9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant.

 233/3892
was £99.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £40.00
9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Drop Earrings. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
210/7138
£64.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £89.99 Save £25.00
9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Drop Earrings.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (9product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A beautiful ruby and diamond symbol of love on a solid 9ct gold chain.

  • 9ct yellow gold.
  • Ruby and diamond set pendant.
  • Length of necklace 46cm/18in.
  • Pendant size H16, W11mm.
  • EAN: 2333892.

Additional Information

* Please note item 2333892 has previously been on sale at 64.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant. 4.2 5 45 50
Ruby heart necklace Great as was in the sale as well, chain is very delicate and a tiny clasp but I used my own chain, love it 30 December 2014
Perfect crimbo present The pendent is perfect present well worth tge money 30 December 2014
Gorgeous Although chain very fine actual pendant is gorgeous very pleased. 26 August 2014
Pretty, delicate and small This is lovely! It is small but that adds to the beauty of it. IT DOES NOT come with a box despite being so expensive which I think is disgusting. Other than that, the perfect gift for a stylish lady. 20 August 2014
Ideal for me! Exactly what I wanted. Used as a bereavement Charm, for my late wife's Urn. 05 August 2014
Ruby and Diamond pendant Very nice pendant for my wife on our Ruby wedding anniversary. Good value. 18 June 2014
Great Value For Money. Very nice piece of Jewellery which, when I gave it to my wife She thought it cost a lot more than it did. (That's a good enough Recommend for me). Just one thing, and that is that I hadn't realised the size of my wife's neck, so I had to buy a longer, more substantial chain. But, a highly Recommended, Great Value for Money Item that was 5 star quality for me. 09 January 2014
the pendent is smaller than it looks I have bought this for my granddaughter's 21st, I like the pendent but I will have to buy another chain for it as the one that comes with it is to thin and would not last long, I would be concerned if it snapped when she was out and then she would have the lost the pendent FMBange 10 September 2013
It is a bit small and the chain is very thin but you get what you pay 4 18 June 2013
Good buy Pendant itself is lovely and was well received (it was a present for my partner). Ordering (from web site) and delivery (collection from store) went very smoothly too. But the chain is too flimsy. It knotted within hours and we can't get it undone. I would have been happy to pay extra for a slightly more substantyial chain. 23 January 2013
dissapointing purchase i was not happy at all with the very thin as hair like chain. The little heart was pretty but rather small. not worth the price. 20 January 2013
Very satisfied Very satisfied. Product looked as per the catalogue 16 January 2013
ruby pendant clicked and reserved the item went into the shop the next day the assistant was very helpfull and polite, the pendant has a good size ruby in the centre of the heart, the only thing i was dissapointed with is the chain that came with it i thought it looked a bit fragile and feeble apart from the chain i was very happy. 15 January 2013
Very nice ;) Very beautiful item and my partner loved it ;) rated 4 * rating for being so small. 15 January 2013
More beautiful than in picture I bought this as a gift and it was greatly accepted..beautiful and very eye catching..looks better than in the catalogue..looks more expensive than it was ..only downside was the necklace was in a small bag and got knotted and I had to buy a gift box. 15 January 2013
smaller than expected This is a lot smaller than expect and the chain is very thin, I expect that it may need to be replaced at some point. I looked at other stores and this is a good price in comparison. Bought it for 15th anniversary and hope my wife will love it, my daughter wants it if she doesn't. 15 May 2012
one of the best the wife had bought a red dress for 2012 new year the necklass was a gem with a delecate chain was perfect 13 January 2012
Ruby jewel I bought my wife a birthstone ring and wanted something to go with it.This is perfect larger than it looks and is stunning Argos has stepped up to the mark with this necklace 10 January 2012
9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant. The wife loved it so Iam happy ! 10 January 2012
Ruby wedding present It is a very attractive necklace, the ruby is of a good size but the chain is very fine and the diamonds are very small. It is good value for money. 11 May 2011
(3 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
1 answer

The Jems

9 months ago
Can you confirm that the ruby is a genuine ruby and what caret it is.
Customer avatar
by
al47
Location: Portsmouth, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there, the answer is in the title. It is a created Ruby and therefore man-made, in a similar way that cubic-zirconia stones are made to simulate diamonds.
Customer avatar
by
kempsonmike
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 year, 1 month ago
most women prefer a 20"/22"
Customer avatar
by
john
Location: walsall
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi John,
I apologise, but these are sold as they come from the manufacturer so are already on a chain when they get to us. We have found that 18 inches is a popular chain length so a lot of our necklaces have this length.
Customer avatar
by
Rachel @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Rdcmaa
Location: Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can confirm that the 9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant - 233/3892 pendant is 9ct gold.

Thank you for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper 136
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

233/3892

Cash price £59.99 Please note item 2333892 has previously been on sale at 64.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.