Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 371 417
Good quality for good price. Dumbbells are very nice. The storage is just a bit bendy. 20 January 2010
neat product Nice size weights for young people (supervised kids!). Stores neatly on its tree. Don't recommend trying to lug it half a mile from the shop to the bus stop, though - won't do that again! 19 January 2010
v.good value good value at reduced price. they seem to do what they're supposde to, overall v happy 19 January 2010
i bought it for my 14 years old son and seems to love it 19 January 2010
keep fit xmas pressy my hubby loves them just what he needed to keep fit plus they look tidy and ther very sturdy 19 January 2010
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Set Am 70 years of age and find that exercising keeps me fit to play golf as often as I can. Very pleased with product, thanks. Melvyn 19 January 2010
One of the dumbells broke when I first started using it. Not worth the full price. I was given a replacement without question though. 19 January 2010
Great Great item bought in the sale so even better value. Great stand that keeps the dumbbells neat & tidy ~ just got to get my son to put them back on the tree!! 19 January 2010
ok They are ok but the holder for them is terrible in fact a complete waste of time. 19 January 2010
dumbells reserved it online,went to the shop,it was there within minutes,good product. 19 January 2010
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set Review I am very glad i purchased these. Out of all the other weight sets on offer, i would say this is the best for the amount of money you spend. One thing i would say is that it takes time to put the tree together and can be slightly frustrating, but you only need to do that once! If you cant decide to get this or not.. GET IT is the answer. 19 January 2010
Good weight Sufficient for working out at home. Nice selection of weights for us girls. The stand is very useful as it saves the weights becoming a trip hazard! 19 January 2010
V pleased good quality and they do the job 19 January 2010
Bit taccy placcy but does what is says on the box It was clear from the moment that we bought this that these were heavy things. So far their mass has continued unchanged and I'm confident they will be heavy for a good time yet. Carrying them home provided proabably the best workout I've ever had. They come with a very handy workout sheet and an attractive yet bendy wobbly stand. It is all made of plastic so don't expect wonders in terms of looks or robustness against knocks and drops. As a result of using these my arms have got slightly bigger. Handy tip - Buy an execrcise ball to go with them. 19 January 2010
Dumbell tree Bought for my teenage son, great value for money and the tree keeps it all tidy when not in use 19 January 2010
Weights good stand ok The weights are fantastic, the stand isn't very sturdy and there should be holes for the screws which are filled in? so at the moment i have them balancing on it. It would help if they were finished off properly. 19 January 2010
Good Buy So far so good, just what i needed to do my exercise DVD. 19 January 2010
good for beginners good storage stand so no more serching for dumbells under the bed. 19 January 2010
Really Good Value Bought these for my 10 year old grandson and he was absolutely thrilled with them good value for money 19 January 2010
dumbbell set The dumbbells are of good quality. The holder is a little inadequate to hold the weight of the dumbbells, makes them look a little cheap! Apart from that, a nice product. 13 October 2009
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 6 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

302/4399

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.