18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver Oval Ruby & Diamond Pendant

 218/0760
£42.99
18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver Oval Ruby & Diamond Pendant
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

You may also like

18ct Gold Plated Silver Oval Ruby and Diamond Earrings. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
218/0825
£27.99
+ 1 special offer
18ct Gold Plated Silver Oval Ruby and Diamond Earrings.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (47product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The ruby is known as being the colour of love and is complemented by a solid chain.

Part of the Precious Gems collection.

  • 18ct gold plated.
  • Ruby and diamond set pendant.
  • Length of necklace 46cm/18in .
  • Pendant size H16, W7mm.
  • EAN: 2180760.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver Oval Ruby & Diamond Pendant 4.2 5 26 30
lovely item, well worth the money. Lovely item, well worth the money. 17 March 2015
pendant Amazing value for money, bought this as part of a mothers day present and it was beautiful 17 March 2015
my girlfriend loves it My girlfriend was so happy that from now on I will bye from you 17 March 2015
Good value for money A good design, wife looks very atractive wearing it. 17 March 2015
this is prefect present for my daughter i am very happy with the quallity 17 March 2015
The ruby is a sensible size, fits description giv From description, close to being exactly what I was looking for as a Christmas present; but some reviews are discouraging, describing the ruby as small; I do not understand them, as the pendant is as described! Moreover, what on earth do they expect for the price. In all, a good pendant that is excellent value. 09 January 2015
Classic Style. I bought the earring first and was so delighted by them I bought this matching pendant to make up the set. The chain is the perfect length so the pendant sits nicely below the neck. Very happy. 08 January 2015
discreet piece of jewellery 07 January 2015
execellent offer everything about the piece good 30 December 2014
Very Nice The necklace was very nice but a bit on the small side. 14 October 2014
birthday gift overall this looked good for the price the jewel looked lovely but the chain let it down a bit. As it was reduced in price was ok and I had expected it to look as it did. Bought as a gift and the person who received it was very pleased with it putting it on right away. Would recommend it at the reduced price was worth it cant expect any more for the price. 29 July 2014
Very classy piece of jewellery I purchased this necklace as a 50th birthday gift for my sister, with ruby being her birthstone of course. She loved it. The chain length is perfect and as the title says, it is a very classy piece of jewellery. The pendant itself was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but it is still very pretty and was very well received by my sister. 15 July 2014
Tiny necklace This is very pretty but TINY . 15 April 2014
So small, practically invisible Picture in catalogue does not reflect how small this pendant is. Obviously for the price you cannot expect a lot, but it did not even come in a small box, but a small plastic bag instead. 09 January 2014
Bought this item for my wife, first impressions was it looked quite small, but saying that it's very well made and once she saw it and put it on ut looked completely different, overall a good product, also getting it in the sale made it a better bargain, would recomend but some may need to viev first due to actual size 09 January 2014
pretty little gift for that important lady This is good value for the money you spend. It looks more expensive than it is and an excellent choice for that important lady 27 August 2013
A little smaller than I thought it would be but very elegant .would recommend to family and friends 21 August 2013
ruby and diamond pendant all i can say is excellent , will shop again soon thankyou. 17 January 2013
Looked better in the book Disappointed that it did not come in a gift box as described in the catalogue, no satisfactory explanatition when mentioned to the sales assistant 16 January 2013
Good product This inexpensive necklace was of very good quality, although delicate looking it was surprisingly sturdy and made a lovely, quality looking gift for my mum. Shame it didn't come in a gift box, had to purchase this separately, otherwise would've been 5 stars. 16 January 2013
  • 2015-07-27T10:00:47.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_2180760, prod, sort_default
(10 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
ellis
Age: 25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have since looked into this and can confirm that the diamond content for this pendant is 8pcs, around 0.03ct, P3/HI.

Hope this helps and thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
and what about the diamonds
218/0760
Customer avatar
by
ellis
Location: England, UK
Age: 25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the diamonds are real on this product however, the ruby is created.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is it waterproof

1 year, 3 months ago
say i was to have a bath with it would it change anything about the overall appearance?
Customer avatar
by
anula
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this for you and can confirm the 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver Oval Ruby & Diamond Pendant is not waterproof. It is advisable that you take of this pendant before swimming, showering, applying lotion etc to prolong the life of this product.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

PROOF OF REAL RUBY

1 year, 6 months ago
DOES THE RUBY AND DIAMOND ARE REAL. IF YES .DOES IT COME WITH PROOF THANKYOU
Customer avatar
by
SHYRAZ
Location: Kings Langley, Hertfordshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the diamonds in these earrings are real, however the ruby is created. There is no certificate of authenticity provided with this product.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-27T09:54:39.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_2180760, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-27T09:54:39.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_2180760, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.