband and myself find this an excellent product that we can use in our own home and at times and a pace that totally suits us 04 September 2014
good set For anyone starting out on workout dvds that require average weights, this set is for you. 02 September 2014
great value for money! Great set of weights for anyone starting out Good value for money 12 August 2014
good set a good set for the money tones different parts of the body using the right dumbell for the job pleased with them and do not take up too much space 05 August 2014
Just the job Cheap and cheerful but they do the job. I needed to build up muscle in my arm. And they are just the job 29 July 2014
fine good for what it is but some of the concrete stuff inside rattles. I made a mistake in buying these as they were lighter than I wanted.completely my own fault but I would say that if, like me, as a man,you are looking to do some semi serious weightlighting, this is not the product for you.not saying that these would be too heavy for women but most men would be able to lift these very, very easily. prbs good if you have had a bad injury and need to rebuild muscle with some very light weight 15 July 2014
Great product This item is great if your starting out or just want to maintain fitness I'm a small woman and found the item very very heavy but great overall item 29 April 2014
Good for two weeks Only buy this bumbbell tree if you want something that lasts for two weeks. The big ones started leaking after that. 08 April 2014
Great value for money Brilliant product for the price, the tree for them to stand on is not extremely stable, but over all it does the job and isn't a bad looking product. As it is only concrete in the dumbbells they do make a little bit of noise when they're shook because small bits of concrete will have broken off inside. Still fabulous value. 08 April 2014
Fair quality for a fair price. I needed to buy a reasonably priced set of Dumbells to continue with my Physiotherapy regime after an injury. They are just what the Physio ordered! 01 April 2014
Very happy with this product, accurate description was given, 26 March 2014
Not great but not bad either. Pros: Easy to assemble. Easy to grip. Good choice of weights (much better than others on market). Good Stand. Price. Cons: The concrete inside is chipped/broken on the larger weights which rattle when in use. 26 March 2014
Good weights The weights themselves are very good, nice to hold and have a good selection of different sizes, the only reason I haven't given it 5 stars is the frame the weights sit on is a little bit flimsy. 27 February 2014
great needed some weights and saw these, they have 3 different weights just what I needed! 12 February 2014
Good for beginners I would recommend these for someone who is just starting out exercising. I bought these to help me exercise at home and they are efficient, they also come with a handy guideline with some exercises on to help get you started. 04 February 2014
Poor quality but just about does the job These are really poor quality. Flimsy plastic shells just filled with concrete. Chips of loose concrete rattle around in mine and the dumbbells 'flex' slightly as the concrete has cracked in the middle of the handles - they were like this when I got them. For the price I bought them at they just about do the job but don't expect much for your money. 31 January 2014
poor quality damage when bought home, very cheap looking better to pay more and buy quality 29 January 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

302/4399

Cash price £12.99 Please note item 3024399 has previously been on sale at 9.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.