Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 495 545
Dumbbell tree Great product, well made 26 May 2015
Great value Just what I needed, after losing some weight and to wanted to tone up my arms. Perfect! 26 May 2015
This product is as described I wanted no fuss weights this is what I got. Easy to handle 21 May 2015
good quality for price The range of different weightS Improved training 20 May 2015
Great product - would definitley buy again 19 May 2015
The diameter of the handles may be too large for some people and makes this product useless for certain exercises. 13 May 2015
dumbell tree lower quality product but better than nothing . Worth purchasing for this price 13 May 2015
Good Product Good product. Was good that they were on offer, would have bought them at full price, but pleased with the discount. Would buy again. 06 May 2015
Good product Good product, good selection of weights even for beginners, me and my mate love it, so what are you waiting for- go for it and start exercise you will be surprised with the results 02 May 2015
Good value I've had these dumbells a few weeks now and I love them. They are well made and good value for money. 30 April 2015
Getting fit :) They r good and do the job thanks 30 April 2015
Compact set Great set of dumbbells on a handy stand. Very pleased with them. 25 April 2015
Very good for a first set of weights 25 April 2015
You get what you paid for .. It dose the job 23 April 2015
Does what it says on the tin Great weights , stores neatly and takes up little space 23 April 2015
Good value and effective Very good value and handy set of weights. Easily storable anywhere in the house. The base isn't the toughest and can bend slightly if you aren't careful when you unload the box, but for this price you really can't complain! 23 April 2015
Dumbbell set for starters Pair of three Dumbbells ranging in weight 1.1,2.3 and 4.5kg. Plastic coated so no rust and self-assembly plastic stand. Good starting set for family. Small enough to be kept in corner of room. 22 April 2015
Good value for money Bought this as a present for my daughter. Although the stand isn't very sturdy, it stores the weight well. Excellent value for money. 22 April 2015
Useful Very good. I saw results quite quickly, also the guidance sheet helped me know what to work on and the right technique. I would recommend this product to anyone 22 April 2015
Bought these for my teenager. He loves them and they are a perfect starter for him. The stand is a little flimsy, but I'd still recommend. 22 April 2015
  • 2015-05-29T13:44:56.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_545, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Could you please tell me the dimensions of the 4.5kg dumbbell? i.e. the diameter, overall depth and also the length of the handle.
Customer avatar
by
KB15
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the dimension of the 4.5kg dumbbell is (diameter) 12.5cm, (overall depth) 25.7cm, (length of the handle) 10cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Diameter= 11.7cm
Overall Depth= 11.7cm
Length of Handle= 12m
Overall Length= 24.5cm
Customer avatar
by
nnn7
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-29T13:35:27.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-29T13:35:27.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.