Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Pro Fitness range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 10% off selected Fitbit wearable tech products when purchased with selected Fitness Equipment. Offer ends 2nd August 2015.

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
 (555)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 20 products
= from £55.98 Choose products

2)  Receive ⅓ off floor guards when bought with these weights. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Pro Fitness Interlocking Floor Guard.
385/1720
£14.99
Pro Fitness Interlocking Floor Guard.
 (0)
+ 2 special offers
+
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
 (555)
+ 3 special offers
= from £29.98

3)  Save £5 on Brita Fill and Go Water Bottle when bought with this item. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
 (555)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £29.98 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 506 556
this product was ideal for its purpose ordered and paid on line collected from store 20 mins later after conformation mail , no waiting in store a very quick and easy way to make a purchase 15 July 2015
Excellent quality Good quality product for beginner 14 July 2015
Very handy for beginners I bought this product after starting at the local gym to use on the days I don't go. The design is very stylish, the weights are comfortable to use & the list of recommended exercises makes this the perfect product for anyone just starting out. 07 July 2015
DUMBELL TREE EXCELLENT TRANSACTION-GOODS WELL DESIGNED AND REASONABLE PRICE --PH 23 June 2015
Good I love this product and it fits the bill. The only thing I would request (as I'm a girl) to have another set in nicer colours for us girls. Boys like grey but I would have like any colours but black or grey at the same good price. The girly ones were double the price and that's just not fair! 10 June 2015
Perfect starter kit " this product is good home starter set for people just starting out in fitness. I bought these half price sale so you really can't go wrong buying. The overall quality of this equipment is perfect. " 02 June 2015
Cheap and cheerful This dumbbell set is ideal for an older person trying to maintain their existing muscle endurance and strength. 27 May 2015
Functional and tidy Nice design. The light weight is a bit pointless but better to have then make excuses 27 May 2015
Value for money Dumbell,s are the simplest of exercise equipment. These give exactly the same resistance as expensive one,s. Great value for money 27 May 2015
Great item at a great price. 27 May 2015
Dumbbells You get what you pay for. Having said that I've found them very useful. I would recommend this item. 27 May 2015
Dumbbell tree Great product, well made 26 May 2015
Great value Just what I needed, after losing some weight and to wanted to tone up my arms. Perfect! 26 May 2015
This product is as described I wanted no fuss weights this is what I got. Easy to handle 21 May 2015
good quality for price The range of different weightS Improved training 20 May 2015
Great product - would definitley buy again 19 May 2015
The diameter of the handles may be too large for some people and makes this product useless for certain exercises. 13 May 2015
dumbell tree lower quality product but better than nothing . Worth purchasing for this price 13 May 2015
Good Product Good product. Was good that they were on offer, would have bought them at full price, but pleased with the discount. Would buy again. 06 May 2015
Good product Good product, good selection of weights even for beginners, me and my mate love it, so what are you waiting for- go for it and start exercise you will be surprised with the results 02 May 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:02:26.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>
(3 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

What is the filler used inside the weights?

1 week, 1 day ago
i.e. sand, concrete...
Customer avatar
by
sana
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there.

Thanks for using Q and A

The weights consist of a vinyl coating with a concrete filling.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi, they are cast iron with a plastic coating.
Customer avatar
by
Dawg
Location: Hants
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Could you please tell me the dimensions of the 4.5kg dumbbell? i.e. the diameter, overall depth and also the length of the handle.
Customer avatar
by
KB15
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the dimension of the 4.5kg dumbbell is (diameter) 12.5cm, (overall depth) 25.7cm, (length of the handle) 10cm

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Diameter= 11.7cm
Overall Depth= 11.7cm
Length of Handle= 12m
Overall Length= 24.5cm
Customer avatar
by
nnn7
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-29T09:57:30.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-29T09:57:30.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.