Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

 302/4399
£19.99
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles.

  • Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.
  • Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.
  • Total weight 15.8kg.
  • EAN: 3024399.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set. 4.3 5 434 482
Very good I am very impressed by this product and for the price, it's very worth it! 25 October 2011
value for money size of dumbbell proportional but stand is a bit unstable 25 October 2011
dumbells ideal for helping build up my shoulder after an injury 18 October 2011
value for money excellent product,easy to use and the stand is a great idea,part of the reason i bought this product. 27 July 2011
Very tough, good quality & with excellent stand to store in, using these regularly each week, they do the job well for home fitness & with simple exercises, can become imaginative with the use of them. 08 June 2011
great dumbells good quality dumbells for a good price. 07 June 2011
Pro Fitness Dumbell Tree set These are good value and come with stand. The only problem is that the stand does have some sharp edges and my husband cut his finger when putting one back. I think they could be filed smooth. Apart from that they are very good. 07 June 2011
Well worth the money Excellenet product at moderate price 10 May 2011
Dumb Bells Brought this for a present for my teenage son. The stand seems fine and my son enjoys using the dumb bells. However, I would say the bells do feel very plastic like and the plastic clicks when you pick them up. It is as though they have not been moulded on very well. 29 April 2011
Nice One Looks great and easy to use. Weights are cool and is the cheapest so far. 27 April 2011
Too heavy for me I bought the weights as part of my post operative cardiac rehabilitation. Found top weight too heavy to use. Weights look cheap, but if your not bothered about looks they will do the job. Did not try frame, butagain did look very cheap plastic. Returned and bought lighter weights. 20 March 2011
Value for money Good basic no-frills set - very pleased with it 01 March 2011
excellent product!!!!! fantastic value for money well worth the money ideal for those who want to excercise at home 21 February 2011
works for us I bought these to use with sit ups and a steper for which the 1.1kg weight is perfect. My patner uses the larger weights himself and they give a good range. the base seems a little flimsy when first assembled but it is suitable for what it is. I find these easy to grip even with my small hands but he has enough room to comfortably hold them too. They have worked out well for us. 15 February 2011
Basic and good value The weights are suitable for basic workouts and the stand is handy. 15 February 2011
good good value for money cheapest I have found 01 February 2011
great for the whole family I loved the tree structure as it doesnt take space at all.The lightest dumbbels the children play with (just to see how light they are), imitating me, while I do my exercise!!!Great the different weights so it can become a familly exercise. 01 February 2011
Good value dumbells Good value for money. Do the job. Only complaint is stand a bit flimsy but easy to set up and comfy to use. 01 February 2011
Great buy The dumbells were great value for money, exactly what I was looking for to kick start my new year fitness regime 01 February 2011
Top quality purchase I immediately found all 3 weights beneficial whilst using them at home. The light ones for when I'm on the treadmill, the mid weights for first thing in the morning and the heavier ones for when I'm just sat watching TV at night. 01 February 2011
  • 2015-04-17T10:45:44.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 days ago
Could you please tell me the dimensions of the 4.5kg dumbbell? i.e. the diameter, overall depth and also the length of the handle.
Customer avatar
by
KB15
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 day ago
Answer:
Diameter= 11.7cm
Overall Depth= 11.7cm
Length of Handle= 12m
Overall Length= 24.5cm
Customer avatar
by
nnn7
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the boxed product dimensions?

1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the packaged dimensions of the Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set are 37 cm x 37 cm x 17 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-04-17T10:19:56.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-17T10:19:56.809-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3024399, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

302/4399

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.