9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant.

 233/3892
was £99.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £40.00
9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Drop Earrings. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
210/7138
£69.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £89.99 Save £20.00
9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Drop Earrings.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (7product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A beautiful ruby and diamond symbol of love on a solid 9ct gold chain.

  • 9ct yellow gold.
  • Ruby and diamond set pendant.
  • Length of necklace 46cm/18in.
  • Pendant size H16, W11mm.
  • EAN: 2333892.

Additional Information

* Please note item 2333892 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant. 4.2 5 37 42
It is a bit small and the chain is very thin but you get what you pay 4 18 June 2013
Good buy Pendant itself is lovely and was well received (it was a present for my partner). Ordering (from web site) and delivery (collection from store) went very smoothly too. But the chain is too flimsy. It knotted within hours and we can't get it undone. I would have been happy to pay extra for a slightly more substantyial chain. 23 January 2013
dissapointing purchase i was not happy at all with the very thin as hair like chain. The little heart was pretty but rather small. not worth the price. 20 January 2013
Very satisfied Very satisfied. Product looked as per the catalogue 16 January 2013
ruby pendant clicked and reserved the item went into the shop the next day the assistant was very helpfull and polite, the pendant has a good size ruby in the centre of the heart, the only thing i was dissapointed with is the chain that came with it i thought it looked a bit fragile and feeble apart from the chain i was very happy. 15 January 2013
Very nice ;) Very beautiful item and my partner loved it ;) rated 4 * rating for being so small. 15 January 2013
More beautiful than in picture I bought this as a gift and it was greatly accepted..beautiful and very eye catching..looks better than in the catalogue..looks more expensive than it was ..only downside was the necklace was in a small bag and got knotted and I had to buy a gift box. 15 January 2013
smaller than expected This is a lot smaller than expect and the chain is very thin, I expect that it may need to be replaced at some point. I looked at other stores and this is a good price in comparison. Bought it for 15th anniversary and hope my wife will love it, my daughter wants it if she doesn't. 15 May 2012
one of the best the wife had bought a red dress for 2012 new year the necklass was a gem with a delecate chain was perfect 13 January 2012
Ruby jewel I bought my wife a birthstone ring and wanted something to go with it.This is perfect larger than it looks and is stunning Argos has stepped up to the mark with this necklace 10 January 2012
9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant. The wife loved it so Iam happy ! 10 January 2012
Ruby wedding present It is a very attractive necklace, the ruby is of a good size but the chain is very fine and the diamonds are very small. It is good value for money. 11 May 2011
Great purchae excellent purchase, really good quality for the money and matches the ruby heart ring i bought from argos earlier on in the year.... the picture on here does not do the product any justice... worth a viewing 18 January 2011
9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant Excellent item, But Chain Needs Attention Will (Break) Easily as very thin, so not so happy with that Chain, Great price for a Love heart shaped pendant with stone settings. in picture it looked Big but the Actual pendant is a bit small and again the chains needs Attention and Chain size needs Adjustments too. I'd say it's a Excellent Gift!!! for Female. Thanks Cherag 26 October 2010
ruby pendant necklace the product i purchased was excellent, you could not get this quality item any where for the price. 20 July 2010
BEAUTIFUL THIS LOOKED BEAUTIFUL, THE DIAMOND ACCENTS ARE QUITE SMALL BUT THEY CATCH THE LIGHT WELL. THIS WAS BOUGHT AS A GIFT AND THE RECIPIENT WAS DELIGHTED WITH IT 02 February 2010
very pretty brought in sale, so definate bargin, though i wouldnt of paid the full price for it. very nice necklace, very tasteful. 20 January 2010
ruby and diamond locket Beautiful locket, love it although a lot smaller than portrayed in the catalogue and on line and the chain appears thicker on line. 20 January 2010
it was lovely but did have to buy a new chAIN AS WAS VERY THIN 20 January 2010
9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant. absolutely beautiful. worth every penny. 20 January 2010
(3 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
1 answer

The Jems

4 months, 1 week ago
Can you confirm that the ruby is a genuine ruby and what caret it is.
Customer avatar
by
al47
Location: Portsmouth, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there, the answer is in the title. It is a created Ruby and therefore man-made, in a similar way that cubic-zirconia stones are made to simulate diamonds.
Customer avatar
by
kempsonmike
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
8 months ago
most women prefer a 20"/22"
Customer avatar
by
john
Location: walsall
Gender: Male
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi John,
I apologise, but these are sold as they come from the manufacturer so are already on a chain when they get to us. We have found that 18 inches is a popular chain length so a lot of our necklaces have this length.
Customer avatar
by
Rachel @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Rdcmaa
Location: Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Top 50 Contributor
Top 50 Contributor
11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can confirm that the 9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant - 233/3892 pendant is 9ct gold.

Thank you for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper 136
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

9ct Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Heart Pendant. 233/3892

Cash price £59.99 Please note item 2333892 has previously been on sale at 69.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.