Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 389 436
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set I really like the design of the Tree - it conveniently hides a damp patch on the living room wall I have been exercising with the dumbbells for 1/1/2 weeks now and have grown 3 inches It has changed my life in unimaginable ways and I would recommend this product to anyone 18 February 2015
pro fitness tree dumbells great value for money.They can be stored away easily.Overall Just a great product ,Would highly recommend this product.to friends. 10 February 2015
This product is good This is very good if you feel I abit more confident with heavy wieghts 04 February 2015
dumb dumbbell Exactly as described . What could be wrong with them? Just what I wanted. 03 February 2015
Weights are perfect The weights them self are brilliant and especially for the price I paid for them! The stand would be good if made out of stronger material however overall they're good! Advice: The weights all together in the box are heavy so be prepared on how you're going to get them to the car! 03 February 2015
Weightless Dumbbells Simply too light: material not dense enough, spend a bit more and get some thing better is my advice 30 January 2015
Pro Fitness Dumbbell tree set These are very good for moderate excercise and you can gradually build up to heavier weights. Well made and easy to handle with a compact storage stand. 28 January 2015
Good for the price These weights are pretty chunky compared to others of equivalent weights, they look pretty tacky and the stand is quite unsteady, but for the price I paid they are very good, compared to others which are very expensive. If you just want to get a bit more toned but not spend out loads on fancy equipment these do the job perfectly :) Even comes with a handy little sheet of exercises :) 28 January 2015
heavier than most sets Really pleased with my purchase. Good value for money and heavier than most sets the argos 27 January 2015
Really good weights Good quality Great price 27 January 2015
Dumbbell Set Great little set, easy to use and set-up. Ideal for home use. 27 January 2015
dumb bells Excellent plus the staff were so helpful, as my purchase was so heavy a young male assistant carried out to my car for me too - so much appreciated 27 January 2015
Dumbbell set A well designed Tree Set; easy to use and stores away neatly when not in use 27 January 2015
Very good for beginners This product is perfect for helping anyone get into shape. I have used it over the last few weeks as a starter and I am building up as I go along. In terms of the quality of the weights they are very good and sturdy. Although I do agree with other reviews that the stand can wobble once removing the weights or putting them back on. To me this isn't an issue and it does do it's job well and I am greatful that it was included. It was also easy to put together as it is self assembly. 27 January 2015
Good value for money This product is great value for money and they dont take up much room. Very pleased !!! 26 January 2015
Dumbell and holder Was really pleased with this , design and convienient to hold the Dumbbells. My don was please worth the price too 22 January 2015
Good variety of weights Good variety of weights. Great for the price. Does what is says on the tin. 22 January 2015
Good buy Does what it says on the tin. Stand is a bit weak but would expect that with the price I paid. I haven't got a 6 pack yet though?! 22 January 2015
Simple but efficient Good product. Can't complain really, does the job! 22 January 2015
Does the job, good value for money I just wanted some basic weights for some training at home and didn't want to spend much as I wasn't sure if I would get long term use from them. This set was great value, especially as it was half price at the time. I really like having three different weights to choose from and the stand is very handy for keeping them tidy - yes, the stand is flimsy but what do you expect at that price! All in all they are fit for purpose and a good value buy for a beginner. 20 January 2015
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 8 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

302/4399

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.