9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant.

 233/3892
£84.99
9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A beautiful ruby and diamond symbol of love on a solid 9ct gold chain.

  • 9ct yellow gold.
  • Ruby and diamond set pendant.
  • Length of necklace 46cm/18in .
  • Pendant size H16, W11mm.
  • EAN: 2333892.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant. 4.2 5 62 69
Brilliant product This pendant is perfect as a gift 15 July 2015
Flimsy chain My dad bought this for my mum anniversary which she loved but the chain had a kink in it and as it's very flimsy (exceptionally thin) it snapped so had to return it to a store to get chain replaced. It does look lovely but the chain spoils it too fragile. 20 May 2015
This product looks beautiful Very happy with my purchase. Bought as a gift and was very much admired by recipient. 15 April 2015
Beautiful necklace Got this for a leaving present for a work collection everyone loved it 22 March 2015
lovely pendant bought this pendant to go with the 9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Drop Earrings for my wife's birthday she was very please with the items and loves wearing them 18 March 2015
Ruby pendant Absolute rubbish paid good money came in a plastic bag!!! 17 March 2015
Very good value Although the chain is rather thin the stone is of excellent quality and looks gorgeous on my wife. 17 March 2015
Very pretty Bought this for a treat for myself. Looks very elegant when worn with a dress. Beautiful! 17 March 2015
Lucky bag? I wanted to buy a ruby present for our fortieth wedding anniversary , I was so disappointed 17 March 2015
Nice small pendant This is a nice product - small and delicate piece - ideal as a gift or for yourself. 04 March 2015
Ruby pendant Liked it in the catalog but when got it was a bit disappointed,thought it would be a bit bigger for the money but I do not know the price of rubies so maybe I am expecting too much 24 February 2015
lovely ruby and diamond pendant my lovely wife loves this pendant good quality and good price. 05 February 2015
ct gold created ruby and diomand hearted pendant illustration shows larger than actual. Actually rubbish for the price. Didn't come in a box. Had to provide my own. 07 January 2015
Good product, Ok price A good product, reasonable price. I was very disappointed not to have received a box of any sort to house the pendant. It came in a small plastic bag and the pendant could easily have been damaged in collection. Would advise to check pendant upon collection and be aware that it comes without a box/container. 07 January 2015
Beautiful item A beautiful item my wife loves it, but smaller than i imagined and for the price a box would've been nice. 07 January 2015
nice item but chain to thin. This was a xmas present for my wife. She was very pleased with it except for the chain which was too thin and tangled easily. 31 December 2014
Ruby Pendant The staff very helpful and I was served fairly quickly given it was the Saturday before Christmas. Discount was a bonus and paid for the earrings. All in all a good shopping experience and to top it all the wife seems to like them, which can't be bad. The only down side was I thought it was a little bigger, but that's my fault having expectations to high. 30 December 2014
Ruby heart necklace Great as was in the sale as well, chain is very delicate and a tiny clasp but I used my own chain, love it 30 December 2014
Perfect crimbo present The pendent is perfect present well worth tge money 30 December 2014
Gorgeous Although chain very fine actual pendant is gorgeous very pleased. 26 August 2014
  • 2015-09-01T09:18:42.156-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_2333892, prod, sort_default
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

So are the diamonds real or not?

5 months, 3 weeks ago
In one answer you say-
Are the diamonds real? Yes
What grade are they? P3/HI - 0.03ct
But in another you say-
in a similar way that cubic-zirconia stones are made to simulate diamonds.
So are they real or not?
Customer avatar
by
kt72
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the diamonds on this pendant are indeed correct.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

are the diamonds real

7 months ago
I no the ruby is created but are the diamonds real and what grade are they please anwer quickly I want to by it by 29/01/2015 its also not gold plated is it lastly how much does it weigh
Customer avatar
by
elli
Location: London, UK
Age: 25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Are the diamonds real? Yes

What grade are they? P3/HI - 0.03ct

Is it gold plated? That is 9ct Yellow Gold

How much does it weigh? 9K YG metal wt. is 1.32gm; total product wt. is around 1.60gm.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
 
1 answer

The Jems

1 year, 4 months ago
Can you confirm that the ruby is a genuine ruby and what caret it is.
Customer avatar
by
al47
Location: Portsmouth, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

1 Answer(s)

1 year, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there, the answer is in the title. It is a created Ruby and therefore man-made, in a similar way that cubic-zirconia stones are made to simulate diamonds.
Customer avatar
by
kempsonmike
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Rdcmaa
Location: Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can confirm that the 9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant - 233/3892 pendant is 9ct gold.

Thank you for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper 136
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T09:02:28.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_2333892, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-01T09:02:28.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_2333892, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.