Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 406 454
Dumbbell Tree Set. Great set as a starter/introduction to weights and fitness. I bought these for my teenager son last year and again for my nephew this year. Good item. Stand ok, dont let it fall over though as its plastic and will snap. Good enough for the money!! 18 January 2011
Good Purchase Great exercise aid. Use them daily. 18 January 2011
the weights are very good, easy to use but the tree is a bit rubbish and I haven't bothered using it. 18 January 2011
Very Good Value Very good value, must get around to using them though!!!! 18 January 2011
Excellent value. Not in your way with the stand provided 18 January 2011
Dumbell Tree Set Set was ok for price - except after struggling home on bus with this very heavy purchase which seemed to be 3 times as heaving walking from bus stop to home - when opened one of the larger dumbells had a split in the plastic - decided to keep but only as if I did the trip to return them I wouldnt have needed to re-purchase - muscles now twice the size after in-store collecting ! 18 January 2011
Great value Handy rack to store the weights on. Well worth the money 18 December 2010
A good buy Easy to assemble by one person. Weights fit in rack easily. 23 November 2010
Dumbbells The dumbbells stand is really disappointing, the screws do not go all the way in (you must need to pump the weights before constructing it maybe!) The plastic is warped. The set looks very cheap and tardy. 09 November 2010
Great value Got these half price a few weeks ago, quite well made and the stand was easy to put together. Only downside is that the stand is rather flimsy and now just falls over when I put the weights on it. Still a great value purchase though. 02 November 2010
Best purchase Cheap and good quality 29 October 2010
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set These are a good little set for basic start of exercising. Being what seems like concrete inside they are prone to breaking at the edges of the handle but being encased in plastic it does hold everything together. For the price it is an excellent buy. 26 October 2010
Good for price/quality/purpose Good for price/quality/purpose. I got what I expected. they are nice. practical than buying more expensive sets. Only problem - its plastic stand is not stable. but I solved this by putting it close to wall. 12 October 2010
Good buy My son is very pleased with the dumbbell tree set. He put it together and is happy. 30 September 2010
Rubish The largest weight was leaking a substance, which subsequently took the paint of the window seal. Was too heavy to carry back to the shop so ended up throwing them away 20 July 2010
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set very happy with this item sits lovely in the corner of the room and weights not lying on the floor...nice comfy feel to the weights ...a very good buy. 26 May 2010
fine The weights were fine but the stand is very flimsy and hard to put together, the screw don't fit properly. 25 May 2010
no instruction guide as quoted. 11 May 2010
does the job Bought this on sale so was happy with the price i paid. Was a little disapointed to find the plastic for the stand was cracked in a number of places. Could not be bothered to go to the trouble of changing it. Otherwise a good purchase. 18 February 2010
great if you want to tone but not bulk out. i started using these to tone my upper body so i would look great in my strapless wedding dress....they did the job!! 16 February 2010
  • 2015-04-01T09:46:59.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 16 17 18 19 20 ... 22 Next >>>
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-04-01T09:55:07.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-01T09:55:07.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

302/4399

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.